Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They. Just. Know.
By: Lauren Soldano (Key west, FL) 11-19-2014
So this is how my first squishables purchase went ... For days I scoured the website trying to decide which squish was the squish for me. How could I choose? I eventually narrowed my options down to two, either the Skettle or the Worrible, but I couldn't choose between the two. That's when I let the Squishable fates decide my fate. I ordered a "mystery squish" knowing that I could very well end up with anything from a purple panda to the android. As the week slowly ticked by it really set in that I probably wouldn't be receiving either of the two I wanted. Finally, my package arrived, I ripped it open and ... SKETTLE. The fates had looked up me and smiled! So basically... I couldn't be happier! And if you're having trouble deciding, mystery squish!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Huggy Skeleton!
By: Keely Dillon (Bremerton, WA) 11-2-2014
Skettle was given to me from my boyfriend. This cute guy is so soft and huggy. I love him and hug him a lot. I end up using small simple unintelligible words cause my brain meats ams so melty when huggy him lots. He is a great dancer! I HEART HIM!!! <3 Hehehehehehe! XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Odd but Adorable
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 6-24-2014
I got my Skettle in a trade. I'd ordered a mystery Squish, and got a Batty, of which I already had one and sadly didn't have room for another. I found a fellow Squisher on the Facebook Squishable Trading Post, who was willing to trade her extra Skettle for my Batty - talk about a match made in Heaven! I admit that I never really considered buying a Skettle but once I got my hands on him, I really don't know why I thought that way. The Skettle might look a little odd, but there is something endearingly kooky about him. It did not take me long at all to fall in love with my Skettle, and I could never give him up. I am so happy I accepted the trade offer - Skettles are awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All bones, 100% cuddly
By: Maddie Lowry (, MS) 6-23-2014
I got this wonderful bag of bones for my birthday and I absolutely adore him! I simply call him Skettle Jack and we love to cuddle up together and watch crime shows! (I think he likes "Bones" the best.) I'm so glad I got this creepily cute guy before he retired!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My sweet heart
By: Melanie (Norwood, pa) 5-26-2014
When I saw the skettle was going to retire, I had to get him asap. I got him on the squishables anniversary and I couldn't have been more happy. I love everything about this design and im glad I have gave him a home! Andrew Bell`s designs are amazing <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The ultimate cuddle buddy!
By: Caroline (Knoxville, TN) 12-12-2013
I got a Skettle for my boyfriend as an early Christmas gift. He fell in love with it the second it came out of the box! It was a lot bigger than I expected (yay!) and crazy soft. I must say, I, too, might end up owning one soon, as he is so adorable and he has stolen my heart! Yay Skettles!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Stuff
By: Julia (, ) 9-23-2013
I couldn't decide what squishable to choose when I was first introduced to the site. I mean, like, who can't at first?! (By the way, I truly salute all others who can in fact decide quickly!) I settled on the mystery, and hoped I didn't get... Well the Skettle. I excitedly opened the box and there he was!! It was love at first squish. I totally changed my mind about him. But then, I started to notice his his nose was scratched up and he had a hole above his "leg". I was deeply saddened and disappointed as that was my first order. But then I contacted them fully expecting them to tell me there was nothing they could do. But then- HAZZOOS! A miracle happened! They sent me a new one, even covering shipping! He's still on his way, and I'm sure he will have a perfect nose and will come without injury :) squishables are true to their word and I am now a loyal customer, because no other plush can best them out :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE him!!!!
By: Domenic (Uxbridge , ) 8-10-2013
I got this little guy as a mystery Squishable. I had been hoping for the Octopus, and had been eyeing the "Skettle" frequently on the site, although I hadn't payed much mind to him. Knowing the chances were slim of getting a Skettle, I still chose the mystery, and hey! No regrets here! I kept thinking about the Skettle while I waited and I thought, "I probobally won't get him." But I did! He seems underrated but he's WAY cuter in person! I love my little Buddy so much! He has a good heart and means well. You can probobally see that. Literally. Lol.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Darrell Dixon!!!!!!!
By: Brianna (Charlotte, NC) 7-8-2013
So today was my 13th birthday and I had a feeling that I was getting a squishable from my grandma. I was chanting PLEASE LET IT BE A SEAHORSE. PLEASE LET IT BE A SEAHORSE. When I opened the box, I was pretty much horrified that my grandma had gotten me a Skettle. I had thought it was ugly. But then I looked at him for a minute and sniffles him. Now I have no idea WHAT I was THINKING!!!! He is so darn cute!!!! Take it from me fellow squisher, the Skettle is a zillion times cuter in person!!!!! Don't be hesitant, even I who thought, who would buy that thing, is in love!!!! Observe! ( Well read I guess....) BEST. BIRTHDAY. EVER. Oh and it turns out that she had gotten me a mystery squish. Who knew? Oh and Darrell Dixon for the hot guy in The Walking Dead who shoots a crossbow. Thanks for reading!!!! Stay Squishy!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Skettle
By: Rayray (WALTHAM, Massachusetts) 4-28-2013
I spent weeks checking on the squishable site, trying to pick out the perfect squishy friend. I kept coming back to Skettle, and so I finally decided to buy one. I am SO excited about it. So soft, cuddly, squishy... and it's so large that it's like having a friend in the room, rather than just a stuffed animal. You won't be sorry with this one, then again, I'm sure all the squishables are fantastic. But this one has my heart!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ohemgee he's SO CUTE
By: Zvar (Hamilton, NJ) 4-25-2013
This is my first Squishable - I was ordering one for my brother's birthday and I couldn't resist getting one for myself. I decided to get a mystery and I got this little cutie! He is so so soft and so cuddly, and probably the most adorable skeleton I have ever seen!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GILLIGAN MY CUDDLE BUDDY
By: Sophie (Seattle, Washington) 4-16-2013
I was walking up to my door after being dropped off by my carpool and saw a package at the door immediately I brought the box inside excited because i knew it was my squishy Skettle. I ripped the top off feeling the eagerness to cuddle. i saw it and picked it up and hugged my Skettle i named him Gilligan. THINGS I LOVE ABOUT THE SKETTLE SQUISHY (1) MY HEAD FITS PERFECTLY BETWEEN HIS EYES! (2) HIS LEGS AND ARMS HUG ME BACK WHEN I HUG HIM! (3) HE OS SOOO FLUFFY!!! (4) HIS HEART ADDS A QUIRKY LITTLE TOUCH TO HIM! (5) HIS ARE LIKE PERFECTLY ROUND! (6) HAIR DOES NOT GET IN HIS EYES! (I've had some problems with that) (7) HE ALWAYS HAS A SMILE ON HIS ADORABLE FACE! I could go on much much more trust me but i don't want to bore you basically he is amazing, a great quirky gift, and is gonna be your best friend if you get him i know he's my besty! if you unsure just do it it's absolutely worth it! and i am lying about the 5 stars i really think i should give him 50!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So huggable!
By: Nan (Comer, GA) 3-27-2013
Skettle is my first Squishable plush and he was a lot bigger than I expected! The material is so soft and the plush is very well made and so darn cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Skully-lifts me up in light of a terrible life event
By: Lara Sciaraffa (Grayslake, IL) 3-15-2013
Love this critter. My second full size squishy. I experienced a horrible life changing freak accident. By a small miracle I ended up with bruised ribs and contusions. Well Skully has been my lap companion at my desk, he prevented me from further aggravating my sore ribs with his squishy ones. I could lean on him and not be in danger of bumping into the desk. The nurses just adored him when I brought him along for follow up visits with the doctor. I'll be sending pictures of him and his adventures with a scientist. His usual appearance and bug eyed stare have helped me get through my days of recovery and the not so good days. He comes with me just about everywhere for a little humor comfort. Thank you! Thank Andy Bell for this unique creation and for sharing it with you and us!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bones!
By: Crystal Thomas (Jacksonville, NC) 3-8-2013
Seriously am in LOVE with my Skettle!! It is my very First squishable. My husband allowed me to get him to help me out through the end of his deployment. Super soft and seriously squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love for Skully Mcgillicutty
By: Olivia (Lynchburg , Va) 2-21-2013
Skully, my bat Grapesoda, and Kenevil are my favorite 3 squishsbles. All are Andrew Bell creations. I hope to be adding a Worrible soon. But my skettle is so soft, squishy, and lovable. He always accompanies me on my travels.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BFFs
By: Sarah (Pittsburgh, PA) 2-17-2013
Him and my Worrible are best friends and my Corgi (real-life Corgi, that is) loves them! Corgi also cannot wait for his Squishable Corgi to arrive!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 100% recommended!
By: Hailley Bainbridge (Forney, TX) 2-12-2013
Skettle is my second full-sized squish, and he's cute beyond words! His bitty bony arms and legs bracket my arms so neatly when I hug him from behind, and his giant eyes are perfect for resting my chin between or for supporting one of my minis. His shape is slightly different from my super-round Cthulhu, a little more cylindrical, but he's every bit as huggable, and come on, look at his sweet, happy face! Can you really say no to that face?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTEST SQUISHABLE EVER
By: Jaclyn (Murphy, TX) 2-9-2013
Skettle is absolutely adorable and super soft. He's the first "monster" design I just had to have. Everyone should get one!