Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SnowBall
By: Jenada (Birmingham, AL) 7-6-2014
OMG! This was the BEST GIFT EVER! I'm in love with squishables, i have 6 currently & I'm not stopping, I LOVE MY POLAR BEAR!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soo cutie
By: Amy (london, us) 5-22-2014
Its soooo cute in person my nan got it for me yesterday which was me birthday soooooo cutteeee

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best mistake ever!!!!
By: Amy Ryder (Georgetown, Ontario) 12-27-2013
Ok, so I asked my Grandma for a polar bear squishable for Christmas, but I asked her for a mini polar bear. But instead of ordering the mini one, OOPS she ordered the normal one. Now I have a big cuddley bundle of squishy polar bear whom I named Grimmas. THANK YOU GRANDAMA!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my polar bear!
By: Ryan Wrigley (Birmingham, Alabama) 1-24-2013
I love things Arctic and love polar bears. So when I saw Squishables had a polar bear I had to get it. It was way bigger than I expected. I just love him! Now I got a polar bear to call my own. Thanks guys!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it!!!!
By: April (Kunkletown , Pa) 11-16-2012
This was my 2 year anniversary gift I love it!!! But it was bigger then I imagined lol the best gift yet :) I love polar bears :3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!
By: Jayem Griffin (Amherst, New York) 9-13-2012
I love my fluffy round polar bear! The little details are just perfect- the ears, claws, paw pads, and tail are TOO adorable! His name is Edgar Allen Polar Bear, and I love him :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my polar bear!!!!
By: Michelle (Las Vegas, NV) 9-5-2012
Last Christmas, my husband bought me a Squishable polar bear. (Yes, I am a married 20-something and I love stuffed animals. Especially squishables!!) He ALMOST sent him back because he didn't know if I would like him- he kept thinking that polar bears ate penguins (one of my favorite animals) and do I might not like them. But he gave me my polar bear (now named Sven) anyway, and I LOVED him. He is so cute and cuddly- fifteen round inches of frosty fluffiness! Also after he told me the story, I reminded him that polar bears live in the arctic and penguins live in the antarctic so we don't have to worry about Sven eating any of my stuffed penguins!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's BRILLIANT.
By: Arthur Shappey (Eagan, MN) 8-17-2012
Well, obviously EVERYTHING is brilliant, but it's STUFFED POLAR BEAR. POLAR BEARS. ARE BRILLIANT. I was telling Skip the other day that after our trip to Qikiqtarjuaq that I really wanted a polar bear stuffed animal. And then Douglas pointed out that there's this brilliant site (this one, in fact!) that has GIANT polar bear stuffed animals! Of course I had to ask Mum for money but after I hoovered GERT-I she was completely fine with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baby!!!!
By: Rachael Diveley (Chillicothe, IL) 7-27-2012
I love my polar bear, codename Tundra, to pieces! He snuggles with me in bed when its cold or even on hot nights, keeping me safe and happy! He's a perfect traveling companion as well! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Classy Squish!
By: K (, PA) 7-2-2012
My fiancé proposed to me with this little guy... on a Hawaiian beach at sunset. Poor little guy must've been so hot, but he carried the ring to me anyway. Not only is he soft and exceptionally snuggle-able, he's a real trouper! And, most importantly, he's freakin' adorable. You need a Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I can't put it down! <3
By: Kita (Colorado Springs, Colorado) 6-14-2012
Backstory: I bought my boyfriend a smaller plush polar bear for Valentine's Day, and he kept on saying that the little bear was getting fat, that he had been eating up all the snuggles he was giving him. Little did I know that this awesome Squishable was finding its way to me for my birthday!!! Review: I love it so much and I can't put it down! So soft, so squishable, so perfect!!! And he looks like he would do just fine in the washer/dryer if he happened to get something on his beautiful white fur. LOVE THIS SQUISHABLE!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mochi the Polar Bear
By: Michelle (NY, NY) 4-10-2012
I've been following this site for several years now and I've always always wanted one for my own. Maybe a chicken because I was born in the year of the rooster... but for that much money? Plus I had to get it online and had no credit card :( Well, this Christmas my boyfriend got me a polar bear, my spirit animal! I love him so much! I've named him Mochi because when turned around he looks like a big ol' ball of white mochi! :D He's the best and probably the best thing I've ever gotten over the internet <3 Love my polar bear!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my bear!
By: Sarah (Long Beach, CA) 4-6-2012
My girlfriend bought me a squishable polar bear for Christmas 2011. I love it so much. It's just the right size to cuddle and it's so adorable. It's stayed softer than any other stuffed animal i've had and I constantly cuddle it and squish it yet it stays perfect round. I love you baby, thanks so much for buying it for me <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Polariffic!
By: Kristen (Honolulu, HI) 1-5-2012
My polar bear Kappie has cute little felt claws and adorable black feet pads, details that make me realize how high-quality he is. He's sooooo soft and wonderful to squish. Perfect to use as a pillow when my boyfriend isn't around! I have found that if I squish him to the point where he becomes slightly misshapen (which is apt to happen, as another Polar reviewer mentioned), he can easily be fluffed back into shape. Even cuter and plumper in person, these bears are absolutely polariffic :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Charlie!
By: Tess (Chicago, Illinois) 12-25-2011
i just got Charlie the polar bear! He is so cute and fuzzy! i love him!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Snow Bear FTW
By: T. Marie (New Orleans, LA) 12-20-2011
I bought a Squishy Polar Bear for my Mom for Christmas and she's going to absolutely love it! I would like to mention that it *does* seem a little less squishy than my other Squishables.. but it's still one of my favorite Squishables and should definitely be added to your collection! ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Marco Polo
By: Khristian (Union City, Tn) 12-8-2011
My friend brought this cuddley guy with her when she came down for my wedding and my kids fell in love with it, Marco Polo was his names and hes was incredibly soft and round, lol perfect gift!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 better than a boyfriend
By: Abigail (new York , ny) 11-27-2011
my sister is the editor of Teddy Bear and Friends Magazine, and this bear was sent to her a few weeks ago. from the second I walked into her office and saw it, I couldn't put it down. enough said:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG
By: Katie (, Vermont) 10-11-2011
AWESOME i got snow-ball awhiel ago but i for got to wright a review so here we go. she was my 1st squishable. she is very VERY big and cute and soft!! So if you want him/her GET him/her!! :) you won't regret it!! =D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG
By: Katie (, VT) 10-11-2011
AWESOME!! I got snow-ball a while ago but I forgot to write a review so here it is. She was my first Squishable. She is very VERY big and cute and soft!! So if you want him/her GET him/her!! :) you won't regret it!! =D

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 White Chocolate . . . Polar Bear
By: Karissa (, ) 6-14-2011
I had been sitting here trying to figure out what this squishy reminded me of, for since I freed him from his box there was just something about him that rang a bell somewhere in my head. And finally it dawned on me: the color, the texture, the shape – he’s like a giant white chocolate Lindt truffle ball. Extremely soft and cute (and of course, squishable) this big guy is a great addition to any Squishable family. Despite the high price for what is essentially a big, round pillow (albeit the cutest and softest pillow ever) Squishables seem to have an unmatched ability to bring smiles to peoples’ faces. The only downside I’ve found is because of poor packaging, or something, this polar bear is slightly misshapen, not quite matching up to the picture on the website; he’s not quite as stuffed as it seems he should be. But being adorable, soft, cozy, and joyful easily balances that out. And unlike a truffle ball, this squishy won’t melt on a hot day. Most likely.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Let meh make sure you get this straight...YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS SQUISHABLE!!
By: Kyra / Dino (, ) 6-12-2011
Omg, YOU HAVE TO GET THIS GUY. I mean look at the face... I got mine as a graduation present from my parents, and I absolutely love him!!! He's so soft...and adorable! I could hug and stare all day long and still not be able to get over the face! Great job guys! What an amazing squishy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I ove my polar bear
By: Cali Artic (Lee's Summit, MO) 6-6-2011
I've had lots of stuffed animals but my polar bear is 1 of my favorites. He's cozy and soft. The price is a little high but its worth it if you like the animal. And make sure you order it on Monday you will get it on friday the fastest way to get them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MUST. GET. NOW!
By: Patrick K. (Hyannis Port, MA) 5-24-2011
ok, this sounds really dumb, but YOU NEED THIS Polar Bear! I am a pround owner of the squishable snow bear and i love it. Perfect for a big pillow or for just hugging, this buddy is so cuddly. Durable, high quality material too! It even has cute little claws! Cute friend for all ages! I really like how real it really looks. The fur, face, and paws are amazing! Defenitly worth buying! :-)