Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!
By: Nikki (, MA) 3-5-2014
This guy is everything I was hoping he would be! He is super soft and much bigger than I expected (which is a good thing!). Even my boyfriend loves snuggling with this guy! This is arguably the best $40 I ever spent on a stuffed animal (and trust me, I've got a LOT of them). Hopefully I can add more bears to my squishable collection since we are big bear fans in this house.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My valentines day gift!
By: Melanie Rosso (NORWOOD, PA) 2-17-2014
Probably won't sound as romantic but my bf knows how much I love these and I am a squee member so he gave me 50$ and told me I could get whichever normal sized squishable I wanted. This was suppose to be my birthday gift since my b-day is 2 days before valentines day but due to the weather conditions here he arrived on valentines day alog with surprise rose's from my bf and we both named him snuggles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutly Amazing
By: Joseph R. (Newton, MA - Massachusetts) 12-31-2013
Had everything I wanted. My best present this holiday season, and i got an xbox 1.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas Cuddles
By: Cassandra Markham (Saint Cloud, FL) 12-31-2013
I received my Honey Bear from my boyfriend for Christmas and he is really charming, my first Squishy. He's so much softer than I even imagined. I asked my boyfriend what to name him and he deemed him Cuddles. Cuddles is truly wonderful and a great companion for anytime. I'm really pleased! One interesting quirk of my Cuddles is that he has a small piece of green and pink fur next to his right eye. Those are our favorite colors! I feel like our friendship with Cuddles was meant to be, and he'll be great friends with the Squishable Cthulhu that's on the way for my boyfriend. ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Honey!!
By: Haley G. (Phoenix, AZ) 10-1-2013
I got my honey bear last Christmas and was the best gift I got!! It's soft, squishy and absolutely adorable!! It is my favorite squishable I have (so far)!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy, Soft, Huge, Adorable!
By: Holly R (Felton, PA) 7-27-2013
My sweet Honey Bear arrived in perfect condition (meaning the stuffing wasn't smashed in a weird direction, etc) and I couldn't love him more! Super huge,soft plush, and squishy - very squishy! : ) So glad I was able to get him before his kind was all gone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable, squishable face
By: Sarah G. (San Jose, CA) 5-4-2013
Honey Bear has such an adorable face. He's the most recent addition to our family, a wonderful birthday surprise. He's soft, he's cuddly, he's adorable, he's a squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Huggable! Loveable!
By: Paige (, MA) 3-20-2013
I got my Honey Bear for Valentine's Day and he has replaced my boyfriend! I cuddle with him all the time. He is super soft and chubby.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Sarah (Davie, FL) 8-17-2012
I just got my honey Bear squishable today and i am overjoyed! It is so soft and huggable haha, and it's bigger than I imagined(which is good). Great product and 5 stars all around.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soooo cute!
By: phoebe (, ) 6-8-2012
i love the honey bear! i just got it for a graduation present! it is sooo cute and i love him and he is very close to my heart! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soft and Round!
By: Debby (Portland, OR) 1-24-2012
It's so round and soft and cute just like a big round pillow!