Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 178 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME!!!!!!!
By: Gracie (Underwood, Iowa) 1-2-2014
I got a sparrow!!!!! At first I was a little disappointed because it wasn't on my wish list but after seeing how GIANT and fluffy and squishy it was I wasI was in love!!! So worth every cent!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!
By: Envey (, ) 12-25-2013
I ordered a mystery squishable for christmas! I got a Deville, he wasnt one i would have chosen but i LOVE him! He goes perfectly with my Cerbereus! Which i LOVE too

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yellow bunny!
By: Jim (Philadelphia, PA) 12-23-2013
I got this as a birthday present, and I was stunned to find a retired Yellow Bunny in the box! I named her Yum-Yum, and she's the fluffiest bunny ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squishy!
By: Jev (Leola, PA) 12-21-2013
I was so happy when there was free shipping for the Mystery Squishable. I ordered one and the package arrived in 3 days. I was so excited to open the box, and I got a unicorn! I'm so happy with my unicorn. He's so cute, round, and fluffy!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Cute but a few flaws
By: Leyla Goktas (Rapid City, SD) 12-21-2013
The shipping on this item was quick and my mystery ended up an owl!! He is very cute and chubby but I've noticed he's had multiple long lose strings near the seams. I cut them all off and everything seems fine, that is why I gave it a 4 out of 5

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HAPPY FEET!
By: Amy (, AZ) 12-20-2013
My 4-year-old niece loves whatever I get her, so when I saw the Squishable ad on the side of one of my comics I thought they were cute and I clicked it. Big mistake now. :) After debating which one to get, and knowing my niece would love whatever I got her I bought the mystery squishable. Now, in my mind if it was something I wanted, of course I would keep it, okay, then I realized they were all cute and I wanted the majority of them so I limited it to the Dragon or the Werewolf would be mine hands down. Knowing one of those would be rare. I was right. I got the box, opened it up, it was a penguin!!! My niece is going to love it! Fast shipping, I bought it for her birthday in January thinking it wouldn't be here in time for Christmas, but it is! I also bought her sister who is 12 a micro mini to clip onto her purse or backpack. It's small enough just to add an accessory to anything and she won't be embarrassed to have it. I know they both will love it, but I can't wait to have my 4 year old niece see the penguin. Now I have to buy me one (or three).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO PURPLE!
By: Fiona Grant (Dorchester, MA) 12-19-2013
I was getting a hedgehog for my hedgehog obsessed sister, and figured I'd get something for me too. Since I'm horrible at making decisions, I ordered a mystery squish. IT WAS A GIANT PINK AND PURPLE BAT. I have a cuddle corner in my living room, full of all kinds of bright colors and textures, and he fits in perfectly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect pick! Thanks!!
By: Tammy (Raleigh, NC) 12-16-2013
My daughter, who is 18 years old, has a few squishables from past Christmases. Well, this year, she hadn't asked for one, but I wanted to get her something unexpected that I know she loves. I saw that the mystery squishies were discounted plus I had a 20% off coupon. I was worried the entire time that it would show up and be one she already has or one of the "weird" ones like the android or the food/drink... sorry guys, they're just not that appealing. Anyway, when it arrived, I was so nervous and opened it very cautiously. Then bam! Out pops a yellow bunny!!! This is awesome, because my daughter has a pet bunny we all love! I think it is quite appropriate for her and can't wait to see her face on Christmas day!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's Owl about the birds!!
By: Lindsey Hill (Saint Louis, MO) 12-15-2013
I ordered a mystery squishable a few days ago, and he just came! I was nervous. I got the owl!!! It's funny because I recently purchased the pink owl to watch over my dining room, and now Hedwig the Pink has a new friend: Edgar Owlen Poe!!! He's not one I would have picked, but I love him! Are you squishable people psychic or something? I love owls!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unexpected surprises!
By: Laura Benditt (Tallahassee, FL) 12-14-2013
Squishables of all sorts of shapes and sizes! Not to mention many adorable faces! I couldn't decide what to get on the website; there were too many of them to choose from. What I couldn't decide to choose from was the Saber Tooth Tiger, Pink Octopus, Manatee, Narwal, Worrible, Cupcake, Cerberus, Cuppa Joe, and the Golden Chinese Dragon. (I know. A very long list on what I liked!) So I decide to roll the dice and pick some Mystery Squishables. After impatiently waiting for a whole week and two days, I finally receive my HUGEEE box filled with my Squishables inside. Boy, was I excited to know what was inside the massive box of surprises! I carefully opened the box and slowly... (building suspense) a small face was staring up at me and it took me not even a minute to realize what Squishable it was. It was a fat yellow Bunny! (Later on, I noticed that on the retiring list, the bunny is gonna be retired soon) Now, I was a bit disappointed in what I had gotten. But then again, thank God it wasn't an Android! I removed the Bunny from my box to see what was the other two Squishables I had ordered. I noticed a huge chunky white tail and when I picked it up to face it towards me, a big friendly smile greeted me and I grinned to find out that it was a sweet lovable Polar Bear. After putting him down on the bed, I looked back at the box one last time to find out what was the remaining Squishable was. It was laying on its back and I could see that it was obviously a curious little Hedgehog. Above all of what I had gotten, I would had NEVER expected to get such a weird bundle of animals that even I would had never bought on the website. Although I was kinda disappointed, later on after cuddling with them and showing some love towards them. I quickly realized that I love what I had gotten and couldn't believe that I would actually want to keep them dear to my heart. I still haven't given them all a name yet, but I am still thinking on what to call them. All I got to say is: whatever you get in the box, you could either love or hate it at first, but in the end, you'll definitely fall in love with your Squishable(s) and realize that you receive such an amazing Squishable from the person who picked them out for you! Thanks, Squishable.com! I'm happy on my first ever Squishables and I'll definitely look forward on buying more in the future! :) You guys rock! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AN AWESOME SURPRISE!!!!
By: Lizzie Hill (Spring Lake, Michigan ) 12-14-2013
I am a HUGE Squishables fan! I have also showed my whole family how awesome Squishables are and know Squishables are appearing on all of our Christmas wish lists! I had been really thinking about getting the mystery Squishable for quite some time but then when I revived a coupon for the mystery Squishable, I just couldn't resist! I was slightly concerned that I would get a Squishable I already had, but I just knew I had to get that mystery Squishable. I was expecting my Squishable to arrive about a week later but it actually came in four days! Since the rest of my family are also Squishable lovers, we have revived many Squishable filled packages lately! But earlier today, when we recived two more boxes from Squishable, I knew one of them was my mystery Squishable! I opened the first one to find a Squishable fox for my sister so I knew the other package had to be the mystery Squishable. I asked my mom to open it because I was too excited! When my mom opened it she confused at what it was so I rushed over to find a mountain of purple fluffiness sticking out of the box. I closed my eyes and squeezed my new Squishable and when I opened my eyes I found I had recived a batty! I was so excited because the batty was on my wish list! I absolutely love him and I named him Bingo and now he sits on my bed with my other Squishables!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unicorn!
By: Sarah (Alexandria, VA) 12-13-2013
It was so hard waiting for my mystery Squishable, I could hardly contain my excitement. I kept wondering what it would be...then I got the package, and it's a Unicorn! He's so cute and fluffy, even my mother had to snuggle him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection.
By: Jasmine V. (Oak Harbor, WA) 12-12-2013
I was admittedly a bit apprehensive buying a squishable without knowing which one. The wait for the package to arrive was an anxious one, and when I had the box in my hands I was trapped in an ambivalent stage of wanting to tear it open as fast as I could and not wanting to open it at all! I'm picky. What if I didn't like it? Finally I cut open the box and stared in confusion at the blue and orange fur, the two white horns. What was it? I pulled it out, but that answered no questions. What IS it? I got a Deville. One of the Squishables I never gave a second glance and would never have considered buying, but he is so adorable and weird and promptly sent me into a giggle fit. I love him so much. He is perfect. I don't know how you did it, but thank you. This totally made my day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing. :D
By: Samantha Hudson (Festus, MO) 12-10-2013
So I ordered a mystery gift about a week before my birthday, and it arrived right before dinner. After being so excited like a little kid again I wanted to just pop open the box and see what's inside! So I opened it, and I saw this orange fuzz.. I picked it up gently to see.. and.. An orange dinosaur smiled at me with big white teeth. So cute! So when I got him out of the package he nearly bit my nose! Whew! Bus yes. I approve of this Mystery Squishable! (My first squish was this one! Along with a lil robot mini I ordered with it c: )

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh What a Surprise!
By: Amanda (Ebensburg, Pennsylvania) 12-5-2013
So, I ordered a Mystery Squishable, because seriously, who doesn't need a little surprise in their life? I waited (impatiently) for 4 days, and when they said they dropped it off to my post office I ran right away to get it! I drove home excitement racing through my veins. Upon arriving I gathered my family for the big reveal. I tore open the box to see a bright orange butt....no seriously his butt was the first thing I saw! To my surprise, there sat a Fezzy! Honestly, it was one of the few I really hadn't cared for, but honestly he is a lot cuter in real life. But, I knew that the Fezzy was the exact squishable that my friend wanted...so it is going to be her Christmas gift! (But if she hadn't wanted this specific one soooo badly, I think I could have grown to love it!!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hyena
By: Amanda (Selinsgrove, PA) 12-2-2013
Hi people, I got my squishable in the mail about a month ago and I absolutely love it. I got the squishable hyena, which is one i would never have picked, but am so happy I received! I named him Rascal since he always seems to fall off of whatever surface I put him on & ultimately knock over everything in his way.If you're not so sure if you should give a squishable to a college student because of the whole age thing, think again. It's the best darn $28 I've spent in a while. My squishable comforts me perfectly on very stressful nights.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dave
By: Claudia (Vienna, VA) 11-26-2013
When I ordered my surprise squishable, it could not come fast enough. I was so anxious and worried I would get something really ugly. I tried to convince myself that a squishable needed love no matter what kind, but I really wanted a cute one! On the big day it came, I literally screamed when I opened it to find a very welcoming penguin! I named him Poe, and he goes very well with Dave the squid and Bandit the raccoon! I love you Poe!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 somehow whatever squishable you get, it's undeniably lovable
By: Robin Lanam (Ann Arbor, MI) 11-14-2013
I bought a mystery squish because there was a 20% off and free shipping sale and I already have the red panda, white panda, red dragon and blue dragon (yes, i have no space for anything else on my bed) and I couldn't waste the great financial opportunity of the sale. So I get the box, and there's these DERPY eyes staring out at me. The squishable snow owl just goes "derp, derp, derp"and hops over into my lap, cuddling his way into my heart. I don't know if it's just mine whose eyes make him look a little crazy, but I love it! And he's also as soft as all the other squishables used to be when they were new. *cuddle*cuddle*

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SURPRISE MYSTERY FUN TIME
By: Stephanie (Woburn, MA) 11-13-2013
I was feeling adventurous and ordered a mystery squishable for myself. A few days later my box arrived and I opened it to find ... A RETIRED KANGAROO! I am so glad I was brave enough to try it out because now I have this cute, cuddly 'roo to squeeze!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GAHHHH
By: Tes (Tucson, AZ ) 11-12-2013
So I ordered one for my birthday present to myself, and he arrived two days after my birthday. I opened him up and low and behold I see a white butt staring up at me. So I gently take it out and I can't figure out what it is, I open the plastic wrapping and it's an ARCTIC FOX! He's perfect and squishy and mine.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blue Dragon!!!!!
By: Stephanie (FRESNO, CA) 11-12-2013
I've been looking at this site for awhile but could never decide which squishable I wanted to get. I finally decided to let the dice fall where they may & I was not disappointed. I received my blue dragon today & he is amazing! Much bigger then I thought he would be and so soft. Perfect for cuddling. I am extremely happy & am sure this will not be my last one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 JUST WHAT I WANTED OMG
By: Dani (Plymouth, MN) 11-11-2013
I love you guys so much! I am super picky with squishables, but you were having a discount and I wanted another one besides my red panda and mini fox. It's so funny!! I was about to get the unicorn, but instead I bought this mystery squishable and it was the unicorn! You guys are the best.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Underwear??
By: Grace (St.louis, Mo) 11-7-2013
I got the hedgehog this spikes are so so weird feeling I love his feet arms and ears her face is to die for I am really happy I didn't get the werewolf android and chuuitt I love my underwear (that's my squishes name)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Got My Mystery Squish in Septemeber
By: Bethany (Kingman, KS) 11-5-2013
Just now getting a chance to review it. Mystery Squish is such a thrill that I just couldn't resist! I had it shipped to my house and begged my mom to open him up for me to see. I was so excited to see a Hyena sitting on me bed! Desmond the Hyena now spends his days with Prudence the Manatee and Sgt. Pepper the sparrow. Mystery squish is the best choice!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Erhmahgersh!
By: Bryanna (Lowell, Ma) 10-26-2013
I've wanted a Squishable for a while-I was first introduced to them by a friend, but honestly, I wasn't willing to pay THAT much for a stuffed animal. When I checked on the site a few days ago, I saw that the discounted "mystery squishable" package was having a sale and I JUST HAD TO GET ONE. I got my Sabertooth tiger today! He's so soft and cute and he's perfect. I named him Aleksandr and I love him to bits! ^-^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 IT'S... A... HYENAAAA!
By: Katie Havens (Lake Oswego, Or) 10-25-2013
I've always wanted a squishable but never knew exactly which one to get. There were so many to choose from! So I decided after hearing the amazing stories from people who received their mystery squish, I decided to take a whack at it :) I was hoping to get one that was dog related... and when I opened the box, I was so surprised (and excited) to see my new Hyena, Giggles Lumberpond!!! he's so perfect in every way. For all of you who are unsure about doing the mystery squish, don't hesitate! It's so fun to be surprised and I'm sure you won't be disappointed :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yay!!!!!
By: AKW (Boston, MA) 10-23-2013
I went for the mystery squishable even though there were a few squishables i didnt like, there were too many i couldnt decide on.Today my package finally came and inside was one of the my favorites of the abundance of squishables that I couldn't decide on, the cuppa joe. So happy with the surprise and saved a lot of money with the mystery squishable price since the cuppa joe is 42 bucks. Very pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 He's so FLUFFY!
By: Stephanie (Wauwatosa, WI) 10-10-2013
After I saw my friend's Squishable I decided to check them out for myself, annnnnd spent the next hour adding and removing different Squishies to my cart. I couldn't decide. There was just too much cute for me to handle. I needed an expert. So I opted for a Mystery Squish, and then the waiting. It was like when I was a kid waiting for Christmas. I knew I was gonna get something but I didn't know what. And finally after what seemed like for-ev-er (which was only really 5 days) my Squish arrived. And then my 30 year old self turned into an excited 10 year old girl as I opened the box. And inside? A giant purple squishy pterodactyl! He's so cute! Well done Squishy experts, well done.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 RED PANDA ALERT!
By: Macie Blaylock (Mesa, AZ) 10-9-2013
OMG so glad my mystery squishy wasn't the android! LOL it was the adorable RED PANDA! My little sister's favorite animal, she is going to be sooooo jelly! He's super soft and perfectly stuffed and his face is adorable! (That coming from someone who will compare the faces of stuffed animals looking for the "cutest" one for 20 minutes)Good luck with the mystery! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Damian the Dragon
By: Sara (Frackville, Pennsylvania) 9-21-2013
When I opened my box there was Damian the Dragon sitting next to Norbert the Narwhal. I was hoping for something else but Damian is super duper duper adorable. He watches over all my stuffed animals and keeps them in line and he's extra cuddly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Waddles
By: Alexis (, ) 9-20-2013
Last week I ordered a mystery squishable at exactly Thursday September 12, 2013 and at 9:42pm. Today I got it at 12:08am on Friday September 20, 2013. I got a penguin and I love him he is right next to me and his name is Waddles. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BATTY!!!
By: Linda Dolder (Castleton, NY) 9-18-2013
I've been craving to get a squishable, for the longest time. I finally ordered a mystery one, because I couldn't decide what one I wanted. Plus, the price was unbeatable. Ever since I ordered it, I have been way to anxious and excited to receive it. When I got the box, I cut it open and saw a big fluffy purple thing inside and instantly knew it was Batty! I wasn't expecting this one! He is so cute and huggable, and I love the colors. I will definitively be ordering another mystery Squishable soon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So happy!
By: Sarah (Beaufort, SC) 9-13-2013
Just got my full size and mini mystery squishables in the mail. I got the full size owl and the mini penguin!! Could not be more thrilled with the ones they picked to send. They're perfect! ^_^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 birds for all!
By: Nadia (Blacksburg, VA) 9-11-2013
We ended up buying three mystery squishables because we couldn't agree on any for the labor day sale and these clever people at squishable! They gave us a box of birds! We recieved the stunning owl, the darling penguin, and the magnificent mallard duck. We've named them Ophiuchus, Goonter, and Douglas respectively. Couldn't be happier with our cuddly winged friends. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A bunch of psychics!
By: jt (Clifton, Nj) 9-7-2013
just how highly does one need to score on their psychic exam to work in the mystery squish department? i figured i'd give the mystery squish a try for the labor day promotion. i figured with my luck i'd get one of those weird food ones (i love you guys...but hate the comfort food squishies). today i opened my package to reveal a saber-tooth tiger! i always thought he was cute and reminded me of my cat...just never got around to purchasing him. so cute!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Awesome
By: Julia (Uxbridge, ) 9-2-2013
I got the Skettle! The anticipation of this mystery squish is seriously.... ANTICIPATING. The excitement is like Christmas Morning.... BUT NOT ON CHRISTMAS. That is mind blowing. Squish-ception.... LOL. The only reason this review is 4 stars is because my Skettle had a little hole above his bony thigh, although it was only a minor fix. If you can't decide what squish you want, this is never disappointing. Skettle shall be the Grandfather of a massive family of Squishables! I love how fast these things ship, great company. I will share your products with others as I was very satisfied as a customer and this will definitely not be my last squishable! Thanks Squishable Team! YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 How did they know?!
By: Courtney (Cypress, TX) 9-2-2013
I ordered the Mystery Squishable because I just couldn't decide which one I wanted! (and I couldn't resist the price.) After I ordered, it arrived in the mail about a week later, which felt like forever but was pretty fast! I ran inside my house, grabbed some scissors, opened up the box and got... a Pterodactyl!!! I was really pleasantly surprised because that was one of the squishables I had wanted. My only concern is... am I being spied on? How did they know?! Thank you, Squishable HQ!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So perfect!
By: Nat (Arlington, Massachusetts) 8-27-2013
I went downstairs to see if the package was here and I heard a rattle which could only be the mail truck. So I opened the front door and the mailperson put the box into my hands. I went into the kitchen immediately to open it and did so slowly. I finally tugged it out and knew instantly that it was the squid! Such a perfect match-my room is completely marine themed! Thank you, lady luck! Very happy and I want to do this again soon! My squid will be perfect for college!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Honey bear!
By: Emily (, ) 8-24-2013
I got a mystery squishable because there were so many great squishables on the website, I couldn't decide! I was a little scared I'd get one of the few squishables I didn't want, but I opened the package and it was a honey bear! I love him so much and plan to sleep with him. He's round, morbidly obese, and adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squishable!
By: Erin Foth (Green Bay, WI) 8-20-2013
When my mom ordered me a squishable, I was SO HAPPY!!!!!! I was watching where it was coming from and it has come a long ways away. I just got it today and when I opened it with my friend, I was so happy! It is a Platypus!!!!!!! So adorable! I love it so much! (I have no idea what to name it) I shall think of a good name for this cutie sooner or later :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 :)
By: Devin fish (odessa, FL) 8-19-2013
A few days ago I ordered the mystery squishable. I was so excited. Which one would I recieve? The possibilities were endless. Finally it arrived and i got the squid. I wouldnt have picked it out myself but as soon as my little brother saw it he instantly fell in love. He now he presides on my brothers bed guarding his pillow. He is so squishie and lovable and I will be ordering another one soon. Who knows what ill get the next time. Another review to come when my next squishable arrives.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A magnificent mustache
By: Leysa (, FL) 8-12-2013
I ordered a mystery squishable, due to my complete inability to settle on just one. I was way more excited than I would like to admit when the box finally arrived. I tore into it and saw a bunch of orange fur.....I pulled it out, and I am now the proud owner of a Fezzy! While Fezzy (now named Fezzic) is not something I would have ever chosen for myself, now that he's here, I rather like him. I have no idea what he is, but his mustache is rather magnificent and it's rather soothing to lay there and pet it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great choice they made
By: Autumn Steinmetz (Rancho Cucamonga, California) 8-5-2013
I ordered the mystery squishable for 3 reasons. A. I liked so many I couldn't really decide. 2. The price. and 3. It's always nice to get a surprise. While waiting for it to be delivered, a few times I worried I would get something I didn't want, which would really only be any of the food squishables, opened the box today, and I got the Red Panda!. I love it. If I were to buy a certain one, I did narrow it down to my top 3. Hyena, Werewolf, Red Panda. So this was a great surprise to see the red panda in the box. As other have said, they really do pick the right squishable for the right person. I might get another one in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST INVENTION EVER
By: Katie (Ballwin, MO) 8-1-2013
I recently ordered mystery squishable because I couldn't decide which one to get (they're all SO freakin adorable). When the package finally arrived, I tore open the box. Much to my delight I got a kangaroo!!! Kanga is my first squishable and will not be my last. I cannot recommend the mystery squishables enough! I can't wait to add on to my squishable family with more mystery squishables!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hyena
By: Trista Sturgeon (Lisbon, Ohio) 7-25-2013
I just got my first full sized squishble and its a Hyena i love him so mch. I was so worried i was going to get that ugly warble!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Batty
By: Janeth (West valley city, Utah ) 7-23-2013
I misted the first delivery package so I had to wait another day and when I opend it I got a BATTY!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hooray to Chips!
By: Elizabeth (Grand Rapids, MI) 7-22-2013
I ordered a mystery Squishable to give to either my sister for her 15th birthday or to my friend's little girl for her 1st birthday. I figured no matter what I got, one of those two would like it. I opened the box today to find a kitten! The little girl has two real kitties in her house and loves to harass them, so now she'll have her very own kitty to squeeze without getting in trouble. It's so perfect, and oh my gosh that kitten is adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Trader joe
By: Tiffany (Middle village, New York) 7-20-2013
This was the best ever the shipping was fast even though it felt slow. But both me and my friend ordered and we opened the boxes together. I got the coffee and she got the whale. I named mine trader joe it was totally worth it after I stood up the entire night tracking the order. I totally recommend the mystery squish the results are worth it and even if you are not happy at first you will fall in love with your squish

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 its huge!!
By: Rehanna Rexroat (Mount Vernon, IA) 7-19-2013
Wow! I never thought it would be this big!! I love my new android!! My iPhone 4s is pretty jealous though...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Company Excellent customer service
By: Brandi (Huntington Beach, California (CA)) 7-18-2013
I ordered my mystery squishy and like most of you waited with bated breath for it to be delivered. I was so excited to get home from work that day only to discover that the package had either been stolen or never delivered. I was quite sad and dejected, I emailed the company to let them know what had happened fully expecting to hear that there was unfortunately nothing they could do. Elizabeth replied promptly and had not only one but TWO squishies sent out to my Mom's address for me. I wasn't there to open the package but I was so excited I made my Mom do it and send me a picture. When she told me that there wasn't just one I was stoked. The moral of this story I guess I'm saying is that the mystery squish is WELL worth the wait and anticipation. I got the pterodactyl and the bird, I LOVE dinosaurs so how they knew to throw in the 'dactyl as my number two I don't know but thank you! The bird has grown on me I wasn't sure about him at first but I actually find myself chillin with him more than the pterodactyl. I haven't named them yet I'm thinking Pterri (from PeeWee's playhouse) or Myfanwy (from Torchwood) for the Pterodactyl and I haven't even thought of a name for the bird yet. Thank you squishables, one of the best buying experiences I've had in a long time

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Kristine (Rosemead, Ca) 7-17-2013
It was great when I got my squishable because I got the one I wanted it was a penguin

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Day Ever
By: Eliza (Longmont, CO) 7-12-2013
OMG! Today I got my mystery squishable and I couldn't be happier with the results. This is my first squish and oros, my owl, fits right in with my room! You guys do pick the right squish for the right person. Thanks a bunch.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Paul!
By: Bailee (Altoona, Pa) 7-11-2013
So for my 14th birthday my mother has promised me a Squishable. Because my family is boring I was looking around on the 4th of July. I saw free shipping. After begging, my mother aloud me to get a mystery because it was the cheapest. After waiting 5 days for it to ship, I has to wait another 2 for shipping. In total I had one week. I sat around for 4 hours on my pourch for it to arrive. Worried I wouldn't like my new friend. Then I reminded myself that I would love it. After almost kissing the mailman after he gave me the box, I ran inside a nd quickly grabbed a knife to open the box. I then closed my eyes, puffed out the bag, and still with my eyes closed, tore of the bag and squeezed the new stuffie. I then held him out and saw he was a platypus. Not only was he cute but he was green! After debating on the names Paul, Perry, Pot Roast, and Rory I chose Paul. Upset about no spending the day with my boyfriend and Paul together, we settled down to watch a One Direction movie. When my sisters saw Paul they were Platypus green with envy. Lets just say he is my favorite aquatic mammal! On a scale from 1 to 10 the mystery squishable gets an easy 11!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awsome
By: gracie (Underwood, Iowa) 7-10-2013
Best thing ever i got a ******* i dont want to tell you because it the suprise was one of the best parts

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2 for 2
By: Amber (Jensen Beach, Florida) 7-9-2013
This was my 2nd Mystery Squishable purchase. The first time around I got an awesome Unicorn and this time I got a retiring Platypus and IT'S SO FLUFFY. I love it, thanks a bunch :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Suprisingly Awesome!
By: Brianna (Charlotte, NC) 7-8-2013
For my birthday my grandma got me a mystery squish and it was the Skettle!!!! OMG! Didn't like it at first but have learned to ADORE him! For full story go to Skettle page " Darrell Dixon." 5 STARS!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Penguin!
By: Lauren (Bridgman, Michigan) 7-8-2013
I couldn't pass up the price for the Mystery Squishable but once I ordered I was nervous about which one I would get. Most Squishables I liked so I figured I'd give it a go. When I opened the box today I was pleased to find an adorable Penguin! I'm very happy with my purchase!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Panda!
By: Gill Murphy (West Roxbury, MA) 7-8-2013
Today (7/8/13) I got my squishables in the mail. I opened the box as quickly as possible, and inside I saw a white and black fluff. I instantly knew what it was, and I literally screamed out "PANDA!". I was so happy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surpise
By: Rachel (Huntington, WV) 6-27-2013
I was so excited the whole week for my squishable! I was hoping I didn't get one I didn't want, but I got the Android! Although I would've preferred the octopus or squid, I'm pleased. That's what I get for trusting Lady Luck! He's pretty cute anyways. My iPhone is a little jealous though:P!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A MUST HAVE!!
By: Katrina (, DE) 6-21-2013
I ordered the Mystery Squish on Monday and it arrived today (Friday). Like everyone, after I ordered I was afraid I would get something I didn't like (Ex: The Android). But when I opened it I was so surprised to see the cutest GREEN platypus staring at me!Sweet Pea and I are perfect for each other because were both odd and unique! I would TOTALLY recommend this. XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love!
By: Sara (Richland, WA) 6-20-2013
My boyfriend ordered me a mystery squishable and we were so excited to find out what it was. It turned out to be an adorable, goofy, purple bat. Batty is my first squishable and I love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cthulhu!
By: Olivia (St. Inigoes, Maryland) 6-19-2013
I was kind of nervous about doing this and I was just kind of hoping I would get something okay--but I got a Cthulu! One of the two squishables I've always wanted! I'm going to do this again soon : ) Side note: the shipping was super speedy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squish Squish
By: Brittany (Cleveland, Ohio) 6-18-2013
I ordered the mystery Squishable last Monday and it came that Friday. I got the Jellyfish!! I wasn't all that excited at first but once I gave him a hug I fell in love. I named him Bikini Bottom. Originally I would have never bought the Jellyfish but I'm glad I got him. I positively love him!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cthulhu!
By: Laura E.T. (, ) 6-17-2013
A couple of months ago (sorry for the late review) I was having a hard time picking just one squishable, I mean, they are all just so cute! So I decided that the Mystery Squishable was the best route to go and I am very happy I did! The two that I wanted the most was either the Narwhal or Cthulhu, so when I opened up the box and saw Cthulhu (who I have named Cuddle-LOU) inside I was overjoyed! ^__^ If you are having a hard time picking a squishable I would defiantly suggest getting a Mystery Squishable ^_^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!
By: Alexa Trauger (Riverside, CA) 6-17-2013
I recently bought a Mystery Squishable because I just couldnt choose between all of them and thought what better way to get my first ever Squishable than get a Mystery one! I wasnt really picky but to my surprise I opened my box to find...a Squishable Panda!! Pandas are one of my favorite animals so I was really happy, she now sits on my bed and is named Panda (real original right? xD) anyway Im planning on buying another one (or maybe two) so my Panda has a friend, I cant wait to see what I get next!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Got an awsome squishable.
By: Elizabeth Hauck (Florence, AL) 6-11-2013
I went with the unknown and hope I did not get any food items. I opened the box an saw orange and try to think which squishable it was.I got a red panda and love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!
By: Paige Willis (Cheboygan, MI) 6-11-2013
I bought a Mystery Squishable about 5-6 days abo One normal and 2 Minis. And they were a blessing as I just recieved them right when I really needed to cuddle something HAd a big fight with my Uncle and cousin and I was freaking out. I opened the box and hugged my new Batty (Who has yet to be named) and instantly felt calm. Thank you for such a wonderful product. I now have a Fox, Black Sheep, and Batty to keep me calm until my uncle and cousin leave.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!
By: Haley (Nowhere, OK) 6-4-2013
I bought a Mystery Squish in the summer last year. I was reluctant at first, because I was afraid I'd get something I disliked (under the claim that I'd give it to my baby cousin-to-be when she was born >u>") I got a snail. At first I was sad, because I was hoping for a platypus or a fox, but I really love my squishy snail. His name is Fred, and he sleeps with me every night. I have a lot of issues with nightmares, so burying my face into his shell relaxes me a bit. Heading to college this fall--hope my room mate likes snails!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what i wanted!
By: Trina (Tempe, AZ) 5-29-2013
When I first opened the box I saw black and white. I thought it was going to be a plain cow or sheep or something, but then when I pulled it out I found that it was exactly what I wanted: A SKETTLE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jeremy the Rooster!
By: Erin (Marquette, Michigan) 5-25-2013
I got this little guy today as my mystery squish and I LOVE HIM! It would not have been my first pick but oh well! He's great and so squishy! :)

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Mysterious!
By: anna banana (AH, IL) 5-23-2013
I bought 2 mystery squishables, and I got the bald eagle and yellingbird (the Questionable Content sparrow). I don't really like birds all that much, so I was a little bummed that I got 2 birds, but hey! it was always a gamble. I have a friend who LOVES qc so I'm gonna give him the yellingbird. Thanks squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sparrow!
By: Steph (Omaha, NE) 5-21-2013
I received a sparrow as a mystery squishable, and I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yay surprise!!!
By: Keely (ft worth, tx) 5-10-2013
I've always wanted a squishable-but I've also had a budget that really wouldn't allow me to get one. So when I saw the great price for the mystery squish, I was like well I'll risk it! I just got it today and opened it up to see an adorable squid!! His name is Inky!! And whats perfect is I love squids!! I have several stuffed squids and he fits right at home with them!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My, What a Big Heart You Have
By: Jennifer (Portage, MI) 5-4-2013
I've been obsessing over my mystery squishable ever since I decided to buy it. I had my favorites all ready, I checked all of the bars to discover the odds of getting one or another, imagined myself opening the box. Like most others, I had my expectations, so when I opened the box and saw black and white I thought "Oh! A Panda! But I would have bought that one anyway, I wanted a surprise :(" But no, it was a Skettle! He goes wonderfully with my skelanimal Dax, but I haven't found a name for him yet. My sister keeps insisting he looks like a Paul, but I'll find something better. No matter what you get though, they are big, fluffy, and awesome, so there's no reason not to try the mystery squishable when it's such a great deal :D I'll get another one, when I have the funds!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pterodactyl!
By: Vangie (Watauga, TX) 5-3-2013
After a long day of work, I finally came home to my squishies that were due in today. ;w; Along with the Deville that I purchased regularly I decided to try out this Mystery Squishable to see what'd I'd get and I got the pterodactyl~! He's so cute! I love him! This is such a great idea! Thank you! Now I just have to think on what to name him. -w- <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By: Tammy (Mesa, AZ) 5-3-2013
I felt like a kid waiting for Christmas to come. Ordering these random squishables is so fun! I got mine in today. It was a lovely, super squishable Skettle. He was one of the ones at the top of my list of wants. I will definitely be doing the mystery Squishable again sometime soon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Seadu
By: Megan Lidwell (Ashville, PA) 4-22-2013
I got my mystery today, a black sheep with white fluffy fur! I named it Seadu which is shade in Irish (oh, Google)! I was so nervous thinking maybe i'd get a squishy I didn't really enjoy but when I saw it, well, I didn't like it too much until I realized how amazing it really is :) I'm really glad I got the mystery Squishable because I never would have thought of actually getting a sheep on my own! I will get more mystery Squishables in the future :3 I'm in love with it! MY BABY SEADU!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Win!
By: Amber (JENSEN BEACH, Florida) 4-19-2013
I got my Mystery Squishable order yesterday and just wow. I am now the happy owner of this awesome Unicorn. I'm buying another one for sure!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!
By: Laura (harrisburg, pa) 4-18-2013
So I am obsessed with all things cute and stuffed, so when he told me he ordered me a mystery squish I was elated. Well I just opened my box to find the most adorable huggable sabertooth tiger!!! I LOVE HIM. Rex is going to be very happy joining the rest of my stuffed animal family :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New Favorite Friend
By: Tess Schmucker (Canton, Ohio) 4-16-2013
I have bought the mysteries before but this one was THE one! I got a fuzzy purple winged creature that I never would have bought on my own, but Derpster is my favorite!!!! I love him to death! Thanks so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So great!
By: Madeleine (, California) 4-12-2013
I love squishables,but their so expensive.When I heard about the mystery squishable,I had to have it!I waited a couple of days anxiously.Finally it arrived!I was so excited and immediately opened it.I was really nervous about which one I would get,but I was still really happy about having it.I opened the box and the softest,cutest red panda came out!I named it Julia and I love it so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They must be psychic
By: Beth (Charlottesville, VA) 4-11-2013
I don't know how they did it, but they did it! So often I have walked past the toy shop downtown and seen the Squishes piled in the window, and my eye was always drawn to the purple Pteradactyl. What a lovely surprise to open my mystery box and find him looking up at me! This is my second mystery Squish and I have not been disappointed either time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Full Sized Squishy!
By: ZoŽ Caldera (Tucson, AZ) 4-10-2013
My dad offered me a Squishable for a Easter gift so I told him I wanted a Mystery! Which is exactly what he ordered. It was the longest wait of my life, even though it only took a week to arrive. When it arrived I was so suprised to find a Unicorn! I had looked at the list of Squishables all week and guessed what I would get, but never once did I guess the Unicorn! I STRONGLY recommend you trying this for yourself, you won't be sorry. No matter what you get its still a Squishable and their AMAZING! I'm going to do this again!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Mystery
By: Lexie (Chicago, IL) 4-6-2013
I got it and it was a android it was so cute

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Much Fun!
By: Khara (Timonium, MD) 4-2-2013
I have so far ordered two mystery squishables, this batch an the one before it. I have not been disappointed either time. The first time I was so surprised to open the box and find one of the retired squishes, a puffer fish! I instantly fell in love. When the new batch of mystery squishables came out I couldn't resist and ordered one within a day or so of finding out there were more. This time I opened the box and saw all this white with a pair of black ears. I assumed it was a panda and would have been content with that but it was a sheep which was even better! It really seems as if they can pick out the perfect squishables and it's a great value with the price if there are a lot of squishabls you like. Plus the surprise is a lot of fun! I doubt I'll be able to resist getting more of these sometime in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 How'd you guys know??
By: Holly K (Carrollton, TX) 3-29-2013
I teach at a middle school where the eagle is our mascot... so probably a year, maybe two years ago, after ordering my first squishable, I think I made a request for an eagle squishable, thinking it would make a nice addition to my classroom. I just discovered the mystery squishable promotion (awesome, btw) and thought I'd give it a go... and lo, I opened my box today to find my very own squishable eagle friend. My kids are going to be so psyched! Perfect mystery squishable surprise! It's like you read my mind. :) Now I want to buy another one, just to see what I get. Oh, wait... no. The husband is reminding me we're saving money for a house. Maybe in a few months. ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow Wow Wee!
By: Megan (northglenn, Colorado) 3-27-2013
I was scanning through the Squishable website and found what I was looking for. I was debating to get which animal and decided to try out for the mystery Squishable. It was great timing because I got one for me and my frineds birthday. While I was patiently waiting it finally arrived. I couldn't believe my eyes it was a.....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I was absolutely shocked!
By: Lisa (, NC) 2-17-2013
As I anxiously awaited my first Squishable I took on the habit of staring at the website, wondering which one I'd get. Would it be one I really wanted or would it be one I wasn't so... enthused about. Let me say I was floored when I opened my box! I got one of the Squishable's that I had been wanting since it came out but it retired before I could scrounge up the money to buy it. I got the most precious, amazing, and full-of-personality Pufferfish! I named him Mr. Leroy Pufferfish because despite being a Pufferfish, he's a tad bit country. I absolutely love him to death and can't wait for the rest of his family to arrive (2 more reg and 1 mini Squishable's on the way! lol). Thank you so much for offering the mystery Squishable deal! I hope that in the future you offer it again so I can add more lovely's to my collection!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Idea Ever
By: Cydney (Rockledge, FL) 2-14-2013
So I bought a mystery squishable for my boyfriend for valentines day. I was really worried that it would be something super girly like a pink bunny or a unicorn, but he god an Android!! Which actually turned out to be perfect because he's a dork and writes computer programs and things like that. Thank you Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Puffer fish!
By: kcsparkles08 (New Lexington, oh) 2-14-2013
For Valentines day all i asked for was a mystery squishable so that is what my boyfriend got for me. I just opened my brand new PUFFER FISH!!! I am super excited! I already have a Narwhal named Gaston and now he has a new underwater friend, Prince Kief. Yes, he has royal title.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Major squee!
By: Adriene (Bountiful, Utah) 2-13-2013
So, I decided I couldn't let the opportunity for a mystery squish pass me by. I ordered and when the box arrived I pulled out a giant cuddly panda! He's wonderful and super soft! Another perfect selection from the squishable crew! Chu is a welcome addition to my squishable family (joining a mini fox).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wooooo <3
By: Danielle (Rome, New York) 2-12-2013
I've ordered 2 mystery squishables, and although they are not ones I would have chosen for myself, I LOVE THEM <3 I got the parrot, Sir Montgomery Reginald Fetahertalon III and the kangaroo, Syndey. They are both adorable and I feel like they chose me in a weird way ^_^ lol

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A great anniversary gift!
By: Amanda (Wallingford, CT) 2-12-2013
I ordered a squish as a 3 year anniversary gift for my boyfriend, and I was extremely nervous if it would be something he would like..and to our surprise...it was a Platypus! He absolutely loved it and named him Perseus :D Thank you so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These guys are pros..
By: Lopeets (Austin, TX) 2-7-2013
seriously, pros. My mystery squishable was the coffee cup, which is on my fairly short list of must-haves. I think they're all pretty cute except the android (I'm just not looking for an advertising gimmick on my bed -- even if its soft and cuddly) but some make me 'squeee' on sight. I don't know where these wizards learned such high level divination magic, but its amazing. My birthday is in about a week so my boyfriend is buying 2 mysteries for me and I want to gamble with at least one more, I'm doing another order of 3-5 mystery squishables tomorrow! I can't wait to open another box of squeee! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rawr, Sabrina's on the prowl
By: Claire (Keller, Texas) 2-5-2013
I had so many squishables I adored, but not enough money to feel justified buying one. Then this offer came along, and I decided to test my luck. I was super happy to find a saber-tooth tiger in the box, it's one of my favorites! I don't know how you guys magically get everyone's wishes just right, but this was an awesome way to start the day. (Also, her name's Sabrina, because it sounds like saber :))

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nevermore
By: Michael James Robinson (, Ohio) 2-5-2013
As a poet I've often studied the works of the illustrious Poe, including the dark, mysterious and pulse-quickening "The Raven." Imagine my surprise when my very own raven was sent, in squishable form, to haunt my bedroom, screeching "Nevermore" in the dead of night as I squeeze him to combat the coming darkness? Sterling is a lovely addition to my squishy family.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My darling chirps.
By: Nikki (, OK) 2-5-2013
I ordered the mystery squishable partly for the price and partly because I just couldn't decide which one to get! (They are all much too cute to just pick one! O: ). After a few days of anxious waiting, my package arrived and I opened it to find Chirps, my new Sparrow! While I never would have thought to order him myself, as many others have already stated, he is absolutely precious and I just love everything about him, from his sparrow-y eyebrows to his little bird feet. He is the best, most huggable plushie and I will definitely be getting him some friends in the future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank Goodness!
By: Olivia (noneoyobuisnes, NH) 2-2-2013
I ordered a mystery squishable. I was nervous, of course, that I would get something I didn't like. But, on the other hand, I was SOOO excited! I couldn't wait! When my package got to my house, I opened it slowly, to try and guess what it was. I thought it was sort of yellow bear! But, as I pulled it out more, I said 'It has a pouch on it's belly!' So, I didn't get a honey bear! I got a kangaroo! I love it! I just need to figure out a name...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foghorn Leghorn
By: Dragon Ball Z fan (Owensville, IN) 2-1-2013
I just opened my new squishable chicken about ten minutes ago, but I already love him! He's now bestfriends with my retired raccoon, Squish! Foghorn Leghorn is awesome! I hope they have mystery Squishables come out again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Sabre Toothed Tiger.
By: Maura (San Marcos, TX ) 1-31-2013
I'm not sure why, but that's just the right name for him. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering a mystery squish, but I just could not decide for the life of me who to choose (And sadly, my wallet can't handle *all of them*). So I took the plunge! Nervously, I waited for the box. And one day, there it was on my porch. I opened it and there he was! The most marvelous sabre toothed tiger. I haven't thought of a good name yet, but soon, I bet.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I received... Bo! (:
By: Anne (Las Vegas, Nevada) 1-29-2013
Who's Bo? The Squishable Sheep I received! :D I was so excited to open my box once UPS got here. c: I opened it immediately, and was glad to see the sheep! (: The sheep is one of my top 3 wants from squishables. (: I'm so glad I got him he's so soft & cuddly. c: I'm 15 turning 16 and I love stuffed animals... especially this one! (: Me & Bo 5-ever. Planning to bring him to UCSD in the future with me <3.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuddles from a kismet cow! <3
By: Chirplet (Mount Pleasant, MI) 1-25-2013
When a nondescript brown box arrived in the mail today, I ran upstairs to open it, urged on by anticipation. For a moment I paused, struck by a twinge of concern: would I love my new squishable? Would they be everything I'd hoped for? Then I reminded myself that I'd specifically ordered a mystery squish as a behavioral experiment designed to demonstrate that I could leave things to chance without the world falling apart. With that, I carefully sliced open the top of the box, only to be greeted by Hathor, my kismet cow! Soft, sweet, and lovely, she is the very picture of cuddly, feminine nurturance, placidity, and joy (exactly what I, a crazy, stressed out Psych grad student, am lacking in my life). From her dainty white horns to her pretty pink udder, Hathor is my first full-sized squishable and a splendid addition to my growing squishy pack.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhal
By: Shalee-Skye (hubbard, OH) 1-23-2013
i have been wanting a squish for awhile now and have gotten two minis for various holidays so i decided to buy a mystery full size. was thrilled when i opened the box to see my narwhal i love her tons and named her tina cant wait to get another one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sesoril the Mallard
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 1-21-2013
I had ordered a mystery squish as I, too, could not truely afford a squish of my choosing at a time around the holidays. After a short wait, which still I couldn't wait for, I had finally received a box on my doorstep, and after retreating into the warmth of my room, opened said box. I had been gifted with a green headed Mallard drake. At first thought I was like, Aw this guy isn't as epic as what I thought I could get, but after pulling him out of his bag and fluffing him up I realized I had a duck that I just couldn't not adore. So now Sesoril the duck and I get along in that happily ever after sense that makes stories all the more worth while! I love my big Mallard and could't be happier with him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!
By: Haley K (Houston, Tx) 1-21-2013
I couldn't decide between the Walrus and the Mallard, so i decided to order the mystery squishable instead. It came in yesterday while I was at work, and had my husband bring it to me. I was so excited to open the box and see a fat little mallard staring back at me. I'm not sure how you guys knew, but she's more than expected. Thanks! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely the best!
By: Bridget (Clearwater, Florida) 1-19-2013
I was sent a mystery squish as an early birthday gift, and was ecstatic to receive a parrot! Like most people have said, the pictures online don't do it justice - it is the cutest thing I've ever seen. I couldn't be more happy! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So much fun
By: Emily (Madison, WI) 1-19-2013
I ordered three mystery squishes with some Christmas money I got. I could not choose which one was my favorite, so I decided to get three surprises. I got the Android, Red Panda and Puffer fish (retired). I was happy to get a special retired one, and the red panda was at the top of my wish list. The Android I was on the fence about, but he is my favorite cuddle buddy now because his green fur is so soft! Everyone who comes over and sees them instantly loves the Android too. Hoping to order another mystery before the promo ends because it is so much fun to get that surprise!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yay!
By: Catherine (Dallas, TX) 1-19-2013
I would never have picked it for myself, but I got my squishable kitten today in the mail and HE IS SO CUTE. Such a great idea. Lord Tubbington and I say thank you :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wellington the Cow!
By: Adrian D. (Baltimore, MD) 1-17-2013
I have, for a long time, thought about getting a Squishable but have often had problems choosing which one to buy! Just so many adorable animals to choose from it was just so hard for me to decide. The random Squishable was the perfect choice for me because of this. Even though I was afraid I'd get something that I wouldn't want (like the Android plush- I DON'T EVEN OWN AN ANDROID) I stuck by my decision and went through with the purchase. I was so happy today when I heard the knock on my door and saw the box on my doorstep. When I opened the box and saw the cow I quickly fell in love with it! After some debate, I came up with the name Wellington (Get it?). :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stryker!
By: C-jay (Eldora, IA) 1-14-2013
I ordered two Mystery Squishes last week (a big mystery and a mini) and I received them today (weekend delay and all). I was worried that I'd get a Squish from my list of least favorites, but alas! I opened the box and out comes a wonderful Sparrow! This is quite the coincidence, as I was debating whether to order the Sparrow or Platypus during my last order. I love him bunches, and I've named him Lt. Stryker (Stryker for short!). He is now the unyielding guardian of my room along with my Cthulhu. I am very pleased with this, and I hope to order more Mysteries in the future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squee!
By: Reb D (Alexandria, VA) 1-12-2013
Like many, I've wanted a Squishy for a long time, and I finally gave in but couldn't really part with the money to control my own fate. I ordered the mystery Squishable with high hopes for some variation of livestock (I'm in love with the buffalo) and when it arrived, I opened the box to find a unicorn! Magical livestock! Also, unicorns are my awesome grandmother's favorite animal, so Squee is a-okay by me! He's better than I imagined he ever could be, and he makes a phenomenal reading buddy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beeautiful
By: Mary (, ) 1-9-2013
I got the bee, and I couldn't be happier. I hope the one that sent to a good friend in FL is equally as good!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome. Enough Said.
By: McKenna (Dawsonville, Georgia) 1-8-2013
I was so excited to see my little Bumble Bee, Dizzy, in her box <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Chicken!
By: Mew Neko (, ) 1-6-2013
Rooster, I got a rooster, and I love it, and now my sister wants one of her own!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best idea!!
By: Abigail (Perkasie, Pa) 1-5-2013
I got this as a Christmas present for myself and I totally recommend it! I was scared I would get one I didn't want/already have. But when I opened it up I saw the cutest face ever! I love my sabertooth tiger! If you are unsure, but it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome! :D
By: Sierra (Port st. Lucie, Fl) 1-1-2013
The ones I got were perfect! A jellyfish and a kangaroo. Like alot of people said, they were ones I wouldn't have chosen but I love them. I'm going to get a few more in march :3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awww yissss
By: IML (Glen Ellyn, Illinois) 12-31-2012
So I got one for Christmas and it turned out to be the owl. You really can't beat the price and he's so freaking cute and fluffy and soft and I just love him a lot. Just do it okay.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery solved
By: Miriam (Sacramento, Ca) 12-30-2012
Kids couldn't decide which squishable to order so they decided to get the mystery ones. They were thrilled with the kangaroo and sheep that they received. Thank you squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas Squishie
By: Laya (Chicago, IL) 12-29-2012
My roommate and I got a mystery squishie and I was so worried it was going to be one I didn't like. But we were really happy with what we got. Even if you don't get exactly what you were hoping for, the mystery squishie won't disappoint because they're all pretty great :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Mystery Moose!
By: Nicole Q. (Jersey City, NJ) 12-29-2012
On Christmas my mother told me I got something special for Christmas, and when I opened the box: I saw the cutest Squishy Moose in there! It was something I've always wanted! Thanks Squishable Staff, for the best Christmas ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas surprise
By: Paige (Chicago , Il) 12-27-2012
I was so worried when my mom told me she ordered a mystery squishable for Christmas... I waited and waited and I finally got to open it and it was a whale!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING
By: Paige (Dearborn Heights, MI) 12-25-2012
I begged my mother for a squishable for Christmas, and I didn't want her to pay full price so i told her to get the mystery. I was afraid I would not like, (not a fan of the worrible) And sure enough I found at 4 in the morning a cute Sparrow staring at me. and my sis got the red panda. AMAZING!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect present :)
By: Savannah (Oak Creek, WI) 12-25-2012
For Christmas this year I really wanted a mystery squishable. So when I woke up this morning I saw a big box with my name on it. When I opened it I saw something white and fluffy. At first I thought it was the cow but when I pulled it out of the box, I saw it was a sheep! Honestly, I didn't really want the sheep but when I saw my first squishable sitting in the box I pulled it out and hugged it! I love my sheep!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a huge smile on my face
By: emma (Fresh Meadows, NY) 12-22-2012
Before i decided to get a mystery squishy for myself, i was afraid i would end up getting the ones that i'm not a big fan of. But finally, i ordered one. After waiting and waiting, i got my mystery squishy... i opened the box and there he was!!! A HORSE!!! He is so fluffy and soft and with cute pink tummy and his legs dangling down. Before i get him, i couldn't imagine myself getting a horse squishy, but i'm absolutely happy with him.. He accompanies me while i'm studying, sitting next by my side, guarding me at the upper left corner of my bed.. He is the best, fat little horsy!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squishable Present/Prize!!
By: Hanna Klinkhammer (Berne, IN) 12-22-2012
I won a contest a friend held and he told me that it would be a random squishable. I waited about three or four days before it arrived and was I surprised when I opened it up and a cute Narwhale face was looking back at me!!! I was so excited about it and will definitely get another later. Maybe the red panda.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best choice I could've made
By: Lisa (, MB) 12-22-2012
So after getting my first ever squishable (mini llama) and being pleased as punch with it, I decided to get some more since the limited editions are so adorable. Got a couple mini limited editions and then wondered, if the minis are filled with so much adorableness, how much joy could be squished into a full-size squishable? Since I'm always looking for a good deal I chose to go the mystery squish route, and couldn't be happier--I got two and ended up with the unicorn and the jellyfish. The jellyfish is not one I would normally pick for myself but I adore it, and the unicorn is the best choice the mystery squish selectors could have picked for me. Over the moon with squishable joy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery squish
By: Megan Cox (Lafayette, CO) 12-21-2012
Mysteries are the best. :) I got the sparrow squishable, who is much cuter in person than online. His body is perfectly shaped for cuddles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thanks so Much!
By: Lacy (cedar falls, ia) 12-20-2012
I went ahead and ordered myself a mystery squishable, mildly worried I'd get one I already had, for my birthday in a couple of weeks. However, I had a rough day and was feeling really down, so I decided to open it early, and found a squishable Android! I live him! Thank you do much for giving me something to cuddle with and cheering me up! I'll definitely be ordering another mystery squishable!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squishable == Super Awesome!
By: Michelle (Austin, Texas) 12-19-2012
Doooo it! Just do it!! Click the button! C'mon I know you want to click it! You will not be disappointed! Still can't figure out that they knew I wanted a Narwhal? Magic? Must be magic. Now I have Bluebell! My Narwhal!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh my Mallard
By: Shelcy (Cumming, Ga) 12-19-2012
Like OmG it came in today. I ran like no one can, to see it. I hoped it wasn't a Worrible ( they're cute but its kinda creepy ) . My mom suggest me to open it so just in case I don't like it. ( it's a Christmas preasent) I was so scared what it was. When opened it, the feet were on the top. So I yelled out " A penguin!" I said happily. Then I pull it out it was a Ducking Adorible Mallard! I was so happy!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Day Ever!
By: Gabriel (, ) 12-18-2012
I have ordered myself squishables before and given my limited funds, I thought I would trust Lady Luck and see what mystery squishable would come to me. How amazingly happy I was when I opened the box to find Cthulu staring at me. I'd been wanting my own abomination for some time now and I could not have asked for a better Mystery Squishable if I had tried. It made my cloudy day significantly brighter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quigley the Mystery Mallard
By: Quigley's Person (Fairbanks, AK ) 12-17-2012
I've wanted a Squishable for a couple of years now but could never, ever pick one because there are so many awesome ones! So I decided to give myself a mystery Squishable for Christmas and take the decision out of my hands. The box sat here for about a week and I was so good and didn't open it, but today I was feeling really sad and needed a hug so I opened the box to find... a MALLARD!! I was so happy that I squealed as I hugged him! He is so, SO cute and just perfect and I've named him Quigley. He wasn't even on my list of favorite Squishies, but he's so awesome and I'm really glad he was sent to me!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yaaaaay
By: C. (, MD) 12-16-2012
My boyfriend talked me into buying a mystery squishie! I was so excited when I opened the box to see light blue fur and a little yellow horn :) I <3 my narwhal! So very tempted to buy another mystery squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable Mystery
By: Kelly Jade (Lexington, KY) 12-15-2012
I got the Mallard and it is so cute! He is so soft and a wonderful surprise. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Luck was on my side!
By: Kristen (Fishers, IN) 12-15-2012
I was debating between a Red Panda and a mystery squish. I chose the mystery squish to add excitement. I got it today and I was so excited to see I got the red panda!!! He is super soft and I keep having to keep him away from my dogs because they want to use him as a pillow! This was the best finals survival gift I've ever gotten myself!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Mystery Squishie was amazing!
By: Torey (Seward, NE) 12-13-2012
I was nervous ordering a mystery squishable (though is there really such a thing as a bad squishie??) but I was absolutely ecstatic when the package arrived to see that I was sent a super amazing narwhal!! I absolutely love her, and am so glad that fate chose her for me! It was super fun to have a surprise! YAY!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A mystery x-mas!!
By: Elisa (Toronto, Ontario) 12-12-2012
My Boyfriend got me a Mystery Squish for x-mas. After much pouting and begging, he let me open it early. I was so worried it would be one that I didn't like, but when I opened it up I was ecstatic to see a sweet Red Panda face staring back at me!! I've waited years for my first Squishable and I am definitely not disapointed!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Treated Myself
By: Karen Troppman (Chester, Pa) 12-12-2012
After giving my daughter and nieces each a squishable, I saw your offer for the mystery squishable and thought, "Why not! I's time I treated myself!" Well, all I can say is that when I opened the box and saw the precious Unicorn I laughed and laughed while giving him the biggest hug ever! If you're thinking of ordering the mystery squishable, all I can say is go for it! You will not be sorry!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery
By: Elizabeth (Greensboro, NC ) 12-12-2012
I hate waiting and when I ordered a mystery squish I knew it was gonna be hard to be patient. I actually called UPS asking if i could pick it up early. When it finally arrived I was shocked.... I GOT A UNICORN. You don't understand I am 18 and I love unicorns I even have a unicorn questing Liscence :) thank you so much!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tis the Season!
By: Joan (Moraga, CA) 12-11-2012
I ordered one, because I love surprises. I was hoping I wouldn't get one of the weird squishies... and I was also hoping I'd get the sloth.. but I got a......POLAR BEAR! Perfect for the season!!! It just came, and I am so glad I did this, although a Polar Bear would not be my choice of squishy i still love it. This was very fun!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!
By: Hallie (Baltimore, MD) 12-10-2012
I got three of these as holiday gifts, and they're PERFECT! I picked the mystery squishables because I just couldn't decide, but the ones I got are exactly right. I got a Platypus, Red Panda, and Sheep!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my first squishable friend
By: Jessie Krulick (Wilkes Barre, PA) 12-10-2012
He came in the mail today :) shot up out of my chair ran to the door annihilated the cardboard box and plastic bag and gave Capt. Squack the Parrot the biggest hug ever. Can't wait to buy my next!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!!!
By: Alex (Grand forks, ND) 12-9-2012
At first I thought I would get one I did not want or like but I got the exact one I wanted!!!!!! Super happy got this

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So much fun!!!
By: Pam (altoona, wi) 12-8-2012
It is my nieces birthday in a week and I was'nt sure which one she would want! So this was the greatest idea ever!!! She was sooo excited when she got her squishable in the mail and it was a bumble bee. That will be her best friend forever she says, Thank you very much squishable friends for making such a AWESOME choice!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Witchcraft.
By: Alicia (Howell, Nj) 12-6-2012
I'm convinced that the "mystery squishable" selectors are psychic. I ordered the mystery squishable to give as a gift. It arrived today. I open the box and what do I find? A Mallard. The very squishy one I have had my eye on. I'm kind of upset I have to spend more money on another squishable as a gift, but how could I let that little guy to? Who am I to question destiny?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I ordered 7, all were awesome!
By: Dragon (Cambridge, Massachusetts) 12-5-2012
I ordered 7 to give to my friends as presents, and I got a yeti, android, sheep, chicken, sparrow, red panda and a jellyfish! I'm really happy they were all different, so I have the maximum matching capacity. And what better to give a friend than a fuzzy, huggable friend?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love them :)
By: Chelsey Parks (Garwin, IA) 12-5-2012
I love my New squishables! I ordered one over a week ago and was pleasantly surprised to find that I got a mallard duck. It was one that I never would have thought to order for myself, but fell in love right away. I ended up ordering another, and just recieved my red Panda today! This is a great way to get squishables at a good price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Miracle
By: Alix (Mt. Vernon, IA) 12-4-2012
This is my first christmas at college and I wanted to get my wonderful roommate something nice and cuddly since she's from Texas and this is her first winter in Iowa. I showed her the site and she immediately grew attached to the jellyfish squishable. I didn't have enough money to buy it, so I went with the mystery one. I got it today(very fast shipping, thank you squishables.com) and my jaw literally dropped 3 flights of stairs when I saw that the mystery squishable I was sent ended up being the jellyfish she had wanted! Thank you for the wonderful(and kind of eerie) choice in squishable!! Now my poor roomie can brave the midwest winter with her jellyfish by her side!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So exciting!
By: Ashley (Bethany, WV) 12-2-2012
When I ordered the mystery squishable I was kinda nervous that I'd get one that I wouldn't like as much (not too fond of the parrot), but I kinda figured I'd like any that I got even if it was the parrot I'm sure it would grow on me. Yesterday, I got up early and went to the post office when it opened to get my package and when I got out in my car I opened it to find a red panda! Never been so excited before. What made it better is that I went in with one of my friends to get another friend the panda which we gave to her yesterday for christmas. Needless to say, we ran around our sorority house together and freaking out. It was loads of fun, ^_^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3
By: hannah (Kenner, LA) 12-1-2012
ordered on cyber monday due to free shipping. I was expecting it today. i got a little tired while waiting. i fell asleep. someone knocked at my door and of course i was grumpy. walked out and saw a box. too groggy to care, i ripped the box open to find my mystery squishy, cthulhu. i smiled and we went back to bed. "oh cthulhu, you understand me." and we slept. could not be more happier. :) HE'S SO FLUFFY.<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!
By: Sasha (Hollister, Missouri) 12-1-2012
Getting a mystery squishable is awesome! I can't afford the price of buying a regular squishable, so this way I get a discount and a surprise! They sent me the Android squishable! HE'S SO SOFT! I wouldn't have purchased him, but I realize how much I will love him after receiving him!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love My Squishy!!!
By: Shea (Gold Canyon, AZ) 12-1-2012
I have been deciding whether or not i REALLY needed to buy a new stuffed animal at the age of 23, but i thought these Squishables were just so darn cute. My husband told me just to buy one already, so i decided to go for the Mystery Squishable, because it was too hard to decide on which one i wanted. I got a rooster, and he is the cutest thing ever!!! He looks just like the rooster i had when i was a kid, so i named him Brooster, after him. Now i need more Squishables!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best idea ever!!!
By: Random Chic (Scottsdale, AZ) 11-30-2012
I literally got this like 5 minutes ago and this is definitely my favorite stuffed animal. I was so worried I was gonna get an android( not that I don't like it, but I don't want to seem like I'm advertising for android), I was so nervous when opening the box to be greeted by a cute fuzzy fox. If you're wondering or doubting, It's definitely a good choice to get this. You're saving 12 dollars and still getting an adorable squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my mystery Squish!
By: Sarah (Morgantown, WV - West Virginia) 11-29-2012
I was debating on weather or not to purchase a mystery squish but i'm so glad i did! I love all the squishables so I liked the idea of getting it as a surprise. I got the Bee and he is soo cute! Thanks so much! I will be ordering another mystery squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ALL MY FEELS!!
By: Kristen (Monroe, Georgia) 11-29-2012
So, I finally accepted my temptation and ordered the Mystery Squishable. I was so nervous about which one I would get, but I was super excited at the same time. Shipping was UBER fast! Once I saw it on my porch, I ripped the box open and found my new friend: Finn, the Shark! :D I am SUPER happy and I PLAN to order many of the mystery Squishables for my nieces and nephews for Christmas :3 Thank you for being so awesome!!! And thank you for my new friend and cuddle buddy!! >w<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 specquackularr!!!!!!
By: catie (, ) 11-28-2012
i ordered the best thing ive ever ordered i mean seriously! i got the millard!!! he is adorable and squishfull this is a great gift to yourself because you dont kno what your going to get!! its amazing!!! i cant wait to order another!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So great!
By: Nicole (Nacogdoches, Tx) 11-21-2012
This is soooooooo great. Not only do you get a cuddly pal for a great price but you get the joy of surprise! I did this for my squishable because the pressure of choosing just one was way too much. Processing and shipping was super fast. I ended up getting the platypus, which is a critter I would have never ordered for myself, but I loooooooove him. He is huge and soft and just amazing all the way aroun his fat little body. His name is Herbert and he was the perfect addition to my little family. If you are scared you you won't be happy, don't be! Take advantage of this fun option while you can!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best idea EVER
By: Lee (Murphy, NC) 8-31-2012
Squishables are expensive and they're ALL adorable. The best solution? Get a random one for cheaper! It lets the site unload the less popular one and it gets me a giant adorable squishy pal for like $15 less. I wound up getting the duck! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 yay
By: kelly (bend, or) 8-31-2012
i did this a while ago when it first started and a got an awesome kiwi bird this sooooo worth the wait!!!!!! i am sooo happy it's back!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best idea EVER!
By: Alli (Lewiston, ME) 7-17-2012
So today is my birthday and I got h mystery squishable. I was afraid it was going to be one I didn't want (not a huge fan of the sparrow, for example). When I opened it up, it was the clownfish! It is SO cute! The idea of the mystery squsihable was amazing and I wish that I could get more. Do you know the feeling that you get when you buy a squishable and can't wait for it to come? When you get a mystery, that feeling, is doubled, no tripled, to make opening up that box and wondering what's inside even more awesome.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AHHHH!!!!!
By: Jennifer Zeidner (St. George, UT) 7-16-2012
I LOVE IT!!!!!!! I got the platypus!! (That's the one I wanted). I waited SO long and it finally came!! When I opened the door to see a package i started screaming and jumping up and down!! You totally need this!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so happy!
By: lex (warren, mi) 7-15-2012
I recived a squishable that wouldnt be my first choice but when i hugged him it was love at first squish! I LOVE MY PUFFER FISH!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The suspense was killing me - but it was so worth it!
By: Alice (Madison, WI) 7-14-2012
I was having a tough time deciding which of the many adorable and awesome squishables I wanted for my very own. Then I saw this option to let Lady Luck make the choice for me and I loved the idea so much that I decided to take a chance. The excitement of opening the box and not knowing what was inside was so much fun! I love my snail Oliver! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A self bought surprise!
By: Ginger Lindauer Ridgely (Baltimore, Maryland) 7-14-2012
I am of the age where most of the presents I receive are ones I already know about, and the joy of sheer surprise is pretty much gone from my box opening experiences. This is why this Mystery Squishable is so, so, so awesome: true surprise and real happiness! It was like reliving Christmas morning when presents where toys and not socks or textbooks XD When I opened my self bought surprise and saw the cutest Rooster face staring back at me and I was happy, excited, and almost immediately wanted to order another! The short wait made it all even more intense and I have to say this was an awesome experience, thanks so much Squishable staff for such a fun few days of anticipation and awesome payoff!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!
By: Rachael (San Jose, CA) 7-13-2012
Was so excited for it to come and it finally came! It was a Red Panda and I was super happy (I would've been happy with any Squishable because all Squishables are just plain awesome)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Birthday Surprise Squishables
By: Jeri (Pittsburgh, PA) 7-13-2012
I was a happy camper when I opened my box to find a sheep. I love my sheep and still need to name him. Everyone should get a mystery squishable. Life without a squishable hug each day is like a day without sunshine.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Awesome! ORDER THIS ASAP!
By: Morgan (Canton, MI) 7-13-2012
This deal was perfect! Me and my mystery unicorn are cuddling on the couch right now as I type! She is so cute and the excitement was even greater when you don't know which to get! I for sure recommend this deal- and I hope you do it again! Thanks squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE MYSTERY SQUISHABLE!!!
By: Krystl Engstrom (Sugar Land, TX) 7-12-2012
Thank you soo frecking much! i recieved my mystery squiahble and it was a red panda! named her half moon! was so relieved i was afraid id get the parrot ( sorry im not a big fan of it). Im so elated! i love my mystery squish! anybody doubting on getting a mystery squish, forget it and order now!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The One Thing I Got
By: Sarah (, ) 7-12-2012
July 11th I got the cutest squishable ever! I won't tell you though because I dont want people to know which one they might get, but I can tell you for a fact that it's not a rip off. It's a great deal.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best one yet
By: Lilly (, ) 7-11-2012
I just love the mystery squishable i was so surprised when i gat my parrot that is the one i really wanted too i couldn't even wait to open the box I just took a knife and opened the box and found the one I was waiting for. It was the best one yet that I've got. ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWWWW YEAH~
By: Marla (White Plains, NY) 7-11-2012
I got my mystery squish today, and it was a clownfish! I had actually been thinking as I ordered last week that it would be nice to get a clownfish squish before it was retired because it's so cute, so it was a lovely surprise to open the box and see one. Thank you guys <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Huge surprise!
By: Shannon (Fredericksburg, VA) 7-11-2012
I ordered my mystery squishable after much contemplating because I was worried I was going to get one of the 2 I didn't want (Android and Cthulhu). After anxiously waiting for a week the box finally arrived and I quickly opened it only to find... an ANDROID inside! After the initial shock wore off I took him out of the plastic and found that I absolutely love him! He's perfect and the best cuddle buddy at night! I've already ordered a second mystery squishable! Andy now lives happily on my bed with my pink octopus squishable, Oswald! So order yourself a mystery squishable, you won't regret it! You never know, you might be surprised how much you can love a squishable who you would have never bought on your own! Thanks for sending me an awesome mystery squishy, Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squishable all the way!
By: Mrs. Squishable lover (Mackinac Island, MI) 7-11-2012
I just got my mystery Squishable! I got a - - - - - - - - - -. I can't tell you which one! Now I have 4 squishables and I love them soo much! I rate my mystery Squishable with 5 stars. Order a mystery Squishable and I am POSITIVE you wiill love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST DECISION EVER
By: Nichole Hafer (Orange, CA) 7-9-2012
Seriously, this is the greatest idea ever! I was SO excited to receive my lovely package of squishiness because I had no idea what I would be getting. A parrot? A bunny? A dragon? the possibilities were endless and I knew that even though I had a few squishables that probably weren't my style, whatever I ended up with I would love. I didn't realize how much I needed Bruce the Baboon in my life until I opened up the box, feeling like a kid on Christmas and saw his bright red butt. Best decision ever and I've just purchased another!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exciting Purchase
By: Christina (Meadville, Pa) 7-9-2012
I just got my mystery squishable today and I couldn't be happier! I thought that it was going to be a retiring squishy or one that wasn't too popular, you know ones that they needed to get rid of, but I was so excited when I opened the box and saw one of the newer squishables! Such a great deal and a lot of fun!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I was so excited it didn't matter
By: Jill Suda (Swoyersville, Pennsylvania) 7-7-2012
I got a moo-steer-y squishy. I love him!!!! He's amazing. And It was affordable. I couldn't afford to pick my own best friend. So Now I didn't have to. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Birthday Surprise!
By: Heather (douglasville, GA) 7-6-2012
I bought this as a surprise for my birthday since I was having a not so good time. When it got here I opened the box and found the most amazing Squishable ever! I was so happy! Thanks a bunch guys! I love my Manatee!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excitement!
By: Allison (, NH) 7-6-2012
Although there only a few squishables that I don't particularly like, I was pleasantly surprised to open my mystery box to find a baboon! He is super cute and even has a little baboon butt :-) I looked through the list again, and decided to order another because the excitement of getting another squishy is the best!