Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Uber Squishy
By: Elsie The Cat (Oxford, Ms) 4-10-2014
I got one and he is uber squishy. Uber means super squishy! His name is Lavender.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lavender Violet Brown!
By: Jillian (Long Island, NY) 5-20-2013
I go to a sleepaway camp for 7 weeks over the summer. Last year, my counselors had squishables that my whole bunk was obsessed with. I decided I just had to get one, they're too cute to resist buying once you learn about them. So, I asked my parents to bring me up a squishable on visiting day and surprise me with which one they get. On visiting day, I opened the box and recieved the kiwi! I was so happy! My counselor actually had a kiwi too, so they became best friends! I named her Lavender Violet Brown, after her three colors! I love her so much, she's my first squishy! Thanks so much, she's the best!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oswald!
By: Aurora (hemlock, MI) 12-25-2012
HE'S SOOOOO FLUFFY! Oswald was the last Kiwi sold before they were retired. Such a pretty boy. I will love him forever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Socks The Kiwi Bird
By: M (, MI) 9-8-2012
I got my kiwi as a mystery squishable for Labor Day!! When I opened the box I was a little disappointed. It just wasn't one that I was wanting. I posted it on the squishable trading post. And no one wanted it. So, I decided to keep it. It is just SO cute. He is a really pretty purple and he is a ton softer than my other squishable. His belly is actually a lavender color, along with the patch around his eyes. Socks is so cute! I am still considering trading, but for now I love him to pieces!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kianu is awsome!!!!!!!!! > x < i luv him!!!!!
By: Jenna (, ) 9-4-2012
I saved up 4 a month and had the store hold him for me! Hes mine now!!!!!! It was luv at first sight! Even though he had a hole in his back, i still fixed him!!!! I cant imagin life without him!!!!! He has 1 brother, 5 children, and a wife! If u want a squishy, trust me!its one toy u wont forget about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kianu is awsome!!!!!!!!! > x < i luv him!!!!!
By: Jenna (, ) 9-4-2012
I saved up 4 a month and had the store hold him for me! Hes mine now!!!!!! It was luv at first sight! Even though he had a hole in his back, i still fixed him!!!! I cant imagin life without him!!!!! He has 1 brother, 5 children, and a wife! If u want a squishy, trust me!its one toy u wont forget about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ozzie the kiwi!
By: Melanie V. (Centennial, Colorado) 9-1-2012
Ozzie was my first squishy and i love him so much! i bring him to so many places with me-swim meets, track meets, sleepovers, vacations, and so much more! I just ordered 2 more and i plan on getting even more later!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Haha
By: Hailey (Redmond, WA) 8-1-2012
I love my Kiwi! It is super soft and really cute...I had to make space for it in my room, but it's all good!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my fat and chubby little frodo!!!
By: Stella (Redway, CA) 7-13-2012
my little frodo is my 3rd squishy and i love him to death! when i opened the box i was a little disappointed but i think he's my favorite squishy out of all mine!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Coconut the Kiwi
By: Haylle (Quakertown, PA) 7-3-2012
At my grad party, my boyfriend showed up with this huge box.. I opened the box and there she is. I fell in love with Kiwis thanks to tumblr, and getting her made my love grow stronger. I have never been so happy with a stuffed animal in years. Best present ever. She's so fluffy and soft and it makes me act like a five year old again. She's coming with me to college. Oh and the boyfriend wants a squishable now, too! ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peabody The Kiwi :)
By: Jamie M. (Toronto, ON) 6-19-2012
He is so cute and I love him to death, but my only complaint is that the picture advertising the kiwi is a bit off. He has PINK, not white on his belly and eyes,and a few other minor details. Other then that, perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kiwi's absolutely adorable!
By: Suzanne (College Park, MD) 3-5-2012
My daughter was given this Kiwi for her baby shower. Everyone there ooood and ahhhhhhd! It is soooooooo soft and squishable; I want one for me. My new/first granddaughter is only 1 month old; so for now the Kiwi is bigger than she is. I can't wait to see her when she's able to enjoy it for herself.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kallum the kiwi
By: sarah hacker (pentre, wales) 2-21-2012
just got my kiwi yesterday i love him, his color his shape his size his squishyness his everything! also when my brother saw it he just had to get one so hopefully well be able to order his platypus soon oh but i need to get one in too for the cheaper delivery since we live in UK ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy kallum the kiwi
By: lewis (pentre, mid glam) 2-20-2012
just got my kiwi today and i loooove him i like his color his dangly legs his long beak and his squishyness HUUUGSSSS!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I named him grape get it?????
By: John (Muncie, IN) 10-5-2011
He is the most soft thing in the world. He is the best stuffed animal type thing i have ever received as a gift. His cute feet and wings sitting there looking adorable. I have not let him go since I have obtained him as the gift because he is so comfortable to hang on to and use as a pillow/best friend/snuggle buddy. I would get him over and over again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE my Kiwi Ziggy Beakly!!! :D
By: Lindsey Michelle Hutson (Colonial Heights, VA) 9-18-2011
I knew I wanted him before I even saw his prototype!!! He is SOOO precious!!! He is such a pretty shade of lavander & sooo soft!!! <3<3<3 Keep the bird Squishys coming!!! ;D P.S. My Squishy friends on facebook helped me name him!!! I combined my favorite 2 suggestions & BAM perfect name!!! :D

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The bird that's grown on me...twice
By: Teriyaki (, PA) 9-14-2011
When the Kiwi was first unveiled, I was disappointed by its color. Then after a while his chubby birdy charms won me over (my love for Kiwis notwithstanding). Once I received mine, I was once again very disappointed because the original cuteness that won me over the first time was nowhere to be found in my newly arrived squishy...at least not for the first few hours, at which point I once again had a change of heart. Be careful: this one might make you believe an appointment with a therapist is in order.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 yayy!
By: bubby (Sea Isle City, NJ) 9-14-2011
this was my forth squishable! i absolutely loveeee it! the color is awesome and this now might be my favorite one! very worth it!