Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my unicorn!
By: Evonne (Boca Raton, FL) 7-10-2013
I have #53 out of 1000 for this limited edition mini rainbow squishable unicorn! Love it so much! This squishy is definitely a cuddle substitute for my fiance when he is out of town for work. Very happy with this buy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Little Whimsy
By: Amy (Wilmington, OH) 12-14-2012
Unicorns have been a big part of my life since I was a little girl, so I'm proud to own one of these special limited edition mini squishables. She and my mini phoenix both arrived today in great condition, and I'm still boggling over how they were fit inside such tiny boxes! I've named her Whimsyshire, and I absolutely adore her, and I was honestly surprised with how fluffy she actually is in comparison to the pictures!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishacorn
By: Jessica Migatulski (Wilkes Barre, PA) 12-10-2012
I bought this for two reasons: One, because it was limited edition, and two, because my husband loves unicorns, so I knew I had to get it. We absolutely love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One of the last unicorns
By: Marion Ryan (San Pablo, CA) 12-7-2012
When we received my unicorn I realized the eyes were offset, but I still love her anyways. We decided to name her Amalthea after the Last Unicorn because she is number 991, close enough to last and she is limited edition!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My bundle of AWESOMENESS!!
By: Rachel (, ) 9-15-2012
I ordered this lil guy because he was adorable. I already have 1 big Unicorn and a mini fox and a big octopus, so I thought I needed to even it out by getting another mini! I did, and am I glad I did! She/he is soooooool cute! :D I haven't thought up a name yet, but I will soon! I sleep with him/her every night and I think it is jusy downright adorable!! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS SQUISH!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute-tastic!!!
By: Katie B. (Lebanon, ME) 9-12-2012
I am number 136 out of the 1000 lucky members of the amazing Rainbow Unicorn Club!! I just wanted to say thank you for the awesomeness that is the mini Limited Edition Squishable joy you have bestowed upon me. She will join my other Squishables in major hug fest!! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rainbow Unicorn
By: Kaggie (Mooresville , IN) 9-11-2012
I love my mini Unicorn She is just right for when I sit at my desk with my lap top and just need something to plop my head/face on during the hard math problem. My head has less bruises sense she arrived But she is awesome!!! she also arrived with a #5 on her tag

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!!!!!!!
By: Lulubell1622 (St. Louis, MO) 9-11-2012
I am in love!!!! When I got home my dad told me to guess what was on the kitchen table. When I said a squishable i was only hoping i was right!!! I am in love with my squishable!! It is soooo CUTE!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hug The Rainbow
By: SquishFan (SquishyLand, TX) 9-9-2012
Rainbow Unicorn, who would of known that you could take cuteness to another level, Confetti Von Mallow is not only filled with polyfill but sheer awesomeness, love and everything good..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So tiny and fluffy and adorable!
By: Michelle (Las Vegas, NV) 9-8-2012
I got my Mini Rainbow Unicorn today and he is PRECIOUS! He's even cuter in person than online (and that's saying something because he looks adorable online). I love him, his soft fluffy fur, round little tummy and stubby hooves. He was also my first mini but almost certainly will not be my last. He is proof that mini squishies can be just as huggable as the big ones!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The mane kind of big....
By: allie (, ) 9-8-2012
The rainbow unicorn is so flipping cute! It is one of my favorite mini squishies I own (and I own like 13 don't judge ._.). My complaint is that the pieces of the man look like scales compared to the horn. I showed it to people and they thought it was a unicorn dinosaur. But it still is cute and worth every penny! Mine rainbow unicorn is 21/1000! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SPRINKLES!!!
By: Savannah (oak creek, wi) 9-8-2012
So today sprinkles came in the mail! I was so excited I sprinted into my house and opened the box. And there she was this giant white fuzz ball with the rainbow mane. I love her already! Plus she came two days early! I totally recommend buying one before they're gone, sprinkles os number 299