Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 She's so cute!
By: Anonymous (, ) 12-26-2013
I was so surprised on Christmas Morning when I opened a box to this little kitty. She was retired, but my parents managed to get their hands on one at Critterama :3 I love her little paws they are adorable! She was the last one there too, number 83! I named her Milly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so happy happy happy
By: Dee Dee (Waynesboro, VA) 12-7-2013
Whiskers arrived today - he is adorable!!!! Really perfectly made and so soft and cuddly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute kitty!
By: Chelsea (Brooklyn Center, MN) 11-18-2013
I just opened my Tuxedo Kitty that came in the mail today and he's sooooo cute! I had to laugh at how he was smooshed into a little itty bitty box- but I think he was really glad to finally get outta that box and stretch out, even though cats are notorious box lovers :P I am in love with this guy and am very happy I got him. He's numbered 902 out of 100 :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SQUISHYYYYYYY!!!!!
By: Catie (Clermont, FL) 8-20-2013
I received the Mini Tuxedo Kitty for my birthday! I got 914 out of 1000!!!!! LuLu is reallllly soft! if you are debating getting this squishy, get it before its gone!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Little bundle of black and white cuteness!
By: Amy (Wilmington, OH) 8-2-2013
My tuxedo kitty arrived two hours ago, and I absolutely adore him. He's so shiny and glossy! He's my fifth Limited Edition mini and my seventh squishable overall, and he's a wonderful reminder of all the tuxedo cats I've had over the course of my life. I hope there will be more varieties of kitties in the future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Limited edition tuxedo kitty.
By: Victoria Neveaux (Courtenay, BC) 5-21-2013
When I got my tuxedo kitty I was more than surprised. Its so cute and I love that it is a limited edition. I have number 14 of 1000. Its cute and adorable. I absolutely love it and am so happy to cuddle with it. If you can get your hands on it, do it. Im a huge cat lover, with four cats so this is perfect for me. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kitty
By: Maweh (Skokie, IL) 5-5-2013
He is the cutest kitty ever! He cheered me up though hard times and he just makes me smile. I still haven't given him a name, but he brings joy to my life!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This should be 1000 stars!!!!
By: Talia (Overland Park, KS) 4-29-2013
Hi! I got my kitty today! I was at dance, and had instructed my mom a few days earlier to hide him the day he got here. When I got home, she told me to go practice the piano. I walked into the living room, and there he was, sitting on the piano! I am so excited to snurfle him tonight when I go to bed!!! He is so soft and cute, and is besties with my regular sized fox. His name is Mido (Meedo) Which stands for mini tuxedo. Get it? :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first limited edition!
By: Tori (Rochester, NY) 4-26-2013
Santiago is my first limited edition and the most recent addition to my Squishable family! He is my sixth Squishable and is simply adorable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MY TUXEDO KITTY!!!!
By: Jessica (Chicago, IL) 3-30-2013
I waited forever for the release of tuxedo kitty, and now I have my kitty, I love him so much!!! I did not know it was possible for a squishable to make me this happy, as tuxedo kitty has!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fluffeh
By: Lexx (, TX ) 3-26-2013
So much fuzz! The picture the site gives on these little buggers are obviously detailed to represent. It took an eternity for my tuxedo kitten to get here. The poor thing was jammed into a small box which made the squish come out kinda lumpy. Have yet to name him, but the more you squish him the better he delumps. So much fuzzy, the fuzz cover his eyes! Blind kitty! Over all Tuxedo Kitty is a nice, squishy kitty. Fun for everyone, even your dog. Dog are especially fascinated with squishies.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pokey Midori
By: Deborah (Plano, TX) 3-22-2013
I received my kitty in the mail my grey kitty Ms. Kit-A-Kitty was enamoured as much as I was, my kitties are purrfection. Thank you for making a Tuxedo Kitty to go along with Grey Kitty...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lil' Fuffball
By: Tasha (Falls Church, Virginia) 3-16-2013
This little gut is so cute! With a charming smile, glossy fur, and itty- bitty paws he is a girl's best friend! Also he looks like my cat! He's perfect "fur" hugging!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MY TUXEDO KITTY!!!!
By: Jessica (Chicago, Illinois) 3-16-2013
Ever since the I saw the preliminary sketch for the tuxedo kitty, I knew I HAD to have one, so I waited, waited, and waited, I watched it disappear from the in process designs page, and kept asking on the facebook page. Than FINALLY it arrived. I bought him the minute he came out. He is SO CUTE and fluffy!!! I love him. No name yet, but I am working on it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tuxedo Cat!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 3-14-2013
I got my tuxedo cat in the mail today, and it's adorable. I love the green eyes and the embroidery on the face. This cat's tail curves nicely, unlike the squishable kitten. The tuxedo cat is my 5th limited edition mini squishable, and like the others, you should grab one while you can!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dressed for All Occasions
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 3-14-2013
My little Tuxy, Mittens, came in the mail in a record breaking 2 days from her time of order and as well as that she definitely does not disappoint! (As if anyone had doubts about that anyways, you'd be crazy for even thinking such things!) The namesake comes from the cat featured in the Disney animated movie Bolt in case any of you recognized it. She is a fine fantastic feline that proves not only men look good in suits! A must have for any cat lover and or squish lover alike, no one can say no to the power of fancifully dressed felines!