Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I WANT MORE UNICORNS!
By: Hailey (Milford, OH) 7-12-2014
I found Kimmey at Justice and I immediately fell in love with my new unicorn! I love squishables! My unicorn is so cute and fluffy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: McKenna Stricker (Missoula, MT) 12-25-2013
This little unicorn is just precious! I got Rapunzel for Christmas this year, and I couldn't be happier. The fluffy blue mane and tiny yellow horn just kill me! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Unicorn eats only five stars a day.
By: Gillian Inman (Edgewater, MD) 9-22-2013
<:) Unicorns are my favorite animal. And they deserve a lot more credit for being an awesome animal. My Unicorn goes by different names, depending on my mood, like chubby, harold and george usually but sometimes i call him Applesauce, banana boat, and waffle cone. I think these unicorns are awesome, and a mini hug is as much fulfilling as a big one. 5 stars!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SQUISHABLE UNICORNS UNITE!
By: Lucy G. (Oakland, CA) 8-26-2013
I just got my mini unicorn, Floe Starr and she is adorable! This is my first squishable and I am so happy with it, a friend told me about them and when I saw the mini unicorn (although I'm not a unicorn person)I knew I had to get it like ASAP! Everything was great, it was even cuter then expected!However just to let anybody with a concern for this know, when I took mine out of this tiny box it did have a few unevenly stuffed spots but mine went away so yours will too most likely. SOOO cute and fluffy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too darn cute
By: Ryan Scheffler (Mount Clemens , Mi) 6-8-2013
Ordered the mystery squishable mini and got Blu. I was so happy!! She get here sooner than I thought she would and she's out of stock so under normal ways I wouldn't have gotten her. I'm so addicted to squishables. If your on the fence don't be. I light up when I see her. I know I will be a customer for life! And to top it off she's so darn cute my kids steal her. So happy!! Mystery squish makes me happy yet again ^.^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffy, Round UNICORN!!!!!!
By: Grace (Longmont, Colorado) 5-1-2013
Seriously, who doesn't need a fluffy, round unicorn! Alright, I don't even have one but I NEED IT, badly!! I am totally getting one soon, like in the next minute. I mean, its a unicorn! Like I said, EVERYONE needs it!!! :) ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flora the Unicorn
By: Natalie Sinclair (Charleston, SC) 2-10-2013
Flora is definately one of my favorites. The picture of the mini unicorn doesn't show how cute they are!! Her hooves are pretty funny too- they flop around when she moves. Overall, Flora is super cute, and her little smile is definately best.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Little Unicorn
By: Anna Costello (Valatie, NY) 12-27-2012
Kirin was a lot smaller than I expected when I got her for Christmas. She's definitely the smallest out of all of my minis. But that doesn't mean she's any less awesome. Kirin's very soft and her tail and mane are very squishy. The thing I like about the regular unicorns as opposed to the rainbow unicorns is that the mane on the regular unicorn looks like mane (meaning the fur is styled to look like hair), as opposed to looking like scales. Definitely more horse like. Regardless, I love unicorns and have been gathering mythical squishables, so I'm glad to welcome Kirin to the 'family'. If you have a love of unicorns or all things mythical, I highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Birthday Gift
By: Jessica Migatulski (Wilkes Barre, PA) 12-10-2012
Got this as a gift for my husband two years ago for Christmas. He loved it! Squishables are the best cuddly stuffed animals ever. Everyone loves them! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GORGEOUS!
By: Soy (Las Angeles, CAL) 10-28-2012
I am absolutely in LOVE with my squishable mini unicorn. Her name is Sparklz and she is the best! I love squishables and unicorns... so, you can make the connection there ;) THANKS SQUISHHQ!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's soooo fluffy!
By: Theresa Smith (Warren, OH) 7-22-2012
I ordered a mystery mini and I was so excited when it arrived and was the cutest little round unicorn ever! I was hoping for the unicorn too as I have loved them since I was a child. I just love her! I hope there is another mystery mini order up soon it was much fun.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Cute!!!!
By: squishielover (DuBois, PA) 7-18-2012
I love my unicorn!!She was way squishier than I had expected!!Now i can't stop Squishing her!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A true Squishable Connoisseur
By: Christa (, PA) 6-21-2012
Fettuccine Alfredo was introduced to our family a little while ago. He fits in perfectly as we both have a love of cooking! Al likes to hang out and watch cooking shows with me. Then he puts the knowledge to the test and creates some beautiful meals! Love this squishy little guy! He's nicely made and very... um... well-rounded. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 hugs and cuddles
By: Ashley (Stomy Brook, NY) 1-17-2012
I had to get a procedure done, and as a good luck gift my grandparents got me my squishable unicorn!!!!!!!!!! I love her so much! I would give this 5000000000000000000000000000000 stars.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Clover
By: Amy (, ) 12-18-2011
This mini squishable is great! Her horn is nice and golden, her eyes are a pretty brown, and her main and tale are beautiful blue! She is great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 UMICORN. >:|
By: E (Buford, Georgia) 12-8-2011
My eight year old sister absolutely FREAKED OUT when she got this for her birthday. She was so excited and absolutely loved it. Thank you so much, Squishable Team! C:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great
By: shara55567 (caroltion, orgon) 12-6-2011
i luv it sooooooo much my mom got it for me for cristmas it amazing!!!!!!!!!! if i could i would give it 1000000000000 stars :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FLUFFEH CUPCAKE!
By: Jamie Montgomery (st petersburg, FL) 8-26-2011
My little Cupcake is the most fluffy of all my squishys! Their horns are so adorable! and the mane is so fluffy! They are the GREATEST!