Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 23 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AAAAHHHHH1
By: Priscilla (Jamaica, Vermont) 1-18-2014
So adorable! Had to give mine a super long and complicated name! Anyone without a squishable walrus has not lived yet.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!
By: Luna (Los Angeles , CA) 1-12-2014
This is by far the best stuffed animal ever! He is so soft and so squishable I have a hard time putting him down sometimes. I named him Waldo! He is the best snuggler ever! IF you are not sure which squishable to get go with this one it is the BEST!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I can has Bukkit???
By: Angela Birmingham (Cheshire, CT) 7-9-2013
My LOLrus, Bukkit is probably one of my favorite Squishables to date. Something about the shape of these sea creature makes them a bit more cuddleable (yes, that's definitely a word!) than their more rotund counterparts. From his grandpa mustache to his derpy tail, this is one awesome aquatic mammal.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Walrus
By: Kym (Austen, Texas) 5-22-2013
I got this walrus in the mail and it amazed me! It was so much softer than I expected and a lot bigger!! It is so cute and a perfect pillow, or just a perfect stuffed animal to snuggle with! I definitely recommend this Walrus. It's just so darn cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 stuffy walrus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: heather (, ) 5-1-2013
I love my walrus he is so cute and fluffy and I recommend it to people who like walrus

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Thing Ever!!!!!!
By: Delanie Klenck (newbury park, ca) 1-20-2013
I love this big guy and he is soooo soft! he is perfectly round and really squishy. i really like this Squishable product and i will definitely be buying another.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh dear god, walrus...
By: Betsy (Eugene, OR) 1-15-2013
My walrus's name is Jamie, and I adore him from his flappy little tail to his glorious glistening mustache. He's squishy and fluffy and absolutely perfect. I love him. The day he arrived in the mail I squeezed the living daylights out of him. Definitely buy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rufus
By: Laura (Raritan, NJ) 1-13-2013
I received Rufus as a birthday present. I was overjoyed he is so cute and soft. I sleep with him every night !!!!!!! I <3 Rufus the very soft Walrus

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OH SWEET BLUBBERY CREATURE!
By: Jenna (Rochester, NY) 11-9-2012
Upon seeing the face of my walrus squishy online for the first time, I was overwhelmed with such joy that tears of pure happiness began to cascade down my cheeks and words became utterly impossible (due to hyperventilation). Noting my despair if I were not to own this perfect creature, my boyfriend sent him to my apartment! From that moment when I opened the box, I fell instantly in love with his soft belly, his snaggle tusk, and his sweet little flappy tail. His name is Boris, and he is beyond snuggly and perfect! A five star walrus indeed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Halloween to Me!
By: Amanda Roberts (Independence, KY) 10-31-2012
I just got my Walrus in the mail today (along with my Axolotl) and As soon as i saw the package on my door step i freaked out! The last 4 days of waiting were so hard, but so worth it! He is the softest and most hugable thing i have ever had! He is my first squishable and im so happy he is mine! Im a customer for life now! Such a great surprise on halloween, and now all ill be asking for chirstmas is SQUISHABLES!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Clive!
By: Emma (Oxford, Oxfordshire) 10-25-2012
Clive is my first full-size squishable. He was a 21st birthday present. Best. Gift. Ever. He's HUGE and so huggable, every single person who' seen him has been unable to resist giving him a massive squeeze XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 He's so fluffy I'm gonna die!
By: Kristin (Newark, DE) 10-10-2012
This is my very first Squishable. I've been dying for the walrus ever since he was released and I finally had some extra cash to order him. He arrived extremely fast (ordered Friday, received Wednesday). He looks like he has a very old soul (I can tell in his eyes). He makes the absolute BEST pillow and gives an amazing hug. Mine has this little gimpy fin, it just makes me love him more. I wish I could explain how soft he is, it is honestly ridiculous how soft he is to the touch. I just want to run around the world screaming TOUCH MY WALRUS! That being said, I still haven't named him, hopefully this will be fixed soon. My squishie had the best timing, I was having an absolutely dreadful day and his hugs really helped turn my mood around.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUUUTEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
By: Aleyah (dublin, ohio) 9-26-2012
I CALL 5 STARS FOR THIS SQUISHY! HE IS A WALTER OF THE WALRUSES!!!!!!!! I LOVE SQUISHABLE WALRUS!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: Cho (Baltimore , Md) 9-8-2012
They are amazing I ordered this and small mystery one and they are soooooo cute ans sooooooo soft. It is really worth the money. I am waiting for the pink Pegasus for my niece because she love horses but with wings and pink I bet it will be better. I hope they don't get sold out during chrismas so I can sent her then.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nickels the amazing Squishable Walrus!
By: Pinniped fan (Old Bridge, New Jersey) 8-26-2012
Walruses are my favorite animals - they are amazing, blubbery animals that just make me smile. Squishables are also amazing blubbery (stuffed) animals that make me smile. Imagine my happiness when the two collided! This immensely cuddly creature made his way to me so quickly, and has had me smiling everyday. His name is Nickels, and he is so soft and comfy. He is a huggable mush, he enjoys lounging on my bed, snuggling while I'm reading or watching TV, and occasionally wearing baseball caps.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Grandaddy of the Squishable Set!
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 8-21-2012
Words can't possibly describe how ecstatic I was to get my walrus squishable! He is enormous and cuddleable (is that a real word???) and so incredibly soft. Not to mention he's one almighty adorable fellow! I love my Grappa (how my little niece says 'Grandpa'), so named because despite being one of the latest releases, he really does look like every squishable's grandpa!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love wilber, my walrus!!!!!
By: Ella Papanek (New York, NY) 8-17-2012
This squishy walrus is the best thing that ever happened to me. He is so cuddly and cute!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Definitely my favorite out of all!
By: Katey (, ) 8-9-2012
When I first received Wallace I never would have expected how much of a cuddle buddy he would become! He fits perfectly right under my arm, and spends much of his time playing pillow for me. I still can't get over the adorableness of his flippers and face. Definitely a must have!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cutest of all the squishables
By: Allison (WASHINGTON CROSSING, Pennsylvania) 8-6-2012
My 11 month old (and me) adores our walrus! He is by far the cutest of them all!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Walrus Fun!
By: Sophia (Allentown, PENNSYLVANIA) 8-3-2012
This walrus is just so adorable! Love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A story for all to share! Amazing Prouduct to!
By: Catie (, ) 8-1-2012
I really wanted to be snow white in a play. Since squishables are my favorite toys and walruses are my favorite animal my mom did a surprise for me. She wrapped the squisable walrus in a box and put a snow white barbie doll inbetween it's teeth. Upon opening it my mom said "This is a congratulations gift to for your part in the play which you'll find out in a second" I freaked out when i opened it! It was one of the best moments of my life. This animal has high quality fur and is pretty beast if you ask me. I named my walrus Crone because one of my best friends plays the crone in the play! I would tell anybody to get this squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So much love!
By: Lindsay (Folsom, CA) 8-1-2012
The summer never felt so long...waiting for the lovely walrus. I couldn't believe it when he finally got released! I bought him instantly. Today I received LOLrus and he's so huggable! Perfect for when you want to take a quick nap. He's got the most endearing face, and his tail is too cute! He was definitely worth the wait!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTEST THING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Elaine (Atlanta, geogia) 7-24-2012
I LOVE THIS LIITLE GUY I GOT HIM FOR MY NEPHEW I LOVED IT SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I GOT ONE MYSELF!!!!!!!! I TOTALLY RECCOMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!