Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 72 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hug the Worrible
By: Ada (Beltsville, MD) 2-20-2014
I originally got him for my girlfriend, but he has been very helpful for both of us since we're both going through rough patches in our respective lives. We both love him to death, almost as much as each other.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hugs galore
By: Sara (, Pennsylvania) 12-5-2013
Wyatt is so funny looking that just seeing him sitting on my bed makes me smile. (I think it's his big butt) I have been so stressed with finals but when I squeeze Wyatt the Worrible for a hug he eats up all the stress and puts a smile on my face. Even a picture of him sent to my friends makes them happy. Trust me a Worrible is the best hug-able love-able buddy ever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Miracle Worker
By: Carol Foley (Converse, TX) 11-25-2013
I've had Worrible for over a year, but I felt that after his most recent performance I was doing him a grave injustice by not leaving a review. I was the sound designer/board operator for our school's most recent (and largest) production. I was stressed and missing cues, the SM was stressed, the cast was stressed and...well actors are delicate creatures. So I brought in Worrible, and he worked his squishable magic. The show went on with much celebration and he was given a seat of honor at the after party. He is very much loved by about 25 people at my college, many of which have bookmarked this site for future purchases. Worrible is back home now, and comforted my son who was sick last night. Never gets a break, but never complains.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Wonders
By: Daisy (, ) 7-16-2013
Worked so well when I was stressed and crying. My friend handed it to me and within twenty minutes I was laughing again!!!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Andrew Bell + Squishables = Genius!
By: RomaP (Cambridge, MA) 3-30-2013
I have two mini Worribles, and I love them so much that I simply had to get a big one. Mortimer Worrible (or Wortimer, for short) is the biggest, softest armful of love EVER. Every detail is wonderful and makes me smile: his bulging eyes, his snaggly teeth, his bald spots, belly button, drool, and pudgy bum. Wortimer particularly likes being used to prop up books while I'm reading and me when I'm watching TV, and he loves his sibling Squishies: Sloth, Raven, Skettle, a Cupcake, the Worrible Mini-Twins, and an assortment of Micros. But secretly, he knows he's Wortimer the First, King of the Household!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr. Mack
By: Olivia (Lynchburg, VA) 3-24-2013
I just want to say that I love my Worrible. He helped me feel so much better while taking the ambulance ride to the hospital due to kidney stones. He's super soft and cuddly. His name is Mack and he is awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Barnaby The Worrible
By: K (asdafsdg, wwf) 3-23-2013
I bought a worrible and when i got him i was so excited! He is adorable from his lopsided eyes to his squishy buttcheeks! He is awesome and always makes me feel better when im sad. great buy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fuzz Bucket
By: Sydney M. (Northridge, California) 3-13-2013
I was a bit skeptical because i am a teenager who used to collect stuffed animals. I was told I am too old for them. When it got here I lit up like a child on chrismas morning! I could not have been more wrong. I love fuzz bucket. He was my first and if you are unsure, he is a perfect for a first squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best squishy friend
By: Terri (Locust Grove, Virginia) 3-7-2013
I've had my worrible (in my possession) for about 6 months now, and even though my boyfriend had him for about a year before me he's still super squishy and huggable and listens to all of my problems! His name is Mr. Mookie Monster and i love him with all of my heart

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love fluffy mckicks
By: Mandy (Lynchburg , Va) 1-25-2013
I love my Worrible I got it for my last birthday everytime I cry I I hug him and I'm all better :) I can't wait until a another squishible :) <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 adorable tushy
By: stelliemellie (los angeles, california) 12-31-2012
i love my worrible he so perfectley round and fat! it's so nice to squish him to deathh!!! his butt is so adorable! i think this is one of the nicest squishables they have. i look forward to getting more!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pudgy Cuteness!!!
By: Samantha (South Saint Paul, MN) 12-30-2012
I really love George, my Worrible. He is super squishy and fat! I always keep him by my side, in bed watching a movie, on the couch playing my DSi, at the dining table eating some turkey sandwiches, or outside playing in some nearby woods. George and I are best friends!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 in love
By: kate toroxel (magnolia, tx) 12-26-2012
I love squishables so much!the worrible is the cutest thing ever!i got him for my birthday and named him Prince Edgar the third. His fluff has gone down a little bit since i got him but he is still really amazing! I think i might like him more than my tablet !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Meriwether
By: Sabrina (, ) 12-25-2012
Meriwether is my very first squishable. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HIM!!! HE is very soft and squishy.I looked at him and looked at him then finally i got him for christmas and he was totally worth the wait! THANK YOU SQUISHABLE.COM!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable
By: Arthur (Brisbane, QLD) 11-12-2012
I love my Worrible i named him Archibald. Hes really snuggly and actually really does take away anxiety! He was the first thing I have ever bought from a convention and I don't regret him! I love the design and the butt is so fun to cuddle with. Fantastic I am saving up for a new one. (although I wish they did have a rat design <3)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yes!
By: Soy (Las Angeles, CAL) 10-28-2012
Chester was my first squishable, and it may have taken him a while to get to my house, but it was totally worth it. I am in love with this guy, he is amazing! I take him everywhere I go, I love him SO much! I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a first time squish. I am a girl, and he was perfect for me! My grandma even loves him! Thanks squishHQ!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love DRUUUU
By: Kt (Baltimore, MD) 10-23-2012
I got my adorable Dru as an early birthday gift from my boyfriend, and he is the greatest thing ever! He's so perfect for cuddling and he makes me so happy just to look at his cute face. My head also fits perfectly in between his eyes, allowing for a wonderfully secure pillow! I can honestly say I cannot frown while being around this great puff of joy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Even better in person
By: Cindy (Marlboro, NJ) 9-24-2012
My boyfriend ordered this for me as a random gift when Squishy was having its giant sale, and the verdict? I LOVE IT. It's so ugly that it's absolutely adorable (if it makes sense), and he's so soft and huggable. In the pictures, you can't see all the little details: just how much his eyes bug out, the way the spots look on the top of his head, even his little booty that pops out. Amazing :D Definitely one of my favorites!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best thing ever!!!
By: kaitlyn (rice, virginia) 9-8-2012
i love this little ball of squishy awesomeness I'm actually sitting here write know!!! i got him for my 10 b-day and i have to admit,,,I LOVE PLAYING WITH HIS BUTT! my only M-I-N-O-R!!! problem is how early grass and dirt get stuck in his eyes because of the material but that does not inter fear with his five star rep take my word for it ITS THE BEST SQUISHYYYYY!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!
By: Makaela berube (Glendive, Mt) 7-22-2012
My boyfriend got me my worrible for my birthday months ago and i still cuddle and hug him every day! He is by far the best stuffed animal present by far! Still thinking of a name for him

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I cannot lie...
By: Kari (Richmond, VA) 7-12-2012
...I am in love with my Worrible Chester's big squishy butt. It's great! His design is so quirky and adorable and I love everything about him. The only con is that it's not always comfortable to cuddle with him because of his massive eyes and all the junk in his trunk, but that's so minor that he still gets 5 stars. I have problems with anxiety and depression, and I admit - hugging him really does make me feel better. I totally recommend adding a Worrible to your family o' Squishies.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ooozing squishy love
By: freakie Burke (Waco, Texas) 7-12-2012
i got this giant Worrible squishy and she reigns my "toy-room" and keeps all the other stuffed toys in line. We have a special bond because we are both likely to drool over Robert Pattinson,, lol,, and we are both profoundly strange! She is a great big giant ball of oozing drooling love and i am so happy that i decided to get her!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing little worry monster
By: odjit (Fairfax, Virginia) 7-11-2012
i love him. i suffer from some pretty devastating anxiety (i have my whole life) but my boyfriend got me this guy and he seems to be pretty in tune with me. he makes me happy! also he's adorable. the only con was that one of the seams in the back was coming apart when i got him. luckily, i'm kind of a seamstress anyway, so i fixed him right up. one less thing for the both of us to worry about.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Epicist Squishie Ever.
By: Jessica (, ) 7-6-2012
I got Herp von Derp a few months ago and I love him so much <3. He's an awesome cuddle buddy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worrible the Wonderful
By: Courtney (Shoreham, NY) 5-31-2012
I am beyond thrilled that I bought this for my little boy. He LOVES that it absorbs his fears & worries. It's worked wonders with his nightmares. We joke that we all need our 5 seconds with Wendall (what my son named him). He comes home from school & one hug to Wendall has taken away all his stresses of the day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest thing I got EVER!!!!!
By: Sarah (Burke, VA) 5-30-2012
I started looking around for a new "friend" on the computer and found the worrible. After begging my dad for ages I got my Worrible, Bee Chocker, and instantly fell in love. It is made well and much bigger than I imagined!!! His fur is super soft and I play with him every day. Most people when they see him ask me "What's that?" and fall into his heart taking cuteness. He is a bit pricey but worth every penny. There is nothing I'd rather have to hug. I love his eyes,his drool, how you can sort of "open" his mouth and his little butt cheeks! To live a life without him would leave a hole in my.. intresting.. affections. I reccomend this to anyone who loves little creatures!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 He's Mine!
By: Sarah (Provo, Utah) 5-30-2012
I had to wait a while because I ordered him during the big Squishaversary sale, but he is worth it! He is soooo soft and adorable! I'm thinking of naming him Wirby, but I just don't know yet. Thank you for making something so cute and wonderful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So ugly it's actually very cute
By: Anastasia (Dover, NH) 5-24-2012
This hideous creature is so incredibly adorable that you cannot help but give it a hug. My 4 year old son who I bout this for is absolutely in love with him. The Worrible has quickly made it into my sonís inner circle of extra special fluffy friends. He is currently sleeping by his side in his rightfully earned spot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wesker Von Hughes the Worrible
By: Ashley (Baltimore, MD) 5-23-2012
Dealing with some stress at home, I was feeling really depressed and just down . but, when I woke up I was overjoyed to see my little buddy waiting in his box!! I absolutely love him and everyone in my house just smiles when they see him! I named him Wesker because his red eyes remind me of the bad guy from Resident Evil. So happy!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE my Winston!!!
By: Sandy (Dorval, QC) 4-19-2012
I got my Worrible last week as a gift from my boyfriend (supposed to be a bday pressie but he couldn't wait) and he say's he's never seen me so happy!! I squealed like a 5 year old when I saw him (I'm 26, lol) and I couldn't stop hugging him! He's so ridiculously adorable you can't help but smile when you see him! He really does make all the bad things go away when you look at that goofy drooling face!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My New Pet!
By: Moojy (, MA) 4-8-2012
I just made the lovely purchase of this little derp this past weekend at Anime Boston. I saw him and immediately felt the need to buy him and give him a loving home :3 He likes taking all my anxieties. He tells me it tastes like banana pudding.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Izzy The Worrible
By: Megan Harpster (, ) 3-2-2012
I Have Seven Squishables...And My Collection Is Growing! While Izzy May Be The Most "Special" Of The Bunch, He's So Huge And Fluffy-I Just Can't Help But Love Him To Bits. So Soft!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nothing horrible about a Worrible
By: Aaron (, ) 2-1-2012
My friend bought me my Worrible to turn my bad day around. I love this (not so) little guy. From the top of his spotted head, to the bottom of his bulbous butt-cheeks...this is an awesome plush that I'm sure will get me as many "awwww"'s as "what the...."'s.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my worrible twiggy
By: sumer smith (, ) 1-27-2012
My boyfriend bought me twiggy for xmas and I love him to death! He's soft squishy and just a bundle of hugs. And screw the tequilla mine goes for the vodka >.>"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stanly!!:):)
By: Savanna isaak (Laramie, Wy) 1-21-2012
Stanly my squish is the love of my life!:) haha I love every ounce of him!! Even his cutey butt cheeks!!:) did i memtion he is the love of my life!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESoME
By: Lindsey (, ) 1-19-2012
I luv this guy! Soooo adorable! I made him a cape with a W on it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutie Patootie!
By: MOM (akron, OH) 1-13-2012
My daughter picked him out today and named him Cutie Patootie! We love him! Now I want one too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
By: SurrealisticPillow (, ) 1-10-2012
This is the most perfect birthday present you could ever wish for!! My boyfriend ordered him secretly online and after a long journey across the pond he arrived in his box on my doorstep. The box wasn't even that big, so you would never guess there was a squishable inside... When I opened it he fluffed right out! I decided to name him Blobbers, the first name that popped in my mind. Blobbers is the ultimate couch potato, an extra soft pillow to lay on and he never complains! He is the best pet ever! <3 Soooo fluffy & soft...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SQUEEEE!!! XD
By: Emily (Chicago, IL) 12-31-2011
Now don't get me wrong, I'm not usually the squeeing type. But when I saw this hunk of hideous amazingness, I really had no choice! He is super soft and seems very well made. I love all the details, from the teeth and drool to the belly button and even the butt cheeks! I named him TAKEDOWN (an inside joke) and he is the best thing ever! Thank you Squishable, for providing me my new best stuffed friend (to go along with my alien squid and Weighted Companion Cube =D)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH!!!!!!
By: Ashlyn (, ) 12-31-2011
Omg this worrible is sooo adorable!!!! The butt cheeks are awesome!!! And the belly button but I would rather want the mini one so I can cuddle it, throw it around, and bring it everywhere with me!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mumble the Worrible :D
By: Ruby Jane C. (Daly City, CA) 12-29-2011
I got him a couple of weeks ago. He's my first squishable and I'm glad I chose a worrible. Mumble is the cutest most awesome thing ever! I LOVE MUMBLE. =D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 too
By: Katy (, ) 12-25-2011
I just got my worrible for Christmas and he's exactly what I was hoping he'd be, right down to his fuzzy butt!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gulb gulb
By: George (Yonkers, NY) 12-25-2011
He is now my best friend. Gulb Gulb is the most squish able and unique stuff animal of all. he is a buddy not a stuff animal

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My name is Mumble :D
By: Ruby Jane (Daly City, CA) 12-24-2011
I got my Worrible a couple of days ago. Mumble is my first squishable and I saved up money for months to get him. He's everything I expected and more! I LOVE HIM!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTE Mumble!!
By: Ruby Jane C. (Daly City, California) 12-21-2011
I got my worrible a couple days ago. He's the most awesome thing I've ever gotten. I named him Mumble and he's my first squishable. Mumble is the cutest, most squishy thing I own! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best SQUISHABLE
By: Nicole (Scotch Plains, NJ) 12-13-2011
My dad got me this and my sister a hedgehog!They are great all my friends are getting them and now I'm getting a Narwhal!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Worrington the Worrible (Warren, for short)
By: Alejarose (Seattle, WA) 12-12-2011
I've been wanting him for SO long. Recently a new store opened in our mall and they carry Squishables. But I never saw the Worrible, until yesterday! I grabbed him,sat with him on the floor for a while, flirted with the worker, then booked it to the cash register to take him home with me. He was bursting out of the bag (he's fatter than I expected) and people were giving me funny looks. But it was SO worth it! I was a little wary because Squishables aren't cheap, but I REGRET NOTHING. He is perfect in every way. I can't wait to buy the Snail which is my second choice. But until then Sir Worrington is perfect. I don't care that he is taking up what little space of my bed I had left to sleep in. He is perfect. Scares my family and friends, but that's okay. He's all mine anyways :P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOMBIE!! XD
By: Bella (Forka, WA) 12-1-2011
I received this cute little monster a couple weeks ago and he is the beat thing in my life!! (besides from wolves) I decided to name him Wombie, Its like Zombie but since he's a worrible Wombie! I just cannot get enough of the well you know BUTT CHEEKS!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Melvin <3
By: Zoe (, ) 11-5-2011
I got him yesterday and he is so cute! He grows bigger than the box with a little bit of fluffing! The best snuggle buddy everrr. Definitely worth the short but seemingly long wait.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shrek
By: Buppy (Smithytown, WI) 10-15-2011
looks just like shrek One day my friend got me this for my party. i opened the package and found a drooly shrek baby inside. i was thrilled and delighted. this toy is by far the best gift i have ever received. not only does it love me, but i love it. a lot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE LOVE *LOVE* my Worrible!!!
By: Lindsey Michelle Hutson (Colonial Heights, VA) 9-18-2011
I honestly absolutly ADORE this guy!!! I love his eyes, his belly button, his drool, his BUTT, just EVERYTHING about him is super awesome!!! I can't think of a name for him so he is just Worrible!!! I can not WAIT for his Mini to come out!!! Then he will have a son!!! <3<3<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm in love!
By: Alison (Wantagh, NY) 9-7-2011
I saw him and I had to have him. He's even cuter in person!!! And I love his bubble butt. <3 haha Totally worth every penny. I can't wait to take random pictures of him. He makes me laugh. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTE CUTE CUTE
By: Keise (Houston, Texas) 8-19-2011
Oh my gosh I love him! He's so big and round! I'm 4'9" so my arms aren't that long, and holding him is really awkward. But I like awkward. ;D When I walk around I'm always getting compliments saying how cute he is. Some thought he was an angry bird. XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ugdorable :D
By: Savannah (Metter, Georgia) 8-16-2011
It's so ugly and adorable, it's ugdorable! Just got him today and still don't have a name for him yet, but he has a cute lil bum and just drools over the thought of being snuggled all night :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable worrible!
By: Sayuri (Gresham, OR) 8-11-2011
I fell in love with him the second he was released and immediately got one. He is so different, unique, and adorable! Some would say he is ugly but that's what makes him cute and different! He's supposed to be!! I named him Dr.Mundo (from a game) and he is my special cuddle buddy and road trip guy when I want to start conversations. They usually begin with "What IS that!?"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You will love this cuddle buddy
By: alex (Bakersfield, California) 7-27-2011
My boyfriend got me my worrible, Wargog, as a graduation/birthday present. He's extremely soft, slightly lighter shade than the worrible in the picture shown, but overall, the worrible is adorable and will make you want to carry him around with you everywhere. Just keep him away from the tequila :P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Tianna V (Loudon, NH) 7-21-2011
I just love the cute retardedness of my Worrible! He's a great size and I just love his face. When I first got him I was a little confused because from the pictures it looks like he sits upright (so his feet are flat on a surface), but he actually leans back a bit. He is worth every penny though! I love cuddling with him. He makes a great buddy for playing video games or watching a movie.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the trouble maker and the loveable one
By: debbie (tampa, fl) 7-7-2011
this is my first big one. worriable. well my worriable likes to eat everything. so we feed him frequently. to keep his roundness. hope he doesn't get any bigger. heheheheeehe. when i got him he was 200 times the cuteness and huggable. he loves to love well made for the buck. affordable and addictive. all of them have unique qualities. you gotta get the worriable he's so cute. i love love love love him. wouldn't go out without him. i would give him 100 stars. if i could

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 He's so ugly, but so cute at the same time!
By: Sara (Bossier, LA) 6-29-2011
I just received my Worrible, Wimplemat, today! He's so hideous, he's adorable! He's my first squishable and I'm glad he's the one I chose! I would love to keep him on the couch to keep me company and to greet people as they come in but, I'm afraid the dogs may try to eat him. I'm going to have to work on teaching them that Wimplemat is friend, not food!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Its a great squishable
By: Darwin (Green Bay, Wisconsin) 6-20-2011
Now I have both!!! When I went to Chicago I went to the Andrew Bell Art Show and Got a Out of 100 limited edition Worrible and now I have the Blue drool one YAY!!! Its so big Lucky me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looks awesome!
By: BlueZee (KUWAIT, ) 6-15-2011
Im going to get this little guy, I just have to! I'll get the money and I'll try my best to keep calm while it comes! YAY! I'll rate it five stars NOW, because I know it'll be awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Birthday to ME!
By: Laura (Stow, Ohio) 6-2-2011
I just took Hagar the Worrible out of the box. He is busy fluffing right now, but I know he will love his new home very much. He will be residing with my other Squishies...Smedley, the Snail....Henry, the hedgehog....Lloyd Sr. and Jr.,the Droids...And Patty the mini Platy(pus) I spoil my inner child

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 don't worrible, I'll be back
By: Maggie (Lockport, Wisconsin (WI)) 5-28-2011
I'm interning in Israel right now and sent one to my boyfriend back home to cheer him up about my being gone. He LOVED it! Said it was HUGE and super soft!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH!!!
By: Paige (Select One, NJ) 5-25-2011
I just got my Worrible today!! I was looking forward to it all week and couldn't wait. when i got home from school on the date it said it would be delivered,i was sad because i thought it didn't come. Actually my Mom hid it on me. When i found it i opened it up and gave it a huge hug. IT WAS WAY BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED AND IT WAS SOOOOO SOFT!!!! His features are a small eye and a bigger one,three teeth, drull coming from it's mouth, some grey spots, small feet and legs, and A CUTE LITTLE BUM!! At dinner, my family and i chose a name for it. We named it Igor!! He is my cuddliest friend. I love him soo much!!! Thanks all who put their time and dedication into making this company and these AMAZING soft and huggable friends!! I'm Hoping to get one for my BFF for her birthday. If I could, I would give this product 100 STARS!!! If I were you, I would not stop, and get Mr. Worrible right away!!! Thank you Daddy and Mommy for getting me a Worrible!! It the best thing in the world. -From a Girl Who Loves Igor the Worrible alot!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love at First Squish!
By: Chris Smith (Northampton, MA) 5-24-2011
As cute as this picture is, it doesn't even begin to do this guy justice! When Drooly arrived on Friday the 13th it was love at first squish! He really does have a way of making all life's stress just melt away and it's hard to look at him without smiling! He is the medicinal squishy for happiness :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Warren the intern
By: Alicia (Baltimore, MD) 5-22-2011
When my new worrible, Warren, was delivered to my office, my boss got him his own chair and said he could be my intern! Yay!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Perfect Squishy
By: Meg (El Cerrito, CA) 5-21-2011
I sent this as a present to my friend, and he loved it ^^ It's extra fluffy and awesome! Definitely the best Squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 hell yeah!
By: Mish (, W!) 5-19-2011
i love my worrible so much i got him tattooed on me! this is definitely the most awesome squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worrible goes germany
By: TIM (, ) 5-19-2011
2 Worribles found their new home in germany...they arrived today! They love it here and we love them a lot too!ThanXX

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oddly Addicting
By: Kat (New Concord, OH) 5-17-2011
I just Biff the Worrible last week, and he has managed to usurp all the other Squishes for prime cuddle spots. He's so weirdly huggable. The lion and the gator, however, are planning on lodging a complaint. This company is unique and amazing. The only warning I have is that you will get addicted to their fluffy goodness. I have 9 full size and three mini. I need a Squishable patch for when I have to leave them at home.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Walter the Worrible
By: Christine B. (North Brunswick, NJ) 5-17-2011
My boyfriend got me this adorable squishy as an early birthday gift and I love it! He's so weirdly adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorableness
By: Connor (Kings Mountain, NC) 5-17-2011
I love this one, its adorable wonkiness, i just cant get enough of it.