Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorkable
By: Katie Zimmerman (Doylestown, PA) 9-9-2014
I ordered the mini mystery squish, along with the walrus and zombie for two of my friends. I waited with breathless anticipation to see what I would get, names and matching squishes running through my head the whole time. Finally they arrived. I opened the box and there, buried under the much larger ones was my new friend. I'll admit it. I was disappointed to find it was the penguin. But I pulled him out of his bag and looked more closely. Then I had to laugh. His eyes are different heights, the black fuzz comes halfway around his beak, and one foot is slightly longer than the other. He was perfect!!! His name is now Bert, as in Dick Van Dyke's character on Mary Poppins.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Own Little Pittsburgh Penguin
By: Melanie (Corsica, Pennsylvania) 6-10-2014
For my friend's birthday this year, I decided to get us Penguin squishables and name them after our favorite Penguins player (we are big Pittsburgh Penguins fans since we grew up near Pittsburgh and were raised watching the Pens). I love my Penguin Olli, and he sits right beside my mini squishable sheep Darren and they're just so cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Sarah Mayes (Menifee, CA) 12-25-2013
I got this penguin for my birthday and I love my little Pita. She is very soft and huggable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Penguin!
By: Lilly M. (NY, NY) 12-8-2013
I got this penguin as a christmas present, and I could not be more happy! The full sized squishables are awesome, but keep in mind, the same amount of squish can be put in a small bundle of Penguin, too! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh so CUTE!!!!
By: Johanna (, ) 8-28-2013
As a person named Rebekah said so well, I bought a mystery squishy mini. I waited in suspense for 4 days! One of the ones I wasn't too keen on was the PENGUIN! I ended up getting the penguin, and could not be more happy! If you want to read my real review, got to the Mystery Mini page and read the review titled PANCAKES!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pings!
By: Rebekah (Muskogee, OK) 8-24-2013
I ordered a mystery squish, and the suspense was unbearable! I would always check the porch, the mailbox, and even in the backyard! I was hoping for one that I had noticed, and really wanted, but instead, got one that I had overlooked! The mini penguin, as soon as he came out of the box, was, and is, a true companion! Don't make the mistake of overlooking him like I did! His squinted eyes, his little beak, and his little feet are the best! He'll help me survive the winter in cuddles! Pings is just the greatest thing of penguin merchandise, ever. If you love penguins, I highly suggest this product! It earns all five of its glorious penguin stars!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PENGUINS ARE TOTS ADORBS!!
By: Georgia (Mount Kisco, NY) 8-9-2013
I got my penguin a last year for my birthday when my friend introduced me to squishables and I gotten two more since then, and two on the way! The penguin is the happiest little creature out there! I love him and whenever my cousins come over they have a war over his adorableness! If you're looking for an adorable, fuzzy, amazing squishable - get this one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable! (:
By: Jennay (Shelby, AL) 7-31-2013
I absolutely love my new mini squishable penguin, I got him for my birthday from a friend, and since I loved it so much I'm buying the 15 inch penguin squishable!(: Love it!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him!!
By: Amanda (, ) 1-30-2013
I got him as a Christmas present from my Grandparents, and I LOVE him!! He's so soft and cuddly... The PERFECT sleeping buddy. :) Now, if only he would stop rolling off my bed. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Cutie!!!!!
By: Ruby Voge (Princeton, NJ) 7-5-2012
I got this squishable for my friend's birthday. She loved it! Also,everyone at the party loved her too. No one could stop hugging her. She was just so soft,fluffy and cute! Mini penguin squishables are the best!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Penguinny Cuteness
By: Jules (Fairbanks, AK) 6-21-2012
Cutest, fluffiest most adorable mini-squishable (except the octopus... and snail...) Can't seem to choose one but this guy is in the top 3!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 penguin=AWESOME!!!!!
By: trevor (D.C, VA) 4-1-2012
i got mine at my toystore, and i love it! the little happy eys and beak have earned him the name harry the happy penguin from me, and me and my bother are always fighting for him! 2 thumbs up to squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3 <3 <3 Squishable penguin!
By: Jackie (Colorado Springs, CO) 3-6-2012
I just got my mini squishable penguin in the mail today and he is so adorable! He is very soft and has the cutest look on his face! He will be very happy joining my other penguins!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest Penguin, EVER!
By: Aliana (San Antonio, Tx) 2-7-2012
When I first got my mini penguin I thought 'wow, he is a lot smaller than I imagined' but it doesn't put a damper on his cuteness - if anything his small size multiplies his cuteness! He is so soft and has the cutest little tail ever (which most people forget to put on the stuffies for some reason o.O)! I love how round he is too...except he keeps rolling away but I just chase him down and give him a big squeeze to let him know I love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happiest little mini ever!!!
By: Katelyn (, mn) 2-1-2012
You haven't lived till you have cuddled this mini penguin!!! He will always put a smile on your face :)