Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 23 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 omgomgomg
By: Charlie (Brooklyn, NY) 4-12-2014
love it! 5 stars all the way! This is a GREAT toy. I'm 23 and have tons of trouble sleeping. This jellyfish (I named him Mr. Mister!) makes an amazing reading buddy, and I've been sleeping better with this guy! I totes reccomend this jellyfish or any squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST JELLYFISH EVER
By: Haley Albrecht (Pflugerville, TX) 4-9-2014
I got this jellyfish a few years ago as a Christmas present from my mom and boy did she choose a good one! I have bought two more since then but my favorite is still the jellyfish! ITS THE SOFTEST THING I OWN AND ITS STILL THIS WAY AFTER THREE WHOLE YEARS!! I mean gee-z most lose fluffiness after a few months. BUT NOT SQUISHABLES :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Face my fear
By: LaurenLiquidLeaf (South Wales, New York) 1-8-2014
I have given many squishy gifts but when I saw this guy was retiring, I decided to get myself some therapy. I'm completely afraid of real jellyfish (brrr, stingers and so gelatinous!) but this guy is so cute, I love his little tentacles and smiley expression. I still wouldn't hug a jellyfish in the ocean, but this softy on dry land is great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm so happy we found each other!
By: Marnie (Raleigh, NC) 10-6-2013
I just *had* to have the jellyfish squishy. Imagine my dismay when I learned it was retired. After searching high and low, one was located and procured posthaste. She sung a little song when released from her box. My son insisted her name would be Rocky. Please don't tell our other squishes that Rocky is my favorite. It is a darn good thing I work from home because I would bring her everywhere with me. Odd stares be darned!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Squishy
By: Caroline Coleman (Arlington, Va) 9-13-2013
I got my jellyfish awhile ago and I love it so much! He is so soft and squishy! I named him Sir Bubbles Huckleberry Von Squishington III! He is the best pillow best friend ever! If you are thinking about it, GET IT!!!! I would definitely buy again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squish Squish
By: Brittany (Narnia, ) 6-15-2013
I got the jellyfish as a mystery Squishable. I wasn't that excited honestly when I first opened the box. He was definitely one of the ones I told myself I didn't want. But then I looked at that cute little smile and gave him a hug, and instantly fell in love. I named him Bikini Bottom. His favorite place is Jellyfish Fields, he makes his own jelly for his toast, and he loves to be hugged. This was definitely an unexpected friendship that Bikini Bottom and I formed. I'm very satisfied!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!!
By: Jennifer (Austen, Texas) 6-4-2013
I bought this Jellyfish and it recently arrived. It is better than what I imagined! It is so soft and squishy and I love it!! You should totally buy it if you're thinking about it! It has the cutest little face and is perfect to snuggle with!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE INDIGO!!!
By: Mersadees (postfalls, idaho) 5-8-2013
Indigo my jelly is soooo cute!^-^ and she fits right in with all my squishes!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 That face !!!
By: Lopeets (Austin, TX) 2-6-2013
The people are my comic shop are just evil. The squishables display is directly in front of the door and they're on both sides of the shelf -- the first thing I see when I enter and the last thing I see when I leave. I can only go in and out so many times before I crack! This adorable little face melted all of my resolve the last time I was in there. I tried to buy the mini version (almost made it all the way to the register with it) but before I could check out I had talked myself into the proper size. I love this jellyfish -- the colors, the face, the way the tentacles are completely unobtrusive. This one is less stuffed than my Cuddlethulhu, making it more huggable and a better pillow for my head but less supportive to lean on. Its nice to have a few squishables to fill a variety of roles. Needless to say, I've already ordered 2 more and have convinced my boyfriend I need 2 mystery boxes for my birthday. :P

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jeffrey Jelly is the man
By: shwomadorr (, NY) 1-31-2013
Jeffrey Jellyfish, as my boyfriend and I have named our jelly, is already an avid football fan. He enjoys watching ESPN and playing Kirby 64 with us. Other interests include eating pudding and burritos, long walks on the beach, listening to polka, and skiing. He is renowned throughout the area for his dashing good looks and high squish factor. 10/10 would buy again. In fact, I did.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr. Squishy
By: Helen (, ) 12-11-2012
This is one of the cutest jellyfish I have ever seen. I love the way the tiny mouth combined with the embroidered eyes look with this guy. I shall call him Mr. Squishy and he shall be my squishy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 JELLEH FISHEH
By: Natalie K. (Hendersonville, NC) 10-13-2012
I love this jelly fish so so so so so so so MUCH!!! HES SO FLUFFILICIOUS!!!! His name is JELLEH MAYYYHN!!! and u haff 2 say it like that or else its not fun. JELLEH MAYYYHN!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best squishables out there!
By: Lisa (Baltimore, ) 9-29-2012
I have six Squishables and the jellyfish is by far my favorite. His tentacles on his underside are the cutest thing, but my favorite thing is his smile! My boyfriend gave him to me when I fractured a rib and when I was laying in bed I couldn't help but smile looking at him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!
By: Shannon (, CT) 9-10-2012
This squishable makes the best pillow. It's super soft, squishy (of course) and doesn't have a bunch of annoying things sticking out of it! The tentacles aren't annoying to cuddle like you might think. I love my jellyfish :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My jelly
By: Lisa (Johnson City, TN) 8-29-2012
My fiance got my a jellyfish as a surprise and I was so excited to pull him out and give him a big hug! He's so huggable and he is my favorite of all my stuffed animals. His name is Jelly! I also have a smaller one! :D I love them!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable Jellyfish
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 8-29-2012
I love love LOVE my jellyfish! I'm so glad I bought her (if not for the sparrow migration coupon, I might not have!). She is just lovely, with her light blue color and pretty purple tentacles. She's snuggled against my lap as I write this, and is instructing me to tell how her 8 tentacles make her extra huggable. She's right! Her happy smile makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside as she peacefully sits on my lap awaiting cuddles. Squishables are awesome stuffed animals and well worth the money.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Squishy out there!
By: Ana (OP, Florida) 6-28-2012
This is by far the cutest and best made Squishable, his little tentacles and that super soft minky fur on his underside is to die for. The fact that he actually is sown properly, rather than just having a flat bottom really makes for a 'jellyfish' feel! His little smile makes me happy everytime I go and sit in my reading corner! (He lives on the headrest!) Really the best c:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 ways to love...
By: Debs (Plano, TX) 6-11-2012
She is the absolute cutest with her soft tentacles (8) of them all great for a hug and her blue round softness makes my skin tickle.. she is princess of jelly Kaylpso Bloo.. A best friend for life.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Jellies
By: Matt Powell (Fountain, CO) 4-14-2012
Oh man I love jellyfish so I just had to get this one. He really looks good in hats.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cutest jelly fish ever!!!
By: opal (santa rosa, california) 2-1-2012
my jellyfish (mr. jello) was my first squishable. he is awesome and squishie! and his tentacles are amazing and purple! plus he's the perfect size to hug! and he's got this amazing little smiley face.... buy one!!!!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastically adorable
By: Jim (York, PA) 12-27-2011
The jellyfish is possibly my favorite squishable ever. I was so happy when I got to pull her out of the wrapping paper this Christmas and give her a big squeeze! Her tentacles are ridiculously soft too and I'm already fighting for my share of time with her.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!!
By: Karma (Orange, NSW) 11-1-2011
My currently nameless jelly-squish came today, with Squalo the shark, my brother's kangaroo and my friend's panda - so adorable!! His (or her) tentacles are pinker than the photos show, but they look so marvellously cute against her (or his) blue body. All s/he needs is a name!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuddly Charmer
By: Tiffany (, TX) 10-20-2011
After seeing the prototype online, I just had to order this guy the day he came out! This is our 4th big squishable and one of my favorites already! It is even more cute and cuddly in person!