Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 25 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worrible
By: Robert (, ) 5-30-2014
Worribles are so cute and funny i love the worrible sooo much i bought two!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The cutest plush ever!!!
By: Nicole (Ocala, FL) 5-30-2014
I got my ten year old son this squishable (he picked it) & it was so cute and fluffy I seriously bought another one for myself. His derpy eyes, spots, belly button & butt cheeks makes him simply irresistible!! Plus the fact that he's so soft!!! A+ 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesomeness
By: Jennifer Brenner (West Columbia, SC) 3-7-2014
Werble was my first squishable.I fell in love with him instantly..His crazy eyes and drool just make him so adorable to me..He is perfect for stress relief after a bad day I just snuggle him and I instantly feel better.Everyone should get one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Drool Marks the Spot!!
By: CC (Greenwich, CT) 2-6-2014
So my friend gave me this worrible for my B-Day and at first I was not very pleased with it but I was totally wrong! The stubby legs the big eyes and the blue drool combined are so cute! The hidden teeth are totally AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!! You HAVE to get a worrible before they are sold out PERIOD. I named my worrible (aka awesomeness)... BORRY!!!!!!!:D REALLY you have to get one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Natural Born Worriers
By: Marnie Richardson (Raleigh, NC) 12-8-2013
My son comes by his sensitivity honestly. It's a family trait. About once a week, he asks to look at the Squishable website. As a four year old is wont to do, he really took to the Worrible for it's silliness. Little did he know that the Worrible is a therapeutic device. Now, when he finds himself upset, he grabs his Worrible, squeezes and takes a big breath. With his giant hazel eyes, he looks up at me and says "All the worries are gone, Mommy." Dual-purpose goodness in a delightfully slobbery package. We're very excited for Christmas as Santa tells me that the Massive Worrible has been packaged up and is on its way for our sweet, little guy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Anxiety
By: Kaitlyn (North Bend , WA) 11-13-2013
I have whats called ASD (anxiety stress disorder) and they thought it was a good idea to get something I could squeeze when I got anxiety attacks. This is the BEST thing in the world I absolutely love my Worrible! The big or small, both so great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection personified.
By: Juls (Mississauga, ON) 11-11-2013
What can be said about Quiblit aside from the fact that he's perfect? He absorbs your fears, your tears, all your frets and woes. He doesn't judge. He's always there with a hug. I love him...and I think it's fair to say that he loves me and anyone in need.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Werbl!
By: Katelin Holliday (New Carrollton, MD) 5-21-2013
At first, I wasn't fond of the worrible. I thought he was downright ugly. But I saw some cute pictures and fanart of worribles, and read his description and he grew on me. Before long, I found his googly eyes and funny little buttcheeks adorable. So I waited for a sale and snatched one up, and I'm glad I did! He really is cuter in person, and his odd looks make me laugh. I love my Werbl!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shoelace Derple
By: Audrey Belala (, NC) 4-5-2013
I am a proud owner of my little Worrible! He is perfect in his own way. He has beautiful red bulging eyes and shiny white teeth. He drools a little, but that is okay. And, he has an adorable little rump you just want to squeeze! My little Shoelace Derple is just wonderful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grimsby Heartfoot
By: Hailley Bainbridge (Forney, TX) 2-13-2013
When I first saw the Worrible I couldn't understand why it was so appealing to so many people, but somehow, somehow it grew on me... and I'm not going to lie, I'm pretty certain its little butt had something to do with it. :P About a week ago I caved in and bought this little fellow, and as soon as he popped out of his box, I fell completely in love. Grimsby is unbelievably precious. He's neck-and-neck with Penny, my mini griffin, for my favorite mini Squishable. From his little nommy mouth to his teeny-tiny paws, his asymmetrical spots to his cute little belly button, from one butt cheek to the next, I adore him to bits. If you're waffling over whether to pick up a Worrible or not, I say go for it! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Mini Squishable Worrible Review! :D
By: Alan Alday (Mesa, AZ) 1-15-2013
Simply put, this guy is oddly adorable! xD I have 4 Squishables total: The Mallard, Snow Leopard, Mini Griffin and now the awesomely strange Mini Worrible! :D I love them all! Definitely worth it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worrible
By: L. Alexander (Akron, OH ) 1-13-2013
I totally love my Worrible!!!!! I got it just at the right time because he got me through a lot... And I love his little butt! XD I know that's weird but it's so freaking cute. I think anyone who needs a hug needs a Worrible!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love my worrible
By: Sidney (, ) 1-3-2013
i love my new worrible he is the best. my sister has a manatee so my worrble and her manatee are best friends now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Worrible
By: Manda (Hartford, CT) 12-30-2012
At first I wasn't so sure about this one, but when worries are high, this Worrible is perfect. I find myself falling asleep cupping its buns or tracing the drool with my finger which is meditative and perfect for forgetting everything. My only wish is that it also came in micro for travel-capable worry relief-- it'd be a perfect fit for a carry on or desk drawer at work. (Please make this!) I'm a Worrible convert!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worrible Does What Label Says
By: Emma (Winnipeg, MB) 12-1-2012
I recently received my worrible immediately naming him Wobert. He is fantastic. Just today I brought him along to a tattoo session and he was great for those needed comfort squeezes! Soft, cute... certainly misunderstood by his looks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST CUDDLE BUDDY
By: Ally (Noblesville, IN) 11-9-2012
I got my mini Worrible (Prime Minister Waddles D. Derp) and I LOVE HIM. He's so squishy and SUPER fluffy! HE'S JUST SO BEAUTIFUL. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beyond my expectations
By: Rebecca (Waltham, MA) 9-14-2012
So, I've wanted a worrible for a long time. And I was a bit hesitant about getting a mini-worrible; would it be able to handle my normal-sized worries? But then Half-Pint popped out of his box and looked at me with his odd little face, and I was pleased beyond all my expectations. He's perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Birthday Present!
By: Bethany Bailey (Kingman, KS) 8-25-2012
I bought this for a friend of mine for his 20th Birthday. He fell in love the first time I tossed his Worrible to him, butt cheeks first. :D After ordering one for someone else, he's been added to my Christmas Wishlist!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it soo much :)
By: Sara (Denver, CO) 7-24-2012
I bought my mini Worrible a couple weeks ago, and he's absolutely perfect. I named him Severous :) He's so cute and fuzzy. And his butt cheeks are beyond perfection. :D He is my second Squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worrible Love
By: Deborah Martin (plano, TX) 5-29-2012
Just one look into that weird askewed face and his tiny bum cheeks you will fall in love. Wobbly Worri-Bum is my second mini and so awesome

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 can't help but love him!!
By: Maryam (San Francisco, CA) 5-26-2012
I wasn't sure I was going to buy this amazing Worrible, but after I saw the totally adorable pictures (especially the one ensuring his kissable-ness)my heart melted and was set!! Best decision ever!!! ♥ I love my Chadwick!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Such a CUTIE!!! <3
By: Chelsea (Charlotte, North Carolina) 5-13-2012
If you think the mini Worrible is cute in his photos, you can bet he's twice as cute in person! I would know, I give him hugs on a daily bases~ I named him, Wade!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wovely Worribles!
By: Milo (, ) 1-22-2012
I recieved my first squishable in the form of a worrible, his name is Nigel. He's my study buddy and he is AWESOME!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Amazing!!!
By: Cate (North Hills, CA) 1-19-2012
This is incredible. I have been waiting for a Worrible Mini to go with my giant Worrible forever. I am absolutely excited and can't wait to hug the little squishy. <3 This will be my 6th Squishable. You can only imagine how I fit into my bed every night in-between my growing Squishable collection and my cats.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank You!
By: Ellie (Zion, IL) 11-16-2011
I have been waiting for a mini Worriable... I can't wait to order him and hug my worries away.. So awesome! (This will be my third Squishable mini ;)