Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Squishable Ever!!!
By: Riley (Glenview, IL) 9-7-2013
So i got my squishable sheep for my birthday this year, and she wasnt my first squishable, but she was so soft and fuzzy and i love her to death :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baaaaaaa
By: Catie (Clermont, FL) 8-8-2013
BaaBaa was my birthday sheep. I was expecting her to be the tanish color like it the first picture, but she is a pure white. I got BaaBaa one year ago. She is the best Full Sized squishy ever!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sheepies are awesome!
By: Sarah G. (San Jose, CA) 5-4-2013
I got one of these shortly after they came out as a gift from a friend. They are so awesome. Then my friend got lucky and got one as her mystery squishable so now we have twins!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Seadu
By: Megan Lidwell (Ashville, PA) 4-22-2013
I got this today in my mystery box and I wasn't too excited when I opened it but now I realize how amazing and wonderful this little fluff ball really is :) I named it Seadu which is Irish for shade since its a black faced sheep. I love it and it's my new baby.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Meant For Me
By: Khara Baughan (Timonium, MD) 4-2-2013
I just unwrapped my sheep (needs a name asap!) and I completely love it. I ordered a mystery squishable because of the lower price and a complete inability to actually pick one because I want almost all of them. Sheep are one of my favorite animals so it's a perfect match. It has a fat little belly and the jolliest look about it, I can't help but smile looking at my sheep. Definitely a must for anyone's squishable collection.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my little Bo!
By: Jaustine (Las Vegas, Nevada) 2-19-2013
If you didn't get my title already, I named my little lamb/sheep Bo. He's the cutest thing ever! I didn't buy specifically HIM, I bought the Mystery Squishy, and they picked Bo out for me! Which I think was perfect! The Sheep is/was one of the Squishy's I wanted to get, but the $ was too much (I had to pay for it myself that's why) for me, so I went with the Mystery Squishy. Once I opened up the box, I squeled and gave it a huge hug. c: The sheep is much more SUPER adorable in person! c:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MY SHEEP IS AWESOME!!!!
By: Emily Smith (Stillwater, OK) 2-7-2013
So, I LOVE the sheep!!! It's cuddly and adorable and wondeerful. My sheep is sitting on my lap as I type this. I can't stop hugging it. Seriously, people, BUY THE SHEEP!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sheepish Exterior
By: Greer T. (Eagle, Idaho) 1-30-2013
So! The sheep. A rather underrated squishable in my opinion. Of course, I can understand; due to the main image's yellowish tint, it makes the poor thing look more than a bit undesirable. Kind of like Cthulu's problem, but worse. I actually never even considered the sheep due to this. However, last Christmas, I asked my sister to surprise me with a squishable, as I was worried I'd have to go through the trouble of repeats through a mystery. I suppose my sister saw past the sheep's unwanted fašade, and picked it. But! Anyway, enough about that. It was the classic 'ERMAGERSH I LOVE IT' upon opening it, and so and so forth. So, uh, yeah! Really, if you are considering the sheep, I'd encourage you to. And, I mean, truly, how can you resist that pink-stitched smile? Impossible!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unexpectedly Lovely.
By: Laya (Chicago, IL) 12-29-2012
My roommate and I got the sheep from the mystery squishie. I wouldn't have chosen it before, but it is amazing! So soft and so fat, the sheep may not look like much but it is definitely a wonderful squishable :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mystery waiting to be unwrapped
By: savannah (Oak Creek, WI) 12-25-2012
I got this sheep for Christmas this morning! My mom told me it was a mystery one. (I asked for a mystery one). For weeks I stalked squishable.com looking at all of the squishes. I was hoping for the arctic fox, but as soon as I saw the sheep I fell in love and I'm so glad the sheep was chosen for me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Horace the cutest!
By: Katherine (Boise, ID) 12-12-2012
This is the best squishable EVER. It might not look very cute in the picture, but my lamby Horace is the squishiest, plumpest, and cuest thing ever:) Definitely worth the months I spent saving up! Additionally, he is a great road trip companion. He will get lots of love!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My BSF. Best squishy friend!
By: Hannah c: (Newburyport, MA) 11-18-2012
I got her as an early birthday present from my moms boyfriend. At first I was extremely disappointed that it wasn't one I wanted. After 15 minutes or so.. I couldn't get enough hugs!! I sleep with her every night and hopefully taking her to flordIa! Buy one! You won't be disappointed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soft and cuddly
By: sussy goldberg (new york, ny) 11-14-2012
this squishble came in part of the mystery squish this is my second squish and it even better it super soft and amazing to hug i would defiantly recommend

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Makes a very good gift.
By: Tyler (Kansas City, MO) 9-7-2012
Giving this Squishable to my ex got her to start talking to me again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO SOFT!!!!
By: Afton (Spokane, Washington) 8-6-2012
I love this little sheep i had really wanted a squishable for a long time so we went to the nearest place they had them and i saw the sheep and fell in love i love to squish it !!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sheep Go to Heaven
By: Danielle (Philadelphia, PA) 7-20-2012
I got my sheep as part of the mystery offer. The offer claimed that the right squishable would be selected for me and it was! When I placed my mystery order the exotic and colorful ones stood out as ones I hoped for and others did not appeal to me at all. I did not even consider the sheep as he is so ordinary. I was happy when I got him though because he is cute and worth the price. I did not realize he was the right one for me until I laid my head on him and started to drift off to sleep which is very fitting for a sheep and I am very in need of better sleep. While searching for sleep and dream related names for him I found that one meaning of Barnabas is "son of prophet". So I named him "Baarnabas", my dream prophet sheep. The kicker is that I ordered an herbal supplement to facilitate sleep and dreaming and it came in the same shipment as Baarnabas. It's also fitting that my name is Danielle as Daniel was a dream interpreter and prophet in the Bible.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sheeps are Ok!
By: Danielle (, ) 4-1-2012
I really like the sheep what a darling, but I have to say I do miss the orginal one, but, this one is just as soft and cuddly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3 years later and still love it
By: Nikki (Seaford, NY) 11-14-2011
Admittedly, I don't have this version of the sheep. I have the original design. Still, what a cutie! I use him as a pillow at night when my boyfriend steals all the pillows. Squishy, warm, always around.