Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him!
By: Sara A. (Canfield, Ohio) 7-10-2013
I ordered a mystery squishable and received this awesome bald eagle just in time for the Fourth of July! So noble & cuddly! I just love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Very Noble Squishy
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, Victoria) 6-12-2013
I finally got around to ordering an eagle, after promising myself long ago that I would get one, and I couldn't be happier with him. With some help from a friend, I named him Elgar (a noble bird needs a noble name!) and took him home to join my growing Squishy family. (I have twelve 15" squishies and around twenty mini squishies) Best of all, I've discovered he is perfect for snuggling with at night when it's really cold. Lucky for me, he's not too noble for a snuggle!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE BALD EAGLE
By: tony barroso (Santa Cruz, Ca) 6-11-2013
all hail to united state of the american flag for the america.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Skreeeeeeeeeeeeee! (eagle noise!)
By: anna! (AH, IL) 6-5-2013
I got this guy as my mystery squishable, and at first I was a little bummed because I'm not really a bird person. But he's grown on me, and now I absolutely love him!!! I haven't come up with a good name for him yet, but he is my new favorite cuddle buddy and he sits on my bed with my squid squishy and mini octopus squishy! Thanks squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 REGAL EAGLE
By: Sabertooth4eva (Elysburg, Pennsylvania) 5-25-2013
My gramps was in the Vietnam war, and he TOTALLY respects the eagle & flag. I showed this to him, he just couldn't stop saying wow and thank you ! I love u for making this! Squishy for evaz!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME!
By: Danielle Fontenot (Slidell, LA) 4-24-2013
I got this guy just a day ago, and I love him! He is the perfect combo of grumpy and cute. He certainly screams AMERICA! to me too. I named him Colonel Grumps. He helps grump away my negative vibes when I'm down... "Cheer up, private! When I was your age, I was smiling while I barfed into a bucket! No room for bad feelings here, darnit!" Thank you, Squishable! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love the bald eagle!!
By: Grace (Longmont , Colorado) 4-24-2013
I am so getting the bald eagle!! Its so cute with a little red on the tip of its wings!! Thanks squishable.com!!!!! ;) ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuddly, grumpy, chubby bird...
By: Holly K (Carrollton, TX) 3-29-2013
I got this guy in a mystery squishable box-- he's just great. Soft and squishy, with way more fuzz up on top than you'd expect for a *bald* eagle. :) He also has a charmingly disdainful stare. For a stuffed animal, he appears to be quite judgmental. In fact, he's making me second guess myself now, as I type this review...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Emily (Selden, NY) 2-15-2013
Best awesome so many words squishy fluffy ball of fluffy and cuteness and dashing