Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 23 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So adorable!
By: Pom Rania (, ) 5-26-2014
So huggable! So cute! Everyone I've shown it to also thinks it's cute! Everyone who's hugged it, loved doing so!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 ^_^
By: Emily (, ) 3-13-2014
I got this back in December, but somehow neglected to write a review until now... ^^; Anyway, the shiba inu was one of two Squishables I wanted the most. That, and the red panda. I chose the red panda first, which was lucky, because afterward they retired. But after that, I got this one. I like him very much. The tail is kind of flat, but it looks nice if pushed against the body. Mine seemed to be lacking some stuffing, so I made a small hole and added some more. I think there's something wrong with the shape, though... He's cylindrical, not round like my (6!) others. I've tried to squish him back into a circle, and my cat has slept on top of him, but he's still not the right shape. :/ Which is why I gave him a 4-star review... I think he's one of a kind, though, for whatever reason. It is strange though.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extra! Extra! Shiba Inu starts Squishable Epidemic in dorm!!!
By: L.Gonzales (Bowie, MD) 2-17-2014
After a VERY long wait, I was able to get the Shiba Inu Squishable. Despite the fact that there are many on this site that I wanted, the Shiba Inu Squishable reminded me too much of my precious Shiba Inu Mix back home. I named him Durbe and the moment that I opened the box, this guy stole the hearts of my roommates. Everyone just was all "aw"ing, giggling, and just wanting to hug this big guy. Even my mom was laughing yesterday when she saw him. Now, we spoil Durbe rotten with an endless supplies of hugs and cuddles. BTW, for the past week, Durbe has gotten some new Squishable roommates now in the form of the 15" Pink Octopus, the mini pug and a Micro arctic fox and future roommates that are soon to come. Thanks to Durbe... Squishable are very slowly but surely will be taking over my campus.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So fuzzy!
By: Alexandra Piotrowski (Canton, MI) 1-30-2014
I bought myself this squishable because I miss having a dog around when I'm away in my dorm. When I was home, I came out into the living room with my new shiba inu to show my mom, and when she reached out to pet it, she grabbed it away from me, declaring it was hers now because it was so soft (which is absolutely true, by the way). This puppy is perfect for cuddling in these cold winter months, and even though I still miss my real live doggy, my shibe is a pretty great companion to come home to after a long day of school. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 much soft. so wow
By: Julia (Berkley, MI) 12-25-2013
The fluffiest little shiba you'll ever meet! Sooo great, and the Squishable staff are super nice and fixed a mix up that happened and made sure my Shiba got here overnight!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too cute not to get!
By: Melanie Rosso (norwood, PA) 12-19-2013
Just received my shiba inu today and I love him so much! I just couldn't resist his cuteness anymore and had to purchase him. I named him Rascal as he just looks so mischievously adorable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 shibe
By: chicken guy (, ) 12-17-2013
My shiba inu is kind of shaped like a cylinder now... But that's okay.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Such Shibe. Wow.
By: Dommi (Cary, NC) 11-13-2013
In all seriousness, my real life Shiba mix got offended at this Squishable's presence in my bedroom. That is how cute and cuddly it is. He still sideyes it sometimes, and it's been a month. Such doge. Much shibe. So jealous. Wow.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow much fluff
By: Doge (Doge land, Doge island) 10-27-2013
Wow such fur oh much squish lots ball aw much cute Wow such doge

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Huge!
By: Derek T. (, ) 10-17-2013
This Shiba is huge! This cute thing is my first regular sized Squishable so the size surprised me. It is super awesome and can't wait to buy more Squishables.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr C
By: Emelle Kensgård Larsson (Höör, Skåne) 9-2-2013
I got my Shiba today<3 And Seriously, When I opened the box. I squeaked. He was way bigger then I thought and he was so soft ;3; <33333 I love hugging him and he now sits in my bed next to the Chinese Dragon called Musho<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO SQUISHY!!!
By: Songi (Ann Arbor, MI) 8-16-2013
I just opened the box, and as soon as I saw my red shiba inu, I screamed and gave it a big squeeze! It's fur is so soft and fluffy! Good job, squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hug-able Tribute
By: Larisa Cannon (Commerce City, CO) 6-26-2013
Getting these Shibas as a tribute to the Shibas in my life was the greatest lift to my heart! I simply ADORE how cuddly, cute & soft they are! I simply had to have one more! Thank you!!! Should they ever come in MINI Squishable size... I'M SNAGGING AT LEAST 3 immediately!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Puppy love!!
By: Ally (Longmont, Colorado) 5-3-2013
This squishable is easily my favorite, sooooo happy that the kickstarter worked out good! So worth the wait!! LUV THE SHIBA INU!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute Overload!!
By: Grace (Longmont, Colorado) 4-23-2013
Possibly the cutest thing in the world!! I've been watching this site for quite a while and after begging mom for too long she finally gave in for my birthday... she let me get 3 and the first squishable that i picked was the Shiba Inu (my favorite), mini buffalo and mini kangaroo. They're still coming in the mail but i know will be awesome when that come out of the box!! ;) :) P.S - My dads a suck-up because he's gone so long on work trips and got me the limited edition alien! ^_^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE HIM!!!
By: Lindsey (Barnhart, MO) 4-17-2013
I waited months for this adorable squish to come back in stock, and snagged him up as soon as I could! He is so fluffy and adorable!! I can't get enough of him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glad this kickstarter project worked out!
By: Angela Musco (Waterbury, CT) 4-11-2013
Now I'm not a huge dog fan, but after receiving Momo, I changed my tune. The expression and color are perfect. And the illusion of the curled tail was done so well! It really just looks like it wants to play with you and make you feel better after having a bad day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beyond cute.
By: Emily Coning (Ashland, OH) 2-20-2013
I bought a shiba inu because my boyfriend absolutely loves them and we've kind of taken up the hobby of collecting squishes. I wasn't quite sure what to expect with the shiba, but as soon as we opened the box we both absolutely loved it immediately. The pictures do not do the adorable puppy face or pretty red color justice. This squish is absolutely perfect, could not be better or more adorable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely fab!
By: Heather Mohr (Anoka , Mn) 1-18-2013
This squishable is by far my favorite! Now I have a shiba I can bring anywhere my really shiba can't! I would totally recommend one of the shiba squishables. I was thrilled when I got one for Christmas from my dad, because I has been waiting since September. Love!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh So Squishable!
By: Jenny S. (New York, New York) 1-4-2013
As a die-hard shiba lover, when I saw the kickstarter for this squishable I dropped every kind of hint to my mother that this would make an amazing Christmas present for me. Fast forward to Christmas morning, and as soon as I opened the poster that was part of the kickstarter deal, I knew I had to figure out which one was the squishable ASAP. As soon as I did, I squeezed that guy and didn't let go for a few hours. My real shiba, Kikko, didn't quite understand why I was hugging a giant ball instead of him, but he soon remembered that Christmas means he gets presents too, and moved on. Anyway, I HIGHLY recommend this squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Puppy Love
By: Steven (Calgary, AB) 12-12-2012
I helped to Kickstart the Shiba Inu because it looked oh so squishable, and my girlfriend went ballistic over seeing her favorite dog in squishable form. After receiving him a week ago, I don't think she's let go of "Spike" yet. I want cuddles too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baxter!
By: Megan Brennan (Corpus Christi, Texas) 12-11-2012
I was so excited when I donated to get my shiba! I waited for what felt like forever until he came in early December. I can honestly say, he was worth the wait! I love my shiba Baxter! He was so adorably squishy when he popped out of the box! He's perfect for any squisher's collection!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Such a beautiful, squishable doggy!!!
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 12-10-2012
I was so excited to get my red Shiba, after waiting so long. His gorgeous dark eyes, his cute little teeth, his paws and ears and especially that tail! All I can say is that I really love my Shiba, and I am so glad I joined the kick starter campaign to get these gorgeous little guys made.