Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nasonex
By: Sabrina (, ) 3-31-2013
My grandma bought me this squishable for my graduation. His face is adorable! He is very very squishy!!!!!!! One of his stripes doesn't match up but I love him anyway! It is hard not to squish him forever! I LOVE HIM!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beelated Review
By: Greer T. (Eagle, Idaho) 1-30-2013
To be honest, the bee, for me anyway, was a convenience squishable. To keep it short, I used a secret page, and stuffed it and a Limited Mini Llama in my basket. When they arrived, I was a bit unsure as I approached the box. And then.. poof. Baklam. Shabam. I melted. The Bumblebee was just.. ugh. Truly, truly! Maybe I have some weird bee weakness, but.. just.. look at him! Just look at him! Those wings, that stinger, and those blue antennae.. unf. Yeah. So, I do vouch for the bee in your Squishable selection, and sincerely hope that he might go into consideration; remember, he's on the retired list!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprise...? Not too shabby.
By: Jessica Kennedy (Eatontown, NJ) 1-14-2013
I decided to order up a mystery squishable for a treat to myself. While awaiting my surprise I looked over all the squishables and started imagining what I might get. There was one squishable I had decided I didn't really want. I had decided Bumblebee just was not for me. Today my mystery finally arrived and I opened the box and BAM! There was a little bug staring up at me. As I picked this bugger up and released him from his bag, my original disappointment turned to a bright smile. This little guy is A-dorable! With a capital 'A'! From his smile to his wings to his little stinger you can't help but smile. His blue-topped antenna and his six-legs just beg for a hug. Definitely think about picking this bugger up before he is gone forever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely wonderful
By: McKenna (Dawsonville, Georgia) 1-9-2013
I got the Bumblebee as a mystery squishable, honestly it was not one I would have chosen for myself. It took like... 5 seconds and I was in love with her!She's absolutely perfect for me <3 I'm at my massage appointment right now, and I can't wait to get home to squish and love Dizzy the bumblebee!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Buzz!!!
By: Beth Brown (Southampton, NJ) 12-29-2012
Wish I could rate this guy 1000000x infinty stars! I opened him up on Christmas Eve along with the penguin chick (Fuzz) and I continued on with my night watching Scrooge with him; he smelled good! ;) I immediately took him downstairs with me on Christmas morning. He is so big and squishy I almost died. :) He is also my first full-sized squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic suprise
By: Squishablelover (Iowa city, Iowa) 12-24-2012
I ordered the mystery animal and honestly I would not have this as first on my list but when I opened the box that I actually love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Such a cutie!
By: Amandar (Sedalia, MO) 9-10-2012
I purchased a mystery squishy recently, and to my surprise this buzzer popped out! Colonel Mumbles is a soft, squishy trooper who makes a wonderful pillow. Fantastic!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth the Buzz
By: Manda (Hartford, CT) 7-23-2012
I'll admit it, I spent a long time debating buying this bee-utiful bundle of love, but I couldn't not! This is one of the best squishy friends, from the gleeful little face to the cute little wings, the big stripey belly, all the way to the cute little stinger. I looove this big bumblebee!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So fun!
By: L (DC, ) 4-7-2012
Buzz is one of my X-Mas Squishies. He arrived in my arms with two other full-sized ones and three minis. I love him so much! He's squishy (naturally) and so cute and fun! I love my Buzz.