Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute Little Timmy Or Jasper
By: Krism (Moncks Corner, SC) 12-1-2014
i got my t-rex on ebay and i just received this little guy in the mail an hour ago and i cant stop loving on him, hes so cute and squishy, he's my first squishable and i love him to death, he's a lot brighter then i thought he would be and so much more fluffier too, i recommend this to anyone who needs a little cuddle buddy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pickle
By: Annika Carlson (Seattle, WA) 3-12-2014
I literally just got this and I love it. I am squishing it right now. I completely recommend this! i named it Pickle! another great success thanks team squish!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dino exchange on reddit brings me a squishable t-rex!
By: Nat (Amherst, MA) 2-11-2014
Got this cute little guy today in one of my packages from my reddit person who had me for the dino exchange on redditgifts and I absolutely adore him! So cute, so huggable. No clue what to name him, but he joins the family that is made up of my full-size squid, Inky, and my mini-corgi, Ein.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adopted
By: Mike (Edmonton, Alberta) 2-2-2014
I got my girlfriend one of the regular Squishable T-Rex's witch we Named FaT-Rex. then I got my girlfriend this Mini guy Named Skruffy and a year later we picked up 2 more for some friend's as a gift. When these little guy's came home I put them on my desk and they stayed there while my girlfriend was out of town. It was my own fault that I got attached to them and kept them. one of them has a shorter tail then the other 2 to witch I named Stubby and the last one Spike. These little guys are grate for putting your head down on while writing a work report or Gaming. They are just so soft and Squishy you can’t stop yourself from Squishing them. I even caught my 50yo Father petting one once. "he will never admit it."

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Reptar!
By: Gloria Bearce (Ocala, FL) 12-21-2013
Just got him today and I couldn't love him any more! Reptar, as I have thus named him, is so soft and cuddly I have to worry about him eating my Puuga-chan in her sleep! Will so buy again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ferocious little cutie!!
By: Mandie (, ) 12-17-2013
I thought this little guy was a cutie the first time I saw him. Yet I never bought him until about a week ago. He was my reward for myself in finally going to therapy and now he is my little travel buddy. Not only is he the softest little guy I've felt, his vivid green color is a definite eye catcher. His little arms and feet are detailed and perfect, as is his little tail too. His teeth are straight, none crooked or flat. And he has the cutest expression. The fur gets in his eyes a lot but that's okay. They're easy to brush back. Loki was definatly a good decision..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dave the dinosaur
By: Lynn (, FL) 12-10-2013
Dave is so soft and cute! I really love his tiny hands and legs. He is definitely worth the buy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Iggy, pint-sized dinosaur
By: Valérie (, ) 9-6-2013
So it was a little difficult to get this little guy to his destination, but it was all worth it ! He was ordered for a friend and subsequently named Iggy. He's so fluffy, with tiny arms and feet. He desperately tries to be scary, but it just doesn't work - he's just too adorable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Drusilla the T-Rex
By: Carrie L. Hale (Northampton, MA) 7-12-2013
Drusilla just arrived today, she's darn near perfect! SUPER pretty bright green, love her big, crazy mouth (though she has a few teeth that are kind of messed up [they lay flat instead of standing up - I kinda don't care too much]). I'm wild about her little feet and arms and am thrilled to add her to my collection :).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: Madeleine (, California) 5-29-2013
I love it! It's soft, and so cute! Although he does have to be fed a lot, but still highly recommended. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Adorable!
By: Wendy (Pittsburgh, PA) 2-16-2013
I've been wanting one of your T-Rexes for ages, of any size. Well, just the other day, my brother and sister in law kindly got me your mini T-Rex as a present. I absolutely love him! He's so fuzzy and round and has tiny little hands and feet and that big bitey mouth- it's adorable! He's just the softest, most spherical and huggable little dinosaur ever! I spent most of the rest of the evening holding and cuddling him. :) I have named him Andrew, after Andrew Carnegie, namesake of the museum with the big dinosaur collection, where we have a couple examples of his bigger cousins. :) I swear, I can't remember the last time I squee'd so much. Now I have one Squish, I want more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Ever!
By: Kelsey Gulley (, ) 2-15-2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it appeared exactly on Valentine's Day! It's so soft and cuddly. I cannot waist till the corgis are back in stock!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Snowpea the Mini T-Rex!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 1-4-2013
I got Snowpea as a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. I loooove my little squishy dinosaur! My boyfriend says Snowpea looks like a crying baby t-rex wanting a hug, but that's kinda sad so I prefer to think he is perpetually yelling with excitement! The mini t-rex is adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 RAWR <3
By: sugarcrazedduckie (Bakersfield, CA) 12-19-2012
So the mini t-rex was not a squishable I had planned to get but he was a pleasant surprise from my brother. I thought he was cute but had never considered getting one for myself, but when I opened the box that contained my christmas gift from my brother, I fell to bits in love with my little Chombers. He is so cute, chubby, and looks like he just wants to cheer you up with his "rawrs". I'd seriously recommend this one, he brightens my day every time I look at him. :)You definitely wont regret getting this little carnivore.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 There's wee rex in the neighborhood
By: Nora (Clarksville, TN) 6-2-2012
There is only one complaint that i have: There is so much fuzz it covers up her eyes and figers. But that is probauly all on the mini squshables, for I have two other minis.I highly recomend this product.I got mine at the mall. The full sized ones were HUGE!! I love my wee rex! =)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 REX THE T-REX!
By: Baylee (Bend, OR) 5-17-2012
when i got Rex for my birthday i LOVED him totally recemend gettign a mini T-rex if you want one!!!!!!:D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Scruffy, the cute T-rex
By: Spenser (Larkspur, Colorado) 4-8-2012
On Easter I got Scruffy, the fluffy T-rex. This little Rex got his name because when I got him his fur was sticking up. Scruffy is sooo cute and I can't stop hugging and petting him! If you are a HUGE dinosaur fan (like me) you should get this little T-rex.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 rawr
By: al (, ) 12-25-2011
since rawr means i love you in dino. i rawr this dino. hes amazingly soft and lime green! just awesome

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuter in Person!
By: Kaedi (Tulsa, OK) 12-8-2011
His mouth is open SO wide! He's ready to take a bite out of anyone - or anything - that bothers you. The itty bitty arms are a phenomenal touch, and I love the lime green fur and his red tongue! I am absolutely obsessed with this little guy, and my friends are already trying to steal him! Also, it's my first mini, and I love the size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 T-Rex obessed.
By: Brianna (Boston, ma) 7-28-2011
I'm seriously in love with cute little t-rex things and this is the CUTEST. He this lime green fluff fat tiny legged little angry looking trex. It really doesn't get better than that. I love chomper.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTEST THING. EVER.
By: maddi (, TX) 7-12-2011
this little squshy T-rex is adorable. I am very excited to get mine. GO SQUISHY T-REX!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute and fun, but some improvements could be made.
By: Adam (, OK) 5-25-2011
Let me get my gripes out of the way first, of which there are only two. 1. The face is asymmetrical; the left and right parts of the jaw are different widths and the teeth have sideways over/underbite respectively on each side. 2. The fuzz is long (which I like), but it covers his eyes and fingers. Other than that, I love it. It's the perfect size, it's very cute, and very soft. And I love dinosaur comics, so I'm happy to support Ryan North. 4 out of 5.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 83
By: Tajita (Boston, MA) 5-17-2011
SO CUUTE. GAH. XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Too Cute!
By: Vanessa (Mastic Beach, NY) 5-17-2011
The full-size Trex is adorable but this little guy is compact and full of CUTE! Love him and he fits perfectly in our little Squishy family.