Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 102 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Redd is the Best!
By: Alice (Dyer, IN) 3-22-2014
Pointy ears, big green eyes, sarcastic sense of humor. ^_^ Tada, popping out of the box was this big orange ball of fun with perky ears. Redd the Fox was my mystery squishable. The agonizing wait for this surprise was worth it! You just want to take his little paws and twirl in a little circle with happy! Mystery solved! Redd is the fluffiest friend ever! Thanks mystery picker!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Christmas Gift Ever
By: Cynthia Kay (Las Vegas, Nevada) 1-18-2014
My fiance knows I have an obsession about foxes and last Christmas he got me this!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy!
By: Elizabeth (Chicago, IL) 1-8-2014
My fox was the first squishable I ever got. I love him. He's absolutely the best comfort in the world. He keeps me company in college and he's such a lovely fellow and I couldn't be happier.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Charlie Has A Home!
By: Kyle Oathout (Palm Bay, FL) 1-2-2014
My girlfriend loves Foxes. She has a foxtail, and the moment she knew Squishables was making a Fox, she said she had to have one. So I bought her one for Christmas. His name is Charlie and she loves him dearly. Everyone we know loves him too! He's the softest, cuddliest Squishable ever. Made of amazingly high quality material, he looks exactly like his picture and is super soft to the touch. Best of all? Hours of cuddling and he still poofs right back up when she's done! Best! Squishable! Ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Guaranteed smile bringer
By: Zepaw (Minneapolis, Minnesota) 12-26-2013
Got it as a gift and its one of my favorite ever. Brought it along to a gathering that day and everyone there was just as excited to play with it. soft, squishy, and adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best toy !!!!
By: Marry janet (Vancover, Washington) 12-8-2013
my friend and i both have squishables ,we love them, we play kick ball will them and hug them . they hold up well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Larry the Fox
By: Kc G. (, ) 12-3-2013
Loved my Squishable Fox! I named hime Larry and he has a cute lopsided ear! Would definitely buy another.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Gift Ever
By: Alyia H. (Sierra Vista, AZ) 11-20-2013
My fiancee surprised me with one of these as an early birthday present about two days ago and I haven't been able to put it down yet! It's so much softer than I'd thought it would be and is just amazingly soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 あい!!!!!!!!!
By: Layla Strom (Bend, OR) 11-11-2013
I love my squishy!!!! My ex bought it for me for christmas because i have problems sleeping when im alone and i have bad nightmares if i dont have something to cuddle with. I love her! I named her akagitsune(red fox in japanese) but i call her Aka for short :) she goes on trips with me, shes my favorite cuddle buddy :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My fox!
By: Tyler (Schaumburg, IL) 10-16-2013
I got my fox on my bday in July. This is the most cuddly thing ever!!! I named him Firefox...BEST THING EVER! He has his own Facebook for Pete sake! He's famous!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yayy
By: Hannah (Tempe, AZ) 9-8-2013
So I got him yesterday for my birthday. My grandma ordered him for my AND I knew I was going to get him because that was the only thing I wanted. I was getting him out of the box and before he was even out to the little plastic wrapper thing I squished him.awww I love him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh My Squishy!!
By: Emerald H (North Ridgeville, OH) 9-7-2013
After getting myself a mini fox I just had to get a full sized one. Best decision I ever made!! This thing is the cuddliest ball of love fluff; no one could possibly ask for more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fenton's the best!
By: Nikki (Great Falls, VA) 8-13-2013
I was so surprised when my mom gave me my first squishable as a going away gift for college. I had wanted one for years! Fenton the fox now travels with me to school and home, and even on vacations. He's the quietest, cuddliest busmate I've ever had the pleasure of sitting next to! DEFINITELY 5 stars!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishyyy!
By: Mack (Napa, CA) 8-9-2013
My friend bought me this plushie for Christmas a few years back, and OOH MY GOODNESS IT IS SO CUTE AND AMAZING. He sits in my living room so I can cuddle him all the time. When guests come over, they immediately have to hug him. He's more popular than me, haha. Great quality; he's soooo soft. Did I mention SQUISHY?!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fox Family
By: Taylor (louisville, ky) 8-7-2013
I absolutely love the foxes! I have all three sizes but there totally needs to be a massive fox! I need to complete the family!!! They are adorable and I love em to bits!!! X3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FLUFFEH FOX!!!
By: Victor (Düsseldorf, ) 7-26-2013
Man, when I saw these in one of our malls, I could not resist. I had to squish him. And the moment I squished him, I knew I couldn't go on without him. He had to come home with me! IT'S SO FLUFFY I'M GONNA DIE! (Despicable me reference) He is indeed the softest thing I have felt, and those round, little stubby arms and legs are adding to the cuteness of this product! I have been dragging Marley along with me around the house for the past days. I would recommend this to anyone! I have always been one for stuffed animals, but this tips the scales of cuteness. I would indeed say that it is Awesomegreateriffic!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Squishable Ever!! :3
By: Brianna (Huber Heights, OH) 7-4-2013
I got my Squishable Fox a month or so ago, and I LOVE IT!!!! It's so soft and absolutely ADORABLE!!! And not to mention extremely squishy. My sister got the Panda, and we both love our Squishables!!! :D :D :D :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GRAND!!!!!!
By: Abbie (, ) 6-25-2013
I got my squishie fox a year ago, so this is incredibly late. Anyways, I LOVE IT!!!! It has slept by my side almost everynight. I love it so much, it's just so great and huggy!!! I take it with me around the house and even driving in the car sometimes. Its orange is so vibrant and it is soft, real soft. I named him Jupiter, because he is big, and orange, and well, I just love space. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest Fox NA.
By: Rebecca (New Milford, NJ) 6-11-2013
I just got my Fox this weekend and i must say he is the cutest plushie ever and very huggable. My mom couldn't keep her hands off of him he was just too soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best stuffed animal EVER
By: William (Medina, washington) 5-5-2013
I just got my fox yesterday and let me say I can not keep my hands off him His name is Foxtrot and he was worth the 44.55

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Waffels
By: Kaytlyn B. (Orlando, Florida) 4-29-2013
So my bff got me waffles for my birthday. I was thrilled with him. I am lke, "HE' SO FLUFFY". I am defiantly thrilled with him. I am totally going to by more squishables.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It really is AWESOMEGREATIRRIFIC!!!
By: Grace (Longmont, Colorado) 4-27-2013
I took my fox to school yesterday for a movie (we always get to take a stuffed animal) and everyone wanted to hug her!! "Its so soft!", "Its so squishy!", "Its so cute!" they said and i totally agree!!!! Yes, it is awesomegreaterrific!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely awesome!
By: Talia (Overland Park, KS) 4-23-2013
I got my fox last summer, and he is my best friend. He is so soft, and great to hug!! I loved the product so much that I ordered a Tuxedo Kitty on Sunday night! I can't wait for him to get here!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Fuzzy!
By: Kendall (Salt Lake City, UT) 4-23-2013
One of my best friends got this for me as a present because I was going through a really hard time and I love foxes. It is impossible not to smile while hugging this enormous fuzzy beachball of a fox.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mathew!
By: deadbeatwolfie (, ) 4-18-2013
I got this foxy for Christmas, he's so cute! I love him, I already had his name picked out when I got him and now, Mathew, is sitting with me as I write this review

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!!!
By: Brittany G. (, ) 4-6-2013
I just got my fox for my birthday the other day, & I already love her! She is my first squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Gift!
By: Regina (Folsom, Ca) 2-25-2013
I LOVE MY FOX!!!!!! He is me 7th squishable! I got him from the mystery gift!! I had been wanting him for the longest time and couldn't have asked for a greater squishy to get!! He is so soft and cuddly, I never want to put him down! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MY FAV CHRISTMAS present ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: mia (, CA) 2-22-2013
he has been sitting under the tree for a wile then i was aloud to open it and then i saw it, it was the fox squish i screamed!!!!!!!!! i loved it, it just like in the fuzzy five! i play and we read the fuzzy five together and i hug it in scary movies oh i have a medium fox squish it is the second biggest it is just so cute i got it 2012 the 25 of December it is the most fluffy out of all the other squishes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best squishable Ever!!
By: mimi (, ) 2-7-2013
it is the best squishable EVER

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Once Upon a Time...
By: Danielle Fontenot (Slidell, LA) 2-6-2013
Once upon a time, there was a girl who saw a Facebook ad for Squishable.com. At first, she ignored it since those ads are annoying as heck. But finally, she couldn't deny her curiosity anymore and clicked it. The world she found herself in was one of pure, fluffy joy. Quietly, almost shyly, a fat fox came up to her and smiled. Just smiled. She smiled back. Then she had to leave for awhile. Day after day, she kept revisiting that magical world and sat for long seconds with the fat fox, smiling at each other. Weeks passed. The need to be the the fat fox, always smiling, always happy, became unbearable. At long last, she gave in, summoned the archaic forces of Master Card, and spirited the fat fox home with her. Since that magical day, word of the one who could control the magic of Master Card spread through the Land O' Squish. Dozens of fat creatures, big and small, have found solice in the girl's cottage. Their numbers grow each day, all because of one solitary fat fox that wasn't afraid to smile at a stranger. And they all live happily ever after.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a
By: Rachel Cassidy (Coon Rapids, Minnesota) 2-3-2013
My brother brought this one home from Canada with him in his really small duffel bag! A friend gave it to him as a gift while he was up there visiting. He didn't know he was going to be getting it, and so was unprepared on how to take it home in a bigger bag! Since he doesn't really like stuffed animals in general, he gave it to me, since I am a plushy-holic. I fell in love with how SNUGGLY he was and how...well.....squishable it is! Long story short, he is now chilling by my pillow with a couple of the other plushies that currently live on my bed. ^_^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent
By: tony barroso (santa cruz, ca) 1-28-2013
my squishable fox size is massive fox bean bag is was huge it is cute and it is so soft I loving it I love squishables just like fuzzy five on comic book I like it I'm happiest person of the world that's is incredible oh yeah thank you love tony

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect in Every Way <3
By: Halie Brooks (, MO) 1-10-2013
I met Todd online about a year ago, but we didn't decide to meet in person until last week. But when we did, I insisted he move in on the spot. He's sooo soft, and his tail is perfectly fluffy. :3 My little sister keeps trying to steal him away. If you haven't gotten one, you should.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!
By: Anna C. (Rochester, NY) 1-9-2013
I just got my Squishable Fox today after ordering on Sunday. I was so excited and gave it a huge hug when I opened the box. I love my Squishable! It's so soft and squishy and amazing! Foxes are my favorite animals, and what could be better than a Squishable Fox?! I highly recommend the Squishable fox!! Everyone who needs someone to brighten their day should have one! They're the best!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Chritsmas gift ever!
By: Cat Patterson (Fairfax, VA) 12-25-2012
His box has been sitting under the tree for a while and when i was finally alowed to open it i screamed for out came my fox! I love him soooo much he is sooo soft and he fluffy he fills up just the right amount of space on my bed along with my unicorn and mini panda :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE SQUISHABLES
By: Cole (South Orange, NJ) 12-11-2012
This was the first Squishables I ever got! This is SOOOO worth the hugs :D. And I named him doublefluff... Thats me :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Squishy!
By: Gwen Williams (Melbourne, Vic) 10-18-2012
I bought my Squishy Fox last weekend (a day after my birthday!) at Armageddon in Australia (pop culture convention). I'd been hanging out to buy one for ages, and when I saw the little guy I couldn't pass it up. They're so much fluffier and squishier in person. Totally worth it :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy Fox!!
By: Katie (, PA) 9-27-2012
Just got my Squishable Fox this afternoon! He had spent 12 hours on a UPS truck, so as soon as the box arrived I opened it up and out he popped! I have dubbed him Swift and I love him! He is so very soft and squishable! I showed him to my roommate once she got home and she is now currently perusing the website herself. I will definitely be getting another Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr Fox
By: Christine Lei (Saratoga, CA) 9-14-2012
I've had Mr. Fox (yes, I'm about the most creative person alive, aren't I. >83) for almost 2 years now. He is fluffy, an awesome pillow, and has become the target of thieves everywhere (his most persistant suitors are my brother and my dad). He is my first Squishable, and I've very happy with him. I bought him at the Fanime convention two years ago, and he was the last fox Squishie. I've decided that he's going to be one of the things I bring with me to college. Thank you Squishable team! PS. He says hello to all his denmates (the ones he was with and made with before I bought him).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pumpkin the fox was pricy, but worth every penny!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 8-25-2012
I got my fox today after ordering three days ago. Fast shipping! I picked up the deceptively small box and thought "this is awfully heavy." I opened it and pulled out Pumpkin, and he kind of...poofed and expanded. He is so big, I didn't realize how huge these guys are. I don't know how they measure to get just 15 inches but oh my goodness this is a big, fluffy fox. He is absolutely adorable with his pretty green eyes, his fluffy tail and floppy little feet. Pumpkin is super soft and so great to hug. He is amazingly squishy and is now my best friend. Overall I am thrilled with my purchase; so much so that I ordered another squishable! There's a deal going on now where you purchase one full-sized squishable and get a sparrow for free, so I took advantage of that. :D Squishable is a great company with amazing products, and awesome deals.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Carrot the Squishable fox!!!!!!
By: Emma (san mateo, ca) 8-21-2012
OMG OMG OMG they are so much cuter in person! they are fluffy to the max and you must buy one now!!!! I got Carrot for christmas and she gets along AWEOSME with my other stuffed buddies. i only have one squishable and i need more! i discovered squishables on facebook and i absolutley love them and i even subscribed to the fan letter. i want a little sister (mini fox) for her so bad! i take her only in our house and in the back yard. i even sometime have parties with ehr (its sad i know) and i love her SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foxy
By: bob Ono (San Jose, California) 8-19-2012
Days of hard work of backpacking through 3 mountains!! Coming home to the BEST FRIEND I EVER HADE FOXY!!!!!!!!! He is sooooo fun and soft and Fluffy and Hugable!!!!! I Bring Foxy everywhere to the front yard to Target to Hawaii!!!! So I say , BUY NOW!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foxes are better when ROUND
By: Kara (Toronto, ON) 8-13-2012
I had to wait SIXTEEN whole days for my Squishable fox to arrive. When we saw the delivery truck outside, we just had to start screaming with excitment! My friend was there with my and we spent the whole day playing "Catch the Squishy"! I would totally reccomend this Squishable to be your first, or thirteith!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 red hair DON'T care
By: Mimzy (Anchorage, Alaska) 7-25-2012
Sir Falcon the Fox is the best friend imaginable! Not only is he a great listener but a great cuddler as well. I couldn't imagine sharing my secrets with anyone else (I know he won't share any of them). But I think the thing that bonds us together the most is our hair...yup red hair don't care! This is a squishable that I enourage everyone to befriend. SO go out there and get your own fox!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Buy one now.
By: Illiana (Chicago, Illinois) 7-22-2012
I don't know how i survived before squishables! I own two, going on three, and the same for my sister. I spend all my money on squishables.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 buy it now or you'll be greatly deprived.
By: Illiana (chi, il) 7-22-2012
I got this big guy a year ago. I never realy used him for six monthes. And then it hit me. I LOOOOOOOOOOVE him! he is so soft and squishy, and i loved him so much, now i'm going on three. And i'm not including my sister's squishables.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: Summer (, ) 7-21-2012
My fox is so cute it is unbelievable! When I opened the box I saw two little eyes looking up at me and I pulled it out and gave it a big hug :) Squidhables are so big and I thought they would be smaller. When the page said 15 inches, I was expecting it to be like a mini Squidhable but I am very happy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 VIXEN!
By: LOLA (maplewood, nj) 7-17-2012
HI! i LOVE my fox! his name is vixen (which ironic cause he is a boy fox) HE IS SO SQUISHY! NOW, He is married to a fancy arctic fox named Spirit and they have their own private estate in Russia. SQUISHIES ROCK!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG IT'S CUTE AND SQUISHABLE!!
By: Rebecca Frey (Durham, North Carolina) 6-28-2012
It's been two years since I've had my Fox. My mom and I both received a squishables. Mom is apart of the email group and ordered a "little brother" for my Fox. I can not wait for my micro, and I have already picked out the name Kit, since that is what baby foxes are called. Kit will not replace fox, but is there for me to keep close to me when I am away from my big squishable. Dad thinks we are silly for buying our squishables, but I know that he's just secretly jealous of their awesomeness. No one is too old or two young to own one of these gigantic balls of happiness (As my mom is proof of the too old part). Definitely worth the wait and the money.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satellite the Fox
By: Kylie (Columbia, Ohio) 6-25-2012
I got Satellite for my birthday, and I absolutely LOvEhim! I'm not disappointed at all! I named him Satellite because I also love astronomy! Im looking forward to when more foxes are made :3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Zach is my bed buddy
By: A.K.Miller (El Paso, Texas) 6-21-2012
I love my Squishable fox, Zach. He is just the right size to prop up a sore arm so I can sleep, or hug when I'm feeling blue. He grins at me, and he's so cute I just have to smile back. Thanks for giving me such a terrific buddy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the best friend for 3 am and a textbook
By: Jesse Randolph (Valencia, CA) 6-8-2012
Roscoe is my study buddy, and he is the best study buddy EVER! He never complains, he is always smiling, and hugging him seems to cause stress to magically evaporate! And best of all, SQUISH! Yay for foxes!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love for the Squishables
By: DragonFoxStar (McComb, MS) 6-6-2012
Love the squishables! <3 Got my first mini fox squishable at Mechacon VII and now have a micro squishable fox that my boyfriend got me at A-Kon 23. Hoping to get a regular fox squishable sometime soon! :3

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 AMBER
By: Gwen (Abbotsford, BC) 6-6-2012
I waited sixteen days for my little friend to arrive. When she finally arrived, my best friend and I started freaking out! I named her Amber, meaning red or orange. DEFINATELY worth the wait!! XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Best Friend!!
By: Essence (Gahanna, OH) 5-19-2012
I got a Fox for myself for Christmas a few months ago. I named her Artemis, the Greek Goddess of the hunt. She is super soft, cuddly and, adorable and of coarse BIG! Theyre the perfect combination of firm and squishy! Her fur is super soft and silky! I have 4 full sized, two minis and 2 more full sized on the way and I've NEVER EVER been disappointed with Squishables!(:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO ADORABLE!!!!!!!!
By: nelly (thousand oaks, ca) 5-19-2012
i got this squishes a few weeks ago and dubbed her Pickle, i love her so much i have a mini narwhal coming soon and a mini dragon too. squishables are my favorite toys.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 can't stop hugging it!
By: benjamin (NYC, NY) 5-2-2012
My friend (who also had one of these) gave me a fox,which I immediately named Pumpkins.He is unbelievably cute,and also great to: -hug(duh) -use as a pillow -throw -jump on(his durability is also quite unbelievable) -stare at his cuteness -show off Basically,Pumpkins is just a ball with flaps that is very cute. *CAUTION:EXCESSIVE LOVING MAY OCCUR.NOT SUITABLE FOR PEOPLE 150 YEARS OR OLDER.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PICKLES
By: molly (Thousand Oaks, USA) 5-1-2012
i absolutely love pickles my fox, she is a lot cuter in real life, i got her at a toy store in the mall and when i saw her i was in love i didn't buy her at first because i didn't want to make any hasty decisions (i do that a lot with toys) so my mom and i walked around the mall but i couldn't get my mind off her so my mom took me back to the store and i bought her. this is my third day with her and i am still deeply i love with this squishy,fat and adorable fox. i will definently be buying more squishies.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pickles the Fox
By: Molly (thousand oaks, USA) 4-28-2012
i got pickles today at a store in the mall and she is sooo cute and squishy and adorable i also have the mini dragon but i think pickles is just a little bit cuter i love her tail and her green eyes are very vibrant. i love Pickles sooo much she's my hugging' buddy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it:)
By: Ali (Newtown, Ohio) 4-7-2012
This fox is amazing. I love him so much:) He's huge and super soft; perfect for cuddling.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Stuffie and I are gonna be friends forever!
By: Rissa Marie Shipton (Las Vegas, NV) 2-23-2012
So I got Stuffie as a late Valentines Day present, along with his brother (the un named bat) :P And as much as I love my batty, I just have a special love for my Stuffie :) I just got him yesterday, and I carried him everywhere. If you want the cutest squishie ever?! Get the fox :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foxy the Fox <3
By: Alexis Castro (Flushing, Mew ) 2-21-2012
A squishable fox is ADORABLE<3 Its so fluffy and cute and recommended :'D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this fox!
By: Yang (Ithaca, NY) 2-15-2012
My wife's nickname is 'fox', and we both want to get a cute fox toy. We love this fox baby and my wife view it as her alter ego!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peanut
By: Lela (Lake Forest Park, WA) 1-30-2012
When I got this in the mail finally I literally went outside and screamed for joy. Peanut is so soft and cuddly and is my absolute best friend. I swear I'm going to keep this thing until I'm 90.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I Love My Fox <3
By: Leah (new port richey, Fl) 1-28-2012
hey i love foxes!! they are my favorite animal :) so my boyfriend got her for me as a late Christmas gift. Duzell is awesome and makes a great pillow as well!! This is the best squishable ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable Fox
By: Lexie (, ) 1-17-2012
My fox is fuzzy and round with a tail. He slightly bounces if dropped on floor. He is soft and very Squishable. He is bright orange in color and I like him a lot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MY FOX!
By: Shannon Summerford (Plano, TX) 1-10-2012
My boyfriend gave me my very first squishable for christmas which is the fox! It is sooo adorable! I love giving it big hugs & how soft & squishy it is! I'm looking forward to more squishables in the near future :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I sure love my squishy fox!
By: Jacob (Concord, NH) 1-9-2012
You just have to smile when confronted with a big, cuddly squishy fox! Mine is a fixture in the apartment - my friends, roommates, my roommates' friends, everyone can't get enough of the fox of squishiness. I compete in rallycross (auto racing) and he rides shotgun - oh, and his name is Dennis, fitting name eh? I thought so!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIG AND ADORABLE!
By: Emma (Chevy Chase, MD) 1-2-2012
This is the best fox ever! Soft and a really good listener! I don´t recommend sleeping with it though! She´s huge! Just for fun you should buy a Mini, just so you can have an adorable family of foxes roaming around the place! Squishable foxes ROCK!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!!!
By: Taylor (Augusta, Indiana) 1-1-2012
I bought myself the squishable fox as a christmas present for my self and I adore it! I found the website in May and fell in love with both the fox and the panda but never got around to buying one until recently. I chose the fox and it is so much cuter in person than in the picture, I loved how the fox expanded to like twice the size of the box it came in :D! It's so adorable and even my Fiance who at first thought it was strange fell in love with with the fox. It doesn't dissapoint and is worth the higher price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Slim
By: Kirsten (Charlotte, NC) 12-30-2011
I love Slim. He's so round and huge!! My favorite color is orange so, naturally, Slim was the perfect choice! I hug him every day and he makes me so happy!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sebbs<3
By: wulfie (Lewisville, NC) 12-29-2011
I am so in love with Sebastian, the fox. He's my boyfrann.(: Best Christmas present evar! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foxy
By: Molly (burlington, vt) 12-27-2011
"Foxy" is my 7 year old son's favorite Christmas gift this year! He's a huge fan of foxes, and what's not to love about a huge squishable, loveable fox?! Now my daughter wants a squishable narwhal for her birthday!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A ball of fluffy squishy goodness
By: Froze (Orlando, FL) 12-27-2011
Could not be happier with my fox - his name is Tucker. I got him as a Christmas present and I have never let him out of my sight since! Even my boyfriend is jealous of my beautiful, soft, and well-made Tucker - (He's softest when you rub his belly upwards)! Bigger than I expected - a little too large to use as a pillow but PERFECT for a snugglefest. You will not be disappointed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Reynard (I know, not so original!)
By: Ellie (Poughkeepsie, NY) 12-18-2011
Reynard the fox is the best thing ever! All I have to do is see that little smile and I giggle! And he's so soft and fluffy! He is just the best ever! P.S. I am an adult and love love love Reynard!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE THIS BABY!
By: Kitty (, ) 12-13-2011
I got my squishable fox for my birthday 2 years ago and i love him so much! I named my fox Triscut Kenny. I love Triscut very very much <3 Now, for this Christmas I am asking for a Narwhal squishable, I hope its just as cute as the fox!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very happy!
By: Justin (, NY) 12-12-2011
I just got my Squishable in the mail today and I'm so happy with it! Very soft and cuddly, not to mention heart-meltingly adorable. I'd definitely recommend these to any stuffed-animal-lovers!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Christmas Present Ever!
By: rachel (douglasville, GA) 12-3-2011
i love orenthal he's the best christmas present ever !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Paige the Awesome Fox
By: Harmony (Winterport, Maine) 11-25-2011
This is by far the best thing ever! Paige is happy to be with me, and I take her everywhere. I am hoping to get her a Wolf or Red Panda friend. right now, her only friend is my friend's cat squishable, named Crysta. I recomend this to any fox-lovers out there! LONG LIVE THE SQUISHABLE FOX!!!!!! XD!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Boy is this little guy squishy
By: Rory (Houston, TX) 11-23-2011
I've had Lucie for a year now. I named her after a friend from camp named Lucie, nicknamed Fox, who moved to Malaysia several years ago. I never thought I'd see Fox again, but one day I found out she'd moved back right near where I live! I told her that I named a giant stuffed fox after her. It was great. Lucie came to space camp with me too. I had to squish her into an overpacked suitcase (sorry, Lucie!) for a solid day, and her immediate recovery was a testament to the incredible squishiness of Squishables.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my huggable fox:D by grace. b age 11
By: Grace Blewitt (Lincoln, Lincolnshire) 11-21-2011
today ive just recieved my fox and he is HUGE!!!!!!!!!! I love him more than words can say :D and im naming him chad after my fav drummer, cant wait to take him to london with me LOL :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishables fox is awesome and very squishy
By: Foxythefox (, ) 11-19-2011
I love my squishy fox "Foxy" Foxy is very squishy and soft and it's really pretty with it's green eyes and really soft tail. It makes a great gift.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Epicute!
By: Pascaline (Koog a/d Zaan, ) 11-18-2011
Just received him yesterday. Poor guy had to make the trip all the way to the Netherlands in a box, but he made it! And I'm glad he did, cause he's awesome! I call him sir Ferdinand Fitzgerald Foxworthy, although my boyfriend renamed him 'Fat Freddy'. But that's just out of jealousy, because Freddy gets more hugs then him at the moment. If you're looking for epicuteness in your life, get this furry fox asap!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!!!!!!!
By: Caroline (, ) 10-20-2011
I have to say, I wasn't sure whether to get the small fox or the big one, but I definitely made the right choice picking the big one! Mista Tod Snugglez was a perfect addition to my stuffed animal collection! And I love cute things, being a 14 year old girl, and I can say that he is even cuter than in the photos!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Incredible Squishy
By: Ky (, NJ) 10-16-2011
AMAZING. I bought it out at The NYC ComicCon and it was my sole purchase. I haven't been happier! I carried it around for 30 blocks and got stopped all the time by someone asking to hug it, hahaha I've never had a better hug buddy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Late Birthday Present
By: Alyza (Chula Vista, CA) 9-11-2011
So my brother got me a HUGE Fox for my 15th Birthday! :D Ya he was 2 months late, but who cares?! I LOVE MY KANA SO MUCH!!! I find myself carrying her all over my house and throwing her up and catching her and all her cuteness!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Frozen Snickers Bars are delicious!
By: Katie (san francisco, California) 8-27-2011
I bought my Squishable fox with my own money, and although it was expensive, I couldn't be happier with him! I named him Mr. Snickers He is sooo adorable and fluffy!!! He is a great pillow and it's so easy to fall asleep with him! He has the most adorable widdle tail and whenever I hug Mr. Snickers, I feel happy! I love him so much!!! Get yourself a squishable fox, you wont regret it! also pick up some snickers bars to freeze, they really are delicious!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Frozen Snickers Bars are delicious!
By: Katie (san francisco, California) 8-27-2011
I bought my squishable fox with my own money, and although it was expensive, I couldn't be happier with him! I named him Mr. Snickers He is sooo adorable and fluffy!!! He is a great pillow and it's so easy to fall asleep with him! He has the most adorable widdle tail and whenever I hug Mr. Snickers, I feel happy! I love him so much!!! Get yourself a squishable fox, you wont regret it! also pick up some snickers bars to freeze, they really are delicous!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sparky the fox :3
By: Em (, ) 8-24-2011
This squishable is seriously the best thing that has ever been created! When I'm at home, everywhere I go, he goes! :3 I constantly want to hold him and he is so soft and adorable, who can resist?! He truly brings joy to me so if you want real happiness, get one for yourself! :) This fox is definitely the best and you cannot go wrong with getting this one. PURE JOY <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too adorable!!
By: RG (Seattle, WA) 8-21-2011
I gave this fox to my boyfriend for his birthday but I can't help doting on it myself every time I go over to his place. Its big happy face always cheers you up in an instant and I love to smoosh my face in its big round belly or move its tiny feet back and forth as if it were running! All our friends loved it too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not one, but two!
By: Jason (Concord, CA) 8-19-2011
I like foxes and everyone knows it. Let's just say it was doubly awesome when I received one from the girlfriend and another from my friends. Each were aghast at how the other dared to send the same awesome gift. I have since dedicated most of my tiny twin bed to housing these two adorable critters.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I tore up Marco Island with my fox, Murphy!!
By: Emily (, ) 7-30-2011
Got this fox last year for hannukah!! I carried him all over the airport. The scanned me because they thought there was a gun in his belly!! I took him all over Marco Island, FL! I took him to the beach, and even put him in a bikini!! haha

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so amazing
By: tristin (placentia, ca) 7-23-2011
i bought one a while back just to go around bopping people on the head with it. they were more confused by the fluffiness, the squishiness, and the amazingness of the fox.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Present Ever!
By: Megan (Las Vegas, NV) 7-22-2011
A friend of mine got this for my birthday and I'm totally in love! I walk around the house with him in my arms. Rorscach is the best stuffed animal I've ever had! Definitely recommend him :]

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Birthday fox!
By: Carina Andrade (Newark, California) 6-29-2011
OMG! I just got my Squishable Fox today in the mail! My mother got him for me for my 19th birthday and I am so happy! :D He is so soft and huge! And is it just me or when I opened up it smelled like Green Tea lol. I love this thing it makes a great gift for anyone and every age. I even plan to get my friends one for their birthdays :D I love my Omar the Squishable Fox :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too Cute For Words!
By: Jessica (Atlanta, GA) 6-27-2011
This foxy Squishable is so adorable! I think he may be my favorite ♥

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 We love Fox!
By: Tom (Canandaigua NY, NY) 6-20-2011
Just the most adorable thing ever. He's like a little member of our family now. I bought him for my girl, but I carry him around the house, sometimes to cheer her - or me - up! Impossible to be sad when Fox is around!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE THIS FOX
By: Dani (Martinez, GA) 5-26-2011
My boyfriend got this for my Christmas present! I love him! He's adorable and looks like the Firefox from the popular browser. Now I call my fox Fatty, and I meant to rename him to something else, but the name stuck. So cute, I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best squish able ever!
By: Robyn (Pittsburgh, Pa) 5-25-2011
I got this fox for Christmas ....it was hilarious to open the box and see the fox pop out. I love it so much! He can make a crap day bad in seconds :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Mr.Fox!
By: Mizu (NYC, NY) 5-18-2011
I got this baby last year for my birthday and I love hugging him! He's so soft so I like using him as a pillow when I nap. Speaking of which...I need a nap now *grabs Mr.Fox*

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happiness is a squishy ball
By: Maria (Stanford, CA) 5-17-2011
We call him Firefox and he is awesome. He brings so much happiness that even my boyfriend couldn't resists but hug him almost every night. Sometimes, I find the two of them snuggled by the laptop. He is so worth it, two people from my office got him after my recommendation!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Squishable Purchase
By: Christine Pfaff (Kent, OH) 5-17-2011
I had pondered which of these lovable animals to get, but the fox with its adorable little tail took the cake. I named mine Dr. Love and he is still as soft as when I got him 2 months ago. Do yourself a favor and get yourself one!!!!