Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 61 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phillisss🌺
By: Jenada (Birmingham, AL) 12-28-2013
OMG!! I got Phillis for a Christmas gift from my Godmother! it was love at first sight! This picture does NOT give this cute panda justice, so much cuter in person! Love it!'💕🐳

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Pembroke Corgies!
By: Diana Yee (Cypress, CA) 12-18-2013
I received my large and small Pembroke Corgies and they are sooooo cute. They look just like my Corgi, same coloring and everything. I put them all together and took a picture and several people have asked me which one was the real one because they're all round, just kidding! The real one isn't quite as round as the Squishable. I also purchased the small Panda for my 4-year-old niece and she loves it. The first thing she did was give it a big hug. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best hug ever!!
By: Allison (Park city, UT) 8-14-2013
I got a hyena! At first my mom and I scoured the site looking for the perfect squishable! She asked me which ones i wanted and if I got the mystery which ones would disappoint me. She didn't like the hyena, but secretly I did! After 9 days of anticipation the package finally arrived! I was thrilled! The hyena was the one I wanted but was too afraid to ask for!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love at first squish <3
By: Mary (livingston, New Jersey ) 8-2-2013
After a few days of intense snuggling Bamboo (my panda) has maintained shape and fluffiness. She is the best present I have ever received and words can even explain how much I love her! I call her Bambi for short and just adore her nose and hands and feet and tail and everything about her! I LOVE YOU BAMBOO <333

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love at first squish <3
By: Mary (Livingston, New Jersey ) 7-31-2013
When I saw the UPS truck I ran outside! I grabbed the package and didn't even wait to open it! Bamboo (my panda) is so soft! I love her! Her eyes are soo adorable and I love her little ears and hands! I call her Bambi for short and can't imagine a better panda or present. Best day ever! I LOVE YOU BAMBOO! <333

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love at first squish <3
By: Mary (Livingston, new jersey) 7-31-2013
When I saw the UPS truck I ran outside! I grabbed the package and didn't even wait to open it! Bamboo (my panda) is so soft I love her! Her eyes are soo adorable and love her little ears and hands! I call her Bambi for short and can't imagine a better panda or present. Best day ever! I LOVE YOU BAMBOO! <333

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FUZZY XD
By: Pascal (providence, rhode island) 5-26-2013
it is soooooooo fury i cant stop hugging it FURRY FURRY FURRY I JUST LOVE HIM HES ALL FUR

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mysterious Panda
By: Adriene (Bountiful, Utah) 2-13-2013
I got this as a mystery squishable and I couldn't be more pleased! He's super soft, huggable and has appealing brown eyes hiding away under his fur! I'm really happy I indulged in the mystery squishable, my new panda Chu is awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PELLEGRINO MIO BAMBINO
By: Claire (Clinton, NY) 1-29-2013
My sister got 2 Squishables for Christmas (double trouble!!!) and because she is THE BEST, she gave me this lil shiba when we went back to school!!!!!!!! I couldn't fit him in my suitcase (or my carry-on backpack!!!) so my mom sent me Pell in the mail. I got it yesterday when I had the flu and guess what...I FEEL AMAZING NOW.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bill
By: Jill (Los Angeles, CA) 1-24-2013
I have quite a few squishables, but nothing that really matches the Japanese decor in my room, so I decided it was time I ordered a Panda. He fits right in perfectly. His roundness is quite charming. I was going to give him a Japanese name, but Bill just stuck. Go figure :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best thing in the world!!!!!!
By: Alex (San Francisco , CA) 12-26-2012
I love my panda! I got him for Christmas and I take her with me everywhere! You have to BUY ONE!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Kimberly Ng (San Jose, CA) 12-24-2012
I got my Squishable for my birthday today,It's a Panda and I named him Ryosuke Miura!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Meatball
By: Katie (Greenfield, WI) 12-8-2012
My boyfriend recently bought him for me for our anniversary. BEST PRESENT EVER! I've always loved pandas and after seeing a panda in real life for the first time, I became more obsessed. Meatball as I named him fits into my panda collection quite well :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My dorm buddy! ^___^
By: Jennifer (Fort Worth, TX) 12-3-2012
I found Pan at A-Kon 2 years ago and he was the last one. I had to bring him home with me. When I transferred into a four year college, I took Pan with me. Any time someone comes to my dorm now, they scoop him up and snuggle him. He's quite popular XD what a great fluffy buddy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my pandas
By: Kim (Barberton, ohio) 11-26-2012
I fell in love with my squishable panda long before I actually got him... I found the site about 2yrs before my husband surprised me with him... He's so fat and squishy and cuddly ...I just love my squishy panda friend ...Love you Meatball!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Zitao~!! = 7 =
By: Nyree (Vista, CA) 11-21-2012
I'm so happy that my friend and I decided to drop by a Geppeto's toy store when we were out a couple of weeks ago! I had been on the fence about getting a squishable for almost 6 months and couldn't decide between all of them, but as soon as I saw the panda I had my heart set on him. I was surprised by how BIG these guys are. Reading 15 inches online versus holding the actual thing in my arms makes a big difference. xD Perfectly soft and huggable. Tao is going to be the first of my Squishable collection~!! = 7 =

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MY PANDA!!
By: Jolei (, ) 11-4-2012
Hi!I LOVE MY PANDA!!Shes so squishy and soft.She is my cuddle partner on rainy days!!GET ONE NOW!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!
By: Soy (Las Angeles, CAL) 10-28-2012
I love my squishable panda, Aiden, he is the cutest! He is super soft and round and super fluffy. I love him, thanks squishHQ!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love love love!
By: Lisa (Astoria, NY) 10-7-2012
I love my panda, Po! He's the squishy-est, cuddly-est, bestest panda ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My little (well actually quite large) huffle puff!
By: Jojo (, ) 9-8-2012
I LOVE MY PANDA!!She is so beautiful, soft,and squishy!She is my first squishable!Squishables are worth every cent spent!!Get a squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Now I don't have to go all the way to China to cuddle a panda
By: Michelle (Las Vegas, NV) 9-5-2012
I love my squishy Panda! He is so fuzzy, so soft, so round and cuddly! He is everything a stuffed animal should be. His stubby little arms are so adorable and his little panda face is so cute! If, like me, you are sad because it is illegal to have a pet panda, the squishable variety is an excellent substitution.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Everyone Loves Poppie!
By: Matt (Los Angeles, CA) 9-4-2012
I bought Poppie for my girlfriend back a few months ago, and she as well as our friends totally love him. He is an excellent addition to the family!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr. Panda!
By: Rhea B. (Hagerstown, IN) 8-31-2012
He came so quickly and once he was out of the box, I just couldn't stop hugging him! I've been having a hard time, and being able to hug something soft and fuzzy helps enormously! Thank you guys so much for making squishables, especially Mr. Panda!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Panini!
By: EA (Portland, OR) 7-23-2012
I dont know how I survived without this panda squishy! Panini is the best stuffed animal I own! He sits on my bed every night while all my other squishies/stuffed animals are on the floor! He is always my study buddy. Panini just enhances my many hours of grueling studying. Thank you for making such an amazing product. This is the best plushie ever, and you guys are the best company ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME
By: Lacey (Winchester , VA) 7-19-2012
I just got my Panda yesterday for my birthday and I LOVE him!!!! He is so soft, fluffy, and sQuIsHy!!!! I don't know what I'd do without him. Not only am I a squisable fan I'm also a HUGE panda fan. If you haven't all ready gotten a sqisnhable you really need one because they are AMAZING!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pancake mix
By: Jessica (Sparta, Ky) 7-13-2012
Omg i could not believe how cute he was when i got him, "ITS SO FLUFFY!" When it got here my dad told me to name him Pancake Mix and the name sort stuck lol and he's still as soft and cuddley as ever

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awwwwww
By: Celinda Baldwin (Nashwauk, MN) 7-5-2012
I just got my Squishable today and he is über adorable! Tadase-kun is my first Squishable. He is so fuzzy that even my MOTHER loves him! I can't stop hugging him! So friggin adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Panda Squishynesss!!
By: Paula (houston, tx) 4-9-2012
Omg before i didn't know about squishables, i was dead. Haha but seriously these things are uber cute! I LOVE my panda squishable! He was worth every penny! I plan to get more squishables in the future! You will not regret getting these fluffy, fun companions ^_^!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What's Black, White and Red all over?
By: Rachel (, SD) 2-9-2012
My Panda, Baxter, covered with lipstick marks from all the kisses he gets on his cheeks from my girlfriends! :) He was my first squishy companion, given to me by my lovely boyfriend. ( I knew he was a keeper the moment I opened the box). Baxter and his squishable brother, a pig named Harvey, have lived with me for a year and a half, and I absolutely adore them both.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cute fluffy awesomeness!
By: Danielle (Canton, GA) 2-9-2012
I got my Panda a while ago and I absolutely LOVE him! I love him so much i took him everywhere and he did so much I have even started for him and the mini Narwhal I just recently got.(PicaroonPanda {it's on blogger} check it out if you wish) Where they will preform all kinds of tasks such as visiting places, and doing things. I think it shows how awesome they are and how much I love them that I do some much with them I can write a really good blog off of it. To anyone thinking about getting one get one for sure you won't regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Po
By: Kate (Orange, CA) 1-28-2012
I love him. He is great for hugging and to lay my head on. His is a great friend, and my sister is jelous of him. hoping to get the mini one to have it "Mom and little one". I love my Po!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soooo cute! :)
By: Lauren Craig (Cedar Park, TX) 1-26-2012
This thing is so fricking adorable! I got it as a present (after drastically hinting that I wanted it) and I absolutely love it! It's way better than a typical panda stuffed animal, or just any stuffed animal for that matter. It is super, super soft, I've rarely ever felt anything that soft before and then it is super super cute! That's what won me over, Squishable does a good job of making their product look good and it is very good quality. I have not seen one bad thing about it, the material stays intact (unlike some other stuffed animals where while their fur is so, it starts to fall out because it is such cheap material)and there have been no holes or rips created because it is very good fabric and they sew it up very very well. I would reccomend this one (just because my favorite animal is a panda, I named mine Bubba because he's so big and round (; ) but even then I would reccomend any of the other ones too, it is definitely worth the money!! I am actually considering getting another one and I actually got a mini too (although it isn't as cute, just cuz of the size, it is still very good). Hope this helped! P.S. - if you join their facebook page, they are EXCELLENT about if you have a question about their product, they will answer back instead of just ignoring you like most companies :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Squishy I'm Gonna Die!
By: Sandibeans (Princeto , NJ) 1-22-2012
My boyfriend got the panda for me for my birthday, it is the cutest thing ever! So squishy and the fur is so soft :) I'm in love with my panda <3 Also, Squishable Inc. is highly efficient. He ordered the panda on Thursday and it was delivered to my doorstep Saturday afternoon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesomeness
By: Taylor (, ) 1-18-2012
This is the best panda I've ever squished in my life GO BUY IT!!!!!!!!!! trust me you won't be sorry DONT READ ANOTHER REVIEW JUST BUY IT!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Coco
By: Taylor (collinsville, ok) 1-11-2012
I got Coco for christmas and I love him. Pandas are the bomb.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing
By: guadalupe (, ) 1-3-2012
its so fat and comfy. i love it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hubert has stolen my heart!
By: S (Columbia, MD) 12-30-2011
I got Hubert P Bear for Christmas from my West Highland Terrier. Hubert is perfect! I laughed and laughed when I opened the present. What a hilarious bear! My sweet puppydog did a great job choosing a present for his mom!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best panda EVER
By: Juliana (Lancaster, PA) 12-27-2011
I had very high expectations for this panda, and he excceeded my expectations!! Everything about him is adorable!! Even my mom, who thought Squishables were pointless, sneaks a hug when she thinks no one is looking!! Even if he is a bit pricey, they are SO VERY WORTH IT!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Zander-Muffin alias Pat the Panda
By: olivia (Richland, WA) 12-25-2011
I just got Zander-Muffin for Christmas and I love him! He is super soft and my mom who didn't think i needed another stuffed toy even remarked upon how soft he was. When he's not eating bamboo or cozying up to the dog, Zander-Muffin turns into a gang panda alias "Pat" stealing bamboo to help the pandas of the world!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olie!!!! The beast Panda ever! ^_^
By: Kaitlyn (Arcata, CA) 12-12-2011
I got the squishable panda for my bday from my boyfriend ♥ and I can't get enough of him!! I named him Olie♥ (pronounced like oh-lee) and he is the best. When ever he goes somewhere with me people always give me compliments. When I take him to parents house my little siblings are obsessed with him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my panda!
By: Christina (Wylie, TX ) 11-17-2011
My boyfriend bought him for me and I named him Pablo! I take him everywhere and I constantly get complements on him. I don't go anywhere without him :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Po the Panda
By: Ashley Liverman (CONVERSE, TX) 10-31-2011
I got Po last week for my birthday and I love him!!! Can't wait for my squishable jellyfish to come in.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Devon de Panda-Monium rocks!
By: L (D.C., ) 9-3-2011
I got little D.D.M. yesterday, and I love him to death! He is cuddly, cute, and super soft. He was my fourteenth Squishable. I took him to the Washington D.C. Mall, and random people were staring, smiling, and saying "It's so cute" to him. Somebody even said "That's one cool panda!" I can see why the pandas are one of the most popular Squishables. I love Devon so much! You should completely buy yourself a panda. They rock!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's so fluffy I'm gonna die!
By: Cassie (Perth, WA) 9-2-2011
This was worth the wait and all the money to get. Got it a year ago and it's still fluffy as ever and a perfect mate for scary movie nights. But most of all, he is so cute!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 inches of AMAZING!!!!
By: Amanda (New Bedford, MA) 8-23-2011
Totally adore my Panda! And my niece loves him too. Thinking of buying the Panda Mini for her seems shes only 1 1/2 years old. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Talia (, RI) 8-19-2011
I luv my panda , Mr. Panda. He is soo fluffy and big!! He puts up with LOTs of squishing. He is with me through all the hard moments. He is sitting by me as I write this. A great pillow, bff , and armrest. His eye patches are so cute , and his ears are the softest. Only thing is his arms are a little awkward they are so small! But I think all Squishables are like that. But I luv him!! SOOO SOFT!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 otakon
By: kim tran (south plainfield, nj) 8-11-2011
I love my squishable panda. My bf at the time now fiancée bough me my squishable at Otakon last year. i believe it was the last one in the booth if im not mistaken.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vacuum-sealed goodness!
By: Cara (SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ) 7-31-2011
I was down at Otakon (anime convention), looking for the squishable tortise. They hadn't brought any, and so I went with the panda. He came in a sealed bag and very squished. He inflated up to soft fluffiness in a few seconds, and my day instantly became better! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so adorable & awesome! :)
By: Hannah (Clinton, NJ) 7-18-2011
i got my panda last year, and he's still just as cute and adorable as he was when i first opened the box! i named him Po after the movie, and all my friends love how chubby and adorable he is! :) he is really huggable, and just so cute! every time i see him, i can't help but smile and give him a bear hug! like the pun? ;D seriously though, i would defiantly recommend buying one, even if it's kinda pricey! it's defiantly worth it :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HEART<3
By: Alie (Ashburnham, MA) 7-18-2011
I got Pocky (named after a yummy Japanese chocolatey treat) the panda last Christmas and he's my favorite stuffed animal EVER. Recently I got him a little mini panda friend and we enjoy watching anime together and cuddling on my bean bag chair(:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Fluffy!
By: Sarah (Perryopolis, PA) 7-16-2011
I got a panda for Christmas and haven't spent a night without him. He's the perfect thing to hug at night. Plus he's adorable and makes for a great game of volleyball (as long as it's not muddy). So worth the money.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE
By: Page (DeRidder, La) 6-20-2011
I had found this site from facebook and saw the panda bear squishable. My boyfriend happens to know how much I love panda bears. We have a long distance relationship, so he wanted to surprise me. A few days later after telling him about this site, i get a box from the UPS guy. & it was my very own panda bear. his name is Mochi, which means rice cake.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Panda!
By: Kiri von R (NYC, NY) 6-11-2011
I love black and white so I got the panda for obvious reasons. I love it!! Nathan, my panda, is so squishy and ADORABLE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Can't help but feel the Fuzzy High!! =)
By: Niki (Toronto, ON) 5-28-2011
I absolutely LUV this panda! His name's Yin-Yang (for obvious reasons) and true to his name, he is a perfect balance of 'soft-adorableness' rolled in a perfectly over-sized and stuffed ball! This panda has ate one too many egg rolls and I love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The gift that keeps on giving
By: Paradox (Columbia, MD) 5-26-2011
Me and my girlfriend at the time (now wife) were big fans of Pandas and when she decided to move to where I was I bought this as a Welcome Home gift. It was and is a big hit. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh the squish!
By: Amanda (Abingdon, MD) 5-24-2011
I got my Panda today. I love him! I took him out of the box and he popped up and absolutely made my day. Nothing could be better to relieve stress than getting a big squishy ball of love (which was a surprise gift) out of the box and giving him a great big hug.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PANDA
By: KK (New York, NY) 5-17-2011
I love my panda squishable!!! its big, soft, and fuzzy!!!!!! its sooo cute!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Idea Ever
By: Hani (Lutherville, MD) 5-17-2011
I found the Squishable website when looking for a giant panda to give my friend for her birthday. The picture of the panda cheered me up so much that I printed it out and carried it around with me. Over a year later, I bought myself a panda, who gave me something to hug when I was upset during my freshman year of college. My parents may scoff, but I love my Panda!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a family affair
By: Mel (Selden, NY) 5-17-2011
I got Stanley Panda as my first squishable for christmas two years ago, and he was so perfectly fuzzy and lovable that my entire family's gotten hooked! Since then we've added a puppy, elephant, penguin, snail, dragon, mini-dragon, and several understudies - and we love them all!! Thank you Squishables, for your dedication to adorable fuzzy things that are worth the slight dent in our wallets. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!
By: Panda Lover (Orlando, FL) 5-17-2011
I bought a squishable Panda for my sister for her birthday, and he is absolutely amazing. He actually exceeded my expectations - I didn't expect him to be quite so soft. He's perfectly squishy and adorable. No bed is complete without a squishable Panda to cuddle with!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Whats not to love?
By: Ronny (East Falmouth, MA) 5-17-2011
President Panda, our squishable panda, was our first squishable. Even after over a year now he is just as round, plushie, and adorable as ever! After we loved our Panda so much we just had to buy more, and now we have a fuzzy family of squishables! I recommend a squishable panda to anyone who doesn't hate adorable things.