Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 36 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 super cuter!!! <3
By: Fei (Hvidovre, Sjælland) 7-26-2014
I just love it, I even named after Kris from Exo, omg it's so cute just love it, even my friends love it!! kekekeke

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MY 2ND FAVORITE SUFFED ANIMAL!
By: Wolf lover (, ) 4-24-2014
RIGHT WHEN I SAW THE WERE WOLF, I KNEW HE WAS FOR ME! I NAMED HIM SECRET AND JUST GOT HIM TODAY AT 1:40 PM! I AM AMAIZED AND CARRIED HIM ALL OVER! IM THRILLED! I RATE THIS 5 STARS NOT KIDDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YAY!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 loves my werewolf
By: Emily (Cary, NC) 2-27-2014
After a particularly trying week, a friend sent me the link to the Squishable Werewolf in an attempt to cheer me up. (I have long been a huge fan of werewolf folklore). After a two day debate, I decided I had to have him. Eoin (the werewolf) arrived today and I used my lunch hour to fetch him. He's even more soft than I anticipated and is just completely adorable. I was a bit hesitant to spend the asking price for Eoin, but he was totally worth it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Gift!
By: Nicole Agosto (Kissimmee, Florida) 2-13-2014
I've been eyeing the Werewolf ever since it was in the voting process and have been saving up to buy one when lo and behold my boyfriend gets me one for Valentines Day! I swear I haven't dropped it since I got it and Roary makes an excellent cuddler. Plus, he's an amazing guard wolf xD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best. Gift. Ever.
By: Anthony F. (Califon, NJ) 2-3-2014
I spotted this guy a couple months ago. For a while I had looked for a Squishable that REALLY made me need a hug. Werewolf did it! My awesome mother actually surprised me after I showed her the website. A week later, he was sitting in the back seat of my car as an early Christmas gift. I named him Lobo. He gives me super plushy hugs when I need and sits at the end of the bed to keep the nightmares away. He's epic and fierce and slays everyone with his cute sharp smile.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorkable
By: Firedrakegirl (Doylestown, ) 1-23-2014
Panic was my first Squishable. I purchased him as a Christmakkah gift to myself, and while I had some hesitations on spending almost fifty dollars on a stuffed animal, as soon as I opened the box and he was staring up at me through the pile of others destined for my friends, I fell for him. He is so viciously adorable! And while my cat didn't like him at first, she cuddles with him when I'm at work or running around. All my friends try to steal him, and he's gone a bit flat from my tendency to us him as a pillow (and my rather fat cat sleeping on him all day) he is the perfect buddy to watch a movie, play cards against humanity, or play video games with. I would recommend that everyone get one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffy Werewolf
By: Hannah (Indianapolis, IN) 1-12-2014
This was my first big Squishable. I had debated about buying him for the longest time since he had been released. But I love werewolves so much so I finally caved and bought him. He came after some delay because of snow but I couldn't be happier with him. He's so soft and fluffy and definitely cuddly. I named him Remus.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Snuggly ulv!
By: Sheela (, NY) 1-10-2014
I got this as a late Christmas gift and I absolutely adore it. It's all soft and squishy and snuggly, and I can keep it around for company without any worry of it getting stained because of the color! I'm so, so pleased with it. It's just awesome, plain and simple. I especially love the paws and the ears.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Chaney Werewolvington
By: Joan S. (Los Angeles, CA) 1-5-2014
I deliberated for a long while over my first Squishable. Forty-two bucks for a stuffed animal seemed like a lot. I loved the Werewolf when I saw it in Open Squish, voted for it, and signed up to be notified if it got made. Finally, I made up my mind, and ordered one. Why did I wait so long?! He is huge and adorable, and incredibly soft and huggable. I love the different textures of his fur. He's perfect for cuddling. I keep him on the back of the couch. Sometimes, he'll fall off and I'll come home to find his yellow eyes glaring up at me from behind the coffee table. Never fails to make me laugh.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 werewolfyyy
By: ariel (edgewater, md) 1-5-2014
i got it at a convention and its the best thing i bought there. its such a perfect addition to the endless amounts of stuff i have :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shaggy Dog
By: Elizabeth (Grand Rapids, MI) 12-29-2013
My fiance bought the Squishy Werewolf for me for Christmas (he was gonna get me the Cerberus, but we all know how hard that's been to keep in stock). I love dogs of all kinds, but had never given much thought to purchasing the werewolf before, just because there's a lot of mythological beasts I like more. However, upon opening the package, I couldn't have been happier. This Squishy doesn't just look like a werewolf... it looks like an adorable fluffy wolf with big teeth. He has gorgeous yellow eyes and he's so super soft. I decided he reminded me of a Dire Wolf from Game of Thrones, so I named my wolf Shaggy Dog. So, for anyone who isn't huge into werewolves: don't let that stop you from buying this huge piece of cuddlelove. He's perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Big Bad Wolf
By: Nora (Williamsburg, VA) 12-27-2013
This has to be the cutest thing I have ever owned. He has sharp pointy teeth, but how can you not resist a cuddle? I have named him Vulfy and he is my companion when times are tough. :) Who knew the Big Bad Werewolf was so soft and cuddly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Boyfriend Material
By: Schelsea Shorts (PHILADELPHIA, PA) 12-23-2013
This is my first snuggle buddy. I had wanted one for the longest time and the cow was what I neeeeeded, but sadly I was to late and they are no longer made. I am at the moment with the man of my dreams and he sent me this one instead. His name is Roro wolf and he keeps others at bay. He is so soft and comfy. I feel loved just looking at him!! wonderful i could't ask for more ( maybe a few more squishables hehehe))

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squishy werewuff
By: chubbeh (aveley, essex) 12-7-2013
i am so happy with this squishable, its so adorable, i've been taking it on my driving lessons with me and it makes me feel a whole lot more confident when he sits on my lap. its just so soft and i wanna hug it as much as possible. thank you so much for this wonderful ball of squish =3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Softest and Scariest!
By: Zoë Caldera (Ukiah, California) 11-12-2013
I got him in the middle of October from my dad for my birthday. :) I have a few other Squishables but the Werewolf is the softest of the few I have! Hes so fun to have, I get lots of compliments on him. ^_^ I just love him! All Squishable and or Halloween lovers must get the Werewolf Squishy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wolfy
By: Emily (, ) 11-8-2013
This werewolf is awesome, it's quite hard to tell from photos but the eyebrows are actually 3D and stick out of the head a little. I love the paw pads and the tail. Most adorable werewolf I've ever seen. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Arooo!
By: Sonori (, ) 10-1-2013
I love my new squishable werewolf, he's just perfect! The moment i saw it i knew i had to purchase one and i wasn't dissapointed! He's fiercely cute and soft and the most awesome werewolf plushie ever! I am the proud owner of 6 squishies now and will surely buy more in the future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another Perfect Squishy
By: Emily Thomas (Ephrata, PA) 8-14-2013
I fell in love with the Werewolf squishy the moment I saw his pre-order info on my facebook feed, and my dear boyfriend was sweet enough to pre-order one for me as a surprise. I found Ser Fluffers on my doorstep a day earlier than expected, and he was as good and better than I imagined. He's got such a tough look but is the cuddliest Squishy I own, and we've been nearly inseparable since that day. I love Ser Fluffers very much, and if you have the opportunity to bring one of his brothers or sisters into your life, you should absolutely do so. Beyond worth buying for anyone who loves cuddles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO FLUFFY
By: Joy (Toronto, Ontario) 8-13-2013
I bought this guy because I love werewolves. Not only is this a werewolf but it is also sooo cute! Be warned though, it is big (though I wouldn't consider it a bad thing).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest monster ever!
By: Beth (Charlottesville, VA) 8-6-2013
The pictures online really don't do this fellow justice. At first I thought he really looked to fierce to be cute, but meeting him in person with his impish little smirk and floppy little tail made my heart melt. I can say with confidence that you can't go wrong letting this werewolf into your home!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lunar the Werewolf
By: Ed (tempe, az) 8-2-2013
Was not sure what I would get. It is exquisite. It will be my grandson's first stuffed animal. Very soft and furry. Lived up to the billing. It is huge and he probably will have to wait a bit but will be worth it. You guys knocked this out of the park. I will recommend your stuffed critters to others.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for my big strong handsome man!
By: Lexi Woop (Boca Raton, FL) 7-28-2013
I showed my boyfriend squishables months ago and surprisingly (yet not really), he fell in love as I have. We buy them for each other here and there all the time, but so far he's only received minis. (We'd rather have a lot of different ones than just a few big ones.) I decided he deserved a big one, but he's still a tough guy and needs something cool. So I got him this one and he's obsessed. He named him Jacque and even our doggy loves him, without tearing him to shreds like anything else fluffy we get for him. Overall we're very happy with this guy! He's particular fierce compared to the other Squishies and we look forward to the Cerberus for the same reason.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thresh the Werewolf
By: Myah McCoy (Cedar Rapids, IA) 7-23-2013
Thresh is my 2nd squishable and I will probably get more!! I've loved werewolves for as long as I can remember! So when I saw they were making one, I just HAD to have it!! I am in LOVE with the squishable werewolf!!! He is so soft, cuddly, and, well, SQUISHY!!! I highly recommend him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Maika the Werewolf~
By: Christy (Buffalo, NY) 7-19-2013
I named my werewolf after one of my favorite band singers, Maika Maile. Maika came in the mail earlier along with my corgi, and I am obsessed with both of them. Maika is super soft and squishy and just adorable. Five stars!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hauuu
By: Sheila (Prague, ) 7-16-2013
I have just received my Squishable Werewolf! His name is Howl and it's my first squishy and oh gosh, it's so fluffy and cuddly and everything! This is a totally must have item <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Moon Moon!
By: Angela B (Cheshire, CT) 7-12-2013
I bought this cute little guy on impulse. I thought it was a great design when it came out, but just wasn't on board for the pre-order mania. I'm glad I decided to get him. His head is a little derpy, and his angry eyes are a little off, but his grumpy sourpuss makes me smile. I named him Moon Moon after everyone's favorite doofy wolf meme. Super cute, and a little scary. A great find!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GLORIOUS
By: Sadie (Berkeley, California) 7-6-2013
I've been anticipating the Squishable Werewolf since word of it first surfaced on the site. Now that I actually have this fierce little dude for myself, he's everything I could have asked for - cute but rich with werewolfy goodness all the same. Having my favorite mythological creature as a giant, fluffy plush makes my little wolf pal more than worth the money. I commend the designer for such a brilliant werewolf, and I hope anyone who loves the folkloric monsters as much as I do buys one for themselves.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tommy: My Werewolf
By: Nathan Forester (Auckland, ) 7-1-2013
I got my werewolf squishable today, he is super big and cuddly and I've named him Thomas Wolfgang Nicholson. You can call him Tommy for short.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
By: Brittany (Narnia, ) 6-27-2013
When I first heard about the Squishable werewolf I wasn't set on getting one. The only thing I could think of is Shakira's song "She-wolf." But once it was released and I saw many satisfied customers with their werewolves in pictures on Facebook I thought, "man, I want one now"!! I already decided on his name before he even arrived, Professor Remus J. Lupin, who is named after one of my favorite characters from Harry Potter. Professor Lupin (for short) is more than soft, fierce, and cuddly. He has amazingly detailed claws, a wickedly awesome smile, and the cutest little tail. He matches my bedroom perfectly (which is decorated yellow and gray), and is bound to chase away the monsters at night, that is, if you're having a monster problem, if not then he's still an awesome guard dog....I mean guard werewolf. Just buy the werewolf!! You'll love him and I promise he won't bite!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 In a few words: Best Squishable ever created.
By: Callista (, UT) 6-26-2013
Balthazar Hoffus MacDuff came in the mail today, and I couldn't be happier! The moment I opened the box and saw him glaring at me, it was love at first sight. I've been searching for a cuddle-worthy werewolf for so long, and thanks to Project Open Squish I finally have one. He is perfect, ferociously adorable, and SO FLUFFY! Goodness, I wasn't expecting him to be so soft! As a massive werewolf fan I really couldn't be happier. The only problem is it's awful hard to get any work done when he's sitting on my bed with those claws and huge teeth of his, demanding to be cuddled!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!
By: Bun (Toronto, ON) 6-25-2013
Scott (after the character in "Teen Wolf" because of the golden eyes) is way cuter than I expected – his fuzzy face, silky ears, and floppy paws are adorable! He's soft and squishy, and perfect for cuddling. I don't know about sitting quietly, though; he makes me squee with joy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hatchy the Chubby Werewolf
By: Kat (Clinton, OH) 6-23-2013
I got Hatchy in the mail the other day and he has already become my new cuddle buddy. He and my other squishable, Eric the Shark, have been getting along swimmingly (ha shark pun). He's super soft and adorable! I don't regret buying him

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Growly, Yet So Squishy...
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 6-21-2013
I have a werewolf, and he is made of awesome. Seriously. My squishable werewolf arrived today, happily ahead of my birthday, and in time for the weekend! I have lots of squishables now that I adore, but this fellow is truly awesome. His growly face, his cute and perfectly positioned claws, his fluffy body and his soft ears and tail... Now I get to hug a werewolf on a daily basis and really, what more could anyone ask for? This is truly a worthy winner of the original Project Open Squish!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Favorite Squishable Ever!!!
By: Amanda H. (Dublin, Ohio) 6-20-2013
Love my new Werewolf squishable. I haven't decided on a name for him yet. My local toy store was selling him, and the minute I heard he was in, rushed over to get him! He is different, unique and absolutely adorable!!! His eyes are a very neat golden color, his fur is naturally super soft and he is a greatest cuddle buddy. Thanks Tera for designing him! He is my new best bud!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
By: Lin (akron, ohio) 6-20-2013
I do so love my werewolf! He is so cuddly and cute. I waited with great anticipation for him. The day he came I had such a dumb day at work, so he was a welcome sight. He lives by my bed, all fat and soft. And my wolves all love him so. He is great friends with my Squishable wolf and micro wolf. And even my dad gave him a big ol' hug.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 clawsome
By: Rachelle (Linesville, Pennsylvania) 6-18-2013
perfect. he is absolutely perfect. my boyfriend got him for me for our 1 yr anniversary and he is simply ideal. the werewolf.. not just the boyfriend lol. big and fluffy and just creepy enough to scare away all the bad dreams