Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 pink ism my lovn'g
By: jerrett grubby (, ) 12-28-2013
i got tihs batty guy. my sistere gave it tome. he is also a girl to. i love my batty!!!! I LOVE MY BATTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!! SERIUOSLY!!!!!!1!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE my Batty!!!
By: Maria M (Corydon, In) 9-30-2013
I adore anything related to Halloween, especially bats! So when I saw this squishable, I knew I had found "the one". I was looking for an (early) first year wedding anniversary gift for my husband too. (We got married on Oct. 31, 2012) and then I saw the werewolf squishable which was perfect for my husband, as the werewolf is more fierce and...manly? Then I saw the mini squishable Nessie and I absolutely had to have her (cryptids hold a special place in my heart). When they arrived on Sept. 27 we opened the box together. When I saw my Batty (I have yet to think of a name) I instantly fell in love. I feel like a little kid because I have been carrying it around the house wherever I go and have cuddled with it every night since I got it. I can't get over the attention to detail on all three and the quality is just amazing. I just adore Batty's little feet, flappy wings and hugs. We plan on taking them with us to our local drive- in this year as well as using them for travel pillows. These were the first squishables I have ever gotten and they probably will not be my last. You definately won't be disappointed with a Batty, werewolf, or mini Nessie!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Batty
By: Kiki Morgan (Buckingham, VA) 8-16-2013
Looove my new Batty. He just arrived today and I couldn't be happier. :) Its a great choice if you're thinking of buying one, they're amazingly soft and cuddly. :)))

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Whole lotta love'ns
By: Rachelle (, pa) 5-27-2013
i just bought Batty for my friend's 21st birthday. she totally geeked out when she saw him on the page so i couldn't resist. he is so wonderful i almost want to keep him for myself lol if your on the fence you will be thrilled, he's a great conversation started. so soft so cuddly

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm in love
By: Sarah Strobel (East Lansing, Mi) 5-23-2013
I have a lot of squishables, I really wanted a unique one. I had my eye on batty for a while. I got him on sale and now I'm in love with him. He's perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE
By: Regina (Folsom, CA) 2-25-2013
I love my Batty!!!!!! He is so different from the other squishes and is all the more adorable for it!!!! I am so happy I got him! He is soft, round, and full of character!! :D LOVE HIM!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Batty for Batty
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 2-13-2013
It not only goes to show that Squishable has awesome squishes, but also awesome squishable service. I had ordered a Batty a few weeks ago and when my first one arrived, it was apparent that his little pink nose was missing. After photoing it in an email sent to customer service, they were absolutely kind enough to send me another Batty, nose and all. So fast forward about a week later, I unbox a new Batty friend and we're ready to roll (or fly), we'll be watching movies, videogaming, and whispering silly comments to each other about chocolate cake and inspiration, feel free to join in!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Most Awesome Batty Ever!
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 1-26-2013
My Batty arrived last week, and he is awesome with a capital "A"! For starters, he's an amazing shade of purple and he's totally kooky, which I adore. When I hug him, his wings seem to fold around me. Like another reviewer said, he gives awesome wing hugs! This Squishable really is something extra special and I absolutely love him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so fluffy!
By: Laura (cedarville, nj) 12-5-2012
Very cute, fluffy, and big! Great choice!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Batty for Batty!
By: Donna Bacon (, MI) 12-3-2012
This Squishable is awesome!! It's huge, SO soft, and it gives you hugs. Wing hugs. I fall asleep with it each night. I did have to fight my four year old for it, briefly. But I won, so all is well. I LOVE Andrew Bell's designs. I named it (her?) Batilda. I don't usually name stuffed animals. I thought I'd grown out of that. Squishables has sucked me back in! :-)