Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute and Squishy!
By: squishable (, ) 8-13-2012
my mom got me the fire chicken i love it! its so colorful and soft and squishy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cute
By: Tim C (provo, utah) 6-25-2012
momo is the cutest little guy ever!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my amazing fire chicken!
By: Elyssa (Roseville, CA) 6-6-2012
I was completely ecstatic when I saw my fire chicken in the mail! Out of the 5 squishables I own, he is my absolute favorite! The colors are so bright and he's so soft! I can't believe the phoenix is retiring! HURRY AND GET YOURS! YOU WON'T REGRET IT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Big Sphere Of Flames
By: Kitt (lima, oh) 6-2-2012
She is awesomly firey & fuzzy.I named her Phoenix (Pa ho nix). Lovin it lovin it lovin it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PHOENIX
By: Ms.Pickle (Bend, OR) 5-12-2012
Well i just got it and it is HUGE! it's like one of the biggest squishables! i luv it! 8D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i love my cuddly fire chicken!!!!
By: titus (medford, oregon) 2-19-2012
his name is phoenix i named him his original name so anways ive always wanted a stuffed animal chicken i found him at funagain games it was like love at first site but when i found out it was a fire chicken i wanted it more hes so soft i love love my fire chicken so much i think you guys should make a ice chicken wich is the brotherof the fire chicken any ways i love my fire chicken so much to whoever buys this pleaze submit a review!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i love my cuddly fire chicken!!!!
By: titus (medford, oregon) 2-19-2012
i named him phoenix the fire chicken i decided to name him his original name any way hes right next too me hes so cute ive always wanted a stuft animal chicken but when i learned it was a fire chicken i wanted it more so i love my cuddly fire chicken hes the softest stuft animal ive ever held!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the most squishy christmas
By: Melanie (Arvada, CO) 12-25-2011
I absolutely love my new squishy friend. He is beyond adorable! The fire detailing on his stomach looks so amazing in real life :D And he is far more squishy than I expected!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Squishable
By: Victoria (Fairless Hills, PA) 12-21-2011
Super soft and squishy! The colors are nice and bright, it does take quite a few hugs to fluff him up after being shipped

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 IZ AWESOME.
By: Li Chin (, ) 11-14-2011
I got my Phoenix today! And I looooooove it. I'm going to call it Perry. Only grouse is that the eyes are a tad too tiny, so it kinda looks disproportionate when compared to how massive the body is. Also, why is ze tail attached to the body? Looks pretty peculiar. Nevertheless, LOVE LOVE LOVE the squishyness and roundness and AHHHH. Me is going to buy the new penguin next!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Elusive Beast
By: Phoenix Fan (, ) 11-5-2011
The pictures of this elusive and majestic bird do it no justice--it is my first squishable, and i couldn't help but grin for the first 24 hours with it... I even woke up during the night for the purpose of cuddling it! The phoenix is the most amazing thing--all high quality, and absolutely amazing!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cute as heck!
By: india (, ) 10-18-2011
OMG i love the Phoenix! he is soft and fuzzy! really nice to cuddle with! i love him so much!