Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4 1/2 stars actually
By: Amanda (, Ohio) 9-11-2014
First let me say I love this sugar glider squishable soooooo much!!!!! He's adorable! I love how his eyes are unique from other squishables. Mine seems to be a tad smaller than my other squishables, but that makes him easier to cuddle I think :) Something about him just makes him more special :) I just adore him, and liked him more than I thought I would. The one thing about him that disappointed me was the pink inside of his ears and the insides of his loose skin area (sorry I don't know the proper name for it), is the very scratchy kind of cheap material. I don't feel for just this I should take off a whole star so I give him four and a half stars instead. Otherwise I love everything about him!!!! I'm only sorry I didn't buy him sooner.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sugarly Cute!
By: Autumn Byrd (OWINGS MILLS, MD) 9-9-2014
Opening up my package for my sugar glider was the best! The first thing was it's cute and adorable face. This squishable is simply too cute for words and I think it'll become one of my new favorites! While I still have yet to decide on a name, this cutie is going to be my new nighttime reading buddy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Adorbs
By: Justi (San Jose, CA) 7-22-2014
I received Spinky a couple of weeks ago as a companion for my flight. Unfortunately I had him shipped to my destination address instead. Oops hehe. Nonetheless, I flew solo but I had this adorable fellow waiting when I arrived at my mother's for vacation. He's so soft and adorable and a perfect healer for a girls broken heart. I was so sad that I had to leave him behind because he was too big to carry onto the plane... So, I gave him to my mother as a gift and she cuddles with him most nights when I'm not home. He's very spoiled. ^.^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it
By: violet (warren, mi) 3-20-2014
I just received my sugar glider in the mail and I love him so much he is so cute and soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squish Win!
By: ZoŽ Caldera (Ukiah, CA) 12-25-2013
Last year I visited a comic store in Phoenix, Arizona that sold tons of Squishables Mini, Micro, and normal sized! As I looked through the ones they carried, my attention was taken by the adorable Sugar Glider they were selling. For sure the cutest of the batch! To my disapointment I only had enough money at the time for a Mini. Today for Christmas I received the Sugar Glider and Chinchilla as Christmas presents from my dad who said the Sugar Glider was a mystery squish and I just happened to luck out! Thank you Squishables <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my adorable Sydney SO MUCH!!!!
By: Nora (Seattle, Wa) 6-3-2013
I never thought I'd want this one but it is sooooooo adorable and I can't put it down. Every time I look at it I smile!!! Her name is Sydney because sugar gliders originate in Australia. The picture does not do this squishie justice! My parents got me this one for my birthday. I LOVE HER!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ROLO
By: Jessica (santa rosa, ca) 6-1-2013
ON MY GRADUATION DAY MY MOM SUPRISED ME WITH MY CUTE,SPUNKY,AND FUN SQUISHABLE ROLO/SAM. BEFORE I GOT THE SUGERGLIDER I WANTED A DIFFRENT SQUISHABLE, BUT ROLO IS THE BEST ONE EVER! I LOVE HIM AND THINK YOU WOULD TOO!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorably spherical!
By: Sonori (, ) 5-31-2013
When the sale was going on i couldn't decide what other squish to get besides the Yeti, my mom wanted the Red Panda, but i didn't quite like it's eyes, so in the end we settled for the Sugar Glider since we both liked it. The Sugar glider i got has a hollow(understuffed) portion on one side of his back, but it's ok, still very cuddly and soft! :)

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Suprised
By: Kaitlynn (Middletown, Pa) 5-25-2013
I think that it is really cute but it is smaller than I expected. I have the owl and I love it. It is soooo big, much bigger than I expected but when I received my sugar glider this morning I was so excited. My boyfriend and I opened the box and I'm sad to say we were a little disappointed that it was so small. It has all the same information as the owl such as 15 inches and weight fill: 21 oz so we don't understand why the sugar glider is so much smaller.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ADORABLY HUGE! (even though he should be small lol)
By: Angela Musco (Waterbury, CT) 4-19-2013
I just received this guy from a contest I won. He's adorable and super fuzzy and I love the little wing/gliders! I would have bought him sooner but when I think sugar glider, I think like a small little guy...so would a lot of people I showed this to or talked to. I'm not holding that against anyone though, it's just a suggestion. Other than that though I love it to death! Molasses is a great addition to my squishy family!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 XMas Squish
By: Mallory (Concord, CA - California) 12-25-2012
I love this little guy! This is my first squish and way squishier than I thought it would be! Still thinking of a name... Carol, Squishalot, Mr. Snurfles,perhaps Kerfuffles for short, Kurtis/Kurt. I absolutely love him and have been watching ever since the first proto-type!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SUNNY!!!!!!
By: Karen Martin (, VT) 12-10-2012
When I found out you guys were making a sugar glider squishie I was SO excited! I have a little girl named Sunny and she is now best friends with my suggie squish! It is so adorable and super soft. Definitely the second best investment I've made, right after the real Sunny of course

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Almost as soft as the real thing
By: Suzanna (Clifton Park, NY) 12-8-2012
A sugar glider you can squish without consequences! (lol) It's hard to find sugar glider related items and I was so excited when this design got selected. I thought the day would never come when it would be released, and I was very pleased when it came out and ordered immediately. Very cute and soft!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cupcake!
By: Jennifer Bollinger-Rossel (Pewaukee, WI) 11-9-2012
Yes, the title says Cupcake. No, this review is not for the Cupcake. It's for the Sugar Glider and mine happens to be named Cupcake. Once upon a time in a tabletop D&D game one of our party members had a Sugar Glider familiar named Cupcake, and thus the name stuck. Anyway, this by far has to be one of the cutest Squishies out there! I absolutely love him! As with all Squishies he's perfectly made and amazingly huggable. Hooray for having a Sugar Glider! Now I'm just keeping my fingers crossed for a mini!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SUGGIE!!!
By: Danielle Willis (Lumberton, TX) 11-7-2012
I love this! I had all my family and friends vote for this little guy! I actually own 3 right now <3