Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 22 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peacock
By: Morgan (newport beach, CA) 9-7-2014
After buying this I could not wait to show all my friends. We are all so obsessed with squishes!!! The peacock is adorable! I totally recommend this squishy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yes!
By: Amber (New Hampton, New Hampshire) 1-24-2014
I went to a store in South Carolina looking for the perfect squish...and after 5 seconds I found 3 of them! Oh boy it was a tough decision... I ended up getting a peacock... and boy I am the happiest girl alive!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 stolen
By: mariana (westwood, MA) 1-22-2014
i love peter. he us a squishy adorable peacock. my roommate and her sister keep stealing him from my bed. I have 6 squishables and i am not done

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greatest Gift of all!
By: Gillian Inman (Edgewater, Marylamd) 12-26-2013
For Christmas i got a Squishable Peacock! I named him Aquamarine, because he sparkles like a gem. I dont want to leave house without him. He's very kind to his little sister Nepeta, a mini cupcake. Aquamarine is a party animal but when its time to sleep, he's very soft and a perfect cure for not being able to sleep.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him so much
By: Lauren Hoffman (Ram, California) 12-25-2013
This moring I ran down the stairs and I saw a cute little peacock and do lip looking up at me with squishyness joy and love.i really love him so much I evrpen love him I little more than my other squishes he is my 6th squish able and won't be my last! Thank you people at squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I AM OBSESSED WITH JERRY!
By: Camille Clingan (Finksburg, MD) 12-22-2013
My best friend gave me a peacock Squishable for Christmas. (In return, I gave her the mini anteater and ice dragon.) Jerry (which is his name) is so cute! I love him!!! He is such a rich blue; I LOVE IT! Even my mother is in love with Jerry! She couldn't let go of his luscious fur. (Btw, when you receive your Squishable take it out of the plastic bag immediately or it will become flat. It happened with my last Squishy, a raccoon.)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!!!
By: Becky Roberts (Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania) 11-29-2013
My squishable Peacock is SO CUTE. She is my favorite shade of blue and I take her every where I go and I can't top looking at her!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This product is awesome o3o
By: Me :3 (, ) 8-1-2013
This peacock I got for my birthday from a good friend and I was tremendously thrilled. Last night I fell asleep with my head hanging off of his back. I named him Peacock :3 I had no better name! Also I got a mini cupcake one from another friend for my birthday and they are adorable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Garry!!
By: Tatum (Myrtle Beach, SC) 6-18-2013
Garry Alakine Kasporov Von Squish, the chess playing peacock!! My family got this for me as a traveling buddy just before we went to the beach. He makes the perfect pillow and cuddle buddy. I never would have thought to get this one myself, but he is totally perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MY PEACOCK!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Ella (Leduc County, AB) 6-4-2013
I love my peacock sososososo much!!!!! It's so fluffy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just got it today as a birthday present :) THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SQUISHYY!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE
By: Crystal Thomas (Jacksonville, NC) 5-3-2013
I received My Peacock in a trade. I absolutely adore it!! It's soo HUGE!! and seriously super soft. The colors are soo vibrant.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Made a friend very happy!
By: Lexi (Lakeside , CA) 4-30-2013
Me and my friend have loved peacocks, ever since Katy Perry's song "Peacock" came out. She's been going through some tough times and I thought, there's no better way to cheer someone up than with a giant stuffed animal! She loves it and it is very soft. Well worth the money :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AH-MAZ-ING!!!!!!!!!
By: Aerin Leigh Lammers (, ) 2-9-2013
I Cannot believe how adorable he is!!!!!!! I was in love on the website and i was not dissapionted when I opened the box!!!!!! He is the fifth squishable that I own BUT my Family owns NINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 If you love someone, buy this and let them hug it sometimes
By: Lopeets (Austin, TX) 2-7-2013
This little guy has a face just as irresistibly huggable as the jellyfish. Seriously, if you don't fall in love with this face, you are clearly incapable of loving anything. The tail was squished down in shipping but was pretty easy to get back up again. He now proudly cutes on my bed among the rest of the growing army: Cuddlethulhu, jellyfish and coffee cup!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too Cute!!
By: Lauren (San Francisco , CA) 1-16-2013
This squishable is SO adorable! Once you buy one, you wont stop hugging it!! I named mine Aurora and she is amazing. The colors are gorgeous and the material that it is made of is so much softer than all my other squishes too. I'm so glad I got this squishable. You won't regret buying this awesome squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FLUFFY!
By: Jessica (Warwick, New York) 12-25-2012
OMG I LOVE THIS PEACOK! HES SO SOFT AND CUTE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nerima!!!!
By: Kelsey (charlotte , nc ) 12-25-2012
Those eyes make her look like she's just begging to be hugged! I still can't get over how squishy she is!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WayBack Cuddle's
By: Fremont (Mansfield, Massachusetts) 12-10-2012
we picked up the Peacock from a local store that sells Squishy's. His name is Mr.Pebody we are waiting to find a Sherman. and he gives wayback cuddles :) we love him. thank you Squishy HQ

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By: Veronica Munoz (Pomona, CA) 12-5-2012
Once I saw the peacock, I just had to have it! I love the design! Very soft and squishy with beautiful color, the peacock is an absolute delight to own! And those happy eyes always put a smile on my face! Never in a bad mood around my peacock!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Adventures of Prissy Peacock and Becca
By: Rebecca Gary (Wheat Ridge, CO) 11-30-2012
I have wanted a Squishable, most especially the Peacock, since the design was first introduced! I'm even going to admit that I am an adult with children! But I just fell head over heels for my squishy Prissy (that's her name, "Prissy". Anyway I put Prissy on the very top of my Christmas List this year and I don't want another thing! Just my Prissy! I thought I would write a little about Prissy's trip here to Colorado and I will include pics of me opening the box on Christmas Morning and our first ever squishy hug! I have been following Squishables ever since I saw them on Facebook and Twitter and all I can say about these precious squishies is they have an extremely "gotta have it now" factor! They are completely irresistible! Thank you Squisables Staff for bringing these wonderful squishes into our lives to be our cuddle buddies in bad times and in good, no matter what else is going on. I can hardly wait until she arrives in the mail so at least I know she is home safely! I'm waiting for our first hug, Prissy!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SOOOOO CUTE
By: Arden (NY, NY) 11-21-2012
I got JoJo for my birthday and she is the cutest thing ever. I have a shark and a griffin too and she got along so well with them. JoJo is the cutest thing ever and you should totally get a peacock

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love At First Sight!?
By: shawnna (Fullerton, CA) 9-11-2012
I love my peacock!!! He is soooo soft and squishable!! 1.m Stars haha!!