Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 38 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Sammi (A place, Hi) 2-17-2014
I love my Munchhousen Sylvester the fourth !!! Or as we call him, Munchee. He is so squishy and loveable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him!!!!!!!!
By: Abby (Spring lake, MI) 1-1-2014
I got the T-Rex for Christmas I was so excited when I opened up the box to see a bright green fuzzy new friend starring at me. If you are thinking of getting a squishable get the T-Rex. I have 7 squishables and he stands out the most. I love him also his name is Rex.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Abby (Spring lake, MI) 12-30-2013
I got the T-Rex for Christmas.I was so excited when I opened up the box and a bright green fluffy friend was sitting there looking at me. If you are thinking of getting a squishable get the T-Rex. I named him Rex I love him, you need to get him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally!!!!
By: Sergio A. Handal (Monterrey, México, NL) 11-23-2013
Today after 5 years of waiting Rexy found his home!!! My girlfriend wanted to give me something very special!! She hitted the jackpot!!!! I love my Squishable is one of my best gifts ever!!! I'm 26 years old and nothing to regret.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 issues with product
By: ben h (Newbury, CT) 8-23-2013
he ate all my triceratops! would not buy again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluff Monster
By: Kirk Frazier (Pine Buff, AR) 8-3-2013
The first thing I did when I got my T-Rex was curl up around it and roll around on the floor. I am a 20-year-old man. I am not ashamed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New Edition to the Bed
By: Laura and John Donnell (Vienna, Va) 7-10-2013
We hide her all over the house! She's not as good at hiding as some of our smaller creatures... but she tries hard and that's what matters!! Sometimes called Sou, Mostly called Joon-Bug (after a fat beagle we love) This girl is always there to nurse us back to health, to cuddle us when the other person is gone, and to be a good fluff-bomb for people asleep on the couch! Thank you so much, Squishable! Jooney has brought us Much Joy!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EPIC!!!!!!!
By: McKenna Stricker (Missoula, MT) 7-7-2013
I picked up my HUGE T-Rex at a local comic book store, and I couldn't have been happier! He's been dubbed Mr. T, and he's the most wonderful shade of neon green! Thanks Ryan North for teaming up with Squishable to bring this great dino from comic to my arms.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Purchased for Burning Man Project
By: The Duke of Beasles (Reno, NV) 5-14-2013
I procured my squishable T-rex with the intent of sewing sequenced LED Christmas lights in to it. It came out better than expected and the lights shine off the fur very nicely!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Plumpy and Roasty, the bestest of friends!
By: John (Arlington Heights, IL) 3-29-2013
I received Plumpy the T-Rex for my birthday 2 years ago. He is a lovable mound of ample goodness and has occupied prime real estate in our living room ever since. His eternally sunny demeanor constantly brightens my day, and now that his friend Roasty the Blue Dragon has arrived there is even more joyous merriment to be had!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hubert the T Rex
By: Anthony (Philadelphia, PA) 2-20-2013
I received my T Rex today and immediately connected with him. His name is Hubert. Hubert got along nicely with my one cat, but my other cat is deathly afraid of him. She'll have to learn that while Hubert is a T Rex, he doesn't want to eat her. Hubert is a great pillow and always reforms after use. He's also fun to toss around.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my T-Rex!!!
By: Sierra (Great Falls, MT) 2-15-2013
I showed squishables to my boyfriend a while back and mentioned to him how adorable they were and how bad I have been wanting one! Needless to say when he came and visited me I got a present for Valentines Day as well! Lo and behold I got the T-Rex. His name is Professor Picklepants :) I love him so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love Galileo!
By: Lulu (Vegas, NV) 1-10-2013
Galileo was given to me on my birthday (Nov. 9), and I took one glance and hugged him so hard, I was afraid his head would pop off (and that's not very good)! Now, he and Icicle (my blue dragon) are best friends, and I sleep with them next to me every night! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my squishes
By: Loren (Newcastle upon tyne, ) 10-27-2012
Back in around 2008 I saw the squishables and really loved them but everyone thought I was talking madness! Plus, I live in the uk so it was difficult to acquire. When I went to uni, I met my boyfriend and told him about the squishables and a few years ago he bought me the t Rex and I couldn't have been happier. He was so soft and squishy and better than i ever dreamt! Cant believe i waited years for one! Since then I've also been bought the penguin. Now all my friends have seen them and are all going to buy them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rawr! <3
By: Sydney (Farmingville, New York) 9-15-2012
OMZ! I just got my T-rex yesterday, and he so gosh darn ADORABLE!!!I feel like I had to wait FOREVER but the shipping was actually very fast. I named him Snurfle McFluff and I just LOVE him! I am actually snuggling with Snufle right now, and I cannot express in words how great he is. I slept with him last night, and he was my pillow/snuggle buddy(I could lay on him and snuggle with him at the same time) and he was great, he made me feel safe. AND he was so warm I slept without a blanket! Thank you, Squishable.com!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Denver
By: JJ (Arcadia, California) 8-19-2012
Denver and my penguin Bob are best friends. They spend their days looking for trouble in the form of dessert. At first we worried Denver would try to eat Bob, but it turns out he is a vegetarian! And the sweetest dino ever. Yay!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tubbo the Terrible T-Rex!
By: Anne Marie (, CO) 6-29-2012
My fiancee gave me this wonderful ball of fluff and love for Valentine's Day last year... and I spent the rest of the day hugging the T-Rex and not my fiancee (whoops!) My kitties love him, too - they think he is a kitty bed. We named him Tubbo the Terrible T-Rex! 5 stars is not enough stars.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I've got love for the T-Rex; T-Rex love everywhere.
By: Nico (Elburn, IL) 6-12-2012
There's much T-Rex love. I love my T-Rex. His name is Sir Gallagher. Everybody should get one because they're adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dude, Awesome!
By: Sean (Calgary, Alberta) 5-9-2012
I may be a macho, 24 year old man, but I must admit. I love my squishable T-Rex to pieces. And the Fact that Terrance (Yes, Terrance) just inadvertently chased my kitten from the top of my bed by falling on her, proves he still has his predatory instincts! MUCH recommend you get one of these! They ROCK!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME!!!!!
By: Sydney B. (Summit, NJ) 4-11-2012
I love my new T-Rex!!! i named him Rexy like from Toy Story and he is so adorable & fuzzy!!!! my friend had one, and i knew i just HAD to get one!!!!! i would buy my friends and family one of these awesome little guys!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 RAWR!
By: bunnie (, MN) 3-12-2012
I got my T Rex the other day and he is so soft! He was the best gift ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 heart heart heart!
By: Chenlu (Ames, IA) 2-29-2012
I got my T-rex last Christmas and I loved him so much! He is so fuzzy and squishable! I like to hug him all the time! Even when I am in bed! His ruond eyes and tiny arms are just so cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE my T-rex Nibbles!
By: Cizzle (Purdys, NY) 2-27-2012
He is adorable and I hug him every night! His name is Nibbles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tubbasaurus!
By: Koralie (, ) 1-25-2012
I got him at a convention and gave him the name Tubbasaurus! He is amazingly adorable with his constant open mouth. I place him next to my realistic looking stuffed animal T-rex and like to think of him as the young brother who didn't quite grow up the way his more aggressive brother did, haha, the black sheep of the family. Super cute and very well loved here!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a loyal friend!
By: Serina G (Destin, FL) 12-14-2011
I received my T-Rex Squishable after waiting over six months for someone to buy him for me. Sir Maximus was by far one of the greatest gifts I ever received! After only having him a short time, I spent the night at a friend's house...and she moved away. WITH MAXIMUS! After a long year of longing for my lost friend, she returned, WITH MAXIMUS! I was so ecstatic! I had forgotten how much I loved Maximus...but he had not forgotten me! So, the lesson here is, your Squishable will love you regardless of time, and even after a year, Maximus still holds a smile in my heart. He now resides on my bed in the morning, and next to me at night. (My fiance isn't as fond, but puts up with his "overly exaggerated body", for my happiness ;).)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING.
By: Lisa (Youngstown, OH) 12-12-2011
I love this guy. He is my first Squishable... but husband bought it for our 6 month anniversary of marriage. I'm pretty sure he was just looking for an excuse to buy it. It is so incredibly soft and well-made. I sometimes choose him over my cat. That's saying a LOT.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just got him today!
By: Theresa Smith (Warren, OH) 11-18-2011
I just got my squishable T-rex today and I love him so much! My husband ordered him for me. They are so soft and squishable not to mention adorable. I would recommend squishables.com to anyone who loves stuffed animals or even just adorable things. I know what my nieces and nephews are getting for Christmas! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Rex
By: Laura S. (Ithaca, NY) 11-17-2011
I love my Rex, he's so fat and silly, and SOOOO soft. He's my second squishy and I love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!!
By: Kayla (Phoenix, AZ) 9-17-2011
This is hands down one of the cutest things ever! I named my T Rex Professor Roarington. He's huge and cuddly and very well made. I've had a lot of stuffed animals, but never one like this. I swear, it's more than just a stuffed animal. It's like when you squeeze a squishable all your stress just melts away. Completely worth the money for the quality of what you get.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 His name is Kruglya!
By: Marina (Allen, TEXAS) 8-30-2011
When I went with my bf to Natural Science Museum in New York, I saw this very cute dinosaur. Even my bf said he was cute and got it for me. His name is Kruglya (which means "Round" on Russian). I love it, this is my 1st and favorite squishable t-rex. You have to get it! So cute, fun and big.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I named him Tobias!
By: Victoria Y. (Ann Arbor, MI) 8-4-2011
My husband sent this while he was away, and when I opened the package it was automatically love! He's got such little arms and he is so cuddly! Your heart can't help but to leap with joy every time you hug him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My most favorite in the world!!
By: BigPapaJess (Jacksonville, AR) 7-29-2011
Im 18 and I saw it on Facebook. I went to the website and I fell in love with the T-Rex. I bought it and I named it Kiersten. Now. I love Kiersten shes goin with me to college and Im gonna have her forever!! I love it so much that my girlfriend is buying me the small on right now. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite
By: Cliff (Mastic Beach, NY) 6-7-2011
I'm a 26 year old guy, and I just had to buy this thing for myself. I love it so much, I wish I had one when I was a kid! It always makes me smile and the size is great. It's gigantic! I love to put it in funny poses and make my girlfriend laugh. This is such a great, happy Squishable you can't help but squeeze it whenever you see it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One of the squishest Squishable!
By: Victoria (Fairless Hills, PA) 5-26-2011
I have 3 Squishables (and one mini) and the T-Rex is by far my favorite! He's bigger and squishier then my others.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rawr says the Squishable!
By: Meg (Winter Park, FL) 5-19-2011
This was my first squishable and by far the best birthday gift I've ever received. What is more awesome then coming home to a happy T-Rex sitting on your bed ready to be hugged? The answer is, nothing. This guy is awesome and comes highly recommended (also, the comic he comes from is hilarious, that too is recommended).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soooo cute!!!
By: sharon (temple city, ca) 5-17-2011
my first squishy. i love him! named him quishy. i keep him on my bed. if you love dinos, this is the one to get!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy Rex! :D
By: Tajita (Boston, MA) 5-17-2011
Luv my Squishy Rex! So glad I got him at Anime Boston last year. He was worth it. :) I also got him a little brother this year at the con: mini Squishy Rex! 8D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A GREAT Squishy!
By: Squishable Lover (Alexandria, VA) 5-17-2011
This was my first Squishable. I had wanted one for a long time, but then my birthday came around. I gave (and am still giving) him so many hugs, his squishy body has gotten pretty squishy. The colors are really great, and I love love LOVE my t-rex. Buy this Squishable. What else are you going to do?