Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hedwig
By: Cassandra Ditter (saint paul, MN) 3-24-2014
I was very sad to hear that this Squishable was being retired so I knew I had to have one! I already knew what to name her before I even ordered her! I was so excited when she arrived! She was looking up at me from inside the box and it as love at first site. I have 5 Squishables and Hedwig is my first full sized squishable! I

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 IN LOVE
By: Adri Vallejos (Albuquerque, NM) 3-1-2014
I can't sleep without him! I love him so much I carry him everywhere! His name is Angelo and I love him so much I can't even asldkfgjgfksakl;fkdgjkfefsd mine forever THANK YOU! Also customer support was great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HAPPY
By: happydog (Seattle, WA) 2-20-2014
I LOVE MY SQUISHABLE OWL SO I SLEEP ON IT

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squish!
By: Crisstail (Gaston, SC) 1-9-2014
I got a mystery squishie for my boyfriend, and he got the snowy owl! we just opened it a few minutes ago and he already loves it a ton :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 IT'S SO FLUFFY!!!!!
By: Owl Girl 1101 (Trabuco Canyon, CA) 11-1-2013
OMG The snowy owl is the cutest thing on earth!!!snowball is my third squishable he is Soooooo CUTE!!! I think they should call him the super squishy squishable or the the FATEST AND MOST ADORABLE THING EVER!!! I want to give him 100000000000000000000000 star if I could. Thank you people at squishable!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: Jennifer (San Leandro, CA) 2-7-2013
This owl is so adorable and cuddly. He makes a great pillow while watching TV or reading. I am delighted with my purchase and glad I got him when I did. I will deffinately be buying another for the other couch.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Christmas Miracle!
By: Susanna (Belmont, MA) 12-25-2012
I raced down the stairs with my siblings and rushed to my stocking, and who was sitting there, looking up at me with those huge eyes that are full of wisdom and squishiness and love? CHOUETTE HEDWIG SNOWBALL!!! Chouette because it means owl in French, Hedwig because of Harry Potter, and Snowball because she looks like a snowball! I call her Chouchou for short. As soon as I saw her a screamed in delight, picked her up and squished! I'm hoping to keep her for the rest of my life!!! I would give it a zillion stars if I could!!! Thank you people at Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO FLUFFY!!!!!!
By: Ella (Leduc County, AB) 10-24-2012
This owl is the fluffiest thing i have ever felt!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love for the squishable brand
By: Awesome O (Lynchburg, VA) 10-6-2012
I really love my snowy owl. He is the 5th squishable that I've purchased. I really love the Squishable brand. All of my squishables including my snowy owl Blizzard, are super soft and well made. I've recommended this brand to others and some future Christmas presents will be purchased from here!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's So fluffy!!!
By: Hannah (Florence, Al) 9-22-2012
I love my snowy owl!!! He is amazing!!! He is now my travel pillow!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OWLS RULE!!
By: bob (bob, bob) 9-7-2012
Omg!!! i just LLLLOOOOOOOOVVVVEEE owls! the normal owl was too creepy though so I was waiting for another owl to come out!!! Soren is sooo cute!!! i love to hug him!