Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My toddler has a new best frient
By: HisshouBuraiKen (Orlando, FL) 12-28-2013
Although he was a little confused by this round puffy guy on Christmas morning, my 2 year old boy has quickly come to love his new friend. I'm already hearing plenty of "where dragon go?" and "hold dragon please!" He's fuzzy and cute and, well, squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I AM LODFAFNIR, EATER OF STRESS, FLUFFIEST AMONG GODS AND MEN
By: Shannon (Penacook, NH) 12-19-2013
I long coveted Squishables and hugged them whenever I passed a store that carried them, as they are fantastically fluffy, giant stress balls that melt your anxiety and eat your stress. Also, I love that they carry more unusual animals. Thus, my boyfriend, for our fifth anniversary, got me a relaxation kit, complete with massage oil, bubble bath, tea, and my Squishable Fire Dragon. Lodfafnir is now my favorite thing ever. His back is somewhat understuffed (giving him a more dinosaur-esque ridge) and his head is more than a little lopsided, but I think it gives him character. He is the fluffiest and softest and makes an excellent pillow, weapon, or surrogate cuddlebug. I wish I could get a Squishable for everyone, especially my friends with anxiety problems.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ralf the Red Dragon
By: Iz (White Plains, NY) 9-9-2013
I LOVE MY DRAGON! He is so soft and cute! His wings are adorable! He was the perfect gift!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 x33
By: julia (wilmington, de) 5-31-2013
I love fRED the dragon, he's soooo sift and cuddly, and the best present ever, for a friend or for yourself (guilty)!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME DRAGON!!!
By: Alexandra Micheli (Eureka, Ca) 4-2-2013
I just bought my Red dragon today. He hit it off with my other squishys Sharky, Beary, and Octo. His full name is Rumpterfrabble Saunterblugget Hamptenfuppinshire. (His name is from Gravity Falls.)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Odahviing the great and powerful
By: Sarah Strobel (East Lansing, MI) 3-3-2013
I got Odahviing to become friends with my blue dragon paarthanax. I got him the second the squishable facebook page released the update on him. When he arrived, he owned our house, being dragged into every room. He's very comfortable,and I often sit with him on the couch because he's soft and squishy. <3 him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first Squishable
By: Atomgirl (Grayslake, IL) 2-14-2013
Cupid fits nicely with my dragon collection. Bigger than I expected and lots of adorable cuteness. Looking forward to future flights of fancy. Thanks for making my Valentine's Day special!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eldrich
By: Jill (Los Angeles, CA) 1-24-2013
This red guy was released shortly after I recieved the blue dragon as a present, and I decided I needed to have both dragons. His color is an awesome bright red. I named him Edrich and now I have fraternal dragon twins. The dragons seem slightly bigger than the other squishables. Maybe it's just me, but they feel fluffier. Either way, I recommend getting a dragon, in the color of your choice :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lord Blaze Magma of Flame
By: Shelby Barksdale (Charlotte , N.C.) 1-5-2013
I got my dragon erlier today and I LOVE it!!!!! His name is Lord Blaze Magma of Flame, but I make everyone els call him that!! One of my cats dosnt really like him and my dog is okay with Blaze. My other cat is starting to get along with him though. He is so happy here and I love him soooooooo much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!
By: Amy (NYC, ny) 12-25-2012
Got my red dragon for Christmas this year, and i couldn't have been happier! Its big, fat, and red, and the most adorable thing i will ever own. Don't hesitate to get one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Married to ice
By: Marion Ryan (San Pablo, CA) 12-7-2012
When I found out that squishable would be making a red dragon I was so happy. We already had a blue dragon, Kelvin (Kelvin scale goes to absolute zero), and my fiancee and I are about to get married. I thought it would be really cool to have a second dragon and have them at the wedding too. So I bought this one for my fiancee. And he decided to name her Ember. So now my fiancee + me and Kelvin + Ember will be getting married March 31st, 2013! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Claude the Dragon that couldn't fly
By: Lisa (West Chester, PA) 8-20-2012
I actually saw Claude in a toy shop window.. I screamed with joy at the sight of him! I bought him immediately, he's so soft and petting him is like petting a really... fat cat. He sat on my lap the whole ride home and he kept saying he wanted to go to Burgerking to get a couple of flame broiled burgers. His wings are out of commission since his recent weight gain, but he's happy to hang out with me, eat some snacks and watch tv. I love him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE
By: Amanda (Woodbine, MD) 8-5-2012
I finally got him and I couldn't be happier! I named him Loki and he is living up to his namesake. He and my blue dragon, Sebastian, get up to all sorts of trouble while my mini dragon, Ciel, just shakes his head at them. I am so happy I was able to purchase him at Otakon because he was one of the last four you had ^_^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rubius the Red dragon
By: Alexialangel (Chesterfield, Virginia) 6-29-2012
Got my red dragon Rubius today and he is softer than my mini squishable bat Strigoi, didn't think that possible.. He's so addorable.. I love him so much, that I spent an hour snuggling him and his blue dragon mate while I watched TV

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 if i could i would give this 6 stars!
By: destiny (lindstrom, mn) 6-24-2012
when i bought this squishable dragon i was so excited to get it! when i fianally got it i could not stop hugging it!! now merlin (my blue dragon squishable) has a buddy :) whooooo i luv squishables :3