Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hubert the Sloth~
By: Ela Thompson (Greencastle, PA) 4-15-2014
The sloth squishable was the first squishable I ever ordered! So cute, soft, and extremely round- he is absolutely perfect! The little arms and legs that flop about make him even cuter, especially when he's on his head or holding another squish!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Alan has sass
By: Janet (Dublin , Dublin) 2-22-2014
I got Alan my adorable sloth, as a late christmas present, he is actually my life now! I have so many pictures of him on my phone and i'm constantly carrying him around my house :P he is named after my art teacher for some reason the name just suited him AKA Alan the sassy sloth..... love my alan

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest Sloth Ever
By: Kyla (San Diego, CA) 11-17-2013
I had a hard time deciding on my first Squishable, but eventually settled on the Sloth. In less than a week, I had the biggest, softest, roundest, cutest new Sloth to call my own. His name is Zorro. He is a big hit with all my friends. Get one and be the envy of all your friends!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for hugs or cuddles!!
By: Amanda (Ebensburg, Pennsylvania) 11-10-2013
I got my first squishable as a late birthday gift, and lets just say Pippin the sloth is a hit!! Who would have thought that college kids would love stuffed animals so much. Whenever my friends come over, we all take turns cuddling him! He is the perfect scary movie partner since he is willing to cover your eyes during the parts that make you jump. I LOVE PIPPIN!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Couldn't have been better timing.
By: Juls (Mississauga, ON) 10-29-2013
Thank you, squishable.com! Bob the Sloth arrived just hours after my family's 16 year old dog was put to rest. Because of his long arms, he's a great hugger, and I've been carrying him around the house with me for the last week. He's been a great comfort to me while I grieve, and I know that if August was still here, she would love Bob, too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Live Slow Die Whenever
By: Leanne (Minneapolis, MN) 9-18-2013
My Squishable sloth, Mo, is my first squishable and I love him! He's so cuddly and perfect for snuggling on lazy days. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO perfect <3
By: Lexi (Lakeside, CA - California) 5-1-2013
Okay. So I am OBSESSED with sloths. I have been for about the last year. I drove 3 hours up to LA so I could touch a sloth. I have a sloth tattoo. I am literally sloths' #1 fan. And this squishable could not be more perfect. My boyfriend asked me to prom using this big guy and it almost brought tears to my eyes :') Couldn't of asked for a better squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sloth!
By: Anonymous (Seattle, Wa) 4-27-2013
My 15th Squishable (and 3rd full size) was the sloth! Snowflake the sloth is one of my most cuddly, chill, and relaxed squishables I own. I love everything about her. Looking at her makes me sleepy because she's just so relaxed. She is super cuddly and of you love sloths, you will not be disappointed buying this one! I recommend the sloth!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow
By: Andy (McAllen, Texas) 2-10-2013
I love this little guy. I'm a 19 year old male and I love cuddling with this thing. Definitely worth the money.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!!
By: Kaitlyn Castro (Flushing, Ny) 12-23-2012
I'm in love with this sloth. I received him as a gift, and I can't stop hugging him! My favorite squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect.
By: John (Bloomington, Indiana) 12-15-2012
I have to echo the previous reviewers - My sloth came a day early from Squishable and is exactly what I wanted! Great quality, very cute, and VERY squishable. I'm giving it to my girlfriend as a birthday gift and she will love it for years to come.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Everything promised and more!
By: Nicole (Chilton, Wisconsin) 12-11-2012
I just got my sloth today, and it is the cutest thing in the world! The material is SO soft and totally huggable. I am 1000% satisfied with my purchase. Shipping was quick and convenient. I will definitely be ordering more adorable squishables in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable Sloth!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 11-10-2012
I have been looking forward to the sloth's release. I got him early, and he came today! He's so adorable, and really soft. His face is so cute, and his long arms and short legs are so accurate to sloth anatomy. He even has three toes! The sloth is the cutest squishable ever made, and he's my favorite cuddle buddy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cuuute :3
By: Larissa Shultis (Roxbury, NY) 11-10-2012
I just got my Sloth today, and I love him so much! He's absolutely adorable, and he's unbelievably soft! He's my first squishy, and I'm in love! <3