Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So unbelievably adorable
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 8-19-2013
When the snow leopard was first released, I admit that my reaction was less than enthused. However, the more I looked, the more I liked it. By the time I'd made up my mind that I wanted one, though, they'd all sold out and been retired. I was devastated, but figured it was my own fault for procrastinating. So imagine my delight when I happened to check out that secret place that may or may not be on this site, and found there were some left-over snow leopards for sale! I bought one, and she arrived today, and I couldn't be happier! The pictures just don't do justice to the snow leopard's utter adorability, and I am so glad I had a second chance to get one for myself.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YUKI!!!!!
By: McKenna (Missoula, MT) 7-16-2013
I'm really glad I stumbled upon the secret place that may or may not be on the site. I found out about the snow leopard before it was retired, and I was about to order one the DAY IT RETIRED! I'm really glad me and my snow leopard Yuki and I have been reunited!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my Snow Leopard!
By: Snow Leopard Snuggler (Fairbanks, AK) 3-12-2013
I'm sad that the Snow Leopard was SO unpopular that it was retired unexpectedly after only a couple of months! Although I'm a huge fan of Squishables, I try to limit myself to only my absolute favorites and the Snow Leopard is definitely one of them. Lucky for me, I was able to snag one from a different seller after it was retired. Erik is my third full sized Squishable and I love him to bits, he is so cute. The spots, blue eyes, little smile, and yellow tummy kill me! He seems to be a bit smaller than my T-Rex and Mallard Duck, but that's okay. Definitely a 5 star Squish in my opinion and I'm sad for the people who missed out on him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazingly ADORABLE!
By: Ola Krajewski (Simsbury, CT) 12-28-2012
This squishable is just the CUTEST thing you'll ever see! I got it today in a giant box and when i took it out i didn't expect for it to be so huge and adorable! The snow leopard is my first squishable and i absolutely love it!!! I seriously recommend this to anybody who love giant, hugable, adorable, super cute, and fluffy stuffed animals :)!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Addictively Adorable!
By: Emily B. (Boise, Idaho) 12-28-2012
Okay,at first I was a little skeptical. My friend showed me them after she got her hedgehog and I was never one for stuffed animals. To my surprise I found quite a few I absolutely loved. After begging for quite a while I finally got this little cutie! Well,maybe not so little as a big huge adorable ball of fluff. I love her so much and can't wait to get more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Katy (Wilmington, NC) 12-13-2012
So I just got this squishy in the mail..It is also my first one and I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE it!!! I couldn't believe how soft and cuddly it was and it now has a permanent place within my cuddle pile. It came just at the right time when I needed something to cuddle and love on. Thank you to the person who got it for me as well as squishables for the design~

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Snuggly!!!
By: Aimee (Hillsboro, Or) 12-5-2012
When I ordered this, I was so excited! I couldn't wait for it to come home! When I took him out of the box... He was the cutest thing ever!!! With his awsome dots and cute little face! The shipping was pretty fast. I would totally recommend this squishy...IT'S SO CUTE!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SnowLeopard Lover
By: Morgan (Newton, Nj) 11-14-2012
It was before my birthday and my mom and I had ordered my cousins present of the Android and my present of the Snow Leopard.I finally got it on my bday after dinner and I loved it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome
By: sofia one direction is the best i am there biggest fan (new york, north america) 11-7-2012
hi zoe and beth no me i have been emailing them! i love my little squishy friend i just do not no what to name her. i was so excited when i got home from school and saw her!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So HAPPY >^..^<
By: AMP (Chicago, IL) 9-26-2012
I may have gotten a tad over-excited when I ordered this fellow online, but come on. Look at him! There are cute squishies, and then there are beautiful squishies, and my snow leopard is just that. He will be my "welcome back to college" gift to myself to get me pumped for lectures and cram nights. And, if you're debating whether or not to get him, just video search snow leopard cubs. You'll pretty much have to buy him after seeing that.