Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 34 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO WORTH IT!
By: Esther Rose McMillin (Norco, C) 6-15-2014
I got him in the mail in a light box I opened it up and there he was! he smelled of Earl grey and only on his tea part! He was extremely happy to see me and i have been with him day and night ever since! I NEVER GO ANYWHERE WITHOUT HIM! HE IS MY BABY!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brilliant!
By: Krys M (Caldwell, ID) 6-3-2014
My friend bought me this lovely little guy as a present, and let me tell you, I have barely put him down since. He makes a brilliant pillow, and the perfect snuggle buddy. I have had him for about 24 hours now, and he has been there for me through my Sherlock feelings, and through my morning cuppas. He sat with me and drank Irish breakfast (the blood of his enemies, I suppose?) because making him drink Earl Grey would be a bit not good, yeah? By the by, his name is Earl Greg/Sire Gregory :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful!
By: Annika (Seattle, Washington) 6-1-2014
I was so exited when the squishable sale was here! I had been saving for the earl grey tea for awhile! I was soo super exited when it arrived it was a wonderful choice and I named it Bartholemue! Though it took 11 days to get to my house so I had a long wait but it was worth it!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Just got him in the mail 10 mins ago
By: June Yorke (Hoffman estates , IL) 5-28-2014
So I was very excited all week to meet my new Squishable...when I saw him, I was happy until I saw how lopsided his little blue square is on the tea tags I'm not sure if that's the intended design, pictures provided don't seem to have that. His materials are good, and he is very cute, but also I noticed some stray stitches on the tea part. I sew regularly and earl grey is not my first Squishable, and with that knowledge...I feel that the quality is starting to become more compromised now that this company is so popular now! I love this company since it's birth and will still give them 4 stars, buttttt the reason for my criticism is that because I like this company so much, I want to make sure it remains a company of quality, and that it's products are more closely inspected to fit the standard of the Squishable name. Thanks -June

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My perfect cup of tea.
By: Virginia Haviland (Farmington, AR) 5-28-2014
Grantham is amazing. He's perfect for when I'm not feeling well and needing tea and cuddles. So glad to have him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tea-Tastic!
By: Elise (, NC) 5-22-2014
Ever since I was a young child, I have always LOVED tea. So I was absolutely thrilled to find out that Squishable had an adorably fancy cup of tea! The only thing left was to come up with a name as fancy as he is- Baron Ve Chai von Steamington IV, or 'Steamy' for short. The thing I love most about Steamy is the attention to detail. The fancy monocle, the teabag, his dapper mustache, the rim on the bottom, and his hold-able handle all make him the fanciest and cutest little cup of tea. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PLUSHED TEA
By: Alexandra (New Albany , Ohio) 5-9-2014
I was on Squishable.com and I was looking at the retiring Squishables and I saw that Earl Grey Tea was retiring and I want to get every comfort food one so I ordered one for my friend for Easter and one for me... Best move I ever made it was adorable with its eye patch and the tea thing!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 earl grey love!
By: Kristina Gentles (Warwick NY, NY) 4-16-2014
OMG HE IS SO FUZZY!!! I noticed that there weren't many left, so I had to get one!!! look at his monocle and mustache! You cant resist the love!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Jamie (, ) 2-20-2014
My amazing sweet boyfriend bought him for me when he saw there weren't many left and I couldn't be happier! He's so so soft and cuddly. My favorite reading pillow while I drink tea!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Tea Sqishey
By: squishey (, ) 2-12-2014
This furry tea cup is very squishy. It is a very creative idea and it will keep you thinking of warmness in the cold winter days.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Lisa (Atlanta, GA) 11-13-2013
Earl Grey is my FAVORITE type of tea. This plush is so adorable! I've even had tea parties with him! I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Proffesser tea
By: Maddy (Canton, Ga) 9-30-2013
For my birthday I got an adorable little tea cup. He's soft an furry and his monecule (if is spelt that write) is so cute. The mustache is great. And he's great to just sit in your lap. I would definitely recommended this.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable & Soft!
By: Amber (, ) 9-11-2013
I received this plushie as a gift a month or so again. I was shocked at how big and fluffy it is. The material is excellent quality and SUPER soft. I love hugging this Squishable when I am feeling down. Running my fingers through and over the soft fabric makes me feel calm.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ahhhh!!
By: Sara Rifendifer (Oneida, NY) 6-13-2013
My boyfriend sent this to me for being away from home so I wouldnt miss him. Sir Cuddlesworth is by far the cutest! I would reccomend him to anyone for being soft and squishy :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: Rachel Lucero (Las Vegas, NV) 5-22-2013
I absolutely love this squishable !! I got this for valentines day and it's been my favorite pillow ever since !! Definitely a great choice for a squishable and it's absolutely adorable !!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Which one?
By: Meep (Fireclan, Camp) 5-15-2013
Idk what squishie to get can i have some help at first I was like cow or earl grey I asked my friends it was a tie I'm stuck though and I really wanna squish but now none of them seem to pop out at me

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it!
By: nm (NY, NY) 5-5-2013
i got the earl grey tea for christmas (i know, its taken me a while to get around to writing this...) and i love him! definitely my favorite squishable...so cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Steamalots
By: Kayla (, ) 5-4-2013
I just got my baby, (Sir Steamalots), and was pleasantly surprised! He's even much bigger than expected! I always love squishing and hugging my favorite new pillow! Defiantly the best comfort food squishy ever! Scratch that, the best squishable, period.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh Barnabas
By: Lindsay Day (Brownwood, TX) 4-18-2013
Definitely the softest, squishiest, most delightful cup of tea I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. I couldn't be more pleased!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greyson, the Earl of Soothingham
By: Whitney (Newport, NSW) 4-17-2013
I had been considering getting a Squishable for quite a while but couldn't decide which one. After a very arduous day at work I thought, "I could really use a giant cup of tea..." so I decided it was meant to be and ordered an Earl Grey then and there. Best decision I've made in a long while! The most comfortable/comforting cuppa ever! Within a few hours of the Earl arriving I was literally face down in my tea, asleep on the couch. My boyfriend was amazed at how plushy and soft Squishables are- I think I might have to buy him his own before he gets too jealous!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Such a cutie!
By: Emily C. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) 4-14-2013
My boyfriend bought me this adorable little guy as a just because gift and oh my goodness do I love him! I named mine Hemingway! He is my first full sized squishable and he is so so so soft and cuddly. His face is totally adorable and a great gift for a tea lover like myself.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Steamy Duncin
By: Audrey Belala (, NC) 4-5-2013
Sir Steamy Duncin. I knew when I first saw you that I had to have you. Your beautiful mustache, tea bag flowing in the wind, and monocle shimmering in the sunlight...Oh, Sir Steamy Duncan, how I love you so! I just want to hug and lurv and smell you! When when I find something cute, I'll say "I wanna dunk you in my tea!" and dunk it inside your tea. Sir Steamy Duncin is very soft and cuddly! He is very squishable and just adorable! Buy him! He won't disapoint! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tea Please!
By: Natalie shoemaker (Arvada , CO) 4-4-2013
An adorable squishable friend! Everyone should own him! Love him with all my heart and anyone thinking they might want to buy this GO FOR IT!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr.Tea....duh!
By: Isabella (Elmira, NY) 4-2-2013
So,I probably should have written a review back several months ago when I first got my Earl Grey,but better late than never,right?! So,I was finally able to get me some Squishable. I had been eying the octopus,I mean,who wasn't?! But now that I was able to choose 2 full-sized Squishables,there were two newbies available that caught my eye. That was the Pink Cupcake,and the ever-adorable Earl Grey tea. Suddenly,Mr. Tea's inviting smile and mustache (not to mention his so-adorable monocle),was just calling to me; "sip me,sip me!" So,I got him and the cupcake (and I got a micro octopus so as to not make the original intended-octopus feel bad). Well,for a few months now,I've been enjoying Mr.Tea,he's so loveable.SOOOO soft,and his hanging tea bag? Only the softest,most perfect detail! Certainly the coolest of all stuffed animals ever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr. Carson
By: Squishy Lover (, ) 3-28-2013
MR CARSON IS AMAZING!!!! He is super squishy and soft and he is sooo cute!!!!! I LOVE him! I just got him yesterday, I CAN'T STOP HUGGING HIM!!!!! The picture does not do him justice.... He is super amazing... SO HAPPY!!!!! Thanks squishable! If you are debating about getting this one, just get him..... You WILL NOT be disappointed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love
By: Dinosaur Fluff (Seattle, Wa) 2-28-2013
There is only one word to describe earl. LOVE

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sooo cute!
By: Megan (Florence, AZ) 2-16-2013
My boyfriend, who lives in a different state right now, got me this Squishable as a Valentine's Day surprise, and I absolutely love him! I have named him Gerard, and he is seriously super soft and super...well...squishy! He is much larger than I thought he would be, so I was presently surprised. This Squishable is totally worth it, and if you are on the fence about it, definitely get it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT
By: Arden (NY, NY) 1-27-2013
I love Percy. He is the cutest thing ever and he even looks good in a top hat. I love the little tea bag but it should say squishable on it so that it is know far and wide that he is a squishable cup of tea.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Want a cup of tea?
By: lilly (Cary, IL) 12-26-2012
He is the most adorable thing in the whole wide world. He is so fuzzy and so cute! I love him so much. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME
By: Emily (Goose Creek, SC) 12-26-2012
I got as a gift for Christmas and it was a total hit everyone was jealous of how soft and cute and awesome he was! It is by far the bast gift ever! I would recommend this to anyone of any age. Like the warning tag said "Recommended for ages 200 and down. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect
By: Hannah (, NJ) 12-25-2012
I love my Earl Grey Tea! I have been waiting for this squishable for so long and I finally got it for the Holidays!! The only thing i don't like is that his tea bag often gets flipped around, but he is still really cute, soft and squishy!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I. Love. Him.
By: Rebecca (Waltham, MA) 11-28-2012
He's perfect. The swirls. The tag. The happy smile. I love my sweet cup of tea, and his mustache and monocle too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tea Time just got better!! xD
By: Peter Carruthers (Bangor, Co.Down) 11-24-2012
I bought a Cuppa Joe for a friend and, being the type of guy who enjoys a cup of tea while Im sketching decided to get myself an Earl Grey to hang out with while Im working. He's awesome and its always fun being able to hug your tea after a long day :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Care For A Spot of Tea? ;)
By: Rena D. (Sacramento, CA) 11-14-2012
I absolutely LOVE my Earl Grey!! He's super adorable and soft! The handle is on the opposite side than the picture shown but that makes him unique! Out of all the squishies I own he is probably my favorite! :)