Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squishable!
By: Gracie (underwood, iowa) 1-4-2014
So I just bought it and later about a week and a half I was at school and my mom works at my school. So I was walking down the hallway and she showed me a picture of a box dad had texted her because he took a personal day! I was so exited!!! When I got home I saw a box and took it to my mom and dads room. I slowly opened it and saw some grayish blue and thought maybe the narwal!!! but it was a sparrow I could not happier with my order! I rate this a zillion stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Squishy Ever!
By: Banana Joe (Fremont, CA) 12-3-2013
I got my sparrow from the mystery box. At first, I was like WHAT THE HECK? but then i realized omigoshitsjustsoawesomeanfluffyand...AND...get this squisheeeeee!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fighting Gale
By: Katie (, PA) 8-27-2013
I got this sparrow because she's just full of win. She's not going to take sass from anyone but she'll happily take hugs. And I hug her a lot. I love my grumpy sparrow!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jack Sparrow
By: ZoŽ Caldera (Ukiah, CA) 6-11-2013
Just got him today! Lovely detailing to this beautiful Sparrow! :) I really like how the mouth is open, and the feet look like actual bird feet. Trust me you will not be disapointed with your purchase of him/her! But remember the Sparrow is under retirment so get him before it's too late!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great squish!
By: Sarah Lee (East Lansing, MI) 4-23-2013
Get this guy before he retires! He's really underrated. At first I didn't care for him until my boyfriend said he wanted him really bad. After we ordered him and he arrived, I pulled him out of the box and saw his angry face and nearly died. Now we fight over him. We named him Fearow! I just love how grumpy he looks and he's super soft. You'll regret missing out on this one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sally the Sparrow
By: Ryssa (Linwood, NJ) 4-3-2013
I love her so much! Not a single regret here for getting her via the mystery squish sale. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gordon
By: Lisa (Kimbal, TN) 3-27-2013
I received this Squishable in a mystery box . He reminds me of Gordon Ramsey . we cuddle and watch Hell's Kitchen together .

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gramps
By: Paige (Dearborn Heights, MI) 12-26-2012
Gramps, my sparrow is so soft and I take him everywhere. Hes been to my grandmas house and everywhere I go. I love him soo much and saving up money to adopt him a sibling

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pedro Squakalot III
By: Lauren Keister (Delaware, OH) 12-24-2012
Pedro is amazing! I received him just a few days ago as an early christmas gift to myself <3 He is too cute!!! As my first squishable I must say I am much happier with him than I thought I would be, so much cuter in life than the photos! I just made an order for 4 more squishies with my x-mas money, can't wait to see what I get next. I am officially addicted <333

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank Goodness for the Sparrow Migration!
By: Bethany Bailey (Kingman, KS) 11-21-2012
I bought my roommate her first Squishable, a Platypus, for her birthday and used the Sparrow Migration code to pick up my first as well! I wasn't quite sure about the color scheme at first but quickly made up my mind when I pulled him out of the box. Sgt. Pepper's coloring is gorgeous and I am so happy to add him to my bed every night. :D Plus his beak really opens and he can totally hold things in it!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for hugging...
By: Foobs (Mobile, AL) 11-2-2012
Chuckles (my sparrow) may not be the cutest Squishable, but everything about how he's designed makes him perfect for hugging (shape, head location, even those adorable feet)...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Sparrow Surprise!
By: Emi Krause (Bethlehem, PA) 10-29-2012
Well, I was home from uni a week ago, and when I got up to my bedroom after a 4+ hour drive home, this guy was waiting on my bed in a nest of blankets! He was such an amazing surprise. He's ultra squishy, super soft and has the most awesome feet in the world! The legs are probably my favorite thing about him! :D Avian fan? Ornithologist? Squish lover? This is the squishable for you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sandy Sparrow :D
By: Melanie V. (Centennial, Colorado) 9-1-2012
I love her so much! i got her for free with the code on facebook just cause but i am SOOOO GLAD that i did!!!!! i see my future-and it involves many many more squishies!! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable Sparrow Coming Your Way!
By: Devon (, Pennsylvania) 9-1-2012
I love my Squishable Sparrow! I have been bringing him, along with his best friend Duncan the Raven everywhere! This one little angry bird will wiggle its way into your arms. Next thing you know, its nine hours later and you'll still be hugging it! Get this squishable before they are all gone! (P.s. I'm still thinking of a name for my Sparrow):)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable Sparrow
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 8-29-2012
I got my squishable sparrow today; I ordered him during the sparrow migration so I got him for free with the purchase of another full-size squishable. He. Is. Adorable! So big and squishy and fluffy! I love everything about him, he's so much prettier than the picture. His angry little face is just too cute and I love his floppy feet and open beak. He's well worth his price, I'm so glad I took advantage of the deal! Once you get past his grumpy exterior, he's a big softie and loves to snuggle.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bird is the word!
By: Adrienn W. Hensley (Lawrenceville, GA) 8-29-2012
I just received my sparrow Squishable in the mail today. He's my first one ever and boy DO I LOVE THIS THING! It's so BIG and fluffy and soft and huggable and...I think my boyfriend may be jealous of it already! "I don't like it. You cuddle it more than me. >:(" I think he just wants one for himself, I mean, WHO WOULDN'T!? What a fantastic product. :3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cranky but Loved for it
By: Courtney S. (Kings Park, NY) 8-19-2012
Sparrow was a gift for my birthday and I couldn't be more thrilled when he popped out of the box. I love his little wings and angry expression lording itself over the rest of my bed. He'd an amazing pillow to boot, even if he is constantly grumpy about it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I <3 this sparrow!!!
By: Mp (Rockwall, Texas) 8-1-2012
I got this little guy for the mystery Squishable thing and I couldn't be happyer!!! The best snuggle buddy on the earth, and he's a great back pillow!! : )

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute!
By: Mandy Hysteria Halliburton (bloomfield, in) 11-11-2011
So cute and soft and colorful. I love Sparrow!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic
By: Colettm (Parma, Ohio) 9-27-2011
Jack[sparrow] was my very first squishable, bought for me by my brother. The minute he popped out of his box, i couldn't let him go. He is a pillow by night and by day he is the protector of my room. I love him to death.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3<3<3 Cutest Yelling Bird in the world!!!
By: Lindsey Michelle Hutson (Colonial Heights, VA) 9-18-2011
This guy was 1 of my 5 30th Bird Day Squishys from my AWESOME Momma & Daddy!!! I LOVE HIM SOOO MUCH!!! LOOK at his feets!!! <3<3<3 I love his face, all of his colors, how from behind you'd think he is a green ladybug, just EVERYTHING about him!!! This is one seriously awesome Squishy!!! <3<3<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BossWing-King of all Birds
By: Bosco Santeria (concord, ca) 6-2-2011
I love my squishable Sparrow, he's soft-ultra cuddly despite his mean face and above all-SQUISHABLE. Makes a great pillow, goes well with either a funky designed room or a posh palace because of the awesome color scheme. Great for any ornith loving individual!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By: Allison (Ashburn, VA) 5-17-2011
I love my Yelling Bird! I went on a 6 hour road trip each way with some guy friends and they spent the whole trip fighting over who got to hold the bird. He sits perched above me at my desk and I can picture his abuse like he does in the comic strips. Love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yelling bird is surprisingly sweet
By: Stargirl (Charlotte, NC) 5-17-2011
I love my Yelling Bird Squishable! He's perched right next to my T-Rex Squishable and so far has not tried to murder either of us. Also, his funny feet are terribly adorable.