Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 52 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dooga says Hi!
By: Jeffrey Finley (Albuquerque, NM) 9-5-2013
Dooga just arrived in the mail today, and I'm awed at how majestic this Wyrm truly is. He's barely settled in and is already demanding a sibling... and one simply does not deny a Wyrm its demands.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Dragon!
By: Angela (Hudson, FL) 9-1-2013
I bought this for my 13 year old niece who's been in the hospital with cancer for about 3 weeks now. I couldn't be there, but my brother sent pictures of her in her hospital bed with her new "friend". They looked fabulous together! He said she was so excited when she opened it up and saw it. He looks like he fits right in with her other "fluffy" friends. He'll be there through thick and thin with her on her road to recovery!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVED BY MY BF!!!!
By: Sabertooth4eva (Elysburg, Pennsylvania ) 5-25-2013
I got an idea to get my bf a blue dragon, and he flipped at the sight of it!!! So happy he loved it! U guys r the best!!! Thanks for making the blue dragon!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: CB (, ) 5-10-2013
I just got my blue dragon and OMG he is the best! He's so big and fluffy and ahhh i love him so much. He doesn't have a name yet, but i can tell i'm going to have such a good time with him! Squishables are by far the best quality cuddly toys ever! yay!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great addition to any squishable collection!!
By: Angela Musco (Waterbury, CT) 4-11-2013
I was at a convention when I first saw him! My bf bought it for me and I've loved squishables ever since! I love playing with his hands, wings, and horns! I love the color and he is perfect for snuggling when I'm feeling sick. Muffins is my first squishable, but not my last!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vaspar the Dragon
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 4-8-2013
The dragon, portrayed as a maiden hungry monster, or as a ride to another world. This dragon definitely feels more like the latter! I feel like I have a buddy who could fly me to the castle to fight against evil, or just meet me at the tree house where we can watch movies on the flat screen plasma tv (because if I had a tree house it'd totally have one)! Either way this dragon feels like a reliable friend, cuddle buddy, and protector all in one! Definitely soft too, can't forget that, one of the softest squishables I think! From his cute little nose to the tip of his scaly tail, definitely a hugable dragon friend for any maiden in need or knight looking for a friend (and not an enemy).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute!
By: Megan (Kansas City, MO) 4-2-2013
My boyfriend got me one for my birthday and I just love him. He's so cute, a little bigger than I thought from the picture and I haven't really found a place to put him. But he's so soft and adorable. I love the pictures in the gallery by the way, they make me laugh with how adorable they are.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Roasty the blue dragon of tubby goodness!
By: John (Arlington Heights, IL) 3-29-2013
Roasty arrived at Christmas this year. His presence was sorely needed since Plumpy the T-Rex had been lacking a friend of his own girth and fluffyness. Obviously, they were immediately inseparable. Plumpy and Roasty, Plumpy and Roasty, Plumpy and Roasty, the Bestest of Friends!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best. anniversary gift. ever.
By: Sarah Strobel (East Lansing, MI) 3-3-2013
My boyfriend got me Paarthanax around our second year anniversary but I'm just now getting around to writing his review. To this day he remains amongst my top three favorite squishies. I love his little wings and feets! He's gotten a lot of love over a year of me having him and he's always by my side in the study! Get one!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rawr!
By: Beth (Charlottesville, VA) 2-14-2013
I am very pleased with my blue dragon! He's bigger than I realized just from looking at the pictures, and softer too! He's the perfect companion to snuggle up to while reading my favorite fantasy novel.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Allistair
By: Jill (Los Angeles, CA) 1-24-2013
I got this guy as a birthday present. He seems to have "more to love" than the other squishables as far as his squishy-ness. He and my red dragon Eldrich make a great pair.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Birthday Gift
By: Arianna Jarvis (Winchester, Va) 1-24-2013
My husband surprised me with this awesome squishy dragon for my 30th birthday last year. I adore him (and my husband)! And he will forever mark a very special occasion.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love Icicle!
By: Lulu (Vegas, NV) 1-10-2013
I got my little adorable dragon on Christmas day. He sat down, snuggled among the pine needles, and looked at me, his eyes saying, "Hug me!" Awwwwww! Now Icicle, Galileo (My T. Rex) and I are great friends. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 dragon!
By: amy (amherst, ny) 12-30-2012
I love my new dragon cobalt. He's a total sweetheart and yet he can totally kick butt if he has to.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dragon at the Con
By: Marion Ryan (San Pablo, CA) 12-7-2012
I would give this more stars if I could, because of how much me and my fiancee love dragons! Last year when we went to the Fanime Con, we saw the squishable stand. I was thinking that 42 dollars was too much and walked off. Well, the stores were closing and I lost my fiancee. Right when they were filing people out he comes up to me with the amazing blue dragon!!! I was so surprised! And now Kelvin (named after the Kelvin scale because it goes down to absolute zero) is going to be at our wedding with Ember, our red dragon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FooFoo Cuddlypoops
By: Christina W (Worcester, MA) 11-7-2012
I got him as a anniversary present from my BF and could not be happier! FooFoo sleeps with me every night and makes sure to watch my room while I'm gone. And the best part? He can be friends with my friend's T-Rex! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this dragon
By: Jordan Woznicki (Parma, OH) 7-17-2012
When I went to ohayocon and saw this dragon I fell in love immediately with her and had to have one of my own. Saphira was worth every penny and had just made that convention for me. She is so soft and cuddly, often fall asleep with her when I am watching tv.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kilgharrah <3
By: Teala (Round Rock, Texas) 7-16-2012
I absolutely love my dragon. I take him practically everywhere. He's so soft and squishy and, best of all, he's TARDIS blue :D

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Alexander Von Licktenschtein
By: Harmony (Winterport, ME) 7-10-2012
Well, I got him as a boyfriend for my fox, Paige! (I'm planning on making a big squishy wedding!) I love him to pieces, but I was hoping he was purple. In the picture, he looks purple, but he's a shade of blue that is probably the farthest from purple as you could possibly get. I still love him, though.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Star Sapphire the blue dragon
By: Alexialangel (Chesterfield, Virginia) 6-29-2012
Just got her in the mail yesterday and she is the softest and squishyest? squishable that I have ever gotten.. I love her soo much

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Great Dragon Pair
By: Steven (Calgary, AB) 6-4-2012
I bought two of these dragons (during the Squishables 5 Year) because I'd been watching, and the time finally came to get them. What a treat. My girlfriend and I now have "Siegfried and Roy", and couldn't be happier. Fluffy, soft to the touch, squishable, and oh so cuddly. As a bonus, all our friends are now jealous of our awesome dragons.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unbelievably adorable!!!
By: Lizz (, ) 5-30-2012
I absolutely adore my squishable dragon! He's so big and round and cuddly, I can't stop hugging him everytime I look at him! I already had the mini squishable dragon, and now he has a big brother to keep him company! SO MUCH LOVE!!! xD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO CUTE
By: Catherine (Waterford, NY) 5-25-2012
What can I say? It's huge, very squishy, soft, and made of awesome material. Totally worth $40 and a steal that I got it for $25 during the sale!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffy The Dragon
By: Megan Harpster (, ) 3-2-2012
I Have A Total Of Seven Squishables So Far...And My Collection Is Growing! He's Huge! He's Blue! He's Fluffy With Gnashing Teeth! And Soft-Core! This Dragon Is By Far A Fav. Absolute Love <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dovah!
By: Moni (, ) 3-1-2012
just beautiful :)! <3 i sleep with him and he sits on my bed at day time ^^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Squishable!
By: Samantha J. Tuccitto (South Saint Paul, Minnesota) 2-18-2012
He is just the cutest stuffed animal ever! He has those tiny little wings and paws! If I could give a sextillion star rating, I would! He is so cute and I sleep with him every night!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best surprise EVER
By: Emily (Seattle, WA) 2-6-2012
My wonderful boyfriend surprised me with this epic ball of cuteness the day before my college exam. This squishy rocks!! He is just too cute for words. <3 Definitely one of my favorites!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Boyfriend-Cuddles Replacement!
By: Karissa (Oshawa, Ontario) 1-26-2012
My boyfriend bought this for me as part one of my birthday present. He said it's a temporary replacement for cuddles until he can be with me. He lives in BC and I live in Ontario and I couldn't ask for anything more! I keep my Mr. Burrows right on my bed so he can ward off bad dreams and keep me company. Haven't had a nightmare since! I was worried that it would start losing its fluff after a while, but after a year it's still as good as new!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 He Is AMAZING
By: Samantha Tuccitto (South Saint Paul, MN) 1-21-2012
I just love my Squishable dragon, he is so cute and fuzzy! I always rub and hug his little tummy! He is so cute the cuteness will hypnotize you to get more Squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE
By: Meea (Youngstown, OH) 1-3-2012
This is my first of (hopefully) many Squishables! I absolutely love him. I bought him to keep me company when I get lonely at college. He doesn't have a name yet, but I'm completely satisfied :) The shipping was super fast too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smaug Rathalos Lagiacrus
By: DeeDee Darling (Whittier, CA) 1-3-2012
Smaug Rathalos Lagiacrus my dragon was a gift for my 21st from my dad and I adorrreee my dragon.Named after Tolkien's Smaug and the fierce winged fire wyvern (Rathalos) and the collosal water/electric sea serpant(Lagiacrus) from Monster Hunter Freedom. He keeps me warm and toasty while we watch the Big Bang Theory together. Smaug also keeps the shadow puppets out of our house, my room especially. His chubby buddy is just the perfect amount of softness! Love his saphire blue color!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Alborath the Dragon
By: Brodie (Colorado Springs, CO) 12-28-2011
My new favorite, squishy friend. Alborath is a great cuddler and an even better pillow while watching our favorite shows. He is unbelievable soft. His little wings wont get him far but his teeth will stop you from giving him a kiss. He has dark black eyes which will always make you wonder if he is asleep or not! I love my friend Alborath and I'm happy to share my space with his big, round torso!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 firelady
By: Tammy (Marcy, NY ) 12-27-2011
Received my dragon squishable from my son for Christmas. It was my favorite gift.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Puffer the dragon of fatness
By: eee (South Carolina, SC) 12-16-2011
I love my dragon(Puffer). He looks like he's always brooding and plotting away. But he is actually a very gentle and soft cuddle buddy. I made a joke to my husband saying that he's always munching on pillows and other stuffings while we are not looking. I know Puffer wishes to fly one day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dragon in Edinboro
By: Brent L. (Edinboro, Pa) 12-12-2011
My two friends brought squishables around me and I used to hug the life out of them. They saw my love for the adorable things, and knew I liked dragons and lo and behold, on my birthday they presented me with the adorableness of a dragon squishable. My immediate reaction was to sit down and hug the life out of him! :D It was one of the best birthday gifts ever and I sleep with him every night!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ten stars :)
By: Stephanie Collins (Decatur, Illinois) 12-6-2011
I've been tracking my dragon since I ordered it and yet I was still excited when I got it today! I haven't decided on his name yet but he's totally awesome. Soft and squishy and adorable with his little paws, wings and tail, he'll be the king of all the other dragon stuff I own. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Draco!
By: Laura S. (Ithaca, NY) 11-17-2011
My third squishable. I was looking forward to the release of the dragon forever, and I was not disappointed! I love his little vestigial wings, so cute ^^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 dragon baby shower!
By: kendralyn (albany, ny) 11-11-2011
I bought one for my coworker and his wife as baby shower gift (they love dragons!!) And they feel in LOVE with this lovely fuzzy creature! Hopefully baby Edward will too!!!! I want every single one of them!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Guinevere... King Arthur's consort!
By: Hannah (Bradenton, FL) 10-8-2011
We got this squishy bundle of joy at Learning Express, and the cashiers at the store was sad to see her go! I'm very glad she came into our home. She is positively cuddly and sweet, and has adorably stubby wings! Guinevere also loves Italian food and silent cowboy movies from the '20s! I will never let her go.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unexpected love
By: Andi (Westminster, CO) 9-16-2011
Hands down, dragons are my favorite mythical beasts, (to me they're real.) But looking through the squishables, I admitted to myself that I had too many dragons at home, and decided on the shark. The next week, at Denver's NDK, I visited the dealer only to find they didn't have any sharks - but they did have one fuzzy, blue, fire-breathing sweetheart. I gave in and got this little guy - and I regret nothing. His silly little wings and chubby nub arms make him just as much a pleasure to play with as he is to cuddle, and I can promise to any dragon lover, he's your perfect match. 8)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dragon family in E.C WI
By: pam anderson (EC, WI) 8-26-2011
My two dragon buddies get lots of lovin and hugs, from my family and friends! I have the big daddy and the little babe.Squishables was an AWESOME name for them cuz they all are just soooo huggable!!! I presently own 7 of them !!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Big hit
By: Mike (Denver, CO) 8-19-2011
I brought him to my high school once as the library mascot and people kept trying to steal him. He is so wonderful to hug and cuddle. An amazing stuffed animal.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE my Dragon Daddy X!!!
By: Lindsey Hutson (Colonial Heights, VA) 7-31-2011
First off, I WANT to give my big guy a biggillion stars!!! He is sooo big & soft & well made!!! I am sooo in love with him, he's on my lap as I type!!! ;)MUST GET MOOORE!!! <3<3<3 -One HAPPY Dragon lover!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dragon in Asia!
By: CR (Singapore, Singapore) 6-24-2011
Got this fellow as a gift and the recipient loves him to death! Even at this moment, the adorable blue fluff ball is having his tummy cuddled. The dragon's making headway into Asia!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Dragon, Mishka!
By: Axl (, ) 5-26-2011
I bought this for my girlfriend as a gift to take with her to Italy so she has something to keep her entertained (and to keep her safe). I'm more than certain it will do the trick and, honestly, who wouldn't want a giant ball of adorable rage?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG I LOVE HIM!!!!
By: Alina P. (, MN) 5-20-2011
I saw him on the squishable website a few months ago and I fell in love! I told my family and friends that I wanted one and I didn't get one. But then my birthday came up and my boyfriend got it for me! I flipped out!!! I squished it and hugged it and everything!! I was SOOO happy!!! He's truly amazing and I love him more than I can show!!!! :-D I'm very happy with him!!!! Wouldn't ask for anything else!! :-D SO HAPPY!!!!!!!! I also named him! :-P His name is Icefyre.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ADORABLE!
By: Mizu (NYC, NY) 5-18-2011
This dragon is adorable!! I been waiting for its release for a while. When it finally came out, I begged my boyfriend to get it for me and I was not disappointed!! So cute! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Heart-to-heart connection
By: DragonWhisperer (West Long Branch, New Jersey) 5-18-2011
this little fuzzy ball of fire-breathing dragon cuteness is more than just that...i don't know what they're made of, but i swear to god they have hearts and souls! I got this big guy just about a week ago, and I've never had anything so inanimate, yet so alive at the same time. Whatever Squishy you pick, it was made for you. You can feel it right as you pull it out of the box. That first hug...you make a special connection. My squishy dragon, Kosyx, is one of the best things that I ever got offline. They're worth the price, and i recommend them to anyone!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great coloring, design, and texture!
By: MW (New York, NY) 5-18-2011
The Dragon is the perfect mix of fierce and cuddly! I also love the color scheme, and the little scales on the back. He is truly a Squishable of mythic proportions.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Dragon looking, ...and feeling sharpe
By: Katelyn (, ) 5-17-2011
I love the dragon he looks so cool, i ordered the mini as well, i got them for my boyfriend since they were manly squishables, his only complaint is that the spikes are a little uncomfortable, they are a bit sharpe. Not a huge deal though, i found that they have become softer with wear from excessive cuddles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So worth the price!
By: Brittany (, ) 5-17-2011
At first I was worried about this item because it is so expensive but I ordered him anyway (because they have a money-back guarantee). As soon as I got him I fell in love with him. I would never think about sending him back because he is so big and fluffy and squishie! The only down side is as soon as you get him you want another immediately!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Dragon Ever!
By: Jen Steffen (Minneapolis, MN) 5-17-2011
I ordered this with the little one, my issue, in two separate orders. I emailed Squishable.com to see about combining the shipping and sending them together, but alas, they did not get the e-mail in time. They did however, apologize and gave me the difference in shipping. Wonderful company! As for the Dragon, she is the softest most beautiful dragon I could have hoped for, and her little son is just perfect to lay my head on when I nap. They are everything the website says they are! <3