Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE FRANK
By: Camille (, ) 12-15-2013
He is sooo awesome! My brother got him for my birthday and I was so excited! I asked him for it so it was a little expected but my squishable raccoon was somuchbettwr than I thought it would be and I REALLY wanted just to give you an idea.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Squishy Squishy Vincent!
By: Eileen A. (, ) 10-21-2013
This was my first squishable, and he's just the best~! All my friends are jealous of me for having him, they all want a squishable too now! He always makes me feel better after a long day, by being all wonderful and stuff. Thank you!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bandit the raccoon
By: Alice (bellevue, WA) 7-9-2013
I looked at just about each and every squishable on the net and I didn't see one quite as cute and cuddly as the raccoon I JUST HAD TO GET HIM I named him Bandit and he goes everywhere with me Yosemite, California and las Vegas and he is my BFF

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Koji Raccoon, my first squishable
By: Jill (Los Angeles, CA) 1-24-2013
After a couple months of peeking at the squishable page, I decided it was time I ordered one. It was such a hard choice, but I picked the raccoon, and I'm so glad I did. I have a decent-sized squishable clan now, but Koji Raccoon has a special place in my heart because he was the first one I bought. The stripey tail is what sold me. I love it. If you're on the fence about buying the raccoon, I definitely recommend him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It was love at first sight!
By: Julia (kansas city, Kansas) 11-27-2012
Ronnie Racoon and I have been together for four months now, and I love him just as much as day one, if not, Even more! He is always a fantastic pillow for when I'm sick, and I think he may give the best hugs ever. I do not regret him at all!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PICKLES THE RACCOON
By: sydney (, ) 8-30-2012
hi I got my raccoon last christmas and he is the best present i got!!!!!!!! I named him pickles and theres everything to love about him! at first I thought the fox was cuter but once you own a squishable for at least a month you automatically think they're cuter than any others!!!!!! I have fallen in love with pickles and the company! get this raccoon, its worth it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rocky
By: Ella Papanek (New York, NY) 8-17-2012
I love my raccoon! I named him Rocky and he is so squishy and adorable! I love squishies!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The BEST!
By: Kerri (Sodus, NY - New York) 7-18-2012
I went to a con at a college and they had Squishables there! I couldn't leave without getting one, I found the raccoon and fell in love! George Cooney and I have been together since! I love his little ears and tail!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nookie the Raccoon
By: Alexis Castro (, ) 2-21-2012
Hes soooo cuteee, and will always be my favorite <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Instant love
By: Didi (Gresham, OR) 12-31-2011
I loved the color scheme of this raccoon and how it had a tail finally, that I asked for it as a present. I had no idea that when it arrived, I would find it to be my favorite of my bunch! I fell for the ears, they're SO adorable, soft, and triangular. The tail is just freakishly cute, it's shaped well AND striped. I love him very much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love love love love
By: Leah (Lemoore, Ca) 12-26-2011
my boyfriend got me this for christmas and i couldn't be more excited. i love it soooooooo much. only bad part is it smells a little funny when it comes out of the box. i wish these were machine washable. but other than that i love it love it love it! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too cute!
By: Sydney (Poway, CA) 11-24-2011
I just got my giant fuzzy ball of cuteness. I love his tail and it's sooo fuzzy and small! His round body is sooo squishy that I can squish him to half his size. He is the perfect squishable for me. Love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best squishable ever!!!
By: Grace (, SC) 11-12-2011
Nightshade is my first squishable, and i love him!!! his little tail makes him prfect for swinging around. (sometimes i use him as a beachball:) my only complaint would be that the second day i had him, a small portion of his back split open, but that was easily fixed. no matter what, you will definetly love your raccon squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mischevious!
By: Pear (Austin, TX) 10-18-2011
This Squishable is an excellent Squishable for use as a pillow, a travel companion, a partner in crime and a reading helper. His squish is firm, and his fur is soft. He has a jaunty gleam in his eyes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing :D
By: Brianna. (, ) 8-19-2011
I named my squishable Raccoon, Meeko! Like the raccoon from Pocahontas :) (of course I had to give him a super hero name, which is; Tuxedo mask!) My grandma got him for me a few days ago, and the day i got him my mom brought him in my room and put him on me. I kept pushing him off, and when I saw him i flipped! I love him and carry him with me all around the house :) He's so fluffy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This Raccoon has a TAIL!
By: Alicia (Boston, MA) 8-18-2011
Just bought the mini and this new raccoon for my boyfriend for our 5 year anniversary, they came yesterday, he LOVES them! I got him the old version in January for his birthday and he was wondering why there was no tail, but these new ones have a tail and its so darn CUTE! I love Squishables, and even though two of my previous Squishables had holes (easily stitched up) these two were perfectly round and complete, no need for my needle and thread.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 he finally has a tail!
By: L (, ) 6-27-2011
I have the old one, and he is so cute! But the first thing I thought when I got him was that he didn't have the cute, striped raccoon tail (let alone a tail at all!). The new version looks like it does! Mildly disappointed it took until after I got mine for a tail to be added..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So much better
By: Rachel (Toronto, ON) 5-26-2011
I like this one so much more than the old raccoon squishable! The colouration on the old one looked weird but I'm going to buy him now ^o^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Squishable Lover (Alexandria, VA) 5-25-2011
Nightshade is my second raccoon. I received him not long ago, and he is just so AWESOME! DEFINITELY get this Squishable! Soft, squishy, huggable, and just plain cute! I can't stop giving him hugs! You can see in the headshot thing that his ears are black. They are, and it's really cute! the tail is extra adorable. It's floppy,and just kind of there. Their backs are ash grey, and their stubby little limbs and giant bodies are always ready to give you or anybody a hug.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect with his stripey tail
By: Katelyn (, ) 5-23-2011
Just got my new raccoon, i have the old one as well they are a cute pair. The new one has perfect colors and the best part is his cute little tail! The new design is great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Raccoon Mk II
By: Sean L. McLane (Lafayette, IN) 5-20-2011
This is the second raccoon I have ordered from you all, and this one is just as squishably awesome as the russet-colored one. And he has a ringtail too! Woo Hoo. I love how they expand to be bigger than the box they are shipped in. His name is Rutherford.