Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Still my buddy after a couple years :)
By: Amy (Lakeport, California) 3-23-2015
I just adore his face, and his coloring--and after I got him, how huggy and soft he was too! I dubbed him Colonel Bearington and he's usually wrapped up in my arms when I'm watching internet videos and movies. He's even brave enough to sit through the spooky ones! Love that chunky, fluffy bear ^.^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!
By: Nikki (, MA) 3-5-2014
This guy is everything I was hoping he would be! He is super soft and much bigger than I expected (which is a good thing!). Even my boyfriend loves snuggling with this guy! This is arguably the best $40 I ever spent on a stuffed animal (and trust me, I've got a LOT of them). Hopefully I can add more bears to my squishable collection since we are big bear fans in this house.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My valentines day gift!
By: Melanie Rosso (NORWOOD, PA) 2-17-2014
Probably won't sound as romantic but my bf knows how much I love these and I am a squee member so he gave me 50$ and told me I could get whichever normal sized squishable I wanted. This was suppose to be my birthday gift since my b-day is 2 days before valentines day but due to the weather conditions here he arrived on valentines day alog with surprise rose's from my bf and we both named him snuggles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutly Amazing
By: Joseph R. (Newton, MA - Massachusetts) 12-31-2013
Had everything I wanted. My best present this holiday season, and i got an xbox 1.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas Cuddles
By: Cassandra Markham (Saint Cloud, FL) 12-31-2013
I received my Honey Bear from my boyfriend for Christmas and he is really charming, my first Squishy. He's so much softer than I even imagined. I asked my boyfriend what to name him and he deemed him Cuddles. Cuddles is truly wonderful and a great companion for anytime. I'm really pleased! One interesting quirk of my Cuddles is that he has a small piece of green and pink fur next to his right eye. Those are our favorite colors! I feel like our friendship with Cuddles was meant to be, and he'll be great friends with the Squishable Cthulhu that's on the way for my boyfriend. ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Honey!!
By: Haley G. (Phoenix, AZ) 10-1-2013
I got my honey bear last Christmas and was the best gift I got!! It's soft, squishy and absolutely adorable!! It is my favorite squishable I have (so far)!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy, Soft, Huge, Adorable!
By: Holly R (Felton, PA) 7-27-2013
My sweet Honey Bear arrived in perfect condition (meaning the stuffing wasn't smashed in a weird direction, etc) and I couldn't love him more! Super huge,soft plush, and squishy - very squishy! : ) So glad I was able to get him before his kind was all gone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable, squishable face
By: Sarah G. (San Jose, CA) 5-4-2013
Honey Bear has such an adorable face. He's the most recent addition to our family, a wonderful birthday surprise. He's soft, he's cuddly, he's adorable, he's a squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Huggable! Loveable!
By: Paige (, MA) 3-20-2013
I got my Honey Bear for Valentine's Day and he has replaced my boyfriend! I cuddle with him all the time. He is super soft and chubby.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Sarah (Davie, FL) 8-17-2012
I just got my honey Bear squishable today and i am overjoyed! It is so soft and huggable haha, and it's bigger than I imagined(which is good). Great product and 5 stars all around.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soooo cute!
By: phoebe (, ) 6-8-2012
i love the honey bear! i just got it for a graduation present! it is sooo cute and i love him and he is very close to my heart! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soft and Round!
By: Debby (Portland, OR) 1-24-2012
It's so round and soft and cute just like a big round pillow!