Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 57 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lost For Words
By: Mark (, ) 4-13-2014
Hes purple, soft, huggable, and well.... adorable. I desperately love my manatee and could never sleep again if I didn't have his content presence at my side at night. You should not have to sleep with out this lump of love.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE HIM SO MUCH I'M GOING TO DIE.
By: Andy Schmidt (Hamilton, MT) 3-24-2014
HE IS SO ADORABLE AND AMAZING. EVERY PERSON ON THE PLANET NEEDS ONE. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr Spud One Year On
By: Someone Special (, ) 1-24-2014
Well, what can I say? He has guided me through bad times and good times in the last year. I really couldn't have asked for more support, his enthusiasm for life just seeps into the heart of our family, cleansing our souls. He has changed us all for the better. I am thankful for my Squishable and look forward to more memories to come!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Maximilian the Manatee
By: Brialyn Onodera (Hilo, HI) 1-23-2014
I absolutely adore manatees. My wonderful boyfriend got me Maximilian as an early birthday gift and he hasn't parted my bedside ever since. He's the perfect size and his fur is so soft and I love hugging him. He's my first squishable and I adore him! I even catch my boyfriend taking naps with him sometimes too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Manatee is a True Star
By: Kari (Carle Place, NY) 1-8-2014
I can't believe it took me so long to post my review! I received my manatee as a gift for Christmas 2012 from a dear friend and I absolutely ADORE her! I named her Star after the first manatee I adopted from the Save the Manatee Club many years ago. The real Star has sadly passed away but MY Star is a friend forever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Manatee insanity❤️❤️❤️❤️
By: Abby (, ) 1-3-2014
I got the manatee for Christmas he wasn't wrapped he was sitting out in the open. I ran up to him and hugged him he is soooooooo cute. His name is whiskers.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Christmas present!
By: C. Gregory (Stevensville, MD) 12-26-2013
I was given a squishable manatee for Christmas and could not be happier. It made a great pillow and fantastic video game-playing lap buddy. Highly recommended!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 manatee!!!!
By: Emma (Augusta, GA) 10-9-2013
My manatee was a valentine's day gift from my boyfriend almost two years ago now, and it was love at first sight for sure!! My manatee is my best friend and only squishable and hope one day soon I'll have another squishable buddy. (Manatee, however, will always hold the biggest, fluffiest place in my heart.)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Manny the Manatee
By: Alessia (, Idaho) 6-26-2013
I got my squishable manatee a couple of months ago and I still can't stop cuddling with him today!!! He is my fourth squishable out of four and I absolutely love him!! He is the perfect cuddling size and when I go on road trips my head fits perfectly under his snout for a nice pillow! His stuffing is also the right amount not to full and not to empty. Great quality with out one tear or rip so far! One of my favorite squishables!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Urf!
By: Aurarianna (Fargo, ND) 5-12-2013
I looooove him! Urf the Manatee is my first Squishable so far, and will not be the last! He is so cuddly and soft~!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sampson <3
By: Tori (Rochester, NY) 4-26-2013
I love my Manatee Sampson! He was my first Squishable and I got him about a year ago. I have since gotten more but he will always hold a special place in my heart. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flabber Jabbers
By: Kristin (Big Lake, MN) 3-27-2013
I am so pleased with my manatee Flabbers, he is SO big! Oh my goodness the details put on him are so amazingly adorable, his sweet little whiskars, the flippers are sooo soft, the nose actually has little holes. This is my first squishy and will not be the last! Haha, I just don't know how many I can fit on my bed :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr. Perfect
By: Autumn (Smithsburg, Maryland) 3-13-2013
So for about two years now, I have been OBSESSED with manatees. So when I found the squishable manatee, I fell in love! I saw it in september when I was in a toy store. At the time I didnt have enough money so I had to leave without him. I kind of forgot about him, until Christmas morning when I opened up a package and pulled out my huge manatee! Hes perfect. I have totally fell in love with Squishables and I already have a list of the other I want! hahaha. Maybe its time to start a collection? anyway, great brand, great manatees, and they truly live up to their name <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ariel the manatee
By: Alexandra Mendelsohn (Arlington, Virginia) 2-26-2013
So fluffy! Ariel was my first B.S.F (best squishy friend) and I love her so much! I am a member of the save the manatees club and I adopted a manatee named Ariel, so that's what I named my first squishable. I love her and I'm so glad my mom got me this for my b-day instead of anything else! For a simple math equation expressing my feelings: Ariel=AWESOME!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 most adorable mnatee ever!!!
By: Nicole Smoot (San Mateo, CA) 1-26-2013
OMG!!! she is so adorable. Buy one now if you love cute, adorable, soft, cute things :)she's a really pretty purple gray color and she was much larger than I expected (pleasan suprise!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ginormous Manatee
By: Penn T. Clissold (Whitehall, PA) 1-13-2013
Fabulous! I could hardly believe it when I released our new manatee from its box -- even bigger than expected. I'm a senior guy, long-term member of the Save The Manatee Club. My wonderful wife got me (well, got us) the huge manatee for X-mas; a truly memorable gift! Now we just need wider door openings and a bigger bed...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The perfect friend!
By: sara (Solon, OH) 1-7-2013
I have recently become obsessed with manatees after having the opportunity to swim with them in Florida. They are gentle, warm, and loving creatures, which is exactly what this squishable seems to express with its kind eyes, adorable face, and super soft fur. My boyfriend bought me this squishable for Christmas and I don't think that I have let my manatee out of my sight since then. Such a cute, cuddly companion! My first squishable and I am thrilled!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ermahgred!!!!
By: Sabrina (, ) 12-31-2012
I got Charlie (short for Charles Luttwidge Dodgeson, Lewis Carroll's real name) for Christmas, and I absolutely LOVE him. My parents didn't really get why a 16-year-old would want a giant spherical stuffed Manatee, but he is perfect in every way. Super pumped for my first, and hopefully not last, squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kiwi
By: megan (wilton, CT) 12-7-2012
love this squishable, she is so soft and huggable. just got my squishable two hours ago and cant get anough of it. her little arms and soft belly are so cute. I highley recomend getting the purple manatee squishable!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MAGNOLIA TAUGHT ME HOW TO LOVE AGAIN
By: Katie (, GA - Georgia) 11-2-2012
okay, well, not really. but magnolia the manatee is the cutest thing on the planet. she is the BEST stuffed animal in the entire WORLD. all my friends now think i'm crazy because i always carry her around the dorm complex and take her to all our game/movie nights. she's the bestest friend ever! she also helps me study for tests, so go ahead and tell your parents that buying a giant stuffed animal manatee will improve your grades, because it will :3 to sum it up, I LOVE MAGNOLIA THE MANATEE.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 tummy fuzz!!!!!!!!!
By: sophie D. (campbelll, california) 10-30-2012
I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE my manatee!!! she's so cute! i named her lavender but we never call her that we just call her manatee. I love to give her tummy fuzzes. A tummy fuzz is when i stick my face into her soft tummy. she is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD ^.^ ^.^ ^.^ <3 <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Reginald is a wonderful squish!
By: Emily (Carmel, IN) 10-21-2012
Foxabeto was present when I opened the box and jumped at the chance to introduce himself to new squishy companion Philip Edward. They became friends quickly. He is great as a headrest when sleeping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh the Hugh-manatee
By: Kirsty (, Kent) 10-1-2012
My Manatee's name is Hugh! He was bought for me by my boyfriend, and when I took him from his box he had a beautiful engagement ring tied to his flipper! He is super awesome and really cuddly :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!!!
By: ManateesRule<3 (Farnham, Surrey) 9-24-2012
This Squishable Manatee is the cutest toy ever! It has the softest fur that I have ever felt on any toy before, it is the perfect size for cuddling, and the colours are really, really nice. I would completely recommend this toy and any other squishable to anyone, a Squishable Manatee would make the perfect present for anyone!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hughbert is the best!
By: Emily (Hodgenville, KY) 9-8-2012
My manatee's full name is Hughbert Q. Manatee, but we just call him Hugh (get it? Hugh Manatee? Hehehe.) He's the best birthday present I've ever gotten. He's soft and round with just the right amount of stuffing to be comfortable enough to sleep with. A perfect gift! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy Manatee!
By: Nadie (, ) 8-21-2012
My Manatee's name is Watson and HE'S SO SQUISHY!!!! He is also multi-talented, as he works as a companion, a pillow, a back rest for reading, and a giant arm full of fluff to hug. One of the best purchases I've made in a while!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Manatee Love
By: Nina (Chicago, IL) 7-9-2012
Getting a squishable manatee for my 17th birthday was the greatest present I could have asked for! I named him Marty, and that little chub has helped me through more problems in my life than I can count. I bring him on every vacation and trip, and if he's ever in the car with me, after I park I'll put him on the steering wheel to make it look like he's driving! Now I give Squishables as a gift to all of my friends! My girlfriend nearly had a heart attack when I got her a Squishable cat for her birthday, and I'm planning on getting my sister one for her birthday too. Even though they're expensive, squishies are worth it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MANATEES ROCK!
By: Lola (Maplewood, NJ) 6-26-2012
OMG! So my mom just bought me a squishable manatee and he is SO awesome! i love it soooooooo much! his name is Cameron and I just LOVE to hug him all the time! SQUISHABLES RULE!!!!! ( especially the manatees!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my manatee!!
By: Harlie (Chicago, Illinois) 6-20-2012
I love Lola!!! I got her two weeks ago she is still has fluffy and soft!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MANATEE MAN!
By: MANATEE (Abbotsford, British Columbia) 6-15-2012
THE MANATEE IS AWESOME!! My friend got his a few days ago and he is SO soft and cuddly! Now I want one!! I HAVE A CASE OF MANATEE INSANITY!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MANATEE
By: Baylee (Bend, Oregon) 4-1-2012
He is AWESOME!! i named mine Manny

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yuuus!
By: Emily Bolton (Chehalis, WA ) 3-23-2012
This thing is made of pure awesome. It's a great shape for cuddling especially since it's not quite as round as the other Squishables. So go ahead and spend the money, the manatee will pay you back with all its snuggles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT
By: Manatina (Kennesaw, GA) 3-5-2012
Ok, I'm crazy for manatees so my kids bought this huge purple manatee for me for Christmas. IT IS MY FAVORITE MANATEE EVER! It is made well with great attention to detail. The tail isn't really like a manatee, but who cares?! It's SO SQUISHY AND PUFFY! Love it. :-D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Birthday Present I got this year - - And I'm 19!
By: Kate (Edgewood, Kentucky) 2-29-2012
Okay, I know stuffed animals are kinda kids stuff, right? But I can't get over how much I love my Squishables Manatee! I love her! I named her Barbara after Veggietale's Barbara Manatee song. She's ridiculously soft and super plush and squishy. Great quality! They really make these stuffed animals huggable. She's a little big though -- that's my only qualm. My boyfriend says that she's more his size when it comes to hugging, but there's no way I'm letting him have Barbara. She makes a lovely pillow and body pillow. Don't expect to be able to get your arms comfortably around her. My little Mermaid (Manatee jokes. . . either you get it or you don't)is not so little. Nevertheless, I love her to pieces. Thank you, Squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh the Hugh Manatee!!
By: Ashley K Carnes (Peabody, MA) 2-16-2012
First saw squishables on Pinterest about 3 days ago. Fell in love with the manatee and had my husband get him for me for valentine's day. Love at first squish!!! I've named him Hugh, Hugh Manatee. Nothing says I love you like a spherical sea cow... :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I named mine Tiny
By: Tim (, ) 1-16-2012
Tiny the Manatee is amazing!!! He's so adorable and soft and cuddly... gahh!!! He's a must-have for any manatee collection. Why would you not get one? It's adorable! Get one now and you can love each other forever! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best thing ever!!!
By: Karina (, NY) 1-15-2012
Oh I am sooo impressed with this little guy! I got him for Christmas and I named him Mr. Manatee. All my friends lovve him and he's my new best friend! He is soooo soft and cute and fluffy! I recommend this for anyone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Monroe!
By: Alyssa (Deluth, MN) 12-27-2011
He's soft and sooo cute he's so big he makes for a great pillow! He's one big balll of squishy obese cuteness!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soooooooooo fun!
By: Katie (Poway, CA) 12-26-2011
I opened a box on christmas morning and out pops melu my manatee squishable i love him soooooooo mich nd he is very squishable and very well made.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MR. TIBBS!!!!!
By: Danielle (San Diego, CA) 12-10-2011
I got my squishable manatee in the mail two days ago, and I simply can't stop carrying him around! He is so cute and fuzzy, and the perfect size for cuddling! SUCH A WONDERFUL AND CUTE STUFFED ANIMAL! I love my Mr. Tibbs!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sentient Potato
By: Alexa (Providence, RI) 12-4-2011
I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY SQUISHY!!!!!! The perfect part pillow, part snuggle buddy. And he makes the BEST movie watching companion EVER! So glad I got him! Can't believe how soft and squishy he is! He keeps me safe when I watch scary movies and never complains when I want to watch a rom-com! Oh my little Devereux, how did I ever survive without your love before?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soo cute <3
By: mp (rockwall, texas) 11-23-2011
she is so cute ,she has no name yet though. my fuzzy friend will be with me for many more nights to come!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Manatee Lover
By: Hope (Morrison, CO) 11-19-2011
I love all things manatee-related, they're my favorite animal and I just love love love them! I am very picky when it comes to plush versions because there's a lot out there that just don't look right. I know this is not exactly an ACCURATE representation, but being that it is not meant to be, that's not a problem. I LOVE this big puffy fluffy plush!!! He is a gorgeous lavender color and so soft and BIG!!! If you love manatees, he is a MUST! I am going to buy the mini one next!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MELLIE!!!!
By: Megan (Berkeley, CA) 11-16-2011
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my mellie (gift from my amazing boyfriend)! I can't sleep without her. She is sooo adorable and always cheers me up when I'm sad. She is the best gift in the world.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr sea cow
By: Courtneysue (West Bend, Wi) 10-28-2011
I love my mr manatee! Most favourite stuffed animal ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The very best squishy! ;D
By: Ema (Chico, CA) 9-29-2011
I love my manatee so so much!so adorable!Its little smooshy face is so freaking cute!the best snuggle partner you could ever imagine <3 she fixed my sleeping problem :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Neville Finbottom
By: Kaedi (Tulsa, OK) 9-21-2011
I couldn't resist a manatee. It was just so darn cute! I love how it's pale purple. It's my first Squishable. Just the right combination of fluffy and firm. Awesome for all sorts of cuddling. And doing homework comfortably. And reading. The material is also really, really soft. Definitely one of the cutest manatees on the market!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hey read me!!
By: Phil (Goshen, IN) 9-18-2011
OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is an amazing plush it's so soft and it's color (purple) it so incredible, I recommend this to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eela Take a Bow
By: Panda (Gulfport, MS) 9-14-2011
I named my manatee Morrissey! He is the bestest stuffed thing ever. I got him in exchange for buying my mom tickets to a Joan Jett and the Blackhearts ticket (to go with me of course!) He was literally the beginning to one of the best days of my entire life and every time I see him I think of PURE AWESOME. My fiance and I have rewritten Smiths songs to include sea life for him to sing to people and given him roughly 708908347095329705 hugs!!!! Thanks y'all! You've made a stuffed animal that is far more important that your average ball of fluff!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Manatee Tompkins
By: Marissa (Boston, MA) 9-12-2011
I just got my manatee today. He informed me that his name is Tompkins and he rode a tricycle all the way from Florida to be with me in Boston. Because yes, naturally manatees ride tricycles. I love him to death and he is ridiculously cute. From his little bump of a tail, to his floppy flippers and his tiny little whiskers, he is squishable-heaven :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Manatee!
By: Raz (Frederick, MD) 9-11-2011
I remember a looooong while ago sending an e-mail about making a manatee squishable... I am SOOOOOO glad it was created! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST THING EVER!
By: mikayla (cleveland, ohio) 8-29-2011
HE is the best little guy ever!! hes so cute and soft! i love him to death! u guys have to get him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME
By: Tina Parker-Shorthill (wasilla, AK) 8-12-2011
I just got Howie the manatee today. He is so cute and soft. I will be buying more for christmas. He came so quickly. I will pass this web site on to more people. These guys are so cute and soft. My husband is glad to see me smile and happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MANNY
By: Georgia Tritak (Arlington, VA) 7-24-2011
MANNY HIS MY BFF I NEVER SLEEP WITHOUT HIM I LOVE IS LITTLE BALL OF A TAIL!!!!! SUPER CUTE!!!! YOU WILL LOVE THIS LITTLE GUY!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 POTaTOS, the sentient potato....MANATEE! Sorry, I always screw that up.
By: Brian Shapiro (Bloomfield, NJ) 6-29-2011
Well, I bought my Squishy Manatee a few days ago, and it just came in the mail today. Naturally, I opened the box and...WOW is this thing HUGE. and FLUFFY. I'm a dude, and I still find this absolutely heart-melting. You HAVE to buy one of these. I know that my two friends are getting these as graduation gifts next year. Thanks, guys who work @ squishables.com!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG It's a manatee!!!
By: Walter Poulsen (Jackson, NJ) 6-26-2011
First off, you guys got him to me in 2 days! Amazing! My lovely lady Rose opened the box to her first squishy and was met with a manatee butt, but afterwards, there was nothing but smiles all around as Jasper was brought into our family. He is more amazing then we thought he would be, and THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING SQUISHYS!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HUGE&CUTEE! Loooove it!
By: Squishable <3er! (, ) 6-24-2011
ADORABLE! I ordered it with the 5.99 shipping; shipped in two days! WoW! I opened the box and the manatee was adorablee! It was also alot bigger than i expected! Pleasently surprise. Prolly will buy again! Thanks Squishables!