Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 37 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest, Bestest Friend Ever
By: Rebekah (Yorktown, VA) 1-26-2014
I love my red panda! :3 I named him Winston Eckleberry III, and he comes with me on all my overnight trips. He's super fluffy, and I love squishables so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Regrets
By: Marie (Calgary, AB) 11-25-2013
AHHHHH!!! Why is it retired?? I had hopes and dreams of squishing this adorable red squishable :-(

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO FLUFFY!!!
By: Rei Shiki (, NC) 11-23-2013
When at Youmacon... I was walking by the stand and had this adorable Squishable tossed into my arms. I've seen them around, my friend has some and I've thought about getting one. Nothing says buy me like having it tossed into your hands. The Red Panda is my first and only Squishable and I love it ^_^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So fluffy
By: Emily (, ) 11-8-2013
This red panda is super fluffy and adorable. She was my first Squishable and now I have more. Her tail got kind of squished in the box leaving a tail-shaped dent in the body, but I was able to squish the stuffing back into the dent. Squishables are made with a really fluffy fabric and if you are on the fence about buying one then do it. Especially if you're thinking about getting a red panda as they're retiring. :(

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TOBY!!
By: Amanda (Cypress, TX) 6-26-2013
My sister and I basically share our squishies, and when this one arrived... OMG HE IS SO CUTE! Way better looking in person, and Toby now shares a home with 14 other adorable squishies!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So squishy!!!
By: Dani (Tampa, FL) 6-3-2013
It's amazingly soft, and it's perfectly plump with stuffing so it's super comfortable to lay on and looks utterly adorable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth the price!!
By: Britt (Bristol, VA) 5-27-2013
I got my Red Panda Squishable at Animazement on Saturday and I keep trying to decide if I regret spending so much money on it or not, but I am sure it was definitely worth the price! So soft and cuddly and I really do love him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pabu the Red Panda
By: Kylish (Emporia, KS) 5-24-2013
I was so excited to finally receive my first Squishable the red panda. The time it took to get here was amazing and now I can finally experience how it feels to hug a Squishable! He really is soft and squishy and a nice cuddling partner for leaning in front of a laptop! Nothing can compare to snuggling a Squishable, I can't wait to add on to the family!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Second Squishable, Suzaku!
By: Tori (Rochester, NY) 4-26-2013
I love my Suzaku baby! I got him at Otakon last year and named him after my favorite anime character to remind me. I'm a dork.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yay Red Panda!
By: Brittany (Newport News, VA) 3-7-2013
So so happy to finally have my first squishable! I've been stalking this site for a few years now, waiting for the day when I could afford to get one of these. I got two squishables actually; this one and the super-cute Axolotl. As soon as I opened the package and saw Edward (the red panda) I just about died from the cute overload. I love red pandas so much. Five stars is not a high enough rating for these soft and cuddly creatures! Eleventy billion stars is more like it. Yep. Thank you so much for making these! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My adorable anniversary present
By: Magenta (, PA) 2-26-2013
I asked for a squishable for my anniversary. :3 I asedk from 5 options, (panda, sheep, moose, walrus, and red panda) and he chose the red panda because i already was calling the red panda by his name from the instant i saw him on the page. Meet Pabu, my cute lil (hah) red panda. :3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Panda Madness!
By: Melissa Taylor (Huntington Beach, CA) 2-13-2013
When I opened my gift from my sister on Christmas Morning, I screamed when My red panda, named Kaala, popped out! I almost screamed as loudly as my sister did when she opened her gift and her Narwhal, now Mr. Narwhal, popped out of his box! Our little squishable family is growing very quickly, and with my wolf, red panda and micro fox and my sister's Narwhals and penguins, our house is becoming Squishvana! You can't be sad when you're surrounded by squishables all day!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A new, satisfied customer!
By: C-jay (, ) 12-17-2012
I ordered my first Squishables on Monday. I was excited for them to come; I've been watching the site since sometime early on this year. The order shipped on Wednesday and I received it Friday (surprisingly fast!). My Squishables are as follows: A sabre-tooth for me, a Cthulhu for me, a red panda for my mate, a mini moose for my mom, and a mini Arctic fox for my sister. They all came in one huge box, and it was hard to put them away after I'd taken them out. They truly are squishable, and silky-soft to boot! I'd read a hundred times "you just have to hug one to understand", and it's true! They're filled with happiness and laughter and that's probably why they're so squishy! Anyway, these things are the perfect gifts for anyone--ladies, guys, little kids, or parents! And if you're hesitant to buy, thinking they're just ordinary plush toys, hesitate no more! They're spherical balls of joy with smiley, cute faces! You won't regret a purchase from this site! I will be buying again for sure!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i love my red panda
By: Lauryn Breeding (Gilroy, Ca) 12-5-2012
I love my red panda i sleep with Big Red every night since i bought him. He keeps me warm and cozy since winter has come around the corner and i love him very much. Im so glad i chosse him at the Tinker Toys store in Morgan Hill Ca

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extreme PANDAemonium!
By: Emi Kay (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania) 9-17-2012
For my 19th birthday I asked for a squishable, and to my happy surprise I got the adorable red panda. Not only is he incredibly soft, smooth and silky, he is extremely huggable and a great pillow and bolster for my dorm. It was my favorite birthday gift... DONT THINK TWICE! Squishables are great gifts for all ages.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jelly Bean
By: Beth (Gillbert, AZ) 9-16-2012
i got my squishy red panda acouple months ago and i love her!!! I named her jelly beanXD she's squishy and huggable and makes a great gift!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Red Panda Rocks
By: Devon (, PA) 9-13-2012
My Red Panda was my Mystery Squish, and I am so happy that I got it! It is so adorable!I love the Red Panda!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffiest Red Panda Ever!
By: Anna (Valatie, New York) 9-8-2012
All the wonderful things about the Red Panda in previous reviews are true! I did not expect Oswin to be so big, fluffy, squishy, and soft! She's awesome! I can't stop petting her! Definitely worth every penny ^-^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Box Win!!!
By: Ashley (Evansville, IN) 9-7-2012
It's completely amazing!! I got it in the mystery box :3 It's got adorable little fangs and the tail is so fun to play with :3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AAMMAAAZZIIINNNGGG!!!!!!!!!!
By: Aliccccia (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) 7-28-2012
autumn is the most softest squishable thing ever!!!!! she even bigger than i thought!!! she loves being used as a pillow and being looooooved :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprise
By: Tanya (Charlotte, NC) 7-19-2012
So I ordered a mystery squishable and I was totally not expecting the Red Panda! He is so cute and I named him Felix!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
By: Sarah Johnston (El Paso, TX) 7-11-2012
I thought it would be cute of course, but I never thought it would be this amazingly adorable!!!! When they delivered it it was in a small box and I was kinda disapointed. Then I opened it and it grew like 2x the size of the box. It was amazing and I fell in love instantly! So much more adorable than I though!!! 5 stars and way to go creators!! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 In love!
By: Jenna (Knoxville, TN) 7-5-2012
I absolutely love my red panda, Zuko! He is a great addition to the family!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MUST-HAVE FOR ANY SQUISHY COLLECTOR
By: Nicole (NZ, ) 6-29-2012
I recieved Calvin for my 18th birthday and you wouldn't believe how soft he is! The red panda's ears are also very floppy and large, which makes them 1042194 times cuter! His wittle claws on his paws and feet are TO DIE FOR, not to mention his teeth and tiny mouth adding a special character to the red panda, as most Squishables don't have them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it! =)
By: Sara M. (APO, AE) 6-20-2012
I love my Red Panda. I have named him Pabu. He is so soft and cuddly. I cuddle with him while watching the Legend of Korra. =) I can't wait to get more Squishables.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By: Chloe (, ) 6-8-2012
When I first saw the red panda, it was a MUST HAVE for me. My best friend bought it for my birthday and I absolutely love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Our new found friend
By: Paul (Mantua, Ohio) 4-22-2012
I have to admit that when I first ordered this little guy I was a bit skeptical but when I took him out of the box, I was sold. Every time I look at him, it warms my heart and gives me the kind of innocent happiness that I haven't felt since I was a kid. My girlfriend and I have found him to be a wonderful addition to our apartment and we get compliments all the time from our friends and neighbors.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So soft!
By: Alice (Portland, OR) 4-20-2012
A relative bought me the red panda as a surprise gift and I was so happy to get him! Kung-Pao is fantastically soft all over and while perhaps a bit too round for a pillow, he is great to cuddle with. I just love squeezing and hugging him and I'll probably take him to college with me. I couldn't bare parting from him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute ^^
By: Jay (, ) 4-10-2012
I have wanted a squishable forever, this one finally made me break down and buy and i must say it's worth every penny. so adorable and soft and awesome, so glad I got one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I <3 Squishies!
By: Sarah (, ) 3-9-2012
Orville and I are very happy together. His redness makes him hard to lose;well, his size kinda helps, too. Oh, Orville.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sooooo KEWT!!!!
By: Vikki Bennett (Floyds Knobs, Indiana) 2-29-2012
i love, love,love my red panda! She is amazing which is why i named her nollaun, Korean for amazing ♥ thankies for the amazingly cute red panda guys!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3
By: Kelsey (Tucson, Arizona) 1-9-2012
My boyfriend bought me the red panda for our one year anniversary. And it is the greatest gift I have ever received. I love it so much. *ahem* and him too of course.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Go and buy one right now!!!
By: Aurora (Nashville, TN) 12-30-2011
My red panda just came in the mail, and she's even better than expected! (and I had high expectations) Seriously, this plushie is really soft with both fake fur AND minky fabric, plus is well made and sturdy. I couldn't be happier!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pascal, my little rascal!
By: Beth (New Milford, CT) 12-28-2011
My boyfriend got this for me for Christmas, and I cried from happiness. There is nothing more exciting than seeing the adorable-ness of this little creature!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it
By: mandy (madison, wi) 12-17-2011
My boyfriend got me mr. Panda for christmas, and I love him so much! His tail is the best. He is so soft and makes a fantastic pillow

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rusty is awesome!
By: L (Squishyland, ) 12-11-2011
When I saw the red pandas, I HAD to have one. They were just so cute! When he finally arrived, I dubbed him Rusty. He's so cuddly and squishy! You need to get yourself a red panda. They rock!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love at first sight!
By: Katie (, ) 11-23-2011
I hope Mr. Bobo is under the Christmas tree, I just saw him at our nearest toy shop! So amazingly cute! Its hard to express endless cuteness!