Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 119 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhal, um yes please!
By: Emma N (Warwick, RI) 9-9-2014
I'm so happy I got this narwhal! I had been debating about getting this and while I was at my local squishable retailer I saw this guy and I knew I needed to get him! I'm so happy I got mr. Narwhal!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1,000,000 ⭐
By: Creamy Smith (Hanover , PA) 8-18-2014
So I was at my friends house one day when I saw this ADORABLE narwhal and I knew I had to have one. So that night I went on squishables.com and saw that there was also a MANATEE! Now it's my birthday and I have both! (And an adorable mini raccoon!) William the Narwhal is my BFF!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute!!!!
By: Liz (, ) 7-28-2014
I got this narwhal and it it just about the cutest stuffed animal ever! It is so soft and cuddly plus it never tears. I named it blueberry pie and I love it so much

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so cute
By: Grace Nagy (Stow, OH) 6-18-2014
so cute! love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stroke the horn for happiness!
By: Gavin (Houston, Tx) 3-26-2014
I got this a narwhal squish able for my birthday and as soon as I saw it on my front porch I screamed so LOUD! I love it so much! I can't wait to get home from school just to see my fuzzy adorable squishy narwhal each and every day! I love it!! I would definitely recommend ANYONE buy any one of these squishables! You won't regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Derp.
By: Lauren (Great Falls , VA) 3-1-2014
so my friend, Sammy, who knows I'm completely obsessed with narwhals got me one form my birthday recently. I must say, IM IN LOVE WITH IT!!!! Its the best thing a friend has ever given to me!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oswald is a favorite
By: Caroline (Bethesda, MD) 2-17-2014
When I walked into the toy store, I could not take my eyes off his pure squishy adorableness. It was love at first squish. Everyone is jealous of Oswald the Narwhal. I love spending each and every day with him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr.Narwhal
By: GirlonFire137 (Seattle, Washington) 2-9-2014
I Love Mr.Narhwal! When I saw him in a store, I knew that I had to buy him, and I did! Mr. Narwhal and I love each other, and since I have always loved narwhals, we are the perfect match. Thanks Squishibles.com! :)

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Narwhal :D
By: CC (Greenwich, CT) 2-3-2014
I got a narwhal squishable for Cirstmas and I love it!! It's so fluffy and it REALLY does brighten your day. Narwhals (to me) are the king of the sea because of the awesome shiny horn. I got the narwhal from my friend and when I opend it I was about to scream! I named my narwhal Nar because NARwhal! I was thinking about the name Horn because of the awesome horn. But I choose Nar. Thanks squishables for making a awesome squishy!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bluebell
By: Hannah (, ) 1-23-2014
I got this squishable for my birthday and I sleep with it every night it is soooooo fluffy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And it is my favorite squishable EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 snugs
By: Lilly (wheton, IL) 1-14-2014
hey i got my squishable for Christmas and i love it i sleep with it hug it and have fun with it i am so glad i got it!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffeh! :D
By: Petmex (Houston, TX) 1-11-2014
When i got my Squishable i thought it wouldn't be as.. fluffy. But i was wrong! They are so fluffy and very fun to hug! I'm so glad i got one!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squishy cute and awesome Mr.buba
By: Djemka (Sioux Falls, SD) 12-30-2013
well i got my squishable narwhal from amazon but i just got this today and i love him i named him Mr.Buba and he looks smaller than the picture but i say he is the best squishable ever!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO FLUFFY <3
By: Isabella (District 12, ) 12-25-2013
I got this for Christmas and I love Cookie already! She is soft and a little ovalish, and HUGE! Her fur is lighter than in the pic, and you can barely tell the dotas are there, but whatever ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So squishy!! and beautiful!!
By: Leighann Evans (Port St Lucie, FL) 12-24-2013
I LOVE her!!! She just came in the mail today!! I just want to cuddle with her all day long. I named her Bijou! Which means Jewel and that's exactly what she is to me :) If you are thinking about getting a Narwhal don't think twice! I know I didn't and I couldn't be happier!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Captain squish rules!
By: Hiley (Boston, Mass) 12-1-2013
It's the most amazing stuffed animal I ever had. It was love at first squish! Narwals rock, can't wait to get massive.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NARWALS ARE MANDATORY NO MATTER WHAT
By: A Norman Redlich (Madison, CT) 11-26-2013
O my goshels! narwhals are amazing! DONT HAVE ONE? get one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I have three of them, and no I am not mental(okay partially)but I am the happiest 11year old I know of because of my 2 squish narwhals and 1 plushie narwhal! I will list their names 1 Narwhalis phillip squishly the 3 2 phillip 3 squishly romain lettuce the fourth I can not exspress my joy full! I would wright more but I have to go snuggle my narwhLS!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr.Narwhal
By: Lauren (, ) 11-24-2013
I love my narwhal, I named him Mr.Narwhal. After the narwhal in Elf, I love that movie and it is why I have Mr.Narwhal.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhals are worth it
By: Nadia (Mississauga, ON) 10-17-2013
Best thing ever! I totally recommend it and it's so FLUFFY 😘 if you want to get any squishable get the narwhal, he's going to be very satisfied with you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love at first squish.
By: Feli (, ) 9-23-2013
<3 so fluffy and squishy. Worth every dollar.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love love love love!
By: Sophi (Sandy Spring, MD) 9-2-2013
I absolutely adore her! Nina Guacamole the 1st is soooo soft! And I was so excited when the fuzzy five comics narwhal was also Nina! But, her horn is so cute, and she is worth every single penny!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST IDEA EVER!
By: Nelly (Boston, MA) 8-14-2013
OMG! My narwhal is the best thing ever got! I love him so much! He likes to poke kitties in the noses.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest Thing In The World!!!!
By: Dana (Dana Point, CA) 8-10-2013
I absolutely love my narwhal I take it everywhere I go! And i actually got mine in a store and it is so much cuter than the picture to real life!!!!!!! If anyone is thinking of buying one just get it! You will not regret it!<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narval the Narwhal
By: mitchell (rochester, mn) 8-2-2013
I love Narwhals!!!! My Narval likes to boop people's noses. I hope to get the gigantic narwhal soon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unicorn of the Sea
By: Ann-Marie (Bellevue, Washington) 7-27-2013
I got my whale at an art store and what a buy!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE HIM!!!!! He is the SOFTEST and FLUFFIEST Unicorn of the Sea in the world. So amazing and I am proud to say my best friend is officially a Narwhal.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tiffany the Narwhal
By: Diba (Bethesda, Maryland) 7-16-2013
I got my narwhal in March,and i absolutely love her. I took her to a sleepover and i had to write my name on her tag because 4 other girls had the same one. However, she is the softest and most amazing stuffed animal ever. Totally worth the 40 dollars

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 bruce the narwhal
By: Bubba (SEATTLE, WA) 7-14-2013
it is the most amazing thing (besides buffy the peacock) that i have ever hugged.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my new bff
By: Sydney Atlass (Philadelphia, PA) 7-6-2013
Larry is my new Best friend! so soft and almost like a pillow. i love him so much and he practically never leaves my side. i even asked my dad if i could stick him in my bike basket and go biking (but, he said no *sad face*). you can't go wrong with one of larry's cousins!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME
By: Wes (San Jose, CA) 7-6-2013
Last christmas, I was hoping for a narwhal, because I had gotten a mini and a micro narwhal for my birthday. Where my brother pulled out a box from under the tree, I assumed that it was another gift my relatives had gave to me. But it was! I ripped off the wrapping paper and my grandpa cut the tape, and the narwhal just popped out! All my relatives that were present laughed with me and I was so happy. I like the plumpness of the narwhal and I like it's lips. It's name is Fatfish S.R., A.K.A. Squib. (The mini=Fatfish, micro=Fatfish J.R./shrimpy) This is an awesome product, and I totallly recommend it to ANYONE!!! I also have a shark named Bruce Lee and Ilike all of my squishes, especially the narwhal. Great product!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 :D
By: Maggie (, Texas) 7-3-2013
No words can describe how adorable this thing is.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sticking ADORABLE
By: MADDI (, ) 6-27-2013
I am in love with my narwhal Sheldon, he is so adorable and huggable and perfect to wrap your arm around! 5 million stars on this one! I am hopefully going to receive Squisable's Arctic Fox and Seal! (ALL MY SQUISHABLES MUST BE ARCTIC ANIMALS) Sheldon and his fellow narwhal relatives and friends make perfect gifts or amazing huggable purchases for yourself!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Stabby = <3
By: Mustachioed Narwhal (Traverse City, MI) 6-21-2013
Sir Stabby is the best narwhal ever! He can be a little self-centered sometimes, but with amazingness like that who wouldn't be? He loves the mustache I made ( currently it's paper but i am sewing one :P) because he's a hipster! He loves to be hugged, and i love hugging him! 548.6548764549832 stars!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best purchase I've ever made!!!
By: Ashley J (, ) 6-17-2013
I purchased my narwhal, Hollis, as a graduation present to myself. He looks fabulous in my college dorm room and everybody loves him! Not only is he perfect for snuggling, he's also a great conversation starter. You'd be amazed at how many people walk by, see the narwhal, and start up a conversation!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 stars aren't enough to rate this. We need 10!!!
By: Jessica (Corona, CA) 5-31-2013
Nar is my best friend. He is the first squishy I have received before. I got him for my birthday and I love him! He is amazingly fluffy and soft. I watch movies with him all the time! If you're feeling hesitant about ordering him or any squishy, DON'T BE!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baron Barnabas
By: Jessica (Chicago, IL) 5-26-2013
I really didn't think he'd be so big! I expected less and was happily wrong with my discovery over the squish and size factor. His size and shape complement each other nicely. I didn't think he would be as squishy, but I guess I should've assumed so by the 'squishable' in their name. Barnabas is the best fuzzy narwhal to come ashore!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best gift ever!
By: Katelin Holliday (New Carrollton, MD) 5-21-2013
My narwhal was an anniversary gift from my boyfriend, and I was so excited to get him! Sir Joustalot (boyfriend named him XD) is so soft and cuddly and gets along great with Bubbie the blue whale. Every time I cuddle Sir Joustalot, I think of my boyfriend, and that makes an awesome squishy buddy even better! Narwhals: Great gifts for any occasion.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sammy <3
By: Addy Sykes (Denton, Texas) 5-21-2013
I got my super squishable friend Sammy because I recently broke my arm. He is SOOO fluffy and adorable! I couldn't love him more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By: Carly (Suwanee, GA) 5-18-2013
I got my narwhal for Christmas and I love it! It is very fat, round, squishy, and soft. I love hugging my narwhal everyday since it so fun to play with. I am very, very pleased with my narwhal and believe it was worth every penny! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narly man!
By: Megan (, Co) 4-28-2013
I got Narly my narwhal squishable as a mystery squishable. Love him dearly you won't be sorry!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my Narwhal!
By: #1 Squishable Lover (New York, NY) 4-16-2013
I love my squishable narwhal Ned SO much! I got him after learning about squishables from my friend who has five. At first I was a little skeptical, but in the end I bought him and I am so glad I did! He is by far the best squishable and I am so glad I got him! Get the squishable narwhal and you won't be sorry! - it is definitely worth the money! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Prince Flubber
By: Alessia Molino (Boise , ID) 3-26-2013
I heard about squishables for about a year and the first one I saw was the narwhal I thought it was a mystical creature until I looked then up. I always wanted to get it but was too expensive! Then when I went on vacation in the toy store o found almost all of them and immediately fell In love I was so excited I used all my vacation money to buy it. This was my first squishable of three and has been my favorite ever since. A lot bigger than I expected and the most squish user too. I 100% recommend!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhale the Narwhal
By: Angelina (Sacramento, Ca) 2-9-2013
just like so many others here. I am a 22 year old woman, who doesnt care, I WANT MY NARWHAL! I dont know how many times I have argued that narwhals are real, and had a man stare back at me like i was talking about Hogwarts... I love my narwhal. two years later, i love him even more, even though he has a hole now along his waist line :(

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best Squishable
By: Malorie (Fort Wayne, IN) 1-31-2013
I've had my narwhal for almost a year now and he is one of my absolute favorites. He is my most loyal cuddle buddy and makes the best pillow/snuggler. Love this one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My fav squish!
By: Kara (Broad Brook , CT ) 1-29-2013
I've loved narwhals ever since I heard the narwhal song. Out of my 3 squishes Wally is definetly my favorite! So soft and snuggable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE HIM
By: shelby (rockford, il ) 1-20-2013
I got my narwhal for Christmas. He is amazing!!!! His name is Griffin. I totally recommend the narwhal he is perfect for snuggling, I have 3 other squishables, the mallard, the hedgehog, and the snail and he is my favorite for cuddling.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST.DECISION.EVER.
By: Stephanie (Fremont, CA) 1-16-2013
Buy a Narwhal. You won't regret. My Sandra was an addition to the narwhal family I share with my friend. Sandy made all the little narwhal children glow with joy. When the doorbell rang, I squealed with joy and rushed to the door. When I opened up the box, I was so excited. It is the best feeling EVEEEEER to add to your squishable family (or start one). BUY A NARWHAL RIGHT NOW! TRUST ME ON THIS ONE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hugs and snurfles you can count on.
By: Asera (Halifax, NS) 1-16-2013
I've had my Narwhal for a little over a year now, and while he is showing a bit of age, he never lets me down when a hug is needed. Still my favourite squishie despite having purchased others after him, this guy will never falter in the cute and cuddly department. If this Narwhal was supposed to have a sad gland, Squishable replaced it with a second awesome gland. True story.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Shanaynay Holiday!
By: Ellie (Montclair, NJ) 1-14-2013
This Cristmas, I Was Devistated when None of my presents had a squishable, i thiought that maybey, my gramma or nana had got it for me... but i threw away the idea. when i went to my grammas house, and a gaint round bag was placed on my lap, i ripped it open easily, and snuggled the whole car ride home!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fergus
By: Loretta Kelly (, ) 1-2-2013
I adore my new Narwhal, Fergus. After being introduced to Squishable a year ago by my boyfriend after he gave me Tubbin, my mini Squishable Owl, I fell in love. I am a self proclaimed Squishable enthusiast. Now Fergus can be best friends with my boyfriend's Squishable Shark, Roy! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG
By: Minah (SF, CA) 1-2-2013
WILLIAM NORMANSON III IS THE BEST THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED TO ME. I got Will as a mystery squish, and I'm so glad I did! We do everything together, from crying on each other's shoulders because there's no more Twinkies, to trying to figure out why socks don't go on hands. (perplexing stuff!) C'mon. Put a Will in your life. YOU WON'T REGRET IT.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Companion Forever!!!!!
By: Samantha (Burbank, CA) 12-27-2012
I got Wally the Narwhal for christmas this year!!!!! XD and guess what the first thing i said to my family when they came came down!? quote on quote "IT'S SO FLUFFY I'M GOING TO DIE"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 pure awesomeness!
By: jessica p. (___________, mi) 12-26-2012
I got this big guy for christmas and could not have been happier! His color blue matches my room perfectly! I do have to point out that he is anatomically incorrect but if it was in his mouth like it was supposed to then he wouldnt have room for that amazing smile that cheers me up after a long day. This was my second squishable and i am extremely impressed at both the size and the softness!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME!
By: Melinda (, NJ) 12-26-2012
Omg I love my narwhal. I got him for my birthday and OMG, it was love at first sight. Even though my narwhal kinda looks triangular, I still love him very much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HO YAH!
By: Dustin (AJ, AZ) 12-26-2012
I absolutely LOVE my narwhal! Mr. Bubbles is a bffaeaeaeaeaeaeaeaeaeaeae!!!!!!! Thank you, squishables, for this addition to our family! We all love the cuteness & giantness of this awesomeness!! LOVE IT!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the softest thing EVER.
By: Kelly J. (Baltimore, MD) 12-26-2012
What can I say? Squishables are unique, cute, and so darn soft. Something about the fat and soft exterior is just so eye catching and unique, its almost impossible to pet or hug one! they're much more exciting then the standard stuffed animal; they're like a stress ball, a stuffed animal, and best friend to tell all of your secrets to COMBINED. I received my Narwhal Leelu about a year ago, and I cant go a day without hugging her. Even though I've collected more Squishables, Leelu will always hold a special place in my heart. Long live the Narwhal!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nawhals, yeah!!! :D
By: Alexandra G. (Capon Bridge, West Virginia) 12-25-2012
Greatest stuffed animal EVER. Narwhals are like my fave ocean animal in the universe and i love this thing. Its so soft and cute and I love to cuddle it. Its my most favorite stuffed animal out of the hundreds I have. Well, other than my squishable griffin. XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 too cute and fluffy to be real :3
By: Alexis (New Bern, NC) 12-23-2012
omg omg sooo its not christmas but a lot of family came down so we all decided to open gifts, i was allowed one gift, so i naturally went for the biggest one! I opened it and out came this narwhal <3 soo fluffy and cute!!! I give him 5 stars!! I named him alfredo and hes soo sweet, i may be 15 but u are never too old for a squishable <3 he super soft and fluffy, his eyes aare too cute and i love his floppy horn and unique spots on his sides, plus his little stump of a tail adds to the overall cuteness bonus!! total brownie points there!! U must geta narwhal u wont regret it, i promise <3 <3 <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NARWHALS UNITE! ... tomorrow ...
By: stacie (, ) 12-2-2012
... it's been about a year since i discovered Squishables ... in a small little lonely, long since shut down local toystore ... but i walked in there one day and there was the cutest, squishiest, fluffiest, little fat thing IN THE WORLD! ... i fought and struggled, trying with all my might to not give in to his charming, beguiling ways ... but he won out ... and I left with single handedly the greatest Squishable ever ... the Narwhal ... Niles VanFlootinhapinsnoogims the third ... ... my only problem? when iget snuggled down with Niles everything else suddenly becomes much less important and gets put off til tomorrow lol

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Alice (Chicago, Il ) 12-1-2012
This squishable is so cute and soft and awesome! I got it last year for Christmas, and I decided to make it a girl (I don't care if it has a horn) and name her Nori, keeping up my tradition of naming my squishables after Lord of the Rings and Hobbit characters. It is very well made and so nice! You should buy one right now! You won't regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bubbles
By: Katey H. (Los Angeles, CA) 11-2-2012
I received my Narwhal for christmas last year and have cuddled it to bed every night since. Its name is Bubbles. DISCLAIMER: Side effects of buying this Narwhal include-- snuggliness, inflated popularity, dillemas on if you can take it through airport security (YOU CAN!!), becoming the object of jealousy, making new friends, pushing your acquaintences to becoming true friends, and possible over-snuggle exposure. Bubbles and I are a happy pair and have been going strong for quite some time. He has made me wildly popular among mammal lovers and has sorted out my true friends from the false ones (you know it's a false friend when they don't know what a narwhal is *eyeroll*) NARWHALS FOREVER!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIFF! :)))
By: Brianna (Charlotte, NC) 10-21-2012
OMG! so on my email i found out about squishables! 'they're giant round fuzzy stuffed animals. Hug them' instantly caught my attention! so i spent 2 days trying to find a store that had them! when i got there is saw the one i had always wanted for those two days-a narwhal! i took him home and named him biff! so far we have been inseparable and to 2 movies, hotel transylvania and frankenweenie!(i covered his eyes for the dog dying part) its been SO much fun!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!!!
By: Shannon (westminster, CO) 9-29-2012
This is the best toy i have ever purchased. its so fluffy!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cheeks
By: Bethany (Marysville, Wa) 9-19-2012
I got cheeks the narwhale and he is the most amazing cuddle buddy!!! He flew with me on my 10 hour flight to Japan and everyone wanted to pet him, he loved the attention!!!! I love my Cheeks!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 narwhal
By: e (, ) 9-18-2012
i just got my giant narwhal, i've named him Ichabod and i love him so much! he's so much fluffier than my other squishies. like, when i fluff him up, and put my hand on his fur, the hand print stays IN THE FUR, PEOPLE! its crazy! idk why i didnt get a narwhal sooner. i just hope he doesnt get dingy and lose his fluffyness

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My very first Squishy!
By: Michelle (Las Vegas, NV) 9-5-2012
My narwhal was the very first Squishable I ever ordered. I had my eye on several Squishies for a long time but I had yet to take the plunge and purchase one. Then I was shopping at a random comic shop in St. Louis and saw the narwhal. He was so cute in person- even cuter than online, and that was already pretty cute! I couldn't really fit him with all my other luggage so as soon as I got home I placed an order. He is so so so so SO cute! I love him and he makes such a great pillow and general all-around cuddle buddy. Plus (sadly) real narwhals cannot survive in captivity but my plush narwhal is thriving wonderfully as a house pet.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOOOVE my Biff :D
By: Squishy Fan! (Charleston, WV) 8-9-2012
I heard of Squishable.com through my best friend and was instantly interested! So, I went home and checked out the website and was immediately drawn to the narwhal, of course! I was hesitant, though. "What if the narwhal isn't the squishable for me? What if it isn't all it's cracked up to be?" But, I went out on a limb and ordered my squishable narwhal! The anticipation almost killed me. Finally, my package arrived! As soon as I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised (or rather, startled) by my narwhal which was twice the size of the box it came in! I immediately chose the name Biff for my narwhal (don't ask me why) and we've been inseparable ever since! To anyone who is hesitant or doubtful about purchasing a squishable- Don't be! They're absolutely worth every penny!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhal!!
By: SaraB! (Silver Spring, MD) 8-3-2012
I got Nigel the Narwhal as a gift from my auntie for Christmas. He is the best to cuddle after Boyfriend (who thinks I am weird for having a giant round narwhal, but loves me anyway.) A+ Gold Star Would Squish Again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG I LOVE MY NARWHAL!!!
By: Narwhal Luv (New York, NY) 8-3-2012
I got my narwhal and a micro narwhal today for my birthday and OMG they are the most awesome thing EVER!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhal
By: Ryan (Langley, Bc) 7-24-2012
Ive had Narwhal (for some reason its still just narwhal) for 3/4 of a year. He is the best stuffy ever and at Christmas i got the mini narwhal as a companion. I also hope to get the micro and massive for the tower of narwhals.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 An amazing present with meaning....
By: Snow White ;) (, ) 7-22-2012
I really wanted to be Snow White in my play. I wanted it so bad for months. It was my DREAM part. When the director called my brother picked up the phone instead (we sound the same on the phone even though he is 3 years older then me xD) and he said that I didn't want to find out my part and he handed the phone to my mom. I was begging my mother to tell me what part I got but she refused to tell me. (Typical of her.... -_-) I then went back to bed because the phone call was around 9:00 am and I am NOT an early bird. When I woke up (Around 1:45ish) I saw 2 boxes on my bed, a big one and a small one. Naturally I decided to open the big one first and discovered MY NARWAHL squishable. Under it was a note that said "I knew you could always do it. This is to celebrate and congratulate you. You will make everyone you meet really believe in the DISNEY pharse DREAMS COME TRUE..." At first I was wondering what the heck.... but then I looked at the words disney and dreams come true. I had a gut feeling something was happening to me that wasn't real. I then reached to open the other box. It was a snow white barbie doll ( never happier to see a barbie in my life btw ) and on it was a note that said "Have fun playing with snow white. Especially when you play her in the play" When I read that I screamed and took my narwhal downstairs to find that there was a mini cake with snow white on it. I hugged my narwhal and ate cake with him. I then later played dress up with my narwhal and decided to name her "snow white" so I could always remember my part. Now this narwhal was probably the best stuffed animal I have ever gotten in my life ever (and I am a 14 year old who still is nuts for build-a-bear and now squishable!). For one it is so fuzzy and snuggly. It is so squishy as well. It has to be made out of high quality materials which is an added bonus. Buy this today to make anyone's day super special and that this will be a plush they will never forget. ~ ¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10,000 Stars!
By: Kate (Schenectady, New York) 7-20-2012
I love my narwhal Marina! I got her for Christmas and she's been my best buddy ever since! Sometimes the top of her hump gets a little flattened, (from all the hugs of course) but all I need to do is fluff her up a bit! I ordered a mystery Sqiushy on monday, and we are both extremely excited her our new little (well not so little) friend!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best narwhal ever
By: mckenzie (, ) 7-19-2012
I love my squishable narwhal and im about to get a shark and all the other water animals

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Chaaaaarlie!
By: Eireann Warren (Bellingham, WA) 7-15-2012
I received Charlie for my birthday from my fiancé and now he hogs the bed AND my hugs :) One of my favorite presents ever, though men beware, they will steal women's hearts! But earn many brownie points!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great conversation piece
By: Jessica Jackson (Huntsville, AL) 7-9-2012
I love my Squishable Narwhal. I keep him in my living room on the couch. His horn matches the wall color, so it's coordinated, too! The only reason I only gave it 4 stars is that it doesn't look as round as the one on the website. It's still great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 An amazing purchase!!!!
By: Louise (Chicago, IL) 7-5-2012
I got this squishable narwhal for christmas. It is very squishy! I love it alot! In fact my brother loved it so much he bought one so he could have one to squish! This is a must-have squishable and item for everyone who likes narwhals! Totally worth every penny! GO SQUISHABLES! :D & narwhals!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhaltastic!
By: Natalie (, ) 6-13-2012
OMG. I recieved Ned the Narwhal in March. When I opened the packagae I screamed and immediatly squished him so tight. The best thing ever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazingly squishy!
By: Cassandra Simmons (North Lima, Oh) 5-28-2012
My boyfriend bought me this adorable squishable, and wow! It's the softest stuffed animal I've ever owned! I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hornsby the Narwhal
By: Dane E. (Juneau, AK) 5-21-2012
I've had my Narwhal, Hornsby, for awhile now and I still think he is the greatest thing that I've ever bought. When my girlfriend is away, I get my cuddling on with Hornsby! He is by far the greatest thing in my life (don't tell my girlfriend).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhals are the best
By: Jillian (Haymarket, VA) 5-16-2012
I was given this narwhal as a gift. I was looking online trying to find a narwhal stuffed animal for a year, and then someone found me this one!! I was going to be clever and call him Darwin but as soon as I got him, I named him chub chub on account of the fact that I kept screaming "ITS SO CHUBBY!" I have always loved narwhals and think they are unique and interesting whales. I am studying to become a marine biologist and I love all things whale, so naturally chub chub is my favorite. I do have to point out though, the Narwhal is anatomically incorrect. The "horn" is actually a tooth and should be coming out of his mouth. i kinda got over that though because HES SO DARN FLUFFY!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phillehp!
By: Meghan (Washington county , AR) 4-17-2012
I had phillehp about a year now and totally adore him!But sadly,I think he is getting smaller and he is really messy no matter how many times I clean him.But even though hes kinda messy,I still love him no matter what <3 He was also my first

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Narwhal of the house
By: Ashley Devore (Ulysses, KS) 3-21-2012
I love the Narwhal I got! He's perfect for cuddling with and even hugging tightly when I hear a noise in the middle of the night. I named him The Narwhal. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Perfect!
By: Cadi (, ) 3-15-2012
Terrence is so wonderful! He's so cuddly and squishy and soft! I sleep with him on my bed every night, and he's my second best friend. The absolutely perfect present.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love Bartholomew!
By: Lizzie (North branch, Mn) 3-7-2012
My narwhal is a perfect pillow and cuddle buddy! If you don't have a squishable narwhal, GET ONE NOW! They are the best things ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 When Does the Narwhal BACON?
By: Johnny (, ) 3-7-2012
I just got mine today, and I decided to name him Finnick Kreis Odair. SO SATISFIED!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME!!!!!!
By: Lulu (Las vegas, Nv) 2-27-2012
This fuzzy-wuzzy animal is my BFFL! This Narwhal "Wally" is the best thing i have evvvver gotten! I want 10,000,000 of them! I have 3 squishables, but this narwhal is my favorite!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwals FOREVER!!!!
By: Phillip G. (Natick, MA) 2-11-2012
My narwal,NarNar is just so cute! I play with it every day.All my friends say,"It's so cute!" And I tell them "Yeah! it is!"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wendy is my best whale friend
By: M (Minneapolis, MN) 1-31-2012
I love Wendy very much. She's the best whale I have ever known due to her squishyness and huggability. Her horn is fearsome but will not actually hurt you when you cuddle with her and her eyes are very forgiving. I think everyone needs a Wendy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stupendous! Marvelous! LOVABLE! SQUISHABLEEE!
By: NarTheNarwhal (,, ,) 1-28-2012
OMG! I LOVE TO CUDDLE WITH IT! I LOVE NAR SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH! He always is usable to hug when i am sad, or he just has a bright smile on his face!!! The only thing about mine thats kinda bad is......well...... he's not round. He has a round top and on the bottom it is just plain flat-but that will NEVER ruin our friendship!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEst
By: Snoe (Walnut Creek, California) 1-19-2012
I got my NARWHAL from Santa Claus and it made me so energenic that I was exactly jumping of the walls

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Meep (, NJ) 1-16-2012
My narwhal is soo cute. I named him Peewee. I love to squish him and sit on him and meep with him. My narwhal arrived looking like a triangle.. I think it was because of the packaging but it gives Peewee personality. Thankyou squishable I love my narwhi!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 An Enjoyable, hugable pillow!
By: Lexie (mattawan, mi) 1-5-2012
My boyfriend got me a Squishable narwhal for Christmas, and it's so adorable! It's just cute, fun to hug, and comfy to sleep with at night. This narwhal is good for everything. Just everything.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best present ever!!
By: ke$ha (los angelas, California) 12-29-2011
For Christmas this year I received the wonderment that is....MR. SQUISHBUCKETS!!!! HE is soooo soft and squishy annnnndddddd awesome :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love him!
By: Emma (, Texas) 12-26-2011
I got this squishable for Christmas and I absolutely LOVE him! I named him Herman(for Herman Melville, who wrote Moby Dick.) He is so much softer than he looks in the picture, and I cannot stop squishing him! I can't wait to go on road trips because Herman will be accompanying me as a friend/pillow. By far the best present this year.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Scully McBubbles
By: Emily (, ) 12-23-2011
The sheer stupendous beauty, cuteness, and imperial squishiness of my squishable narwhal, Scully McBubbles, continues to be unparalleled by any other creature. The technical part: no defects, super adorable. The best part: her ineffable grandeur! To conclude, this is one of the best things I have ever gotten. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eeek! Narwhal!
By: Kim S (Milwaukee, WI) 12-16-2011
Ever since I've heard the Narwhal song on youtube, I had become intrigued by Narwhals...and the fact that they do exist! My friend got me Tazo, my Narwhal as an early Christmas gift. He's my best buddy and I can't believe how awesome he is!!!! He manages to put a smile on everyone's face when they meet Tazo. He's the best!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Betsy (Eugene , Oregon) 11-27-2011
This is the best thing to squish. When you hug it, you can't stop! It's so soft and fuzzy. It makes a great pillow. Definetly awesome. If you like giant squishy sea mammals, buy this!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhaltastic
By: BubblestheNarwhal (, ) 11-19-2011
I love my narwhal "Bubbles" he is so sift and squishy and really funny with his unicorn horn he is awesome and makes a great gift

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhaltastic Birthday.
By: Hannah Rose (Alpharetta, GA) 11-9-2011
I got my Narwhal today, I was so excited that I stayed home all day waiting for my UPS guy. When I heard the truck pull up, I literally flew open the door right when he knocked and said, "NARWHAL TIME!!!" I couldn't tell if he was startled, Jeremy has always been a stoney faced fellow. I told him it was my birthday present from my husband. 24 years old and all I want is a Squishable Narwhal. I call her Splashy, she is awesome. xD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i <3 narwhals:)
By: Rose (Merrill, IA) 10-20-2011
i just got this for my birthday today and i love it! its really really soft and squishy and light. and its pretty big! looks basically just like the picture. i wish i had more squishibles:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Allison (Ukiah, CA) 10-2-2011
I got this Narwhal for my birthday very unexpectedly! He makes the best pillow ever! Especially when added to my Squishable shark, Shabu Shabu! He also squishes nicely in to a small suitcase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMIGOSH
By: Aleena Force (, MD) 9-8-2011
I just received my Squishable Narwhal in the mail about 3 hours ago, and I LOVE IT. With the help of my friends, I decided on the name Shark Killer Fluffypants. Sharky has already been hugged 30+ times, and will be hugged many times after. He is so cute and big and fluffy and huggable and CUTE and YOU SHOULD BUY ONE.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhals, narwhals!
By: Em (Bryan, TX) 9-8-2011
Bingly the Narwhal was also shoved into my face at a convention. I was planning to buy a piece of my cosplay costume, at the time, and serendipidously, both Bingly and my cosplay product were exactly the same price. Eventually, I ended up buying Bingly. The retailer even kept Bingly aside for me, because he was the very last narwhal in stock. He's been at college with me for two years, and he's helped me through a lot of tough times. Squishables really are wonderful tools of therapy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best. Thing. Ever
By: Kimber (Golden, CO) 9-5-2011
I got this guy in the mail for my 20th birthday this year. When I finally opened the box and realized he puffed up to be bigger than the box itself I burst out laughing. He's so ridiculously cute I just can't describe it. This Narwhal has the most personality I've ever seen in a big round poof of fluff, and I don't think I could ever give him up.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Wonderful Education Device!
By: Sayuri (Gresham, OR) 8-22-2011
I saw the Narwhal and immediately got someone to buy it for me. He's adorable, fluffy, perfectly shaped for easy hugs and walks! He is my official trip Squishy, I take him almost everywhere I go. And he brings awareness of Narwhals to people, most people I've ever met have no idea what a Narwhal is and swear I'm making it up! Do the world a favor, buy a Narwhal and show the world what an awesome creature they are.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's... It's... What's the Word? Oh yeah... SQUISHTASTIC!!!
By: Nellie Lover :) (Austin, TX) 8-16-2011
I absolutly love my nellie and i sleep with her every single night! If i dont i would stay up till like 1:00 a.m. and i would be thinking about her all throught the night. If you buy him/her, i guarantee you will adore him/her!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuddle buddy!
By: Ann (, New York) 8-16-2011
Probably one of my favorite stuffed animals! It's soft and it's the perfect pillow. :) It holds its shape and fluffiness too after several months of cuddling! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Squishy
By: Madison (Los Angeles, CA) 7-11-2011
I was at a convention when a narwhal was shoved in my face. The retailer was so fun and enthusiastic, I ended up buying something I didn't really want! XD Now that narwhal is home though, along with a baby narwhal, I find them to be awesome pillows and super cute. Love it and I am going to buy more of these fat animals!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best gift ever!
By: Felicia Ninness (San Angelo, TX) 7-7-2011
I saw this little guy in a store a couple of years ago and I just had to have him! So, my boyfriend bought it for me, and it is probably the best gift I have ever received to date!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing
By: L (DC, ) 7-6-2011
Narwhals are great Squishables. I love mine so much. His body is slightly asymmetrical, but they are still really cute. My only problem is that mine developed a small hole in his head :( but I stitched him up! :D And, the main picture looks barely anything like the narwhal. Sure it's got spots and stuff, but 1. The fur/skin/stuff is not that color. 2. Its face! The eyes and snout mouth thing are placed differently. But, they' deserve 5 stars. By far.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwals R Kool!!
By: Georgia (Arlington, VA) 6-19-2011
I love my narwhal!!! I like how it is a different shape then all other Squishables. I think it is easier to sleep with but I sleep with all my Squishies!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Admiral Narwhaler!
By: Jenn (Chattanooga, TN) 5-25-2011
My boyfriend got me my Narwhal after he saw how much I loved my Squishable Platypus. This Narwhal is sooooo soft and soooo cute. I love it so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!!
By: squishableluver (, ) 5-22-2011
i stumbled across squishable.com while on my email (it showed up on google ads). I knew at once that i had to order the narwhal!!! he is probably the most adorable thing i have ever seen!! i now have a succession of squishables and have recommended them to friends, but i still like the narwhal most of all!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3
By: Mizu (NYC, NY) 5-18-2011
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my narwhal. I saw it at the con and I had to have it, so I had my boyfriend order it. It came to me kind of flattened but that's probably become it was crammed into the box with his friend dragon. My Squishable Narwhal is so lovable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE! My Narwhals!!
By: Katelyn (, ) 5-17-2011
I have the big and mini Narwhal, they are definitely my favorites they are the best to cuddle at night given their shape most other squishys are just to round. Their cuteness is incomparable, i have to fight over them with my boyfriend, he hogs them. I have had some trouble with my Narwhals getting holes in the seams but squishable.com was very helpful and understanding and sent a free replacement, love this company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Roommate Bonding
By: Hani (Lutherville, MD) 5-17-2011
I got a Narwhal as my first Squishable because Pandas were out of stock. My roommate and I both immediately fell in love with him. He doesn't really have a name, we just call him The Narwhal. I was constantly throwing The Narwhal to her so I could see her happy-excited face when she caught him. Now she owns The Narwhal! He's a great pillow and a wonderful item to hug. He cheers everyone right up!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So soft and squishy!
By: Brent (Syosset, NY) 5-17-2011
The Squishable Narwhal is so soft and adorable. Nothing is more fun then cuddling with him! He hasn't lost his shape and is just the same as when I bought him! He's so durable and lovable. Don't be afraid to cuddle and squish him all you want!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him!!!
By: Stephanie ( San Antonio, TX) 5-17-2011
My narwhal is so wonderfully soft and huge. We have named him Rupert. The only problem I have is that my son has stolen him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Animal, Amazing Service
By: Dani (Barron, WI) 5-17-2011
The Squishable Narwhal is soft, squishy, and beyond cute! After a couple of months of roughhousing and snuggling, it's held up its shape and plushness. It's part of a line of incredibly fun and imaginative products. The people at the Squishable company really care about their customers and fans, and they do a great job with customer service and appreciation!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Who Wants To Hug A Narwhal??? I DO!
By: Taryn (Schoolcraft, MI) 5-17-2011
Easily my favorite squishable! Can't think of anything I like more than bringing out my narwhal and hugging it during a scary movie. Bad guys fear the squishy cuteness of the narwhal.