Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 America's Most Wanted
By: ZoŽ Caldera (Ukiah, CA) 5-10-2013
Out of all the Squishables on the page, the Mallard was the one that couldn't seem to leave my mind. He/she has a certain charm about them that you can't ignore! I recently made the long move from Arizona to California and my dad told me he would have a 'home warming' present for me waiting at the door.(My dad loves giving presents) When I got to my new home, the first thing I noticed was the dead give away on the side of the box marked Squishables.com. Quickly opening it to find a glorious Mallard looking back at me! I couldn't believe my eyes... letting out a little scream I unwrapped him and fluffed him up, cuddled him to my chest, and took a good look at him. One of his key features is his wings! They act like handles to carry him around with, and are full of squish! Another key feature I love is the coloring of his whole body. Its so bright and surely makes a statement on his personality. Can't say enough about this remarkable Squishy! My favorite of all! I LOVE IT! 10 Stars!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yes
By: Megan (Florence, AZ) 5-6-2013
I just got my Squishable Mallard in the mail and he's much better than I expected! I always thought he was cute, but he's much cuter in person, and he's super soft. He is my third Squishable; I have an Earl Grey Tea and an Axolotl. He's huge and soft and amazing, he's the perfect addition to my ever-growing addiction!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my mallard!!!
By: Meghan McCarthy (Traverse City, MI) 4-17-2013
This duck is so soft and squishy!!! I absolutely love my first sqishable Duck Norris!!! Worth every penny!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pretty cool!
By: Betsy (Eugene, OR) 1-12-2013
I got my duck, Sir Quackington, as a Christmas present. I have to say, he's not my first choice, he's not as cute as some other squishies. But no matter what you say, he IS a squishable, and they are always worth buying. I recommend this to anyone who thinks he's cute, I just personally didn't. He's still got all the fluff and squish of all the other squishables, though.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Squish Surprise
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 1-10-2013
I was very excited to be ordering my first Squishable, and since I knew better than to try to pick one out (since I love them all so much and couldn't decide) I decided to spin the wheel of luck and see which one the Squish overlords would send me. It was hard to wait 4 days for it to come, I kept checking the tracking number multiple times a day, and finally it had come this morning. I tried top not look as I opened the box, wondering what wonder awaited me inside. It turns out I had unboxed a lovley green headed Mallard. He's not my first choice of Squishable, but looking at him now, he's just so fuzzy and squishy, and after reading his info on this fine page here, I figure it is good to have more pun, I mean fun, in your life! This Mallard ain't nothing to quack at, all he asks is that you put his purchases on his bill.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MUST BUY!!!!
By: Stephanie (Fremont, CA) 12-19-2012
I received my mallard squishy as a mystery squishable. I must say, THE PICTURES DO NOT DO IT JUSTICE. He wasn't my first choice, but I fell in love with him as soon as my eyes met his. I would recommend the Mallard Squishable to ANYONE!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quigley!
By: Quigley's Person (Fairbanks, AK) 12-17-2012
Let me say first of all that the Mallard Squishable is WAY under appreciated! There have only been 7 reviews of him in the past year and a half :( I have no idea why he appears to be unpopular because he is a truly wonderful Squishable. He has 7 pretty colors (more than any other Squishable?), the cutest, improbably tiny wings, an adorable face, and his overall design is just really appealing and quite accurate. Some of the Squishables look cuter on paper than as finished Squishes, but Mallard here is even more adorable in his finished for and even MORE adorable in person! I would recommend him to anyone, duck lover or not. More people should order the Mallard, I promise you won't be disappointed with him. I got my Mallard, Quigley, as my Mystery Squishable and am so very glad he's the one I ended up with.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE HIM!
By: Rachel (Vancouver, BC) 11-17-2012
My boyfriend got me this guy for Christmas and I adore him beyond belief.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mallard Maniac
By: Morgan (Newton, Nj) 9-8-2012
I bought a mystery squishable for the $28 and I was hoping it was something like the manatee,red panda,arctic fox,or peacock.I was also praying it wasn't an android cause I think it's stupid or Cthulhu cause it creeps me out.But I was so excited when it came on Friday and I opened the package ASAP.Sure it wasn't the one I really wanted but I was so happy when i saw that it was a mallard duck I'm so happy with Malerie.Thank U so much

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quack!
By: Bethi (davenport, ia) 7-20-2012
My mallard was my mystery squishable! He was also my first. He is unnamed as of right now, but I love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Awesome!!!
By: julie (, ) 7-16-2012
This squishable is my first (there are totally more to come) and I totally love it! So soft, slightly random, and super cute. I find the duck sort of artsy, quirky, and fun.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Holy DUCK!
By: Vanessa (Tel Aviv, IL) 10-29-2011
My first (and my favorite) squishy in my budding new squishables collection is my Mallard, 'lucky ducky.' He is an AMAZING hang out buddy. So cute, soft and squishy. He lets out soft quacks every once in awhile to let me know that he wants attention. My dog tries to claim 'lucky ducky' for his own, but in the end, I always win. The best squishy. So cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sooooooo cute!
By: Lily (D.C., ) 8-3-2011
OMG, I've wanted this Squishy since long before he came out. Anthony was the big #10. He is soooo adorable! His head is actually not the Android-color, or the T-Rex color, either. It's a dark, forest-y green. But, it only adds to the cuteness. I love love love A so much. I recently broke my wrist, and he helped out a ton. Squishable mallards rock! Get yourself one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: L (DC, ) 7-18-2011
I just got my mallard in the mail. He's beautiful! He is so squishy and soft. The only thing is that his head is really a bright forest green, not the Android color. It's not a problem at all. Get yourself a mallard. They're great!