Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 28 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jefferson the sabertooth tiger
By: Christina M (St. Louis, MO) 4-20-2014
My boyfriend and I walked into a comic book store yesterday in hopes of finding squishables and on the display was this cutie. I immediately fell in love with him and my boyfriend decided to buy him for me for Easter. I was shocked to see him since he is retired, but also extremely happy. Jefferson now has a happy home with my squishable sloth, frilled lizard, and okapi!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best ever!
By: kate (, ) 12-27-2013
my sister got this for me for christmas. he is the BEST EVER! so ridiculously cute and makes me happy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squishable mafia
By: jereth (SALE, ) 12-26-2013
so i walked in this afternoon after a bad day and found a new prehistoric critter running a high stakes poker game in my flat i challenged him and asked who he was he said diego and that he had taken over this hood , after pulling a nerf gun on me and motioning me to sit down we played some poker him me my squishable lion and werewolf and raven. best evening ever turns out hes a real soft and cuddly mafia leader even if he cheats at poker i mean who ever heard of 7 aces in a hand in 5 card stud :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ball of Happiness.....
By: Victoria Lark (Endicott, NY) 12-23-2013
I have wanted a Squishable for quite some time now, and this roly-poly cat was the first one I wanted. We have a freezer outside that I was going out to get food from, and on the stairs there was a box for my fiance, and my eyes mistakenly saw where it was sent from.... My squeal of delight echoed throughout the valley, even though I had just mistakenly ruined my Christmas present. When I got that round ball of joy out of the box, I was unable to stop myself from hugging it and petting it. Needless to say, I think this is the only cuddle competition my fiance has and will ever have LOL!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Toothy!
By: Wendy (Portland, OR) 11-14-2013
First Squishable. LOVE HIM! I bought the unicorn for a friend and named him Horny. Bought the Sabor tooth for my son's first birthday, but I figured it was more for me, and it was. I named him Toothy. Then a few months later when my son had learned the noise a cat makes, he just looked at Toothy and said "meow". (at that point was really just "ow") I then taught my son that his name was Toothy, and he's been obsessively cuddling him like crazy ever since. His second birthday is coming up. Toothy might need a friend... (why would you retire Toothy!?!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first squishy
By: Crystal (, PA) 6-29-2013
I just got the sabertooth tiger for my birthday and he is so cute! I had wanted him for a long time but couldn't afford that much for a stuffed animal. But now that I've seen him I know I will be buying more. He is so soft and cuddly. I just love him! I would recommend getting one to anyone who likes big cuddly stuffed things.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Only the Most Awesome Saber Tooth Cat Ever!
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 6-24-2013
The Saber Tooth was on my to get list for a good while, I kept putting it against other squishes I had wanted to buy but I always kept picking out others before it. I am quite shamed to say that it was only until way later on that I finally picked up this wonderful big toothed kitty! Kynza is definitely on my list of favorites, I adore her soft fur, he floppy tail, her stripes, her fangs, her little ears, oh just everything on this squish is perfect! A fantastic feline to say the least, I am shocked that she is being retired, so pick one up while you still can, she's an exquisite cuddler!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Favorite Squish!
By: Sonori (, ) 5-31-2013
When i was first browsing Squishables i fell in love with the Sabertooth Tiger and the Yeti the most, sadly i was short on money and couldn't get both, when i saw that the Sabertooth was to be retired i stalked the page frequently to see how many where left and....i'm a bit ashamed to admit but i bought the Sabertooth Tiger from a different site because it offered cheaper international shipping, just a day before the big Squishable sale was announced.... I picked it up the same day as the package from Squishables, and, i'm glad i got it, the sabertooth tiger is soo adorable!!<3 I don't understand why it didn't sell well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Never Too Old to Squish
By: Whuffie (, ) 5-29-2013
This was my first Squishable (but not my last.) I'm about to turn 40 and decided that I was a grown up, so I needed the moral support of my favorite of all prehistoric creatures since childhood. Hugging it is almost addictive, and makes me feel better at the end of a work day. It's well made, even larger than I thought, and incredibly adorable. I've already recommended Squishables to friends of all ages.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I seriously love it!!!!!!!
By: Sabertooth4eva (Sky's burg, Pennsylvania ) 5-25-2013
This is the most epic squishable EVAH!!!!!!!!!!!! I have a BFF who had one of these, I didn't stop playing with the saber the whole time I visited her!!!!!!! She was mad, but we soon made up! And now every time I visit she makes shure that saber is on hand! Totally worth 5 starz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I <3 ALL SABAHZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PRECIOUS~!
By: Nicole Bynum (Rancho Cordova, CA) 4-17-2013
I just received this little guy on my porch just a few minutes ago and I was so excited to open the box I tripped up the stairs! He's amazingly chubby and adorable and the tongue sticking out is the cherry on top of the cake! He's amazing!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So happy
By: Jamie Brown (Salinas, CA) 3-14-2013
So this little man came to me as a mystery squish and I couldn't have been happier. His fur is even softer than normal, eyes a beautiful color and his little teeth are precious. Victor Moran is a deadly, deadly cuddler and that's just how I like him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tommy
By: Josephina (White Lake, MI) 3-3-2013
I absolutely adore Tommy, my new sabertooth friend! I'm 20, yes I'm a little old, but I love Tommy so much. He makes it easier at the end of a hard day of school and work, because I know I'll have a sweet, soft, handsome little kitty waiting for me to come home to snuggle with :D I give this FIVE stars because this was my first Squishable, and not my last... Definetly will be getting him a little sister in the near, near future

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SAMUELLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!
By: Paige (Dearborn, Heights, MI) 1-10-2013
If you go on to the sparrow page i also have a sparrow named gramps. Gramps loves his little brother Samuel. Eventhough Samuel may need some braces(his teeth point out) I will love him and gramps FOREVER. Once i am old enough to have kids, their first stuffed animal will be a squishable. I also got him from mystery squishable option.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE IT
By: Paige (Dearborn Heigts, MI) 1-4-2013
I got my sabertooth tiger in my mystery package. it took about a week to deliver and I was at volleyball when it finally did arrive. So my dad called an told me that it came, I freaked out. So i was begging to go home after the volleyball dinner I got home and my mom opened my sisters and my dad opened mine and gave us hints. I ended up with the sabertooth tiger and my sis got the cow.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Squish, and not the last!
By: C-jay (Eldora, IA) 12-17-2012
I bought Xander (my sabre-tooth) along with a few other Squishables that were special holiday gifts. At first, I was worried these creatures wouldn't be quite as big as I thought they were, but they're even bigger! I was surprised! It's almost hard to cuddle them, but they're just so darn squishy that even my short arms can hold them! The sabre-tooth Squish is especially adorable with his little tongue sticking out, and those ears he has down on his head. He's incredibly soft and he is, in fact, "squishable". If you're worried that these plushes won't hold up to the reputation they're given on this site, don't! They're even more fantastic than the site talks them up to be! I'm going to jump on the bandwagon here and say "You just have to hug one to understand". Xander is my first Squishable, and he's certain not to be the last!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprise!
By: Klara (Miami, FL) 11-29-2012
My squishies arrived safe and sound and surprisingly quickly! I was especially pleased with my "mystery squishy" - a sabretooth tiger!!! It is going to be the perfect gift for my best friend, who is both playful and strong. I already own a narwhal squishy (who is helping me type this message right now). I anticipate many more adorable squishies in my future, and in the future of all my friends and family too! ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i love my sabertooth tiger
By: Lauryn Breeding (Gilroy, Ca) 11-15-2012
I love my new sabertooth tiger his name is deigo. I got him at Tinker Toys in Morgan Hill, Ca. I love him i had to get him off this tall book case but so worth it. He is so hugeable i sleep with him every night. :) <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Diego!!
By: Melanie V. (Centennial, Colorado) 9-1-2012
I love my sabertooth! he is amazing!! i just pulled him out of the box a few days ago and he is so puffy and soft!! i WILL get more squishies. for sure.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than expected!
By: Tracy (, MA) 5-14-2012
This is my first squishable and I love it! The material is soft and silky and its huge! I can't resist its adorable face and cute little teeth. The quality of construction is great and I am very pleased with this purchase. Now I want more squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best thing ever
By: Kristin (North Stonington, CT) 5-1-2012
The Sabertooth is my 2nd squishy and I love her! How could you not love a squishable? The little pink tongue sticking out is probably the cutest thing ever. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kya~!
By: Megan (Churchville, Maryland) 12-25-2011
I love him! Soft, squishy, fuzzy, just all around adorable! I don't think I'm ever going to go on a long car trip without him. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable Ferocious-ness!!!
By: Abbey (Baltimore, MD) 12-1-2011
From his teeth and little pink tongue to his stripes and fluffy tail, every inch of this tiger is packed full of adorable-ness!!! Buy him now!!! You will not be disappointed!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best One So Far !
By: Emma (Sacramento, CA) 11-23-2011
This is my third squishable and I absolutely love them all. My dad was so happy with my report card that he agreed to get me the Saber Tooth Tiger -- I already have the Manatee and Owl. I was so excited I could hardly wait for it to arrive. I kept calling my grandma every day to see if it had arrived yet, but it seemed to take forever. Then today when my grandma was out christmas shopping, I drove by her house and there was the box sitting on the porch. I ran and grabbed the box and tore it open with excitement. I just loved the way it looked and haven't put it down yet. It is a definite MUST BUY for anyone -- you don't have to only be a kid to enjoy one because my mom has one too on her bed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely adorable!
By: Franz (, ) 11-10-2011
The furriest, fluffiest, feline fanged force of nature in 360-degrees! Absolutely cute with the tongue and fangs sticking out, and complete with stripes on its back and a bushy tail! Really, now we know why it's a "Smilodon"!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sabertooth Snuggler!! :D
By: Kayla (Branchville, NJ) 11-7-2011
My boyfriend just gave me my very own sabertooth tiger the other day, and I just can't stop hugging him! (the tiger, of course!:D ) Those fangs may make him look ferocious on the outside, but deep down he's all squish. <3 So soft and plump and lovable! He's my first squishable, and definitely won't be my last! He's the perfect snuggle buddy. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ADORABLE
By: Trisha (Brooklyn, New York) 11-7-2011
Cutest. Thing. Ever. I got one for my brother and when it arrived I immediately got back on and ordered one for myself. LOVE him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute!
By: Kat (Anchorage , Alaska) 10-30-2011
I just got him in the mail yesterday. He is super adorable, but I didnt really like the texture of his two front teeth, it seems that part of the tiger wasn't as good quality as the rest, but other than that he is so squishy!