Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 34 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Acorn the owl
By: Selita (Bethesda, MD) 12-18-2013
I love my squishable!! He's a big fluffy owl, and i named him Acorn. The eyes are SOOO cute! My sister got a whale squishable, and I think she's jealous ;) I definitely recommended!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 He escaped from the owlery!
By: Lindsey Hill (Saint Louis , MO ) 12-15-2013
I got this guy as my mystery squish, and he's pretty awesome, and he's a perfect compliment to the pink owl I already have. I have named him Edgar Owlen Poe, and he sits next to Hedwig the Pink keeping watch over my apartment! The only reason I gave 4 starts is because I wish he wasn't green! <3

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wear and tear
By: Maddie (Charlston, West Virginia) 11-8-2013
A few months after I received my Squshable, I noticed a fairly decent hole near the base of his ear. Where did that come from? I don't even hold it by the ears!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprise Owl!
By: Chantal (Warrnambool, VIC) 10-16-2013
I ordered the Mystery Squish, because while I wanted another one, there wasn't any that I desperately wanted. It was a very big surprise of the best kind! I would never of chosen the owl for myself, but when he came, he was perfect for me! A big sleepy owl for a big sleepy gamer! He's be dubbed Harold, and he is coming with me on my road trip next month!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By: Vilde (Stavanger, Eu) 8-6-2013
My owl was so big and fluffy! I just love her! Her name is Paya! I hope i will Get a Batty, a big Batty for my birthday!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Bartholomew the Owl
By: Samantha K (Burbank, CA) 5-26-2013
Ok let me say one thing... Amazing! I would have never of bought it if it wasnt at the store. Each moment I stare at it I LOVE IT EVEN MORE!!!!!!!! You will never regret buying the owl

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Austin the Owl
By: SnickersDolphin (not willling to share my real name) (Orange County, CA) 4-23-2013
Hello! I ordered my Squishable owl a few days ago. I have to admit that he is way bigger than I expected him to be a lot bigger than he was. I wanted to take him to camp with me but it is possible that he is too big. Other than that he is perfect! The eyes give him a sleepy impression, which is perfect for when he sits on my bed. I love his wings. They are so out of proportion with his body it is adorable! i named him Austin for no particular reason. I noticed that other people stated their squishable's name too, so yeah... Do not hesitate about the price, it is very much worth it. Very well made. I will come back for another squishable in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unexpected
By: Kaitlynn (Middletown, Pa) 2-2-2013
I've been raving about wanting a Squishable for a long time to my boyfriend and everyone else practically. I wanted a Mystery one because I wanted...well... to be suprised of course! So my boyfriend suprised me on Christmas with a Mystery Squishable box on our doorstep!!! He didn't know what was in it either he was so excited to see what it was because I didn't even see what the box was at this point. Then, he pulled out a Owl Squishable! I was utterly shocked. He said he was a little disapointed what he saw it was the owl but when he took it out of the bag and saw how big, fluffy, and cute it was!! He loves it just like I do and we named it PUFFIN!!! Puffin sits watchfully by our bed and watches over us at night! ¢¾

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprise! You got an ....
By: Jessica (, ) 1-4-2013
Today I received my squishable package in the mail. I could hardly contain my excitement for in this box was a mystery squishable! Low and behold it was "Hello! My name is Owl Squishable!" The tag was a nice touch so I could clearly identify my adorable new buddy. Not only is he to-die-for-cute, but he has got to be the softest thing on earth. And my favorite color, green!, to boot. I am very pleasantly surprised and I would have never ordered him on my own. Love my new Owl. He has joined the rest of my squishable family of Raven, Axolotl, Griffin and (mini) Droid. I see more squishables in my future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One Of The Best Christmas Presents EVER
By: Zella (Pembroke, MA) 12-25-2012
today on christmas my mother gave me Tootsie, the newest owl in my owl family, he is named after his look alike the Tootsie Pop owl and is cousin to Silver, Hubert, and Owlly. these guys are the right gift for ANYONE of ANY AGE.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So soft you have to feel to believe it
By: Rachel (Kapolei, Hi) 10-16-2012
I've wanted this owl for several months (1st saw it on Vat 19) but was hoping for a sale that never came. I finally caved & paid full price. Definitely worth the cost. The owl is huge & detailed & so incredibly soft!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's been a long time coming...
By: AMP (Chicago, IL) 9-26-2012
BUT I FINALLY AM REVIEWING MY FIRST SQUISHABLE! I got Mr. Owl (I know, ingenious name) a year ago and he started my obsession with this entire line of plushes. My parents may think I'm a bit nuts for still sleeping with a stuffed animal, let alone one so big, but I know I'm not the only 21-year-old madly in love with these guys. Plus, I needed a stand in for when my boyfriend wasn't around for scary movies, and Mr. Owl does the trick dandily.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's a Hoot
By: Ann Marie Lane (Coral Springs, FL) 9-12-2012
This is the cutest, biggest, owl I've seen... My grandson, who is smaller than it, loves it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 An Apology Gift
By: Marisa (lawton, mi) 8-26-2012
My boyfriend bought me Gus Gus the owl after we had a fight. He is definitely the most adorable owl I've seen, and I love his fur. I'm 18 years old, and my mom thinks it's dorky, but best idea for a gift ever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Most awesome stuffed animal ever.
By: Sara (Cheyenne, WY) 7-1-2012
I got my owl, Trippy, a few months back as a present from my mom. Even though I am 18, I still loved it so much. He is so adorable and he is the best shade of green ever. I adore owls and he is by far the cutest one I've ever seen.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OWL
By: Laila (, ) 6-28-2012
I got my owl for Christmas, he was just wrapped in wrapping paper. His name is Tod and he is so awesome. For my Birthday, I got the mini squishable owl and I call him Mini.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Winston Chives
By: Karissa (, MD) 6-25-2012
Just received him from my girlfriend today. He is PERFECT. He is bigger than I imagined and super soft. I definitely love Winston and would recommend him or one of the others to friends and family.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My First Squishables Ever!
By: Adriana (Prior Lake, MN) 6-13-2012
I got them (the normal size and the mini) as birthday presents, and I love them so much! They are so cute and fluffy, I just can't put them down! Mr. Pelican and Mr. Pelican jr. are my video game buddies, we'll stay up late, (without my parents knowing) and play my 3DS. ^^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One, Twohoooo, Three... Owl Hour!
By: Jennifer (Brooklyn, NY) 5-25-2012
I loooove my Owl! Flew in all the way to be with me and boy are his wings tired. My fifth addition to the Squishy family and he was welcomed with open paws, tentacles, trunks, and crawlers. We watch T.V. and play video games really late. We're a bunch of Night Owls.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The cutest Squishable...and that's saying a lot!
By: Vinny (Queens, NY) 4-26-2012
Last year we adopted Big Hoot and Little Hoot, earlier this year we brought home Littlest Hoot, and we're hoping that sometime soon Mega Hoot will be made available. They're adorable, huggable, and just plain funnable. No, I didn't invent the word "funnable." A little (squishy) bird whispered it to me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 its... so... FLUFFY!!!!!!!!
By: Awesomeness (Birmingham, AL) 4-8-2012
This is the best item in the whole world!!! I love my owl! I think Squishables are the best thing in the world, since they are SOOOOO cute and fluffy!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm Hooting mad about this thing!
By: Olivia (Sydney, NSW) 3-29-2012
This little dude looks way creepy... I mean the picture, but he's not, I just recieved my owl, and I love him to death! I jumped on my laptop and headed straight to this sight, and I'm writing a review on Mr. Hoot (I named him that) I'm planing to buy another, 'coz it's totally worth your money, I know I'm too old for stuffed toys... But these are different! Their not any old stuffed toy, they are squishables, and boy are they squishy! My hands just can't get enough of the soft, furry fur! It's incredibly non-strokable...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flap your wings and fly with this amazing owl
By: Syd Syd Love & Mo Mo Love (Lovelock, NV) 2-15-2012
It is very fluffy and nice. it has a beak and very soft fur. It's very big. i wish for a massive one of the owls.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 big and squishy
By: Gabrielle (Wadsworth, OH) 12-27-2011
What a nice Christmas surprise! I received my giant squishable owl as a Christmas present, his name is Andrew. He came in a big, not fancy box, under the Christmas tree. Just what I wanted! He always sleeps with me, but the day after Christmas I found him sleeping on his head, he always does that!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Stars ANNDD a Bag of Chips!!
By: Niki (Toronto, ON) 11-8-2011
Noctámbulo, my night owl, is Squishy FABULOUS!! I cannot say enough good things about this stuffed friend...first off, I have 4 other Squishables and I don't play favorites, but I gotta say, this owl is Eye-Catching (poor guy; isn't NEARLY as photogenic as he should be). This Squishable has amazing colors and the details: from his wings to his ears...to those BIG eyes...you'll melt. I know, I did. He's a definite must addition to your home...you won't regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my owl!!!
By: Sarah (Dayton, Oh) 11-5-2011
This owl is so cuddly. Hedwig is now my favorite stuffed animal! My best friends bought her for me for my birthday and she is my favorite present ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE my Owl Noctus!!! <3<3<3
By: Lindsey Michelle Hutson (Colonial Heights, VA) 9-18-2011
I am a HUGE bird fan anyway but this guy looks SOOO much like the Owl in one of my favorite childhood commercials... "How Many Licks Does It Take" I just couldn't resist him!!! My Momma & Daddy got me him (& like 5 others!!!) for my 30th Bird Day & I already had his son (Mini) Soren!!! The are a perfectly happy Nocturnal Avian Family!!! <3<3<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a Hoot
By: Jeni (Sacramento, CA) 9-15-2011
I just received my owl and he is the softest,squishiest stuffed animal I have ever felt. His face is totally adorable and just perfect. You can't go wrong with picking him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!
By: Sophie Blevins (Alamo, CA) 8-4-2011
I just bought my squishy owl today and i love it i cant stop hugging it Its the softest one ive seen! i named him Hooty the owl.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GENIOUS!!!
By: Dino Blumer (, ) 5-26-2011
I absolutely LOVE IT!! Incredibly soft and makes all my friends jealous! I named mine Clive, and he reads my daily book with me. No better company! THANK YOU!!!! The ears are probably the best part. And the sleepy eyes. I love to stroke the ears

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love squishables :D
By: squishable addict z;d (new york, ny) 5-18-2011
this was the first squishable i got, and i have to say, he's worth every cent! He is so soft and fluffy, and the fabric colors are all amazing, and soft. He's adorable! My friend loved him so much, she got one! I would definently recommend this. Bigger and cuter then i imagined! Now all my friends love squishables, (i just got my other friend the mini narwhal for her birthday) and i cant be happier. Thank you squishable team!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My lovely Oliver
By: Marie W. (Livonia, MI) 5-18-2011
I LOVE my owl more than I can say. He was an "I love you" present from my fiance and he is so unbelievably cuddly and soft and adorable. He sleeps perched on the bed above my head, and he sits on the couch with me during the day. I love his big sleepy eyes and giving him kisses on his beak. I think the "Ears" are the best touch of the whole thing... they give him such a comical dignity.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEee
By: Sam (Lutherville, MD) 5-18-2011
THIS SQUISHABLE WAS SOOO AWESOMEEEE! IT RULEZ!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE HIM
By: K (New York, NY) 5-17-2011
I LOVE HIM!!! He is sooo adorbale!