Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 haha lovin
By: jerrett grubby (nantucket, ) 12-28-2013
i love it and i like the apple products but i buyed it. now, i have all sizes :D oh joy yay. love

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Andy the Android Lives in D-town!
By: Momma (Delaware, Ohio) 12-20-2013
Pleasingly Plump Andy arrived today. He's having an anxiety attack from being separated from his box-mate, Peppermint Pattie. I assured him that he can visit her whenever she allows. Andy was shy at first, but it wasn't long before he started talking to me - Meep, Meep-Meep . . .Does anyone out there speak "android"? I think he was telling me he's hungry. I hope to learn a lot more about him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 POOF!!!!
By: Emily Fritts (Beaver Dam, WI) 11-7-2013
ever so poofy! my favorite colr....GREEN! Even if you aren't an android fan, you will become one!!!! they are perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cellphone bliss totally in love squishy ness if that even makes sense
By: Julia (Uxbridge, ) 9-11-2013
Okay. So. Here's the deal- I got the labour day sale thing where I got one free mystery. And- I'm in love. When I first opened it, I had only seen a massive heap of green fluffiness. Then I realized that it was my beloved android. I screamed for like 5 minutes. At the least. LOL. His dangly little feet are utterly adorable, to his huge smile and his white little eyes. You surely jut not pass this little bundle o f joy up. My first mystery, Skettle, was a little bit "jelly" at first, but soon ot over it and now they a great friends. I love squishables so much. Get this guy. Even though I don't own a android product, I don't love him any less!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SUPER CUTE!
By: lovelydroid (richmond, CA) 9-2-2013
Android is so adorable! I cannot tell you how cute he is! His giant smile that never runs out even if you turn him around or his little legs that dangles! he is also SOO squishy! i've never hugged a cutie this soft and squishy before! Android is perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ANDROID THE aNDRIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: VLADIMIR (GREER, SOUTH CAROLINA) 7-5-2013
I TOTALLY LOVE MY ANDROID. HIS NAME NAME IS ANDROID. HE IS FUZZY, MORBIDLY OBESE, AND SQUARE.(JUST KIDDING HEES ROUND AND RUSSIAN)HIS LIKES ARE PINA COLADAS AND SQUARE DANCING(HEES ROUND THOUGH)HEES ALLERGIC TO HOBBITS, GOBLINS, TROLLS, DRAGONS, ORCS, AND FAKE HOUSEPLANTS. BYE BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Android Surprise
By: Rachel (Huntington, WV) 6-27-2013
Opened my mini squishable and saw green... literally! I was hoping for a sea creature but got the Android instead! He's very soft and cuddly and, although not my favorite, I'm pleased. I think my iPhone is a little jealous though!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One of my Best Friends
By: Michael J Robinson (Cleveland, OH) 2-5-2013
I got Alexandra for a gift a looooong time ago but never wrote a review of her; I love my squishable android! She's so soft and the fur is much longer than it is with other squishies. Not to forget, she's HUGE! She really is one of my best friends. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lost In A Land Of Pillows
By: Ellie (Montclair, NJ) 12-10-2012
My Brother Got His Arndroid Last Cristmas And Was As ecstatic as i was! (i got a hedgehog) forget the other toys, its squishable time! Sadly, other toys came along, and jake lost his... when he finds it he will be as happy as he was on cristmas day! but the search still trails on...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my best friend
By: squishdroid (Richmond, CA) 11-28-2012
android is so cool i topped him #1 on my friends list he is a very good listener and always smile when I am sad which cheers me up. I got a shark, rooster,sparrow, and racoon and none of them can ever reach android's cuteness. Android will always be the best little fat droid ever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Double the Love!
By: Candice (Brooklyn, NY) 8-31-2012
Last Christmas, my parents and my best friend both got me the Android squishable without knowing the other had done so as well. Probably one of the funniest moments of the holidays when I opened both, and plus, double the hugs! And let me tell you - those were some damn fine hugs. Now, many months later, they are both still in great condition, and have since relocated to the big city. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for an adorable, hug-able Android accessory.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Was this the Droid I was looking for?
By: Stephanie (Decatur, IL) 7-5-2012
Yay, I got an Android as my mystery Squish! I'm even more happy it wasn't one I already had. He's cute. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A.N.D.I. the Android
By: Alexialangel (Chesterfield, Virginia) 5-21-2012
Love this guy! He is so soft and squishy! Named him A.N.D.I (artificial networking droid intelligence) or Andi for short

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My First Squishable
By: Kim (Middlebury, VT) 2-3-2012
I got Andy the Google Android as my first Squishable back in November, and I completely fell in love! He's perfectly round and fully stuffed, and his antennae and eyes are just adorable! I even got one as a Christmas gift for my niece and nephew (they loved it) and my sister liked it so much, she bought one of her own! I think the Android is a great way to get people hooked on Squishables. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome + squishiy
By: hadley musolf (petaluma, CA) 10-24-2011
Me and my brother both love these!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another Amazing Squishy!
By: Helen (Crofton, MD) 5-23-2011
My fiance loves android phones, so I got him this big guy as a present and he LOVES him! He sits in our bedroom with the rest of our squishable family. Everything squishable makes is awesome. This Android is no exception.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lloyd The Droid
By: Laura (Stow, Oh) 5-17-2011
I love Lloyd and his son, Lloyd Jr. They are so squishy and green and go well in my office. Lloyd Jr. often fills in for me on the phones. He is a good sport.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A SICK Squishy!
By: Squishable Lover (Alexandria, VA) 5-17-2011
An AWESOME Squishable. I have one, and it fits really well in my arms. Its arms kind of move, like going up and down a little. The legs just hang around, in a really cute way. DEFINITELY buy this Squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best. Plush. Android. Ever.
By: aaron (NY, NY) 5-12-2011
Seriously, how could you not love this guy?