Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CAWWW
By: Adam (Baltimore, Maryland) 12-19-2012
Some of my best friends got this one for me for Christmas. I LOVE IT!! I've named him Corvidicus. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Forevermore!
By: Veronica Munoz (Pomona, CA) 12-5-2012
I love my raven! Murdoc is my first squishable and has since inspired me to collect more friends for him to talk to. He's so squishy and soft and love able! My favorite part is his cute blue talons! I absolutely love his feet and play with them all the time!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fat Birds are the Best!
By: RomaP (Cambridge, MA) 12-1-2012
The raven was supposed to be a present for someone else, but the moment he came out of the box, I knew I'd never be able to part with him. He's a work of design genius with his little wings, big floppy tail, and an über-soft squashy body. He's even got (soft) talons on his fuzzy blue feet; nice detail. And he's so big and round, I just want to hug him to pieces!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YES!!!!
By: nicole (nacogdoches, tx) 11-30-2012
OMG So for a week I have been waiting for this. Finally! Ferdinand has arrived and he is so much more than I could have imagined. Really, the picture does not do this big guy justice. He is squishy and soft and so perfect. I'm happy I snagged him up before he retired and if I were you I would do the same!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quoth the Raven,
By: Liz (Pottstown, PA) 11-26-2012
I LOVE this guy! Every time I pass by him I simply have to pick him up and hug him! I'm thinking I may need to make him a dapper hat though ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishiably Squishiable
By: Jessica (Eatontown, NJ) 9-27-2012
I am so happy that I got this guy before he retired. His fur (feathers?) is so soft and from his blue (yes blue!) feet to his tiny wings, his appearance is an overload on cuteness! A perfect buy for anyone looking for something soft and squishy to love on and laugh with.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Go Raven!
By: Devon (, Pennsylvania) 9-1-2012
My Raven is soooooo adorable! Better yet that Squishable.com had a special Promo Code, where I also got my awesome Sparrow too!Shipping was ultra fast also! Better get yours soon before this retiring squishy is all gone! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Raving Raveness
By: Gustav V. O'Casey (Edgewood, MD) 7-27-2012
Gustav the mini Bat here to tell you all about my friend Allee: Ms. Annabel Lenore Lee is a squishable Raven, in fact she's the famous writer A. L. Lee. She's very smart and she likes writing books on her typewriter. She hates Mom flopping her feet, though, which are seriously floppy. Other than that, she's just awesome. I'm so glad to have Allee as a friend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Definatly worth your time and money!
By: Savannah (, Tennessee) 6-13-2012
As a huge Edgar Allan Poe fan, Ive always been on the lookout for a cute stuffed raven. When I saw this little guy, I absolutly HAD to get him! However, he was a bit pricey, so I had to save up my money. After ten months, Im proud to call him mine! He is the softest and squishiest stuffed animal I have EVER owned! I named him Poe, and I love snuggling him! He was totally worth it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm in squishy love!
By: Me (, ) 4-14-2012
I love my new squishable friend, Muninn! I tell Muninn all about my day & he always keeps my memories safe.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Fluffy!
By: Sasha (Irvington, NJ) 3-14-2012
I'm so glad I decided to get the raven! He's comically cute and so very cuddly. I decided to name him Roderick (Roddy for short), because...well... he looks like a Roderick! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Cuddliest Creature of All!!
By: Natasha (Philadelphia, pa) 3-12-2012
My raven is the best... the kids I sit have an owl, raccoon, and jellyfish... but I saw this and it was true love! He is SO silly looking and the best to cuddle with! He's also great at reciting poems! ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!!
By: Jessica Willsey (Raleigh, NC) 12-13-2011
When Hugin and Munin arrived at our door, we knew our family was going to grow with even more love. These guys are incredibly soft, very squishable and oh so friendly. Thank you for letting us adopt them. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Edgar (Poe)
By: Audrey (, ) 12-10-2011
I adore my Raven, Edgar (some call him Poe)! He's up with my pillows every night, making sure I don't bump my head against the wall at night. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Edgar
By: Laura S. (Ithaca, NY) 11-17-2011
I love my 4th squishy, Edgar, and he's so adorable! I didn't notice the ruffled neck feathers in the picture, so I was a little surprised when I got him. I also think he would look a bit cooler with a black beak, but whatever! HE IS ADORABLE EITHER WAY!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This little guy needs more love <3
By: Iivy clement (Princeton, Nj) 11-9-2011
So I got this little buddy today.. Yes the cutest thing ever! I'm hoping to get a dinosaur one for my trip to dc. This raven is adorable and I don't know why more people haven't bought one of these little fluff balls because honestly this is cutest squishable yet with its realistic adorableness and it's chubby body ^^ I love this and Im probably gonna get one for my friend . The stuffing was a little harder than I expected but either way I love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A little bundle of omens!
By: Marla (West Lafayette, In) 10-3-2011
When I gazed upon this little bundle of cuteness, I couldn't help but let out a squeal of delight. With beady eyes, little blue feet,and a rather voluminous backside, what's not to love? He is just too cute. 5 stars!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 RAVEN!!!
By: Carmel Brown (Charlotte, NC) 9-22-2011
I love the Raven! It is very cool looking. I said I wasn't going to adopt anymore, but I might have to eat my words. He is too adorable! Very awesome squishy! Oh, and the poem was great too! Aaron, Beth, Charles, Melissa, and Zoe,you guys rock!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AAAAAAHHH!!!! <3
By: Amanda (Lodi, California) 9-20-2011
This is WAY to cute!!!! I will be giving Cthulhu a new friend!!!