Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HOWWWWWWL
By: Kara (Toronto, ON) 12-2-2012
What's that brown box sitting on the porch? A SQUISHABLE WOLF, OF COURSE! I love my Squishy! He's ├╝ber fluffy, like every other Squishable, and he's a musical mastermind! He sits on the piano bench playing while I'm at school. I wonder how he plays, his arms are pretty short... Anyways, I LOVE him and I'll continue loving him in my Squishy family!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable explosion!
By: Melissa Taylor (Huntington Beach, CA) 10-16-2012
My sister got me my squishable wolf, who I lovingly named Remus, for Christmas last year, after I got her the squishable penguin for her birthday. Remus is so fluffy and adorable I can't help but love the tar out of him! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO SQUISHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Sarah (c, ) 10-7-2012
When I got the wolf I actually sceamed! It was so fuzzy. I could of passed out! I named him wolfy. From that day on I brought wolfy were ever I went! HE IS SO SQUISHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE
By: Colleen (Perrysburg, Ohio) 5-29-2012
I found put about these (squishables) like two days after the wolf came out. 11 months later and I finally have both the wolf and the mini. I absolutely love my wolves. I mean, they're my favorite animal AND my favorite color. Not to mention rounds balls of squishiness!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peter, The Wolf.
By: Mindy (Sacramento, Ca) 4-28-2012
Best thing I have ever gotten in my life! It sure helps with my anger problems and sadness! I've only had him for a week but I love him so so so so much! Couldn't be happier to have someone always there for me! (:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saving Up
By: Savannah (cecilis, ky) 1-25-2012
I cant afford the big ones but I am saving up for the mini! My friend has one and I didnt want to leave it!!!! IT WAS SOOO CUTE AND SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There worth the prices!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My lonely days are over
By: Elaina (milton, fl) 1-19-2012
the days before I had this wonderful Wolfie my life was lonely and bleak, but now I can finally snuggle with squishie wolf, thats also very soft,whenever I want to. Its like a dream come true!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME SQUSHIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: julie smith (clyde, NC) 12-26-2011
I got mine for Christmas and it was the highlight of my day! they are so cute and huge i don't know if any other squishable can amount to the wolf!this is the cutest thing I have ever seen!If someone asked what squishable would you recommend I would say wolf, they are alot bigger than you think! Get a wolf!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squishie awesomeness
By: kelly smith (canton, nc) 12-26-2011
when I first received this wolf it was a whole lot bigger than i had thought. He was so soft ans loveable that now i dont travle without him. I really like this product. If you love wolves then you'll love this squishable

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas Wolf!
By: Shelby Lynn Lagrange (Effie, L.A.) 12-26-2011
I got my wolfy squish on Christmas Day and I haven`t put him own since!He`s just so FLUFFY!!!Thanks for Sage, squishable wish granters!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jacob!
By: Bella Swan (, ) 12-16-2011
Jacob is the best thing in my life of werewolves and vampires, his fluffiness is almost like the real Jacob but fluffier, now when Edward leaves me I will always have a friend to snuggle! Cant wait to show it to my best friend, Jacob Black.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Lin (Akron, Ohio) 10-7-2011
I've been waiting for YEARS for a wolf squishy! Wolves are my favorite animal, and I have added this outrageously purple buddy to my vast collection of wolf...thingies. Key chains, stuffed animals, and jewelry, and now a big purple sphere of wolfy goodness. My life is almost COMPLEET! Now all I need is the mini. Soon, my tiny precious. Soon...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cumberbatch the Wolf
By: Kat Cortner (Clinton, OH) 10-5-2011
I bought my wolf today at a local toy store that had started selling squishables. On the way home me and a friend decided on his name together.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Purple!
By: John (Baltimore, MD) 10-5-2011
Don't get me wrong, this is a great wolf, and my girlfriend loved it--but in some pictures it looks gray, and it is DEFINITELY purple. The ears and appendages are a darker purple than the coat, and the snout a lighter purple.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!!!!
By: Brittany (, ) 9-2-2011
I was going to give him 1 star because the website just doesn't do him justice on how cute, adorable, soft, squishy, and squeezable he is!!! But then I realized that that isn't the wolf's fault so I gave him 5 stars because he is a WONDERFUL squishy and I love him to death!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOMENESS
By: Bella (Mount Wolf, PA) 9-1-2011
At first, I wasn't so sure about getting a wolf because to me onliine they looked blueish not purple (which is my favorite color) but then I went over to a friends house and t=saw that the wolf was totally purple! PA I had to get her! Me and my friend cordinated our wolfs names! They are Lavender (my wolf) and Lilac (her wolf), The Violet Twins!!! They are great quailty and I recommend you get one!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fenris the Wolf
By: Anonymous (, ) 8-6-2011
I love wolves sooo much!! So when the squishable wolf came out I just had to have one!! I'm going off to college so this will be the perfect buddy for my room^^ Best thing about these squishables is that I can dress them in clothes. My awesome wolf dons an Akatsuki scarf^^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute overload!!
By: Emily (Seattle, WA) 7-17-2011
I opened up the box and he was so soft, huge and squishy! He is functional, too. I usually will use him as a pillow or something comfy to rest my arms while typing on the computer, etc! The colors are so soft and cute in person. He was my first big squishy, and is definitely my favorite big squishy. Great for people who love wolves, dogs, etc! ♥ These things are seriously therapeutic when you hug or hold them! xD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy Howl
By: Chris Brightblade (edison, nj) 6-30-2011
my awesome wolf was waiting for me when i got home from work today and the first thing i did was give it a huge hug!! it works! it made me incredibly happy ^__^ it's fantastically soft and awesomely hugable...i just ordered the worrible for my sister for her birthday. such happiness! just hug one!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 It's cute and all but.....
By: Ebby (, ) 6-27-2011
I'm not sure how I feel about my packmate being purple. Maybe I'll buy one when you make them in a real wolf color.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG So cute
By: Cecile (Ny, NY) 6-21-2011
My wolf is so cute! I got an early prototype version and he was so great I want a mini one too!