Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 103 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Octavian the Octopus
By: Emily (Kent, Ohio) 10-8-2014
I just got this guy last week after longing for a Squishable for YEARS and he is absolutely awesome. He's fuzzy and soft and round and I have fallen asleep several times using him as a pillow. Octopus/10 would recommend.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 cute
By: carling (tucson, Arizona) 9-15-2014
this squishable is the most cute,soft,amazing squishable ever soft to the touch and cute

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr. Squishy the 3nd
By: sierra (salmon arm, canada) 9-10-2014
so I got this adorable octopus for my birth day the shipping was great got it fast I brought it to a sleep over and she was so jelly o she bought one to day thank you squishable for giving me a cuddle buddy <3 .....YAH bye

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first full-size Squishy!!
By: Paige (Newport Beach, CA) 9-7-2014
I bought the Squishable Octopus from a toy store, and not online, and it was great to get to hug it right away! It is SOOOO soft and SOOOO adorable! I named it Bubbles, and it sits in my room being cute all day!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new best friend
By: Rachel Briggs (Austin, TX) 7-24-2014
I've been wanting the octopus for YEARS but have never had the funds for it. So, there was kinda no question of what to choose when I received a gift certificate :D He arrived today and I've gotta say - I've got two minis (t-rex and tux cat) and they're smushy and adorable cuddle friends, but this octopus is HUGE and PERFECT for mashing your face right into. My cat has also already tried to use him as a bed, after she got bored of the box he arrived in.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Squishable
By: bish (not tellin, ) 7-4-2014
Hello. this squishable has got to be the cutest thing in the world. i would totally reccommend this adorable plushie!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Big fat SQUISHY!!!
By: SquishyLove (, IL) 7-2-2014
My first full-size!!!! SOOOOOO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!! BUY IT NOW!!!!!! So fluffy! CUTEY!!!! Name: Octavian!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first squishable
By: Morgan Mitchell (Monroe, Wisconsin ) 6-12-2014
I got my first squishable rosy, as an ear Y birthday present, she is so soft and cuddly. Thank u squishable!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great😋😋😋😋😋
By: Bish (Los Angeles , CA) 6-8-2014
Hi!👋 so I ordered this, a mini toast, a cherry pie, and a mini crab. I also have a cinnamon bun and a cheeseburger. I love them📢😍💜💜💜 They're so cute and perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Alison Hintz (Colorado Springs, CO, CO) 6-5-2014
This squishable is the cutest thing ever! My sister got it for me for my birthday and I loved it! It's so soft and cuddly, I just love it so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sai the Octopus
By: Valentine (Middletown, NY) 5-25-2014
I absolutely enjoy this plush octopus! I named her Sai, and she is defiantly my go to stuffed animal when I need to cuddle. Thanks for making an another awesome squishable, Squishables!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Jordan (, ) 4-29-2014
The squishable octopus is great. It makes a good seat, a nice head pillow, a good rest for laying on your stomach. I use Squilliam all the time. I left him home for a week and I miss him. That's how much I use him. A++

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVELOVELOVE IT!!
By: Claudine (SG, ) 4-17-2014
I have 2 Squishable Octopi and 2 Mini Octopi (the four of them are lovingly dubbed "Octopi Family") and they are my absolute favourite soft toys! Even when I don't feel that sleepy, one hug from my Squishy Octopi never fails to send me to zzz heaven! :) If you're still on the fence, consider no more and JUST GET ONE. OR TWO. OR A FAMILY, like I did :) :) best Squishies ever <3 <3 <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE THIS!
By: Paris Cupcakes (York, Maine) 4-16-2014
This octopus was bought from a toy store at the mall. It is giant, fluffy, AND PERFECT TO BE A PILLOW! Whenever I am sad, I hug my octopus and I feel better! I 100% think you should get this! And who wouldn't love the cute smiling face

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new friend rosy!
By: Morgan Mitchell (Monoe, Wisconsin ) 4-2-2014
My new squishable octopus(Rosy) is awesome!!!!! She arrived today and she was supposed to be a birthday present, but my mom let me have her today. I have been watching her for a few months, and now I finally got her. Thank you squishable!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 sqribles
By: fluffyclouds (medford, oregan) 4-1-2014
I love him I name him Cel Lo Green. He is sooooo fluffy and squishy a perfect friend for any day

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Ms. Squish
By: Caroline (Sikeston, mo) 3-2-2014
I have always wanted a Squishable, ever since they first came out. I always had my eye on this octopus. Less then a week ago I finally let myself order one. I can't believe I waited this long! Ms. Squish arrived home yesterday and I haven't gone anywhere without her since. I don't typically talk to stuffed animals but well, I do now. I've had a cold ever since the day before I got her and I figured out if i'm too comfy to get out of bed, I can just take Ms. Squish with me and the comfy comes too. Thank you Squishable! Everyone needs a squishy friend! I've since made FIVE more orders! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squishables are love!
By: olivia (easthampton, Massachusetts) 2-8-2014
I bought my squishable octopus, walnut at newberry comics in northampton. he is my fifth squishable and my all time favorite. I love to snuggle him so much! I think the best thing ever invented was squishables. I can assure you that you will never be dissapointed with any one you buy. Peace, love and lettuce

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 JOYJOYJOY
By: Jackie (North Kingstown, Rhode Island) 1-3-2014
Pouf is the joy of our family! We are all college-aged but he's traveled with us across the country and makes us all melt back into little kids. Whenever anyone's in a bad mood they just give this guy a hug. We love Pouf and his unwavering smile and soft squishable body. <333333

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Supa Awesome!!!
By: David ((, .) 12-30-2013
I love this guy so much !! J-cwalin is her name and she rocks!!! She is awesome and so fluffy!!! I got her name from a funny video where a guy says a name like this, this way!! We will live happily ever after :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 loveing pink, loveing octopod
By: jerrett grubby (nantucket, ) 12-28-2013
my sistur buyed it 4 meh n now i love it she nows i leik pink ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love mister octopus a lot
By: Mickey (San Jose, CA) 12-4-2013
I just heard about this brand since my friend sent a coupon on wrapp. I was curious so I went to the website to take a look. omg, every squishable are so cute and I want to have them all. I went to the store at valley fair to see them in person and mister octopus was there. He got my attention immediately and I decided to buy him. I know if I don't get home, I will regret later. He's so soft and cute with a big smile on his face. When I carried him around the mall, everybody looked at me and mister octopus. I feel so happy. My bf is kinda jealous since I have a new cuddle buddy and I don't let him come to my place and sleep over much like before! haha

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVVEEEEE MY OCTOPUSS
By: Dana (guilford, ct) 11-14-2013
although I love the name ozzie I did rename him to Jerome:) I love my octopus squishable I bring him everywhere with me whether it in a long car ride or to a friends house if im staying the night. I LOVE this thing. it is so soft and the perfect size for snuggling! I recommend that everyone buy there sons or daughter

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ozzie is Awesome!
By: Hiley (Boston , Ma) 10-29-2013
I got my squishable octupus last month and he is still so soft and fluff!!!! Worth every penny!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute and Fluffy!
By: Minni L. (Orlando, Florida) 10-18-2013
I am a huge fan of the Fuzzy Five, especially of the adorable Otto! When I saw the squishable octopus, I knew I just had to have it! I'm planning of trying to obtain all the members of the fuzzy five!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Big Kitty
By: Marnie (Raleigh, NC) 10-6-2013
This isn't just a fantastic, eight legged squishie - this is a tuffet for a four year old! Multi-purpose squish all the way, you say? I'm on it like peanut butter on bread. Whenever I spy Big Kitty, I immediately think of Veruca Salt's album "Eight Arms to Hold You" and precious memories for a middle-aged mom come flowing back. Multi-purpose love, fun and squish many times over! Never stop making this one. It's a community service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable octopus is honestly the best!!
By: Julia DiPassio (Squishable Heaven right now with my Octopus. , ) 10-1-2013
I probobally should have written this review earlier, considering the fact that I recieved him as a birthday present (Yes, I spoil my inner child ;D) and I must say- BEST. BIRTHDAY. EVER. IN THE HISTORY OF BIRTHDAYS. This spectacular little (well, maybe not...) celapod seriously a must buy! Fantabulous! I love his little tentacles, his little smile :) also, I got one with embroidered eyes!!!! Not very common, from the pics I have viewed!!! All the more cuddly!!! ( and I am glad given that it's not plastic and will chip easily or scratch or something ) gorgeously embroidered, by the way! I wanted to name my Octopus Peaches, but then I thought Oswald was flippi'n adorable and couldn't resist :) Besides, I love the Octopi Family so much, I plan on adding my mini, micro, and massive for Christmas!!!!!! ( so I think the originally intended name can wait, ;) ) honestly the best of the bunch, guys, and they sell out amazingly quick, so get your tentacles on one fast!!! **crickets** bad joke, sorry, lol, but in all seriousness! Get this little cutie (octo) pie fast!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm in love!
By: Victoria Lockwood (Richmond, VA) 10-1-2013
My boyfriend gave me Ralph T. Octopussy as an anniversary present and I absolutely adore him! I sleep on him every night and he makes the perfect present for anybody, especially girlfriends (fellas, hint-hint)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOWZA OCTOPUS!!!!
By: Christa K. (Orlando, Florida) 9-26-2013
This octopus.... this is what you need. Its cute, fuzzy,soft, and so enormously AWSOME!!!! Ollie is the best octopus ever, official ever since I took him out of the box. A little pricey, but totally a great investment!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!!
By: Molly (Cleveland, OH) 7-21-2013
This squishable was my first. I love him and use him as a pillow every night. FUN FACT THAT I JUST NOW NOTICED: The show Sam & Cat has a squishable octopus in the background of Cats room. GO OCTOPUSES!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new buddy!
By: Annabelle (, Indiana) 7-13-2013
I got Oliver the Octopus on Thursday, and I could not be any happier! He has the cutest look to him and I just can't stop hugging him! At first, I was hesitant on buying him, and everybody told me it wasn't worth it. But when I got him, they knew it was! I will definitely be getting him some friends ;) ! If you are thinking about getting him, I would absolutely recommend him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuddle Buddy
By: Teeku (plano, tx) 6-9-2013
So for my birthday my husband got me Ozzie Squiddles. My Squishable Octopus. I fell in love the first time I opened the box. I hugged him and all stress went away. As for my husband it's a love hate relationship between him and Ozzie. He will snuggle with him at night sometimes but when he tries to cuddle with me Ozzie is in the way because I have a sleeping death grip on Ozzie. This is by far the coolest stuffed animal I have ever had. Where were these squishables when we were younger?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PIE!!!!!
By: jessica (santa rosa, ca) 6-5-2013
I got my cute squishable octopus at Toy Works. She is the cutest ever I would pay anything to buy her. Pie is worth every penny

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just Buy Him!!!
By: Rachelle (, pa) 5-27-2013
I have had Bubbles since 2007 and he is worth every cent. I got him to go with my Squishable turtle (Snarf) before i had to rehome snarf do to an ugly break up. but Bubbles got me through some serious stuff with all those arms they make for extra cuddly hugs. he is magically snuggly and perfect for fixing those nights when your stuck home alone

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 choco taco the great
By: Natalie (new york, NY) 5-15-2013
i have had my squishable for about 1 year and i love it so much. it is so fluffy and big. i sleep on it every night and love to bring it to a friends house when i am staying for the night. in all i LOVE my squishable named Chaco Taco.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Amazing!
By: Emma (Boca Raton, FL) 5-4-2013
I found Squishables through a picture online and I'm so glad I did! Originally I wanted the Corgi but it was sold out so I went with my second choice of the Octopus. It is my first and will be ordering another kind for sure. It is SO soft and its little legs make it a little easier to cuddle with. I sleep with mine every night and love him! It is really big also. Buy it if you're thinking about buying him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Clyde!
By: Amy (georgetown , ontario) 3-12-2013
I got my Octopus for my birthday, and I love him to death! He's my second squishable, my first was the squishable platypus. And let me tell you, they are the best of friends! I named my octopus Clyde after the orange ghost in 'Pacman'. He was worth every penny and I totally recommend him for anyone of any age! I'm 100% satasfied! He's super soft and gives the best hugs!If your not sure about getting him. DO IT! You will be happier with him around!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my future husband!
By: laney deguzman (vienna, va) 2-11-2013
I recently got my squishy at the Baltimore aquarium gift shop and I went onto the website immediately and I am odering a mystery squishy today before the offer ends! im so excited

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 crazy 8
By: Jill (Los Angeles, CA) 1-24-2013
I ordered this guy when along with a panda, and let me tell you, his design is just crazy awesome. 8 Legs, dude! He is unsurpassed in adorableness and I recommend him for anyone that needs to add a little whimsy to their bedroom decor. Also, he's probably the only squishable out there right now that won't roll off the end of your bed in the middle of the night! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pickles.
By: isabella bjugan (Charlotte, NC) 12-30-2012
i got my octopus this christmas, he's my fourth squishable. i have a penguin, a shark, a mini hamster, and now an octopus! and he might be my favorite yet! he's so soft an snuggly, and i love him! his name is Pickles, and anyone considering him should go for it! i'm 100% satisfied.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The only one I truly wanted.
By: Kawlahlah (, ) 12-28-2012
She's perfect. I got mine about a month ago after what felt like eons of staring at this website wanting the Octopus. I watched as her numbers went down. She was truly the only one I really wanted. The fun long legs was what made me want her so very badly. When I finally got the cash I bought her. I've named her Synthia and she now dwells upon my bed along with the rest of my bedtime buds. She's every thing I thought she'd be. Soft. Cute. And a darn good pillow! I adore this squishable and will likely buy another one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Drop of Heaven
By: Kelly B (Dallas, Tx) 12-25-2012
I have been in love with this creature for many years. First time I laid eyes on this Octopus was two years ago! For Christmas this year I asked for one; and what do you know, Santa brought me Barnibus! I love him with all my heart, and I make sure he's near me when i'm walking around the house. When I leave for college next year, he will def be an addition in my dorm. I love my Barnibus! Happy Holidays and Gig Em'!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Classy Octo
By: Macie Threadgill (Itsasecrettown, Texas) 12-23-2012
I love my new octopus, I named him Charles because I find him classy and Charles is just a darn classy name. My best friend got a Narwhal and we plan on getting more, perhaps a mystery one? More than likely going to IKKiCon in Austin, Texas. See you there? I want to submit a drawing of a Squishable to y'all that I am going to create when I stop procrastinating, so prepare your eyes my dears.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing cuddling partner
By: xif (Shefford, QC) 12-22-2012
I've been chronically ill for many months now, and finally decided to purchase him. I called him Tickles, and he's always there when I need some snuggles, he warms me up on car rides during winter, and he's just so soft and adorable. Thank you so much, you have no idea how much this big fuzzy cute pink octopus helps me feel better everyday. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first squishable
By: Brooke (Twin Falls, ID) 11-13-2012
I love my squishable. I names him Calamari. He is my first squishable. He's so soft and squishy. The 3 kids I babysit love him. They were there when he was unboxed. It was hard to hold him when i first got him. This squishable is the best. The octopus is good for any age boy or girl. I highly recomend this squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST SOFT TOY EVER :')
By: Seraphina (SG, SG) 10-25-2012
I have two Squishable Octopi and two Mini Octopi and I have to say, I don't regret splurging so much on these adorable soft toys! They've been with me for several years now and they remain my favourite soft toys ever :') they're so pink, cuddly and ridiculously soft; if I can't sleep the first thing I do is to reach to one of the octopi and I'll instantly be lulled into the land of sweet dreams :D A must-have!! All my friends love 'em octopi too and they were so sad when I moved out of the dormitory with my octopi :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm absolutely in love with this thing.
By: Sarah (Cheyenne, Wy) 10-21-2012
I got my octopus on Friday afternoon, and I was in love as soon as I opened the box. He is so fuzzy and pink and perfect, that it's unbelievable. He is so cute in person and I just love that face and those tentacles. I named my octopus Peach. Even though I'm 19, I don't think you could ever be too old for this guy. I seriously recommend him to anyone who's considering buying a squishable. You won't be disappointed and he's worth every penny. I'll have mine forever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE!!! LOVE!!! LOVE!!!
By: Sarah (, CA) 10-11-2012
My friend has this squishable and I love it! I dont know how im going to save up for it. The price is worth it! I need this squishable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE BEST STUFFED ANIMAL EVER!!!!!!
By: sarah (oslo, knowere) 9-12-2012
today i was walking home when i thought i wasnt going to get my squishable till tomorrow till i walked up to my door and saw a medium sized box so i grabbed it and ran inside and opened it. right as he came out of the box i hugged him like crazy ive only had him for like 10 minutes but still best toy yet if ur thinking about getting a squishable this is the one for u

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too cute!!!!!!!
By: Christina (new york, ny) 9-8-2012
Me and my sister each have one and they are soooo adorable! So pink and cuddly, I love using mine as a pillow! :D :D :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first squishable
By: Ally (Eureka , CA) 9-4-2012
I just got mine today and i love her to death. She is my first and i recommend this squishable. Her name is Octy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Frixy!!
By: Timeh (Sanity, Boot) 8-20-2012
Frixy is the dearest most fuzziest Squishable that anyone could ever have! So cute and so squishy, I have to give this 5 FULL STARS!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pinkles Oswald
By: Destiny Navarro (Omaha, NE) 7-25-2012
OMG! I love the pink octopus! He is so big and fluffy! He is the cutest thing ever and I highly reccomened this Squishy! He is the best pillow and hugger!! Please get this if you Love pink and octopuses!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Love Love!
By: Christina Mauri (Meadville, PA) 7-9-2012
Squishy octopus was my first ever and I love him! I now have three and can't wait to get more but the octopus will always be my favorite, he's just sooooo cute.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm in Love!
By: Ana (OP, Florida) 6-28-2012
The Octopus is the cutest squishable! He's super soft, has an adorable little smile and I love that he's pink! I've named mine Huggles (or at least, that's what he does the best!) I'm personally VERY disappointed that he has plastic eyes when the Jellyfish has similar eyes and his are embroidered extremely well, considering the print on the plastic chipped even before I got him :C

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my squishy love machine
By: Stella Baumstone (Redway, CA) 6-20-2012
it was the happiest day of my life when i got this little gal and i love pinky sooooooooooooooooooo much from using her as apillow to dressing her up in a hat and scarf we have had the best time together :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So much adorablness!!!
By: Lizzie (North branch, Mn) 6-20-2012
Cuddlepuss is SOOOO cute!! Cuddly and fluffy! I love all of her soft arms and adorable face! She makes a great pillow and a great cuddle buddy. My entire family just adores Cuddlepus!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Must Have!
By: Becca (Scotts Valley, California) 5-30-2012
I'd been looking at this little guy for like 3 months, after I saw the squishable TV ad, and I knew I had to have him. I was waiting until I could save up some money to buy him, and then the super sale happened! I immediately ordered him, and just got him in the mail today. Incredibly squishy, soft, and downright ADORABLE! Totally love this little octopus, you gotta get one <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Your parents WILL love him!
By: Christa Comfort (Hull, GA) 5-24-2012
Legs the pink octopus is the best squishable ever! He truly is polite and a delight. My parents were there for his unboxing, and I think my mom wants one too! Well have to get some more siblings for him so he won't get lonely! Thank you for making such a delightful plush!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Octo-MUSH!
By: Hannah Cole (Alpharetta, GA) 5-22-2012
I just got him, been wanting him for years, and he's BETTER than I always imagined. :D Him and my Narwhal are nautical buddies now! xD

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Awesome Squishy!
By: Kristin (Ulen, MN) 5-19-2012
I love my Marshmallow, but i have a few suggestions. Bigger eyes!!!!! Hes sooo big that the eyes just need to be bigger! and his smile too!!! I had to give him 'Smile Surgery' when i first got him because his fur completely covered him mouth!!! Other than those three things hes great! love how you can hug him and he hugs back!! sooooo soft!!! SQUISHY!!! I LOVE MY SQUISHIE!!! Im going to get him a buddy mini jellyfish so they can admire each others tentacles lol. I shall name him Squishie. He shall be my squishie. Come here squishie, good squishie, your a cute squishie-AHHH!!! BAD SQUISHIE!!! BAD SQUISHIE BAD!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best stuffed animal EVER!!
By: Oswald the Octopus (Nowhere,, With Oswald) 4-4-2012
Oswald Von Squishington arrived in the mail today- and lemme just tell you...he is the best STUFFED ANIMAL EVER. He is my very first Squishy. First of all, he's huge, freakishly cuddly, and cuter than a basket of puppies. His fur is sooooo soft and an awesome snuggle buddy! I especially love his tentacles! This Squishable Octopus is the best Squishy yet!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Edward!!!!!
By: Meghan (Arkansas, ) 3-29-2012
I have had my octopus Edward for a long time but I really loved seeing him come out of the box that day after school ^_^ I love him very much!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST THING OF ALL THE THINGS!
By: Kitty (rockville, md) 2-22-2012
Seriously. This octopus. It is simply the best there is. There is no chance of anyone ever beating him in a snuggle off. He is so soft and squishable and snuggly and amazing :3 I have named him Octomus Prime. Jeff for short. He is amazing <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Lokie
By: DeeDee Darling (whittier, ca) 1-3-2012
Lokie Noodle was my very first squishable. He's been my companion since april 2010. FYI Noodle is for the Gorillaz's Noodle, im a big fan. Lokie's many arms give the ultimate hug and his sweet smile is so endearing....I love him sooo much....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fufi
By: saywhatyoumean (, ohio) 12-26-2011
got one 4 xmas, his name is Fufi-Poopkinz and now when I go to class, Thief (my squirrel squishable (also a guy)) will not be lonely bcuz he will have a brother.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable Octopi!
By: giannamustachio (, ) 12-25-2011
I got Sushi for Christmas and I absolutly LOVE her!!! :3) She is my first squishy, and I can't wait to get more! If you were wondering to get this squishy, THIS IS THE PERFECT ONE!!! :P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome,very cute and soft
By: Squishables (, ) 12-25-2011
I love my squishable octopus he is so soft adorable and squishy. i sometimes use him as a hat. It makes a great gift s i reccomend it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3 Amazing <3
By: Sophie (Madison, CT) 12-17-2011
Just got the Octopus today, love my little Henry! He's so squishy and cute, and he's such a good partner for watching movies with. After I got Henry today, I'm looking forward to making my own collection of Squishables! The Manatee is my next target<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuddle Buddy
By: Erica (Cleveland, OH) 11-17-2011
Squid the Octopus keeps me company on those lonely dorm nights here (: I'd be lost without him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!!!!! <3 <3
By: Madelyn Z (salisbury, MD) 11-16-2011
I got the octopus today for my birthday and I love him! I named him Ringo Star from the Beetles!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!
By: Anonymous (Schuylkill Haven, PA) 11-16-2011
I absolutely adore this!! I got it for a special someone as part of a Christmas present, because they had been saying that they loved the squishable octopus. I'm very excited to have been introduced to this, now I want like all of them! But I know this person will be super excited and happy come Christmas day c:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WHUT YEAH
By: Sophie (Phoenix, AZ) 11-13-2011
Surprise gift from my little sister (21), who said she has been wanting to get me this for years. She hit it head-on. Coolest gift EVER. Eases the pain of my long-distance relationship and brightens my bed!! Love him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZINGLY AWESOME SQUISHTOPUS
By: Bridget (Portland, Oregon) 11-6-2011
My awesome octopus CJ is ADORABLE!!!!!!!! I cant ever let him out of my sight!He is the inspiration for my love of OCTOPI!!!! GO TEAM SQUISHTOPUS!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally Arrived!
By: Teyanah cleve (cambria heights, NY) 10-27-2011
So Soft and Pink! I think I'm in love... Really he's just perfect! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So many tentacles, so many hugs.
By: Dee (Wakefield, ma) 10-7-2011
Getting this squishable was a long and hard decision spanning over two years, but now that I have him I regret not buying him sooner. Its great to because he became our high school's GSA mascot, Clyde the gay octopus! Also I use him as my favorite pillow, he really is an octopus of many talents.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GOD OF THE OCTOPODES
By: Rachel (Stafford, VA) 10-4-2011
I've had mine for almost a year, and he is the single most useful AND most interesting pillow I have ever owned. His name is Kanaloa, after the Hawaiian octopus god.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Story
By: Brittany O (NY, NY) 9-7-2011
I couldn't go to Otakon 2010 with my boyfriend because I was on a family vacation. I live in New York and he had just moved to Baltimore after graduating college. We barely got to see each other all summer, but when I returned from vacation he presented me with a Squishy, the adorable squishable octopus I had been wanting so badly. He wanted me to know that he was thinking of me at Otakon. That was also the first time he told me he loved me. :) On a side note, of all my squishables, Squishy is the most cuddly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE MY SQUISHY!
By: Rachel (chickamauga, GA) 9-6-2011
Painted my spare room the same pink, and he looks awesome on the bed, lol! Best stuffed animal EVER.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 :)Oswald.
By: Miranda (, CA) 9-6-2011
Oswald is my squishable octopus. He is the best friend a girl could ask for. I bring him with me to swim meets, he is our mascot. :) GO SQUISHIES!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Only the best friend ever!!!
By: Sam (Mystic , CT) 8-29-2011
So, when I received my first octo friend one of his tentacles was torn, I was devastated! But my boyfriend had already called and the amazing people here at Squishables had already sent another! They didn't even ask for the other one back. So in the end, I kept my ripped one, just sewed him up.. I was already attached you see.. and the second lives at a local 3rd grade classroom where my boyfriend's mother teaches. Thanks guys!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too Cute(:
By: Kat(: (, TX) 8-8-2011
I saw the octopus at a local mall and it was the cutest thing ever. I'm going back tommorow to buy one. Totally irresistible. Super cuddly. I'm in lovee<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy heaven!
By: Yujin (Woodbridge, VA) 8-7-2011
I am a devout cephalopod worshiper (marine bio here I come!) and this is just about the greatest present I have received to date. (from my beloved grandma no less) My Lady Tentacles is the most wonderful cuddle buddy and late night movie watching partner. :) I hope I can take her to college with me in a few weeks! (My sister has the whale squishable, aptly named Mr. Whale)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING <3
By: Jasmine (Poway, CA) 7-25-2011
I bought him at San Diego Comic Con, and I've been in love since the moment I laid eyes on him! I think my absolute favorite part is that he hugs back <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love My Octopus Ophelia!
By: Shannon (Mentor, OH) 7-19-2011
I got Ophelia recently at a store in my local mall that sells squishables. she's my 2nd squisahble. the first one i got for my birthday around 2 0r 2 weeks prior as i asked for one. shes so soft and cute and everything i asked for and more. get yourself a octopus you wont regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME
By: Tanner (Fargo, ND) 6-21-2011
I have had him for three minutes and I LOVE him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Torn!
By: Ashley (Waterview, VA) 6-20-2011
Yukinari-Tako, my octopus, got here today! I was so happy when I peeked inside the box and saw that pink bundle of cuteness staring up at me! He's huge, super soft and he was totally worth the money! I want to buy more squishies, but then again i want to give my new octopi buddy all my attention! I'm so torn!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Uber Excited
By: Ashley (Waterview , VA) 6-18-2011
I ordered Yukinari-Tako (that's what i'm named him XD) yesterday, and he hasn't even gotten here yet but i'm head over heels in love with him! I am dying! I need to be with him right now!!! Imma splode! There is no way i'll be able to keep my sanity til next week!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best
By: Octofan (Brooklyn, ny) 6-3-2011
The octopus is easily one of the best toys/squishables/whatevs, period. My boyfriend bought me one for my birthday two years ago and my octopus is still a great friend! A wonderful gift, so cute and stays beautiful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The kraken
By: melissa (Ancaster, ON) 6-3-2011
The Kraken has attended my coleg classes with me, most notably my Greek matholagy lecture, no one sed annything as he sat in the middel of the table, that whas when he got his name.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peach :)
By: Anastasia (Albuquerque, ) 5-30-2011
Peach goes everywhere with me :) I take her to movies, the mall, parties, and class. She's my best friend. Although I love her she does have a bed hogging problem. We're working on this and it's getting better. I have had her for 6 months and don't plan on ever getting rid of her :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Squishie
By: Erica (Gainesville, FL) 5-28-2011
Sid is a seriously busy octopus, he goes everywhere with me. he's better than the other squishies because he isnt completely spherical, making for a better pillow and easier to hug. im a bit biased tho =)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO CUTE THAT HE WAS STOLEN
By: Alexia (, ) 5-26-2011
This squishable was so unbearably adorable that my little cousin (age: 6 months) actually fell in love with it and stole it from me! There was no way for me to rescue my companion from Alexander's iron baby grasp, so off he went. this happened at the beginning of the month and now I've been told he won't even sleep without it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I<3 TENTECLAUDE!!!!
By: IsaBerry (, ) 5-25-2011
I'v only had him for 3-4 hours, but absolutely ADORE HIM!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Freaking AMAZING!
By: Helen (Crofton, MD) 5-23-2011
The squishy Octopus is the most awesome thing evar. He was my first squishable, but certainly won't be the last. Tako now has a mini narwhal little brother and I plan on adding more to the family. His tentacles make for great hugs and funny antics. I've told everyone I know about Squishables! They're the BEST!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MOST AMAZING GIFT I EVER RECEIVED!!!!
By: Olivia (New Haven, Connecticut) 5-19-2011
oswald is the perfect pet! he's cuddly and cute. his legs are always ready to give you a hug and his plump body is perfect for snuggling with. he is the best gift i've ever received. i recommend everyone get a squishable octopus. they are the perfect pet!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite squishable
By: Sue (San Jose, CA) 5-18-2011
The squishable octopus is my favorite squishable. He may cost a little extra but that's because he has tentacles! He's so cute and fun. I named mine "Peachy"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EEEEEE!!
By: Kayla (Yankton, SD) 5-18-2011
Well I named my octopus, Octavia(naturally), and I love love love her! She's so fuzzy and squishy! And I'm pretty sure you need one..so buy one! You won't regret it..Sooooo worth the money!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best bedwarmer ever!
By: Jess (San Diego, CA) 5-17-2011
This octopus is simply the best out of all the squishables! It's legs are abundant and ready to hug you and keep you warm during cold nights! How can anyone resist that adorable face? <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Octopi love <3
By: Ty (Brooklyn, NY) 5-17-2011
Best. Squishable. Ever. Seriously, what other stuffed animal can give you four hugs at a time? =D Carlysle is the bestest octopus ever, and makes for an awesome pillow. You need this adorable pink cephalopod in your life. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ringo
By: Keri (Dunellen, NJ) 5-17-2011
Ringo is one of my favorite things! he is so big, and squishy. He likes going to work with me and traveling with me and hubby!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Huge and squishy!
By: Ellen Welsh (Columbia, SC) 5-17-2011
I gave this to my son as a Christmas present and absolutely loves it! It's huge and he likes to use it as a pillow. I highly recommend picking up one of these squishy eight leggers!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kevin! <3
By: Khouri (San Bernardino, CA) 5-17-2011
(Kevin is what I named mine LOL) This big guy is absolutely the best thing I got for Christmas last year. <3 He's big, soft, friendly, and with 8 legs that I use to smack people in the face with(you don't have to, of course). Also, whenever I show him to a friend they get big smiles on their faces and call him adorable. There's no way I could hate him~!