Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 36 Reviews
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pete!!
By: Del (Carrollton, Tx) 5-25-2014
I love the penguin! the only problem I have with it is that the beak part is mishapen.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too cute to handle
By: Joanna (, ) 4-27-2014
I love penguins and I happened to come across this penguin on some site and I took my chances to go to the original site. I'm so glad that I was able to find your website and so glad that you had this available for me to order. Thank you so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GO TO TUBLEWEEDS A SHOP IN LA QUINTA OR ORDER THIS FURRY FRIEND ONLINE
By: Grace (Anaheim , California) 4-1-2014
I love this cute penguin😊, I would definitely rate it 10 🌠 stars if I could. It's a sensational squishable it's so fluffy!!! I bought it at a shop in a resort I went to in La Quinta the shop was called Tumbleweeds its a great store with many choices but the penguin is best. After a day I wanted to order a cupcake squishable, so I did. I want a collection of these things!!! All though I would get this product in a store but the website is good to. I totally recommend this PRODUCT!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Maggie Mae (Chicago, IL) 2-11-2014
I absolutely LOVE my Pengin-sama desu! He is absolutely adorable and I love him! He is well worth buying!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my penguin
By: Chloe (, VA) 1-10-2014
I love him he just came in today. I was walking home and I say the package on my front door. He's soooo soft .

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i'm in love with it
By: penguin (brooklyn, ny) 12-26-2013
my friend gave me this as a Christmas gift and it's super cute, u can't imagine how soft it is, trust me, as gift, whoever u r giving to will definitely love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Relaxing with waddles!
By: Hiley (Boston, MA) 12-9-2013
I got my 7th squishable an hour ago and we are already on the couch... Drinking hot coco (with his special mug) and watching a Christmas movie. I can see him smiling as I am typing this!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BFF
By: lauren hall (center burg , ohio) 11-28-2013
I got my penguin on my birthday 11/23/13 it is so cute, squishable, and awesome. The first thing I did when I saw it was squish it. :) :) :) :) :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BFF
By: isabel (, ) 8-15-2013
He's so fluffy!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bob is my best fwend
By: Polly (, ) 7-2-2013
Bob is da best cuddler ever, he is so sweet and he smells like perfume (mostly because I sprayed perfume on him) You should get him because he's da sweetest penguin in the whole wide world!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Penguino
By: Michelle (Barnegat , NJ) 2-13-2013
He was part of an anniversary gift from my bf and I love him so much (my bf and penguino) Best one year anniversary gift for a 22 year old ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Frosty! :D
By: Frosty (, PA) 1-11-2013
I am a penguin fan, so when I saw the squishable penguin, I had no choice but to purchase one. Frosty the penguin is my 6th squishable and I just adore them all! I would highly recommend the penguin and all other squishables to anyone! ^.^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Disappointment Turned Happiness!
By: Chris W. (Medina, Ohio) 12-26-2012
This Christmas, I asked for a Mystery Squishable, because I just couldn't decide and and didn't want to make anyone else decide which one to get me! So, Christmas morning, I opened a beauiful cuddly penguin Squishable! At first, I was a little disappointed; they told me that they hadn't bought a Mystery Squishable but a Penguin. I didn't really want a penguins, because they are a little overdone in my house, my mom LOVES them. But, he was so fluffy and soft and big I just couldn't stay disappointed, and now I am perfectly happy and excited to have Pierre the Penguin cuddling with me!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Penguin Surprise
By: Kristina Harrington (Las Vegas, Nevada) 12-25-2012
I woke up today on Christmas and found this round fluffy penguin! He is soooo soft that you can hg him all day. He is a lot bigger than I expected, and I can pretty much guarantee it is worth your money (: Buy one today!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pengie love
By: Felicia (Lincoln city, Or) 12-21-2012
My bf surprised me with my penguin for our anniversary last year! I absolutely love it! One of my favorite things to cuddle with.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pascal Penguino
By: Elaine (New York, NY) 12-10-2012
Two of my friends have ordered squishables since hugging Pascal. HE IS SO FLUFFY AND HUGABLE I CAN'T HANDLE IT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best stuffed animal EVAR!
By: Brad Lambert (Provo, UT) 10-15-2012
I just got my penguin today, but I'm already in love with him. Hes WAY bigger than I was expecting, which was a pleasant surprise. Penguins are my favorite animal, so it was a no-brainer when I was looking over the list which I would choose. He's very fuzzy, cuddly, and everything I've ever wanted.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Waddling Walter!
By: Georgia D. (Campbell, CA) 9-9-2012
I love my penguin squishy!!! I got him for my twelfth birthday!I named him Walter. He has the cutest expression on his little face! He is the perfect size for hugging! And I find him most agreeable, in every way. Except for when I ask for some of his roasted llama. :) I love you Walter!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tin-Pin
By: Moira (Crofton, MD) 8-15-2012
I love Tin-Pin got him during Otakon..He makes my cat envious when I hug him. Every person should have a squishable

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bublé
By: Sarah (Chicago, Illinois) 8-13-2012
My boyfriend gave me the penguin squishable back when we were just friends we started dating not long after. I named him Bublé after Michael Bublé because he's become the soundtrack of our relationship. We're long distance so whenever I miss hugging him I can squeeze Bublé :) I'm intent on keeping him forever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable fluffy huggable what's not to love?
By: Isabella (Charlotte , NC) 7-30-2012
I just got my penguin private for my birthday from my grand parents. I named him private from Madagascar and he's the cutest thing in the world!!!! This was my first squishable and I hope to get many more. I already have my I on the shark it's retiring soon I need to get it before its gone!!! So overall one of my favorite toys ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 His name is Gunther!!!
By: Hailey (St. Johnsbury, VT) 6-8-2012
My cute, soft, fluffy Penguin came in the mail today. I just love him. Always there to cuddle with. This is my first Squishable and the only problem is I want more now!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My squishy friend named SWADGE
By: Simone (Kirkland, WA) 5-31-2012
I got my squishable in yesterday that I was too tired from work to make a quick review, but boy oh boy I LOVE HIM! Yeah I might be too old to have one (19) but age doesnt matter when it comes down to all the stress that builds up with school,work, relationships,.....When Im stressed out I usually yell and get mad, but now that I have my squishable, I can either squeeze him to death or just stare at his cute adorable face, I also really appreciated all the email updates I got for my furry little friend, and hopefully Swadge will be the first of many squishable friends =)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Is Round...
By: Deborah Martin (Plano, TX) 5-25-2012
I love the penguin, he always has the cutest expression for you, his beak is great for Eskimo kisses, he is great for hugs and ready for them anytime, his fur is soft and really loves to be petted.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WADDLELICIOUS!
By: Landin Zimmerle (Baton Rouge, Louisiana) 3-11-2012
I love penguins, and this tops them all! As soon as I heard about this... imminently I thought "YES!!!!!" And it was worth the money!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest Penguin Ever!
By: Kim (Middlebury, VT) 2-3-2012
I bought the penguin for my boyfriend for Christmas, and he's such a cute addition to our Squishable collection! He's perfect to hug and sleep on, and seeing his happy face always makes us smile!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE at first squish!
By: Nicole (, ) 1-28-2012
So cute! My boyfriend bought me this for Christmas, as we have "penguin" as a nickname for eachother. It's huge and soft and cute and amazing!! Buy one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I named my penguin Happy.
By: Lyna (Seattle, WA) 12-11-2011
I also have the other penguin that they stopped re-making and this one is bigger O_O He is soooo fluffy and soft and round. It is one of the most adorable things ever. It makes me happy when I hug him. SO CUTE.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my squishy penguin
By: Waddles (, ) 12-3-2011
My squishable penguin is really soft and really cute

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST SQUISHABLE EVER!!!!!!!
By: DEEk (Las Vegas, Nevada) 12-1-2011
My squishable penguin named renesme is the squishiest pne of my mine, definetly the cutest of all of them too!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Cute <3
By: Stephanie M. (Fredericksburg, VA) 11-27-2011
I adore my penguin <3 He is the cutest thing! Perfectly round and fluffy! And so soft!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's.. so.. FLUFFY!!!!!
By: Nik (, ) 11-24-2011
My boyfriend bought me this for Christmas, and let me open it early because 1) I am impatient and he knows this 2) he loves me! And I am so glad he did, because this is incredible!!! It is amazingly soft and squishy, and it has a tail on its booty which wiggles if you shake it. Simply adorable!!! Add in the little "squee!!!" expression on its face, and the teensy wings... this squishy is a winner!!! I'm going to think of him each time I see it; I love it, and him!!! Thanks love!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Penguin makes great gift
By: Kawaiipenguin (, ) 11-19-2011
I love my squishy penguin. He is really cute and is very soft with and adorable really soft little tail. He makes a great gift

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really cute :)
By: Sophster (, ) 11-19-2011
I love my squishable penguin he is really cute and I love his really soft tail. Perfect gift.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Brilliant!
By: Jesse (, ) 11-15-2011
It came in good condition and is brilliant. It is exactly how I pictured it. Very soft and nice, but not as big as it's other fellow squishables. It has adequate squishiness though. Also it's not as big as others, but other than that it is absolutely brilliant. I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I Love Squishable Penguins!!! :)
By: Chris (Owensboro, Ky.) 11-14-2011
I love these penguins! I got this for my bf for his b-day, and he absolutely loved it. Thank you squishables.com !!! :)