Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 37 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE HIM
By: Angie (, ) 7-9-2014
My boyfriend got the hedgehog for me and i just LOVE him!!! hes SUPER SOFT!!! Ill defenitly be squishing and cuddling with him lots!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it!
By: grace nagy (Stow, OH) 6-18-2014
love it! so cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a surprise!
By: Victoria Lockwood (Richmond, Va) 2-24-2014
My boyfriend got me the mystery squishable as a Valentine's Day present, because he knows I LOVE squishables but I couldn't pick which one I wanted. I was waiting a the edge of my seat for 3 days after he told me he ordered one. Which squish was I going to get? The Deville? The squid? The Chinese Golden Dragon? When the box cam in the mail, I rushed to my box cutter and in one swoop I opened that box before it knew what hit it. I peered inside, not knowing what to expect. All I saw was fuzzy brown spikes. I got the hedgehog! I was so excited when I opened the box and saw my cute new best friend (appropriately named Sonic)! He's so soft and easy to cuddle. He makes everything SO much better. And now my squishable octopus, Ralph won't be so lonely when I'm away :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Cuddle Buddy Ever!
By: Julie (Berea, KENTUCKY) 2-8-2014
I got my Hedgehog near the end of the semester, My Roommate and I named him Martin (Sherlock Refrence :3) He was perfect to hold when the stress of finals was upon me.He's a Great Squishy Friend!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My sugar cookie
By: Ye (Durham, North Carolina) 11-11-2013
I named it Sugar Cookie, he is very happy everyday!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my hedgehog
By: Bobby (Denver, Colorado) 6-27-2013
my hedgehog is so adorable and cute i love him

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 remarkable
By: Rachelle (, pa) 5-27-2013
so i had been debating over ordering a hedgie to go with my octopus and when the sale hit i went for it. i just got him today and was admittedly hesitant when i felt his spines (more like terry cloth) but his smile kept my spirits up. when my boyfriend saw him and nearly immediately adopted him as his new gaming buddy i was sold. the hedgie was just tough enough for my mr. tough guy lol.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 !!!:{)!!!
By: Cecelia (, ) 5-24-2013
OMG the hedgehog is awesome!!! Stanley is a big fan at home and at school!!! As my first 15'' squishable Stan will always be my favorite!!!!!!!!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Super Fluffy and soft!
By: Bailey Becker (Gresham, OR) 4-12-2013
This squishable is great AND adorable. But they're not the MOST durable. I was having a tug of war with someone who wouldn't give it back and there is a 3 inch rip in the middle of his nose. It will be easy to sew back up, and i would recommend it to anyone as long as there are no tug of war battles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love love love!!!
By: Holly (Pittsburgh, PA) 3-28-2013
My favorite animal ever is a hedgehog. I noticed that there is not a hedgehog pillow pet, so I searched for a bigger hedgehog cuddle buddy. I came across this one, and instantly fell in love. My mom brought him to my dance studio as a surprise. I saw him sitting on the front desk when I got out of ballet, and I would not put him down for my entire two-hour break! He is extremely soft, and his "quills" feel kinda like little suede dreadlocks. Whenever a friend comes over, they can't help but smile, because his smile is just too darn cute! Sadly, he does not have a name yet, but I'm looking! I plan on taking him to Tennessee for my band's spring trip! In conclusion, I love this guy with all my heart. I can tell him anything, and he'll be there with a hug and a smile :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy!!
By: Kelsey (Boston, MA) 3-26-2013
I got my squishy hedgie while I was visiting my boyfriend. I rubbed the fuzzy hedgehog all over my face, but I couldn't come up with a name for him. Since we were going to a hockey game that night (go Bruins!), I decided that whoever scored the first goal for Boston would be his namesake! So, I now have a hedgehog named Lucic. He's a big round ball of wonderful, and I love him. His prickles feel funny, and they're awesome to run your hands across. They don't take away from his cuddliness at all!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The cutest thing ever!
By: S. (Stanford, CA) 2-18-2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into my room and saw this little round guy sitting on my bed! I got him as a Valentine's day gift from my boyfriend and he's absolutely adorable. He looks like he's asking for a hug and I love to hug him and keep him next to me for company while I'm working. I also hope to get more Squishables just as cute and squishy as him :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loving him!
By: Jaydie Barber (, Virginia) 2-6-2013
I got Neville the Hedgehog as a present for my boyfriend a few weeks ago and he absolutely loves him to death. When he opened the box and saw little huggable Neville he could not stop smiling for the entire day. If you love this little guy or know someone that loves him, buy it! You will not regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hedge Impression
By: Greer Thomas (Eagle, Idaho) 12-12-2012
This guy has the perfect one. .. Ever. In all seriousness, I really do recommend this squishable. It was my first one, and it convinced me to continue to get these lovably huggable plush. The spines on the back are probably my favorite feature, and are actually quite nice to wrap your arms around for a tight squeeze. In fact, I think it adds to the experience in a positive way. Also, how can you resist that adorable smile? Quite honestly, mates! So! If you are, in fact, very conflicted about which squishable you should get, look no further than this guy (girl?), for he is the most portentous squishable ever created!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Gift!
By: Ellie (Montclair, NJ) 12-10-2012
I Got My Hedgehog, Afro, from Santa last cristmas. If I Could Tell Him One Sentence In my whole lifetime, it would Be: " I Love My Hedgehog!" I Named Him Afro, The second I saw him. Me And My Friend Like To Play A Game Where We Use My Stuffed animals for masscots, she picks afro everytime, and is insisting in her letters to santa that she NEEDS the squishable fox! He Has a nice soft home on the end of my bed, and always will. He's A Mini Hedgehog. Just The Right Size For Someone like me. I'll be testing him (and hopefully a squishable narwhal aswell!) in january to see if he can fit int my suitcase to great wolf lodge. I Look foward to this cristmas and am hopeing that afro can have a friend!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best purchase I've made
By: Lauren (Rohnert Park, CA) 11-8-2012
From the moment I learned about Squishables I wanted the hedgehog. I would do anything to get the hedgehog. When I'd finally saved up enough I was ecstatic. When I got an email saying a package had arrived for me (for I was living in the dorms at the time), I sprinted all the way over to the mail room and back, tore open the box and squished. I didn't let go for the rest of the day. Hedgeworth and I have been together for two years now, and I love him just as much now as I did then. I love the texture of the spikes compared to the softness of the fur, and his perma-smile is enough to brighten my day. Thank you, Squishables, for this match made in heaven.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing
By: Joseph (La Crosse, WI) 8-21-2012
i recived Parnel my very bestest friend. He is so wonderful in every way. i snuggle with him all the time. He is so squishable!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best birthday ever!!!!!
By: Tiffany (Eden Prairie, mn) 7-17-2012
Just recived this from my BEST FRIEND!!!!! I love him sooooo much, cute, fluffy, plushy and totally loveable! So to all of you best friends out there, consider giving your BFF a squishable! (someone who loves theirs!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My [notso]Little Hedgie xD
By: Jennifer (Pennsauken, NJ) 7-17-2012
Despite the fact that I first saw the Snail sitting atop a Tower O' Squishie so long ago at Otakon, it was the Hedgehog's winning smile and OMG THAT HAIR! that made me bring the little guy home. It's been over 4 years now, but Tristen is still my best buddy and *still* soft and huggable! Thanks so much to the Squishables crew; you really made a winner with this one! <333

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So much fun!
By: Peg (Del Rio, TX) 7-5-2012
I received this hedgehog and the Mini hedgehog from my daughter recently and I LOVE them both. I couldn't believe how big this hedgehog is...he fills my arms! I've named him Bobby from the tv show Supernatural because Bobby had a prickly personality sometimes!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME!!!
By: Rachel H. (, ) 6-14-2012
I got the hedgehog and it is probably the best thing to buy. It is super soft, adorable, and is just awesome! Best buy from squishable.com. He is sooo cute with the mini one too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!
By: Audrey (Woodinville, WA) 6-12-2012
I received this for my birthday this year from a friend and I LOVE it! His name is Tomato Mustachio, and I am thinking of buying a smaller one to go with him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 :DDDDD
By: Lada (New York, NY) 5-4-2012
An amazing squishy! I got him a while ago and he was my first. His name is Cookie and he is adorable. I'm 12 years old and my face lit up when I got him in the mail. I have squishy hangouts with both of mine. The retired Blue Mouse and him. In fact i'm having one now! :] Really Great Toy! A must buy squishy. As for the spikes, the softest spikes ever! Love it! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MY HEDGEHOG!!
By: Savannah (London, ) 4-16-2012
He is so adorable I just want to cuddle him all the time. So much better behaved than any man, hehe.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZINGLY Cute!
By: Button (Riverside, CA) 3-18-2012
I got my hedgehog and love him sooo much! He's adorable and so cute. He goes with me almost everywhere in the house, and is just awesome. If you want to get a Squishable, definitely get the hedgehog!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE
By: Sonya (Asheville, North Carolina) 3-10-2012
I was given my hedgehog Nelson in valentines day and he is the best thing that I own. I recently went on a long bus ride and I slept like a baby because I had the most comfortable thing in the world. A lot of my friends had pillow pets and they were jealous. :) I then went on a 5 hour plane ride and brought Nelson, best decision ever!!! Flight attendants and passengers alike wanted to know where they could get one. So to reiterate... BEST GIFT EVER.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product
By: Allen (, Pa) 1-6-2012
This is amazing gift. Sure to make anyone smile. Te only issue I have with it is the price. My dog actually will suck on the nose of it till he falls asleep but after a couple of months he will rip threw the material. Not to say the quality is bad most stuffed animals only last a day this lasts months. Great product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 aww!
By: G (, ) 12-30-2011
I am so sad for the people who never got the squishable hedgehog that it is out of stock. It's cute. It's sweet. It's fun. it's fuzzyyyy..... and it's SQUISHABLE!I love it and named it ARBY! Short for Arbustes, which in French means "shrubbery". for ages 1-110!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best stuffed animal ever!
By: blabla (butler, pa) 11-5-2011
I just got him tonight , my mom was going to get him for me for christmas but i just couldnt wait! so i bought him at the mall tonight and im so glad i did! hes super soft and soo adorable! i saw the website on the tag and decided to check it out! love his fur on his back! if your considering getting one get the hedgehog! you wont regret it:)!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hedgie!!!
By: cailtyn (brooklyn, ny) 10-31-2011
Love my new best friend!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
By: Pam (EC, WI) 10-23-2011
The day he arrive and I opened the box he has never left my side! My many thanks to the squishable people for their great gifts of love!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuter than a real hedgehog
By: Ricki (, FL) 8-25-2011
Dorkas is the cutest little thing! i put a little red bow in her spikes and shes a million times cuter than any of my other stuffed animals. perfect pillow. the texture on the back is perfect! best first squishie ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect as a Pillow
By: Mia (Dix Hills, NY) 8-24-2011
I coulds personally usse this adorable hedgehog as a pillow. That is how soft it is. Dont worry about the spikes. They arent even spikes at all!!! They are just long, roung, soft strips of fur. The face is so cute and chubby!!! It'll never stop smiling!!!!! Perfect for any age!!! Best stuffed animal ever!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Watch out for thieves!
By: Desa (Virginia Beach, VA) 6-19-2011
I love this little guy. I got him because I liked his smile and his snout, and I thought he would be just as cute in person. I WAS WRONG. He is entirely too cute! My sister liked him, my father smiled at him, and when I put him down on the floor for a moment I got back to find my dog nose to snout with him. ^_^ Definitely thinking of getting the little one as a buddy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally adorable and great
By: CJ (Pittsburgh, PA) 5-18-2011
Perhaps the best Squishy. Seriously. We've purchased several for friends' children. This one has "spiky" fur that is easy for small hands to grab onto and drag around. And the face is just so cute.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Jennifer (Kennesaw, GA) 5-17-2011
This guy was a surprise gift for me and I couldn't have been more pleased with him. He's HUGE! I was surprised by the great quality as well. His front is really soft and the back is this amusing fabric that actually imitates prickles, but is also soft. He makes a great pillow, too. No complaints! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: Kara (Ludlow, Ma) 5-17-2011
I love this little (errr big) guy! He's just the right mix of powdery softness and yarn-like fuzzy. My only word of caution would be that his noise is a little delicate, I ended up having to sew mine on once and it's a little lose again. But that's an easy fix and I'm sure if you are gentler than I was with him it wouldn't be a problem at all.