Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 35 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing
By: carling (tucson, Arizona) 9-15-2014
I got this squishie for my friend she loves it and it loves her + i love it too buy it its big cuddly and cute

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's sooooooo fluffy puff puff puffoo!!!!!!!!
By: Megan lande (Los Angeles, California) 8-7-2014
I got the massive I can not take my eyes of of this huge adorable thing!!!!!!!i am writing this review in the hair salon and the thing is sitting rite next to me!!!! Buy this it's soo awesome and fluffy and huggable if you don't buy this you missing out.....,BIG TIME

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All Hail Lord Puffington
By: Lord Puffington (Ch, ) 7-19-2014
I do declare Lord Puffington is the ruler of all things fluffy and squishy within his poofy kingdom. Everyone basks in his fluffiness as they all wish they could be as bootyful as him! He does wish to console Squishables and declare himself as the ruler of Squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cupcake!?!
By: CC (Greenwich, CT) 5-31-2014
I'm a squishable lover all because this little fluffy cupcake! The cupcake was my first squishable. I got it for Christmas in 2013. This squishable is so soft u just want to hug it all day long. I named my squishable Miss.Cupcakealot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HEAVEN IN PLUSH!!!!!!!!!
By: Jennifer Durham (lalalalalalalalalollipop, WI) 5-27-2014
When I first opened the box and saw what was in it, AND I WAS IN TOTALLY HAPPINESS LAND!!!!!!!!! These things are totally awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Its ccute and fluffy BUTT!!!!!
By: GRACE (ANAHEIM, CA) 4-2-2014
the WEBSITE DIDNT TELL ME WHEN I WAS GETTING THIS SQUISHABLE SO IVE WAITED A LONG TIME BUT THEN I FINALLY GOT IT A LONG TIME LATER. OHTER THEN THAT THIS SQUISHABLE IS SENSATIONAL!!!!! I LOVE IT! ITS FACE IS SO CUTE AND FURRY!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable
By: Nick (Loveland, OH) 3-25-2014
So adorable squishy fluffy brings a smile to my every time I see him I want to snuggle him and love him all day

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Punk sugar
By: Sammi (Frostlancia, Frozen ) 2-3-2014
I love my cupcake soooooo much! Her name is pink sugar. She is my first squishable and is very squishy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cherri Top!
By: Elora (, ) 1-28-2014
I was searching for the perfect squishable with my friends. When we got to this one I fell in love! I ordered it that night and watched the tracking for he whole week! I'm so glad I chose this squishy! I recommend this squishable for everyone! Thanks again Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweetest Thing Ever!
By: Unknown (, ) 12-30-2013
I just ordered my cupcske squishable and it feels like I have been waiting for DAYS! I'm very excited to get my squishable! My friends have told me they look even cuter in real life. I almost didn't chose this cute and loveable squishable, but I just followed my heart and chose this wonderful new friend! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best one ever!!!!
By: aldine (tucson, az) 12-16-2013
I love my squishable cupcake hes so adorable and cute but its sad I had to give him to my best friend she loves it don't get me started about the soft fur that's pink! best ever

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffy. Pink. Awesome.
By: Kyla (San Diego, CA) 11-17-2013
This Squish is all that with a cherry on top: cute, girly, and pink. Perfect for hugging and lounging on and throwing at your friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best surprise ever <3
By: Grace (, NY) 11-13-2013
Just 4 days ago my boyfriend took me to our favorite store itsugar. While I wasn't looking he grabbed the cupcake off the shelf and bought it :3 I am truly in love with it I cuddle with it every night. It's the most comforting pillow I've ever Got <3 it's perfect :3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fluffy fluffy cupcake
By: Ashley W (york, PA) 11-3-2013
on Halloween night, i had a package from squishables.com. as i open it, i screamed with joy. i had a squishable cupcake, i also had a note from the tooth fairy and this is what it said. From the tooth fairy, i got your note and i thought it was cute, cute as a cupcake love the tooth fairy. i also have my cupcake with me as i am writing this, i have my cupcake with me and i think everyone should have a squishable, i already got mine and i willing to share squishable.come with my family and friend and to whom everyone reads this, THIS CUPCAKE IS CUTE! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Omg
By: Molly (chester, NH) 8-20-2013
I am in love with her she is so cute and cuddley and i really wanted it. I originally saw it on Wanelo and didn't feel like paying the extra for shipping. I SAW IT AT LORD AND TAYLOR AND BOUGHT IT. I am in love it is well worth the money (:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Fluffy Cuppy-Cake
By: Laura (Highlands Ranch, CO) 8-14-2013
I received this Squishable for my birthday this year and I absolutely love her. She is even softer than I expected and has the cutest little face. My first Squishable and hopefully not my last! I am a college student and she is the perfect addition to a dorm room or apartment.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Last name Sprinkles, first name Strawberry
By: Zoe (, NC) 7-28-2013
I got my cupcake for Christmas last year. She is my first squishable. The love I have for my cupcake is unimaginable. She can ALWAYS put a smile on my face. She is soft and cute and gives the best hugs. In fact, she is sitting her right next to me as I write this! I think everyone needs a squishable in life. I am so glad I have mine.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My squishy cupcake
By: Mama Cupcakes (Arizona, Phoinex ) 7-17-2013
I received my cupcake last Wednesday. I had to wait 8 days to open it. When I finally opened it, I squealed in delight! Now I'm writing this review with my cupcake by my side. I can't tell you how happy I am with my little cupcake! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nomnomnomnomnom... SO Cute.
By: Skylar Neuendorff (, ) 7-7-2013
I really needn't bother to write this review considering how many have already written positive reviews for this squishy, but Puff (my cupcake) is so cute! I love every centimeter of her! And she looks so tasty!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!!
By: Tots Roxious (Mount Kisco, NY) 6-25-2013
I have one of these things and they are adorably cute and fluffy and snuggly and round and HUGGABLE!!! If you love all of these things, you have to get one! Everyone loves my cupcake and whenever they come over they just pick it up and hug it! Best squishable ever!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sqiushable Cupcake Crumbs
By: Julie (Ashdown, Arkansas) 5-17-2013
I have lots of Squishables (Dreary the Raven, Skelentine the Skettle, and Solitaire the froggy to name a few) so when I saw the Squishable cupcake, I wanted to hurry and get one before they sold out. I was lucky enough to get her, and she arrived this day. :) Her name is Crumbs, and she is adorable! GET ONE! You won't be disappointed! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO ADORABLE
By: Kamryn (Tampa, FL) 4-22-2013
I am absolutely in love with this Squishable. This is my first time buying from here, and let me say I will be buying more in the future! This cupcake is adorable! Everyone who sees my cupcake, keeps on saying how cute and soft it is. I am planning on buying the smaller version of this cupcake and I cannot wait till the Cinnamon Bun Squishable comes out! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pink Pastry Passion
By: Isabella (Elmira, NY) 4-2-2013
So,I probably should have written a review back several months ago when I first got my cupcake,but better late than never,right?! So,I was finally able to get me some Squishable. I had been eying the octopus,I mean,who wasn't?! But now that I was able to choose 2 full-sized Squishables,there were two newbies available that caught my eye. That was yours truly,the Pink Cupcake,and the ever-adorable Earl Grey tea. Suddenly,the smile of the cupcake was calling me,and I new I had to have one. I chose the cupcake and the Earl-Grey tea (and I got a micro octopus so as to not make the original intended-octopus feel bad). Well,for a few months now,I've been enjoying my cupcake, named Cuppa-Cake. The way coolest Squishable of them all! Yay!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cupcake
By: Lexie (Chicago, IL) 3-28-2013
I got the squishable for my birthday, it was my first squishable. The frosting is SOOOO SOFT AND FUZZY! The smile is very cute!!!! I love this squishable!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squee!
By: Snowfyre (, ) 3-26-2013
I just got this big softy thing.. OMG I love it!! The fluffy frosting is *incredibly* soft.. gonna order the mini now!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I <3 cupcakes
By: Jolei (, ) 3-26-2013
I am totally obsessed with cupcakes!I got this for christmas and me and my panda freaked out!She is so soft and squishy!I <3 my squishable! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So freakin cute!
By: Malorie (Fort Wayne, IN) 1-31-2013
This cupcake is adorable, super soft, and great quality. As always SUPER fast shipping. You guys are a pleasure to work with, you run a very efficient company! My cupcake looks so sweet sitting on my bed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE MY NEW CUPCAKE
By: Aspen (columbia, sc) 12-27-2012
she is so soft and has the happiest smile ever i love her little cherry at the top and she is hug i love this perfect gift buy it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT
By: Stella (Carmel, CA) 12-25-2012
I got my squishable for christmas this year!!! I was SO EXCITED i got this HUGE box that my parents wrapped and i almost new it was this! Besides my new iPhone I got this my MY FAVORITE GIFT it is the best gift i could have gotten! It is so huggable and i love the little cherry on top

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love Frosting!!!
By: Maria (Leitchfield, KY) 12-25-2012
I didn't think these would be so darn wonderful! But they are! My cupcake, Frosting, is the cutest softest plush gift I have EVER received! Best Christmas present ever! I can not wait to have another friend for Frosting...hmmmm, that cinnamon bun is awfully adorable too.....;-)! <333!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy Cupcake!
By: Srgt. Sprinkles (, PA) 12-21-2012
The cutest non edible cupcake ever! It has the softest fur ever and the cutest little face. It is even cuter in person! I would highly recommend this squishable to anyone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest squishable ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Jane (, ) 11-11-2012
I was so excited after purchasing my brand new cupcake squishable! My cupcake is as soft and sweet as can be! The quality of this product is great and I cannot wait to see the new designs they will be coming out with next! If you are looking for something cuddly and sweet, this is definitely the squishable for you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweet Squishiness!
By: Laura (Stow, Ohio) 11-8-2012
I ♥ my cuppy cake. She is so sweet. Her face makes me smile every time I look at her. She is fun to squeeze and calorie free...What's not to love??

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lady Dulcibella Fluffycakes III
By: Paula Riccobono (Salisbury, MD) 11-1-2012
This is my first squishable (and was an early birthday present to myself). I was waiting for something extraordinary to adopt, and I feel that the cupcake was well worth the wait. My squishable is softer than I could have imagined, and will make an excellent reading pillow. I'm so happy that I finally have a cute, cuddly squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING CUPCAKE
By: Emma (Bikini Bottom, Atlantic) 10-28-2012
Dear Squishable- I have many Squishables, but this is the CUTEST one yet! It is so fluffy and big! Great job on this one! P.S- I think you should make more food squishables, and please bring back the giraffe!!!