Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 37 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Omg Omg Omg Omg!!!!!!!!!!
By: laura (haslett, Michigan) 8-2-2014
Cuteness exploded out of my package today. I am fighting my kids for this totally fluffy and squishable squish!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gift that keeps on giving!
By: Madeline (, MS) 6-25-2014
I got this for one of my good friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it! She squealed like a little girl and instantly began snuggling it! She ended up naming it Tinker and tying a little ribbon on its fluffy tail! When ever a friend of mine has a birthday coming up I always look up Squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Mystery
By: Becca (Virginia, Minnesota) 6-18-2014
I ordered the mystery squishable, since I was having trouble deciding which one I wanted. It took away the stress of the choice and made me super excited. I couldn't be happier with the arctic fox, which I've fondly nicknamed frosty. My fiance laughs at the fact that frosty mysteriously follows me from room to room all day long. :-) I will order again when I have the chance.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my Monty!
By: Lindsey (Saint Louis, i) 6-2-2014
I got the arctic fox last year as a birthday gift, and I love him! He was my first squish, and he is still SO soft! I now have 5 large squishes and 3 minis! Thank you, squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Suprise
By: Annika Carlson (Seattle, WA) 3-15-2014
Today I came home from play practice and my sister told me she had gotten me a squishable Arctic fox and I squealed and thanked her allot of times and I squeezed it to death! I named it Roxy from Chicago the musical. Thanks squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blue fox!
By: CC (Greenwich, CT) 2-15-2014
I got my arctic fox from Santa and I am TOTALLY in love with a arctic fox!! I named my fox Blue AF (the AF is short for arctic fox so his real name is Blue Arctic Fox). I was looking at all of the gifts and I saw a little black nose poke out of one of the gifts. I quickly ran over to the gift and pulled out a squishable arctic fox!! :D I was so happy when I saw the arctic fox. Thank you people at squishable for make a totally AWESOME squishable!! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Big Ol' Ball of Love
By: Jenn (Atlanta, GA) 2-12-2014
The Arctic Fox is adorable. He looks oh-so-cuddly and is the perfect addition. As my first squish, I am impressed with the quality and softness. I would definitely recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SOO FLUFFY!
By: Anya (Mercer Island, WA) 1-7-2014
I LOVE this thing! Hugged it and squished it as soon as possible!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's so fluffy I am going to die!!!
By: Christine (, ) 12-26-2013
I got my arctic fox as a gift for Christmas, and I love him to death! He is so big, fluffy, warm and snuggly. He is a great cuddle buddy, especially for curling up under a nest of blankets and watching movies. Plus, he is good company, especially since my boyfriend moved away and I have been lonely. I think everyone should have a squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome fluffyness!!
By: Venetria Graves (Saint Peters, MO) 11-17-2013
I love this Arctic Fox super much,I'm very happy with my purchase,of a mystery gift!!! 1st time buying a squish!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FLUFFY MYSTERY
By: Tara Bolmer (Greensboro, NC) 11-9-2013
I got the arctic fox as a mystery squishable, and while i hadnt even thought that maybe i would get it.BUT I DID! i couldny be more happy with snowflake the fox. she is one of the best pillows ever! (i dont want my fezzy to be jealous)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love him so much!!
By: Eloise (, NC) 10-15-2013
Foxy Fluffykinz is so cute!!! Of course, I had to give him a name as ferocious as he is, hehe. He gets plenty of hugs and snuggles from me. I definitely plan to buy more Squishables in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So darn cute!
By: Stephanie Wood (Rochester Hills, MI) 8-8-2013
Thank you so much for bringing such joy! how can u not smile and be happy with this mass of cuteness just asking for tons of hugs! Love it and can't wait to get more :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Arctic fox cuddles.
By: Victoria Neveaux (Courtenay, B.C) 5-21-2013
I love my arctic fox, its so cute and cuddly. Round and soft and I love it. If you love arctic foxes than this is the one to get. Love how big,round,and cuddly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable Huggable Ball of FLUFFY
By: Renzia (Fort Worth, TX) 3-30-2013
My Friend bought me an Arctic Fox for looking after her dog (She got one too, and a Mini blue dragon :O ) And... I gotta say. I. LOVE. MY. FOX. Though not as soft (somehow...) as my First Squishable (a Lucky Corgi.. that I found at a shop that sells Squishables near me...) He is still Soft and completely huggable to the Max. Infact, that is his name! Max! Or Maxi or something like that. Perfect for Hugs and for cuddling!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 couldnt be happier
By: jill (randolph, nj) 2-18-2013
Got my artic fox in the mail the other day, soo much cuter than the picture! My bf is jealous of all the love it gets, hes a professional cuddler with his soft fluffy fur :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love her, but...
By: Dylan (Bellevue, Nebraska) 1-24-2013
..when I got her, she had a bit of an unsquishy spot on her bum. I went to support and they were offering me a replacement because of the hollow spot, but...I loved her at first squish and I think it would pain my heart to see her go back and have some impostor in her place T-T Guess it's true, have to look past the imperfections to keep the love you have...even if she is just a plush <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffy fox from the north
By: Ryan Wrigley (Birmingham, Alabama) 1-24-2013
I wanted to get the Squishable Arctic fox to compliment my squishable polar bear. So I purchased arctic fox and love him too. Now I got two fluffy buddies from the north. Arctic fox is a cherished bundle of joy. Thanks guys!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love him!
By: Brittney (, ) 1-15-2013
i got two squishables for Christmas, ad this was one of them. I must say he is ADORABLE and is in perfect shape! Very soft and sweet looking, looked great on the web and even better in person!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas present!!
By: Aubrey (, ) 12-25-2012
I just got my arctic fox, Kisara, for Christmas from my parents and I love her! She's so soft and squishy X3. I'm happy that I finally got one of the arctic foxes. They're great fluffy, huggable friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so fluffy
By: Daylon (Brent, AL) 12-19-2012
I received this for Christmas and I love it. It was a gift from my boyfriend. It helps me be less lonely as it is a long distance relationship. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 She's so amazing!!!!
By: Ella (Leduc County, AB) 10-25-2012
Snowflake is the best stuffed animal I have ever had before!!! I love her!!! I highly reccomend getting one:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I vwant to see you...cuddle me!
By: Crystal (Pensacola, Fl) 8-6-2012
Yes the above typo is on purpose to give me an accent. Now I already have one squishable, a platypus named Thermie, and I will say he was a gateway for me. I began to search over the Squishable site, seeing if there was another squishable who affected me like he did, and sure enough, here she was, the Artic Fox, as soon as I saw her, I imagined a suave, debonair vixen! She would fluff herself and hold her tail over her nose so that her eyes were on display. BUT! She was sold out! So on the hunt I went! Sure enough I managed to find her, still from squishable though, and she was ordered early last week. I sat on pins and needles holding Thermie as we awaited the new addition to our family. My boyfriend got a text as soon as she was delivered, and he had to stop himself from opening her box! I raced over and opened it, held her up before me and *squee'd* in happiness. I have named her Alexandra, and I imagine she is Russian and Thermie is enamored with her...as are we all, she is definitely not lacking for squish and cuddle time!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely LOVE my fox! <3
By: Melissa (Sharpsburg, Pennsylvania) 7-15-2012
I'm in a long distance relationship right now with my boyfriend, Nick. I read reviews on here that these adorable little squishables helping girls through the rough times of being separated. My squishable has definitely been helping me! :) I love him, I snuggle up with him every night! <3 He just needs a name now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squishable arctic fox
By: jasmine (Garden Grove, CA) 7-5-2012
i llooovvveee my squishable it is sooo soft and FLUFFY and it is super super SQUIIISSSHHY.i recommend you get it NOW

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yay!
By: Heidi (Cambridge, MA) 7-4-2012
So big and so round! Tummy is a light light pale blue-silver. Much bigger than I expected and now the whole family enjoys hugging him. Adorable. My first Squishie, and not the last. Arctic fox is a Gateway Squishie. ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Softest Thing Ever!!!
By: Ruby Voge (Princeton, NJ) 5-30-2012
I got Alyssa for my birthday. She is so fluffy. When ever people come over they can't stop hugging her. She is the best present ever. Now I want a squishable kitten.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishables are so big!
By: Mandy (Halifax, NS) 5-18-2012
Previously, I owned two mini fox Squishables. Very soft and cuddly to sleep with. Now I have an arctic fox Squishable that's twice as big! So soft! I now have my Roly, Poly & Oly (the big one). In Canada (and I think on PBS Kids sometimes) there's a Canadian made CG animated cartoon show called Roly Poly Olie. That's where I got the names. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I <3 my Artic Wolf
By: Cilla (Falmouth, MA) 4-30-2012
Chinook arrived a few weeks ago. He is the cutest thing! I sleep with him every night (He's my cuddle buddy), and as a pillow while watching TV. He's so soft and cuddly!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Arctic Fox
By: Megan Brennan (Corpus Christi, TX) 4-28-2012
My boyfriend bought me an Arctic Fox for Valentines Day earlier this year! He is my very first Squishable and I love him so much! I decided to name him Tundra and he loves to hang out on my bed with my cat <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cream Soda the Squish!
By: Madeline Black (Guildford, Surrey) 4-22-2012
My boyfriend bought me Cream Soda so I could have someone to cuddle while he's on night shifts, and I must say she does the job wonderfully :p I was really impressed with how quickly the website dispatched everything!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this guy!
By: Shay (Carlsbad, California) 4-18-2012
I got him for myself for Valentine's and I LOVE him. He's super soft, pretty yellow eyes, and he always has a smile on his face. I'd recommend him to everyone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Arctic Fox Review
By: Chelsie (, ) 4-18-2012
My boyfriend surprised me with a Arctic Fox squishable this past Valentine's day and I absolutely love it! He's super cuddly and soft, we named him Popsicle :) I recommend this squishable to anyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Arctic fox perfect for snuggling
By: Betty (Melbourne, Victoria) 4-2-2012
This lil guy is the first purchase I've made from squishable, I loved the idea of a fluffy round arctic fox, and I waited for him. Ordered him not too long after he came out (I think it was the same day actually!) and got him a week later (in Australia!) :D I was sooooo happy with how adorable and squishy he is! The perfect lil arctic fox buddy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful!
By: Marissa (Tempe, AZ) 3-12-2012
I just got my arctic fox today and I am in love! It's my first squishable and I think it is so adorable. He's so wonderfully cuddly, and he's just about the softest thing I've ever touched. Now I want to buy more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Arctic Fox
By: Sydney (New York, NY) 2-25-2012
"I really love the Arctic Fox, but I don't know what I will name him yet! I like him so much because he is so fluffy and lovable and you can sleep with him all night long. He is my favorite color and my favorite color is blue. I get to play with his ears all day long and he is so big he could be used as a pillow, but I don't want him to get hurt, so I don't let my family use him as a pillow." Sydney from NYC (7)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally irresistible!
By: Crystal :) (, TX) 2-17-2012
The arctic fox is super cute & has really pretty colors! It's also really soft, but then again, isn't every Squishable? <3