Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 63 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREEN PLATYPUS
By: Madison (, ) 8-18-2013
I LOVE my green platypus! he is so cute,and soft,and amazing!What a great plushie!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Platy!
By: McKenna Stricker (Missoula, MT) 7-11-2013
I ordered my Squishable Platypus as soon as I found out it was retiring! I was extremely sad to hear that such a cute squishable was being retired, and I'm glad I got mine before they were gone for good!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 :D
By: Madison (Haslett, MI) 7-6-2013
My Squishable just arrived today and he's amazing! I've always wanted a stuffed platypus of some kind and now I finally have one! Norton's flipper isn't sown on right but that's even better because it makes him unique <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 50% Aqutic 100% Awesome
By: Renth (Chicago, IL) 7-3-2013
My platypus pal is truly adorable, no bills about it! His circular-shaped belly and added waffle-tail make a recipe for awesome. While he may not be brick-like, my Moslend is still the same ray of sunshine since his arrival! And he even keeps his shape through the bear-hugs and nap times!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Platypus!
By: Stephanie (Weston, FL) 6-28-2013
My aunt got this for me as a graduation present. I think she's a female because she doesn't have poisonous spurs on her feet (that I can see), so I named her Emily. She's so big and soft! The perfect size for those of us who are still young at heart, but physically grown up. Totally worth the price and awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweet Pea!!!
By: Katrina (, DE) 6-21-2013
I ordered the Mystery Squish on Monday and when I opened up the box, and hugged him! (I did it with my eyes closed in till after I hugged him) I opened my eyes and saw the cutest green platypus, GREEN! I love him so much and I've only had him for 5 minutes. He;s so odd (because of the color) so he relates to me. LOVE THIS SQUISH!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect
By: Melissa (Phx, AZ) 6-11-2013
Just arrived and I love him, even if my Husband teases me for being 29 and insisting I own a Platypus Squishable !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it. c:
By: Felicia (Fort Worth, TX) 6-10-2013
I got my platypus yesterday for a graduation present and it is the softest thing in the world. i absolutely love it. And perfect for today too, since I can cuddle with it and get some sleep from being out all night. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my Edward!
By: SquishyBolt101 (, ) 6-1-2013
I just got my first squishable, the platypus yesterday (And with perfect timing too- my family was just about to start a movie!) and I already LOVE him! All the tiny little details put into him blew my mind, and he's SOOO soft! He's also a LOT bigger than I thought he would be =O I named him after my favorite character from one of my favorite cartoons, and we've become best buddies already. If you're going to get a squishable, you should most definitely get a platypus!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SQUISHIE!!!!!!!!
By: Kelly (Wilmington , DE) 5-25-2013
My boyfriend surprised me with this adorable mammal recently and I LOVE HIM!!! I'm snuggling with him ask I type ^.^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yay
By: Shelby Holcomb (Virginia Beach, Virginia) 5-25-2013
I love him. No more words are needed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HURRAY!!
By: JaQ (Milwaukee , wisconsin) 5-13-2013
I just received the platypus today, and let me tell you, it did not disappoint. it is quite a bit larger than the specified proportions, but hey, no complaints there! The only problem, and it is a minor one at that is it is more of a greenish color, I did take a picture of it and the camera, no matter what lighting makes it look brown, other than that, perfect. I have had a bit of trouble naming her. (assuming it a she because it doesn't have poison spurs). Great product, and I highly recommend it to any Platypus lover.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FUZZY
By: Sunhi (Highland Park, NJ) 5-9-2013
SO FUZZY I COULD DIE!!! this is probably the softest thing in the whole entire world. get the platypus....FUZZY!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 color.... :D
By: Saleema (Highland Park, New Jersey) 5-9-2013
I JUST got my platypus a few minutes ago...I LUV IT!!! i totally recommend that you get THIS one :D :D :D although one thing that was weird was that the platypus is actually green :\ so keep that in mind...the color doesn't bother me..i LOVE GREEN AND PLATYPUS :D get this one ASAP!!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fuzzy Happiness
By: Allison (, ) 5-3-2013
I just received my Platypus, Bjorn, in the mail and he is so adorable and soft <3 There was no other animal I could have purchased and I couldn't find a better platy anywhere. He shipped really quickly and I am so happy to have him!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
By: Feather (, ) 4-5-2013
...Well, that's his name, anyway. I was having a pretty rotten day when I somehow ended up on the Squishable website. I found this adorable platypus. I turned to some friends to talk me out of it, "I'm about to make a terrible mistake." I'd never bought a squishable before, I had no way of knowing if it would be worth it... but he was a PLATYPUS. That was reason enough. I submitted my order and the anxious wait for the package began. Yesterday the box arrived. I named him Terrible Mistake, but he is quite the opposite. I can't get over how silky soft his fur is and he truly is as huggable as advertised. Ordering him made a not-so-good day much brighter, receiving him still has me grinning. He's perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tickle
By: Sophie (, ) 3-27-2013
Tickle the platypus was my very first Squishable. I bought him with my own money because I couldn't wait until the next holiday. When he arrived in the mail, out bursted a giant round fuzzy animal. Best feeling ever. I love my platypus and he loves me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very First, Very Favourite!
By: Amy (, ) 3-12-2013
My platypus was my very first squishable ever, and is my favourite by far! He is the most squishy and soft.I named him Vixen. At first I didnt know what to name him so I was just croozing around the Squishable website thinking of a good name for my beloved platypus. I started looking at the Fox squishy and was reading his description, and in the first sentance I saw " A male fox is called a 'Reynard' a female fox is called a 'Vixen'" then and there I knew his name must be Vixen. Because he was supposed to be a girl at first but when I saw him he looked more like a boy. Even though his gender changed the name Vixen stuck. If your not sure about buying this adorable squishable I say GO FOR IT! He is so Amazing and I am 100% satasfied!I absolutly am in love with this platypus!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Way Cuter in Person!!
By: Ashley (, PA) 3-8-2013
I was hesitant to buy this guy but I'm so glad I did! He's my favorite Squishable and by far the cutest. Definitely buy one before they retire, you won't regret it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Belgarath
By: Sasha (Gray, Maine) 2-21-2013
I received this squish through the Mystery Squishable deal. The platypus was on my wishlist, but not very high up, but I can see that was a huge mistake! He's very charming and very soft, and definitely has the cutest little features. He's been named Belgarath and he's a gentle, yet oddly domineering, new resident in my home.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Evert
By: Josefin (Gothenburg, Västra Götaland) 2-5-2013
I started looking around on all the lovely cuddly "little" squishables a few years ago and instantly fell in love with this critter. Me, not having the most stable of economics at that moment, could however only sigh and dream of the ridiculous looking but oh so charming platypus one day being mine. Around two years ago, I found myself in a relationship with a guy who was (and still is) just as wacky as me and the platypi are, and for my birthday I got a huuuuuuge brown cardboard box that for some reason read "squishable" on it. I think you can all figure out how I squee'd and eek'd at him and the box for a few good minutes, before I got enough sense into me to actually open the box. Lo and behold, there he was, my very own, very cuddly, slightly green (probably due to the microbes and other stuff in the river he lived in) and oh so round platypus. I named him Evert and he has been my sidekick ever since. I probably hugged Evert more than I hugged my boyfriend during at least a week after I got him. He has since been equipped with a pair of reading glasses, a hat and a controller to my PS3. He keeps me company throughout the days and he keeps me warm throughout the nights. I love my platypus, I cannot emphasize that enough. I also love my boyfriend, I cannot emphasize that enough either, and the whole giving me Evert-thing did definitely not make me love him less. So, as my last and possibly only point of case here; If you're a little bit wacky, and your significant other is a little bit wacky, and you both might love a wacky little creature such as a platypus, get one. Get one now before it's too late. It will swim right into your heart with its little webbed feet, it's beautiful black beady eyes and that adorable flat tail. You won't regret it. We didn't.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!
By: Sparkles (Martinez, GA) 2-5-2013
Love this squishable - so soft! My 7 lb dalmatian decided my squishable was her new bed (it's interesting to watch the balancing act) so I needed to replace it with one of just my own.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Spec-platypus-tacular
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 1-30-2013
I had ordered a lovely little Platypus, he came very quickly, even a day ahead of scheduled delivery, and I have to say he is absolutely adorable! It's rather a shame that he is to be retired soon, but I am very happy I was able to get one of the 'not many' left. He is so soft and squishy, he definitly has to be one of my favorites! I say get one before it's too late, he'll swim straight into your heart with that flat little tail!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Anniversy Gift
By: Sarah Vail (Drexel Hill, PA) 1-20-2013
My boyfriend got me this for our one year annivesery two years ago it is still my fav thing ever!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite monotreme! <3
By: Cecilia Bergstedt (Lake Charles, LA) 12-30-2012
Got my platypus as my mystery squish a few weeks ago, and I love him to death!! I named him "Psy" like the pokemon Psyduck (oh yes, I did), and he is full of cuddles and fits right in with my other squishies!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 His name is Charlie Darwin and he lives on my bed
By: ECB (Oakland, CA) 12-19-2012
I've been going through a really stressful time and I decided to reward myself with a fuzzy Platypus. This decision was 1,000,000% correct. I really love his little face - I trimmed away the fur a little so I could see his eyes better. And he is the perfect platypusish shade of pond-green. I'm so happy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Platypus!
By: Kate (, PA) 11-29-2012
This guy was my Christmas Present to myself and I ordered him on Cyber Monday (3 days ago!) and he is here already! Perth is every bit as adorable as I thought he would be (OMG The little claws on this hands and feet!) and he is just as soft and fluffy as my other Squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The most comfortable, squishiest platypus ever!
By: Becki R. (Reading, PA) 11-11-2012
I got myself one of these platypus' for the hurricane relief, and I as amazed at how comfy she is! I named her Sydney (Syd for short)and I just love hugging her! (I'm very sad you're retiring the platypus, by the way.)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Platypi Lovers, Lend me your....EYES!
By: Crystal (Pensacola, Fl) 8-6-2012
Well now, how to begin? I watched the Squishable site for over a year, and the one squishable that caught my eye was The Platypus. You see, finding platypi is very hard, and snuggable platypi? Almost impossible. I had received a few as gifts but none nearly as cuddly and snurfle ready as Squishable.com's Platy! So I pined over the platypus, I watched with googly eyes at all the pictures and reviews but knew it would be a while before I could afford him. Then came the magical day when Squishable did the un-thinking, the un-imaginable! They had a sale! Before I knew what I was doing I yanked my credit card out and placed an order for my platypus soul mate! I eagerly awaited his arrival...(Don't ask me how I knew he was a guy...>.>) I slept fitfully, knowing that once I had him, I would have no desire for another cuddle buddy...(besides my human mate). Then came his arrival date, I had watched for the UPS truck, and sure enough! There the box was. Carefully, lovingly I brought it into my darkened room...AND TORE THE BOX OPEN! There he was, my beloved Thermon, or Thermie. I picked him up, and watched as he seemingly grew in my hands! (But I suppose time in a small box will do that to you in Florida heat.) I squished him, named him, and immediately grabbed my camera to take pictures of him for all my friends, so they would know just who I was squishing these days! Thermie and I have been together for several months now, and I could not be any more in love with my cuddling, snufling, platy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him to death! <3
By: Ashley (Hamilton, Ohio) 7-23-2012
I love my Platypus! I have had him for almost 2 years now, and I love him just as much now as I did originally. He is so cute, he is made well, and he is so squishy! He is my cuddle buddy. :) The platypus didn't seem to be too popular when I bought him, but now he is getting lots of love and that makes me happy~

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i LOVE MY PLATYPUS!
By: Kristen (Portland, MI) 7-20-2012
I have had my curently nameless platypus for about a hour and i LOVE him! i walked outside to get in the car to go to my gmas and saw the box! the seound i saw it was from squishable i ran insaide riped open tht box to find platypus butt covered in plasic! i heart melted! i took it out of the box, removed the plasic and hugged the life out of it! the only teeny weeny enny beeny little flaw it that its not perfectly round but i don't really count that as a flaw. i love platypuses so i bouagt this and i totaly love it! you should so get it cuz its so adorable! the shiping was super fast to! fwi: the box looks really small but don't worry its still really big!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest thing ever!
By: Iris (St. George, UT) 7-16-2012
Okay so I ordered the mystery squish hoping for a platypus, octopus, cow, or pufferfish. Guess what I got? PLATYPUS!! So cute! WAY bigger than expected! I'm completley satisfied! Get one you won't be disappointed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluff ball... couldn't be better!
By: Alex (Montreal, Qubec) 7-10-2012
Maximus Optimus Platypus Csar (I know, long and slightly ''special'' name... It was a collaborative effort...) is the fluffiest thing ever; and a great cuddle buddy. When I received it, everyone wanted to either steal it from me or buy a squishie for themselves!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kareem my baby
By: Jenna S. (Atlanta, GA) 6-29-2012
When I got my baby in the mail I died from his cuteness! He is so absolutely adorable. Deff get the platypu he is the cutest one! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I've never been more happy
By: Aubrey (Saint Johns, MI) 6-26-2012
My friend found out about my love for the Platypus in the Fall of 2011. In February, she sent me the link of the Platypus Squishable. The moment the link loaded, I pulled out my credit card and it has been bliss ever since. I have now had my friend, Cornelius, since February 24, 2011. I adore him. He sleeps with me every night and we go on so many adventures. Buying a Squishable (no matter what animal it may be) is so worth it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST PRESENT EVER!!! :D
By: Adriana (Prior Lake, MN) 6-22-2012
I got surgery on the 19th, and I got Maddie as a present from my grandma because of it. I love her so much, she's so soft! Whenever I'm sad I just give her a squeeze and I feel great! She is very adorable from her head to her webbed feet, and her brown eyes are so cute! The design is also very accurate, the webbed material inbetween her toes is also thinner than her actual toes! I love Maddie so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth the wait!
By: Brittany Neal (Canton, OH) 5-24-2012
I got Enigma about half a year or so ago. I had been watching the website for a few years before that, but I could never bring myself to actually spend the money to get one. Ever since I saw the platypus though I wanted one, and man am I glad I finally got it! It's so fluffy and cuddly and brings joy to my heart!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best thing EVER
By: Anonymous (Austin, TX) 5-2-2012
My squishy platypus is the best buddy any silly-mammal lover could ask for. And on top of that, mine is a count with his own estate. Go Platypi!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Perry
By: Perry (Rose Hill, KS) 4-18-2012
What a great Squishy. He's my first, and of course I couldn't help but name him Perry the Platypus. I was surprised at his a weirdly green color... but I still love him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Platypus
By: helen (Malvern, Worcestershire) 1-15-2012
My son adores his mini platypus, almost as much as his full sized penguin! The platypus has been named Manuel and the penguin (which he has had for around three years) is called Professor P. Professor P has made several excursions to France and walks along the Malvern Hills, and Manuel has already been out to the cinema and a Chinese restaurant.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Squishable Platypus!
By: Clara (, ) 1-5-2012
My friend really wanted this for her birthday, so five other friends and I all chipped in to get it for her. She opened it today and the look on her face was priceless. She was so incredibly happy! The platypus itself is adorable and quite squishy :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 little lary!!<3
By: eva (connersville, indiana) 12-25-2011
i got lary today on christmas!my first squishable, if u ever get one get the platupus!big or small it doesnt matter hes still the best squishable u could ever have!!!!!!!!!:)<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pennie
By: Awsomesox (Kennasaw, Georgia) 12-13-2011
I got Pennie last year,For X-mas.When I opened her i was instantly in love.And i still am 2-day.Shes SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FLUFFY!:D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my platypus <3
By: star (jacksonville, ar) 12-1-2011
I love him to death XD! When I fisrt recieved him my heart melted and I jumped for joy. My beloved bf bought it for me and his name is pluto

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Philip!
By: Laura S. (Ithaca, NY) 11-17-2011
Philip is my 5th (seriously) squishable, and is by far the softest of them all. He's just so goofy-looking! I love my platypus, and if you are thinking of getting one, do it! It's so worth it...he's so cute XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Perfect Platypus
By: Tory (Chicago, IL) 11-17-2011
My boyfriend and I got the new addition to our Squishable family, Nigel the platypus, a couple weeks ago and we adore him! He is softer than we could have possibly hoped for and oh-so-cuddly. His fur is greener than we expected -- we thought he would be more brown -- but that's no problem at all. He's perfect in every way!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Platypus: ~
By: Ashlee (mackinaw city, Michigan) 10-30-2011
I received my Platypus after much anticipation. I'd sent in a suggestion for the Platypus years ago... and when Squishable finally made one, I had to get it! My friend actually purchased it for me for my 23rd birthday. I named her ~ (pronounced Tilde, of course!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I luv my platypus
By: Melissa (Redbank, NJ) 10-21-2011
This is the cutest thing ever. It was so worth my money. I love my platypus so much and when my friends come over they want one too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hammond
By: They call me Mara (Lynn, MA) 10-15-2011
Yes, I named him after General George S. Hammond of Stargate: SG-1. He's large, rather more round than the average platypus, and he makes me feel safe. I got him off Amazon, so I don't know if it was a reseller or this website, but he is still a Squishable. I am very happy. I'm a huggy person, so living on my own as I am I'd not had something quite so huggble. I ordered him with one of those Brita bottles, and today I had to change categories. the water bottle was "most tasty thing" as I am sensitive to things in my drinking water, but Squishy!Hammond stole "Most useful" and took "most huggable" hands down. And he's great for a game of indoor volleyball, too - if I can resist hugging him.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pretty satisfied
By: Allison (Ruston, LA) 9-21-2011
I really like my platypus but I had a couple of minor problems. The color was a bit off from the picture. He is really more of a greenish brown... And a his nostrils and eyes are a bit off centered. I received my squishable very quickly though but he did have a smell too him. Febreeze easily fixed that one flaw. He is really cute however!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Frederick von Chubby the Bold, Noble Knight of Platylot and Lord of Fuzziness
By: Janelle Williams (Milwaukee, WI) 9-14-2011
HE IS AMAZING!!! :D I just got him today and nearly ran right to the UPS truck to get him. He is amazing and he has the most epic name ever! He has already had his introduction with the pets of the house and has learned a few chords on guitar! (he is the picture of the guitar playing platypus :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Team work
By: Bre D (Ashland, WI) 8-23-2011
So the platypus has been my favorite animal for EVER and when I saw this I knew I had to get it. I showed my friend it and he fell in LOVE when he saw the picture so he wanted it too. So we decided to both put in 20$ and share it. When he came in the mail we burst out laughing! It was so fat it was hilarious XD. I love that platypus with all my heart, his name is Quinn <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Percy the Platypus
By: Maureen (Lynn, Ma) 6-27-2011
So my friends sent me to this site and I saw the platypus. My younger brother loves them so as a joke I sent him the link thinking he'd say oh yeah cute. I wasn't expecting the response of begging to get it for him. I got him one as his early high school graduation gift. He loves it!!! He even used it in his AP Environmental Class project that he did on the platypus and got a great grade on it, and even got a bonus for showing Percy off. Who knew that a big fat squishy Platypus could make an 18 year old 6 foot guy smile like an 8 year old kid with a puppy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Clarence the Platypus
By: tc (Newton, MA) 6-27-2011
I love my platypus! My bf got him for me for our anniversary and he is the mostly snuggly plush monotreme* ever! He's good for general cuddling, but also makes a most excellent pillow/prop/companion for movie watching/game playing! when not in use, he and squishable t-rex guard our couch. *though I would love to see a squishable echidna to round out my plush monotreme collection :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Truffle Love <3
By: Marabelle (Winona, MN) 6-21-2011
Once I opened the box, my hart melted. There was my sweet platy Truffles. She is SO soft and cuddly. When I'm sad, angry or just need to calm down, I squish Truffles and she makes it all better. I take her everywhere with me and she certainly is the public's eye candy! I get stopped everywhere from people interested in where I bought her. Shes my little sweetie pie <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Henry the platypus!
By: Kathy (dallas, tx) 6-8-2011
In the pictures, mine is the one with the platypus and sheep! I got sheepie at a convention and Sir Henry in the mail. He's still softer than sheepie. So worth the ultra fast shipping and price for his perfect awesomeness. Hopefully gonna get another this friday at the convention again!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lord Tubbybutt
By: Jenn (Chattanooga, TN) 5-25-2011
The Squishable Platypus was my first Squishable and I absolutely love him! When I got him his eyes were off center and after a few months of intense cuddling one of his paw seams came loose, but our imperfections are what make us who we are! I love my platypus and am very happy with this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Cutest Thing Ever.
By: Caroline Kendly (Dallas , Texas) 5-24-2011
Hello! I own a platypus and i LOVE it. Very good quality! No tears or anything. I just think the Squishable company is fabulous! It came on time. Very very soft and adorable for all ages. Great price too for 15 inches of squishy, huggy platypus. His little claws are an adorable add on! Very pleased! Looks even cuter in person. *hug hug*

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perry says hello
By: Jacob (Kutztown, PA) 5-18-2011
Yes, I named my platypus Perry. Yes, I am nerd like that. But that doesn't change the fact that the Squishable platypus is adorable and fluffy and squishy and generally awesome. It's a little-known fact that hugging a stuffed platypus will cure any and all forms of "the blues". Also, platypuses are awesome and this platypus is extra squishy and huggable. So you should definitely get one. Perry was my first Squishable and now I am totally hooked on their awesomeness.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Platypus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Isabelle (Bencia , CA ) 5-17-2011
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my platypus, he is so cute!!! I love mine he is my only squishable and I absolutely love him. The only issue I have had is that the sting that connected one of his paws to his body broke but thats ok it just means he has a floppy paw. BUt overall he is the best stuffed animal ever!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This is the best product EVER!
By: Hannah (Hollywood, MD) 5-17-2011
I saw that Squishable was considering making a platypus almost a year before it was released, and I spent that entire year anxiously waiting. I then preordered it and now it is in my possession and I couldn't be happier. It is just the right size for hugging, and if my house were to burn down I am pretty sure it is one of the things I would save. His name is Helios. You can see me and him in the gallery, we are sitting on a boat together :-) Whenever I take him out in public people always ask to hug him :-D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3 MY PLATYPUS!
By: Leah (New Orleans, LA) 5-17-2011
I love my duckbill platypus. He is great for squishing, use as a back pillow when studying, dressing up and all around fun-ness. He is very soft and silky. I want more.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Squishable Platypus Worth Buying!
By: Maggie Hiatt (Harvard, Nebraska) 5-17-2011
I have the platypus. I have never owned a squishable before, but now i want them all! If you are a buyer like me and is having trouble choosing which on to buy, get this guy! From his realistic beak, to his cute webbed feet, and dont forget the amazing little tail, this squishable is adorable. Very good quality and design! No loose strings either. Hug it! Squish it! This plush is worth buying. I didnt give it five stars because i think it is a little expensive, but the price is worth it. Very satisfied. Good gift too!