Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 27 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE SIMON THE CORGI!!
By: Ellie lint (, ) 6-27-2014
I got simon as present from my mom. I didn't even know about squishable but my mom surprised me because I love corgis! He was my first squishable and now i have a collection keep up the great work squishable!! =D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Candy
By: Elizabeth (, Montana) 2-18-2014
I got my corgi for valentines day and I love her sooooooooo much. I named her candy. I don't like to chose favorite squishies but I gotta say candy is my favorite (don't tell the others😊). For anyone who can't chose to buy one do me a favor and buy one right now you won't regret it!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy and Lovely
By: Kath (Nottingham, ) 2-16-2014
This is adorable, the fuzzy fur is so soft and the big corgi is very cuddly :3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect Christmas Gift
By: Chris Wright (Medina, OH) 12-22-2013
My family got me a Squishable Corgi for Christmas this year,and I love him! He's so soft and squishy!!! I now have two, a penguin and a corgi, and hope to collect more over the years!!! Definitely a repeat customer!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Cuddly
By: Brittany (Narnia, ) 12-8-2013
I've been wanting a dog for a really long time but I'm allergic to fur unfortunately. So getting a Squishable Corgi was the next best thing, it may not do tricks but it's cute, cuddly, and comes with less responsibility than a real dog!! Not to mention it's WAAAYYY cheaper than a real corgi.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Corgi Matthews, Dog Meets World
By: Charlotte (, ) 9-10-2013
I received Corgi Matthews a few months back as a personal gift from myself to myself and I couldn't be happier with him! Shortly after, my friend purchased her very own Topanda Lawrence and the two squishables have shared a beautiful relationship together. We hope to one day expand the family with a Mr. ManaFeeney (a manatee) and Sloth Hunter (for Shawn Hunter). Thanks for helping us recreate such a beautiful love story in the squishiest of forms!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest Squishable Ever!
By: Emily K. (Spangdahlem, ) 8-25-2013
This is the cutest Squishable ever! I'd been eyeing it for a while, and my husband finally let me buy it! Best purchase ever. :) My corgi Kepler loves it too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuteness!!
By: Courtney (Marshfield, MA) 8-7-2013
The Squishable Corgi is one of the cutest stuffed animals ever, and I am a huge fan of Corgis!! I was desperate to get my hands on one before Christmas, but I missed the early November batch completely and there were so few in the Thanksgiving batch that they sold out in a matter of minutes. When the pre-Christmas batch was ready, the site crashed from so many people trying to order in the first minute, and I spent an hour trying to refresh the page because I didn’t want to wait until March for a Corgi. Finally, I managed to get on the site with my phone and I successfully ordered my Corgi!!!! It only took a few days to ship, and arrived just before Christmas to a warm welcome from my Corgi and Corgi-beagle mix, who were so excited to meet their new friend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The BIGGEST hit!
By: Madeline Kraus (Harrison, Ny) 7-30-2013
I preordered this sweet squishy and got her just in time for a big event! Well, now everyone in my family wants a corgi squishable!!!! I named her Pastry amd she sleeps w/ me everynight and acts as a second pillow. Thanks keep up the good work!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Chris the Corgi~
By: Christy (Buffalo, NY) 7-19-2013
I got my corgi yesterday (not really, its just 1 o'clock in the morning and I got my corgi and also my werewolf at around 5 so) and I am obsessed. This squishable is super soft and pretty large. Super round and squishy. Totally lives up to the Squishable name!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thorgi
By: Megan (Florence, AZ) 7-13-2013
I just got mine in the mail, and I absolutely love him! His little feet are so adorable! Thor definitely fits in with the other four Squishables I have (:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 At last! My corgi has arrived!
By: Erin (Union, ME) 7-10-2013
Finally!! My husband pre-ordered this as my Mother's Day gift (only because I dropped hint after hint that I wanted it!) so I knew it would take a while to get here but I was super impatient anyway. I got it to remember our corgi mix that we unfortunately had to put down in April. He was basically the same colors, just no white blaze on his forehead. I'm naming my corgi Roscoe after my poor dog and I will squish him every day! He's so soft and gigantic and just the cutest thing ever! I'm definitely getting the cardigan corgi when that comes out!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Out of Control CUTE
By: Chloe (San Diego, CA) 4-2-2013
This squishable corgi is literally the cutest thing I have ever experienced. I don't think I could ever have a bad day with this little guy by my side. I don't know why you would read a review for this because by now, you should have already clicked buy now. Don't be fooled by the number left bar—they WILL be gone before you know it. Don't know if it's worth $42? It's worth $142. I can't even explain the level of happiness you will achieve when you pull this little cutie out of its box. SO soft, SO squishy, SO corgi. Buy it. Buy it NOW!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Biggest hit
By: Christine (, ) 3-29-2013
This was a gift for an 8 YR and it went over even better than I imagined! He loves it and even named HIS corgi after mine so they share the same name. It's soft, adorable, and nearly cuddly. My only complaint is that it has a tail. Pembroke Corgis don't have tails, hence the name Fuzzy Butt.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Corgilicious
By: Renzia (Fort Worth, TX) 3-28-2013
I sleep with my soft, huggable Corgi everynight... and get a better sleep for it! Very well made and SO SOFT. YOu just... Hug him and instantly feel better! (Individual Results May Vary.)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The wait was worth it!
By: Melanie (APO, AP) 3-25-2013
Loveable, hugable, squishable corgi! Hopefully this one doesn't shed :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!!
By: Bethany B. (Topeka, Kansas) 3-23-2013
I got my squishable corgi in the mail a few days ago and I absolutely love it! Her name is Apple and she is awesome!My real corgi Gizmo is slowly warming up to Apple. Definately worth all the money and the wait to get it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best present I've gotten in years!
By: Elle (Tulsa, OK) 3-21-2013
After much waiting (intended as a Valentine's Day gift, but was out of stock and didn't arrive till mid March) I finally received my Squishable Corgi! It's super soft, super cute, and super cuddly! Great for those times when my real Corgi doesn't want to cuddle (it does not, however, give kisses or insist on walks) It's been well worth the wait!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprise!
By: Rachel (Salem, Massachusetts) 2-17-2013
I got my corgi as a surprise birthday gift from my friends, and boy was I super excited! My corgi is super soft and squishy, and I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beyond Adorbs
By: NJ Corgi mom (, NJ) 12-21-2012
Fast shipping - love this Squishable Corgi! They are the talk of Corgi Nation and much larger than epxected! Worth every penny!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 sooo cute!
By: Candy (Paola, Kansas) 12-21-2012
The corgi is very soft and squishy. Shipping was fast and in a BOX so it was in perfect condition.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Love Love.
By: Kristen (Goshen, CT - Connecticut) 12-1-2012
Got my Squishable Corgi today, and boy is it squishable! I love it and my little corgi Bentley loves it! Thank you so much, it is so unbelievably cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Corgilicious!
By: Marlene (Willow Grove, PA) 11-19-2012
Approved by both myself and my corgi Krozby, we think big things are in store for this guy! Super soft, super sized, super quick shipping. We super love it! Still trying to think of a name for him...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fast delivery
By: Christel (Copenhagen S., ) 11-17-2012
I live in Denmark and it only took 3 days from I placed the order till I received it, that's extremely fast :-) and corgi is so cute and soft ♡

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The next best thing
By: Jeayoung (Baltimore, Md) 11-12-2012
For a girl who needs something to cuddle and love, corgi is the next best thing!I love him! He's my third Squishables, my boyfriend surprised me for our anniversary! Let me tell you, it was better than diamonds, wine and a five course dinner. I can not go anywhere without him! I am going to grow old with him! Boyfriends, beware. This corgi might start getting more attention than you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kirby Approved!
By: Lexi (Los Angeles, CA) 11-9-2012
My corgi loves his new squishable friend! It's like the brother he never had. So cute and snuggly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CORGI
By: amber (SLATEDALE, PA) 11-8-2012
looks just like my corgis! love it! great quality and fast shipping.